Author:

Category:

"2SICH" is about the channel and about the girl who famously parodies metalheads

2SICH is the name given to a YouTube music channel with an entertainment bias. Sounds interesting, doesn't it? But first things first...

YouTube channel "2SICH" as the best way to cheer up a metal fan

metal music is a popular genre, a kind of rock, whose history begins in distant 70s years of the last century ... As a rule - a genre metal listeners associate with brutal musicians, a kind of bikers with guitars in their hands, who wear heavy chains, leather jackets and have not cut their hair for years! One of the most striking and distinctive features of the genre is the overdriven sound of the electric guitar, usually achieved using a guitar amplifier or an electronic distortion pedal. One of its most popular representatives is considered to be AC/DC, Mötley Crüe, Iron Maiden, Def Leppard and others ... Yes, yes, we all heard about the crazy antics of the members of the mentioned bands (we will not go into wild details), which is why metal music has become synonymous with the word "riots" (as, probably, all rock in general ... ) However, can you imagine metal going hand in hand with cute irony or, let's say, parody...? If not, then you are simply not familiar with the funny and at the same time really heavy channel of one girl, which is called 2SICH!

Unique style...

Channel owner 2SICH
Channel owner 2SICH

2SICH - this is the name of the music YouTube channel with an entertainment bias. Sounds interesting, doesn't it? Let's start with what belongs to the 2SICH girl, who, frankly, little is known about ... If you study the section "about the channel", you can only stumble upon a link on Instagram ... Yes, and there the real name or any additional information about the user is not indicated. But okay. Nevertheless, it is safe to say that this girl is a born actress! The way she parodies metalheads, no one has ever done! Actually, see for yourself:

We have to admit that watching her metal covers is very interesting and it definitely cheers you up! Total per channel 2SICH 257k followers, and the total number of views is almost 19 million (as of 2021)!

Also, while studying the channel, we can stumble upon the "community" section, which also has something interesting ... For example, if you drive the girl's records to the very bottom, you can see a funny video called «ENGLISH Guitarists Vs RUSSIAN Guitarists» (which means "ENGLISH guitarists against RUSSIAN guitarists")! Let's talk about it in more detail...

Bradley Hall + 2SICH, or friendly collaborations

Bradley Hall
Bradley Hall

As we said above, there is an interesting video in the blogger communities, the title of which speaks for itself: "ENGLISH guitarists against RUSSIAN guitarists". It was published in July 2020, but not on the channel 2SICH, and on the channel Bradley Hall. Apparently, both bloggers are friends (if not in life, then on the Web). Again, these are just assumptions, however ... the conclusion suggests itself. So: in just a year, the video gained almost half a million views! Agree, a very good result! As you might guess, based on the content of 2SICH, it is humorous… And yes, there are some really funny moments here! Actually, let's see:

The description for the video reads:

“After an earlier careful experiment on the characteristics of American and English guitarists, today we turn to Russians instead! A huge thank you to 2SICH for helping me put together this insanity…”

Bradley Hall
Bradley Hall

As for the comments on the video, among the users who watched this "masterpiece" were Russians! Here are some of the funniest comments from Russian users:

“She also had to fill the bath with vodka ...”

 

“When did Nikita Marchenko manage to lose weight like that?”

 

"The socialist revolution we deserve..."

Talking about the channel Bradley Hall it is worth noting that, unlike 2SICH, it has slightly fewer subscribers (namely, 195 thousand for 2021), however, at the same time, over 33 million views! It also has a lot of fun videos about metal and music in general, and you can drop in and watch them if you want.

Audience reaction

But back to 2SICH, namely, how do people react to such videos? In fact, everyone really likes such videos (well, or almost everyone ...)! Why not? Music, positivity, humor… All this at least cheers you up! But it is precisely the positive that is so lacking in this modern world ... Fortunately, we have such channels as Bradley Hall and 2SICH! We offer you to watch some more of the most popular videos from the channel of the charming parody...

10kFollowers

"Hysteria: How Def Leppard drove the world to madness

History of the album "Hysteria" - the cult classic Def Leppard The hit-filled record "Hysteria" is still considered a defining moment in Def Leppard's career and remains just as relevant...

"Born Under a Bad Sign" - a look back at Albert King's timeless blues classic

How Albert King recorded "the eternal product of the blues" - "Born Under a Bad Sign" comes to mind You can adore the blues and Albert King, or you can relate to...

"Enough Tears," or Ozzy Osbourne's "first farewell" album

A timeless classic: "No More Tears" by Ozzy Osbourne For dedicated fans, Ozzy Osbourne's albums are all awesome! But for the wider global audience, who are not...

Related Articles

Mariah Carey: surprising facts about the beloved beauty

Mariah Carey - What You Didn't Know About Your Favorite Singer Mariah Carey is one of the most enchanting singers of our time, who has won the hearts of listeners not...

Amazing Facts about Roger Taylor

What you didn't know about Roger Taylor - surprising facts about the Queen drummer Roger Taylor is a "percussion legend" of Queen, the drummer who went on to become forever...

Best Rock Albums of 1984 by Fuzz Music magazine

Rock classics of the 20th century, encapsulated in the best albums of 1984 Today we decided to dive into a truly magical period, the year 1984, which was the year that...

What you didn't know about John Deacon, the quietest member of the most spectacular band of the 20th century

Interesting facts about the life of John Deacon, the bass legend of Queen John Deacon is the bass legend of Queen, one of the most (if not the most) spectacular and unique bands in history...

The Man Who Was Present at the "Birth" of Rock and Roll - Remembering Scotty Moore

Do you remember Scotty Moore, Elvis Presley's guitarist Before there was Jagger and Richards, Plante and Page, there was Elvis Presley and Scotty Moore. And if.

The magic of Queen on stage

Queen: Remembering the iconic band's epic performances Freddie once said: "Either there's magic or there isn't. That's the secret!". The Queen legend was definitely full of magic!

Top 5 hard rock albums that rewrote music history

These hard rock records rewrote music history - what's it about Let's take a little trip back in time: America, it's the early '70s. The legendarily famous and loud "Summer...

Top songs by Judas Priest, the dinosaurs of heavy metal

Remembering the best Judas Priest songs and their gorgeous music videos Judas Priest burst onto the rock and roll scene in 1974 with their debut album, Rocka...

Best Rock Albums of 1971 by Fuzz Music Magazine

20th century rock classics encapsulated in the best albums of 1971 The early 1970s is a very fascinating time, full of many events! But both intoxicating and tragic...

Автор:

Категория:

«2SICH» – о канале и о девушке, которая классно пародирует металлистов

2SICH — такое название получил музыкальный ютуб-канал с развлекательным уклоном. Звучит уже интересно, не так ли? Но обо всём по порядку...

Ютуб-канал «2SICH» как лучший способ поднять настроению поклоннику металла

Металлическая музыка представляет собой популярный жанр, разновидность рока, чья история начинается в далёких 70-х годах прошлого века… Как правило — жанр metal ассоциируется у слушателей с брутальными музыкантами, эдакими байкерами с гитарами в руках, которые носят тяжёлые цепи, кожанки и не стригутся годами! Одной из самых ярких и отличительных черт жанра является перегруженный звук электрогитары, достигаемый, как правило, при помощи гитарного усилителя или электронной педали с эффектом дисторшн. Одними из самых популярных его представителей принято считать AC/DC, Mötley Crüe, Iron Maiden, Def Leppard и другие… Да-да, все мы прекрасно наслышаны о безумных выходках участников упомянутых бэндов (вдаваться в дикие подробности не будем), из-за чего металлическая музыка стала синонимом к слову «беспорядки» (как, наверное, и весь рок в целом…) Однако — можете ли вы себе представить metal, идущий рука об руку с милой иронией или, скажем, с пародией…? Если нет, то вы просто не знакомы с забавным и в то же время по-настоящему тяжёлым каналом одной девушки, который называется 2SICH!

Неповторимый стиль…

Владелица канала 2SICH
Владелица канала 2SICH

2SICH — такое название получил музыкальный ютуб-канал с развлекательным уклоном. Звучит уже интересно, не так ли? Начнём с того, что принадлежит 2SICH девушке, о которой, честно говоря, мало что известно… Если изучить раздел «о канале», можно наткнуться лишь на ссылку в инстаграм… Да и там реальное имя или какая-либо дополнительная информация о пользователе не указаны. Но да ладно. Тем не менее можно с уверенностью заявить, что эта девушка — прирождённая актриса! Так, как она пародирует металлистов, никто ещё не делал! Собственно, посмотрите сами:

Стоит признать, что смотреть её металлические каверы очень интересно и это, однозначно, поднимает настроение! Всего на канале 2SICH 257 тысяч подписчиков, а общее количество просмотров — почти 19 миллионов (по состоянию на 2021 год)!

Также, изучая канал, мы можем наткнуться на раздел «сообщество», в котором тоже есть кое-что интересное… К примеру, если прогнать записи девушки в самый низ, то можно увидеть забавное видео, которое называется «ENGLISH Guitarists Vs RUSSIAN Guitarists» (что означает «АНГЛИЙСКИЕ гитаристы против РУССКИХ гитаристов»)! Предлагаем поговорить о нём более детально…

Bradley Hall + 2SICH, или дружеские коллаборации

Bradley Hall
Bradley Hall

Как мы уже рассказали выше, в сообществах блогерши есть любопытное видео, название которого говорит само за себя: «АНГЛИЙСКИЕ гитаристы против РУССКИХ гитаристов». Опубликовано оно было в июле 2020 года, однако не на канале 2SICH, а на канале Bradley Hall. По всей видимости, об блогера являются друзьями (если не в жизни, так по Сети). Опять же, это лишь предположения, однако… вывод напрашивается сам. Итак: буквально за год видео набрало почти полмиллиона просмотров! Согласитесь, очень хороший результат! Как не сложно догадаться, исходя из контента 2SICH, оно юмористическое… И да: здесь действительно есть очень забавные моменты! Собственно, смотрим:

Описание к ролику гласит:

«Проведя ранее тщательный эксперимент над характерными чертами американских и английских гитаристов, сегодня мы вместо этого обратимся к русским! Огромное спасибо 2SICH за то, что помогли мне собрать это безумие…»

Bradley Hall
Bradley Hall

Что касается комментариев к видео, то среди пользователей, посмотревших этот «шедевр», оказались и российские! Вот несколько наиболее забавных комментариев от русских пользователей:

«Надо и ей было ванну водкой наполнять…»

 

«Когда Никита Марченко успел так похудеть?»

 

«Социалистическая революция которую мы заслужили…»

Говоря о канале Bradley Hall стоит отметить, что в отличие от 2SICH на нём чуть меньше подписчиков (а именно 195 тысяч на 2021 год), однако, при этом, более 33 миллионов просмотров! На нём также много развлекательных роликов на тему металла и музыки в целом, и при желании вы можете зайти и посмотреть их.

Реакция зрителей

Но вернёмся к 2SICH, а именно — как же люди реагируют на подобные видео? На самом деле, такие ролики всем очень нравятся (ну или почти всем…)! А почему бы нет? Музыка, позитив, юмор… Всё это как минимум поднимает настроение! А ведь именно позитива так не хватает в этом современном мире… К счастью, у нас есть такие каналы, как Bradley Hall и 2SICH! Предлагаем посмотреть ещё несколько наиболее популярных видео с канала очаровательной пародистки…

10kFollowers

«Рождённый под дурным знаком» – вспоминаем вечную блюзовую классику Альберта Кинга

Как Альберт Кинг записал «вечный продукт блюза» – вспоминаем «Born Under a Bad Sign» Вы можете обожать блюз и Альберта Кинга, а можете относиться к...

«Хватит слёз», или «первый прощальный» альбом Оззи Осборна

Вспоминаем вечную классику: «No More Tears» Оззи Осборна Для преданных поклонников у Оззи Осборна все альбомы шикарны! Но для более широкой мировой публики, которая не...

Мэрайя Кэри: удивительные факты о любимой красотке

Мэрайя Кэри – чего вы ещё не знали о любимой певице Мэрайя Кэри – одна из самых обворожительных певиц современности, которая покорила сердца слушателей не...

Похожие статьи

Удивительные факты о Роджере Тейлоре

Чего вы ещё не знали о Роджере Тейлоре – рассказываем удивительные факты о барабанщике Queen Роджер Тейлор – «ударная легенда» Queen, барабанщик, который навсегда вошёл...

Лучшие рок-альбомы 1984 года по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Классика рока 20 века, заключенная в лучших альбомах 1984 года Сегодня мы решили погрузиться в поистине волшебный период, в 1984 год, который был годом, когда...

Чего вы ещё не знали о Джоне Диконе – самом тихом участнике самой фееричной группы 20 века

Интересные факты из жизни Джона Дикона, бас-легенды Queen Джон Дикон – бас-легенда Queen, одной из самых (если не самой) фееричных и уникальных групп в истории...

Человек, который присутствовал при «рождении» рок-н-ролла – вспоминаем Скотти Мура

А вы помните Скотти Мура, гитариста Элвиса Пресли Прежде чем появились Джаггер и Ричардс, Плант и Пейдж, были Элвис Пресли и Скотти Мур. И если...

Магия Queen на сцене

Queen: вспоминаем грандиозные выступления культовой группы Однажды Фредди сказал: «Либо есть магия, либо её нет. Вот и весь секрет!». Легенда Queen определённо была полна волшебства!...

Топ-5 хард-рок альбомов, которые переписали историю музыки

Эти хард-роковые пластинки переписали историю музыки – о чём речь Совершим маленькое путешествие в прошлое: Америка, на дворе начало 70-х. Легендарно известное и громкое «Лето...

Топ лучших песен Judas Priest – «динозавров хеви-метала»

Вспоминаем лучшие песни Judas Priest и шикарные клипы к ним Группа Judas Priest ворвалась на рок-н-ролльную сцену в 1974 году со своим дебютным альбомом «Rocka...

Лучшие рок-альбомы 1971 года по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Классика рока 20 века, заключенная в лучших альбомах 1971 года Начало 1970-х – весьма увлекательная пора, насыщенная множеством событий! Но как упоительного, так и трагического...

«Я – лучший басист в мире»: вспоминаем Джако Пасториуса, одного из легендарнейших бас-гитаристов в истории

Джако Пасториус – история восхождения, «покорение мира басом» и трагический финал Джако Пасториус – яркий, гениальный и весьма наглый басист, который стал легендой. Его имя...