Author:

Category:

How a musical dog named Maple fell in love with the whole world

Maple has long been famous on the Internet as a talented dog with good musical taste and hearing! Sometimes she played instruments in musical covers for her and Trench channel Acoustic Trench, but... unfortunately, she passed away in June 2021: Maple crossed the rainbow bridge...

Maple the dog who loved music

They often say: "A dog is man's best friend". One musician named trench coat experienced the truth of these words firsthand... His "musical" dog Maple was his constant companion throughout the last 12 years old. The couple became famous for their adorable videos of Trench playing cover versions of famous songs for her Maple, who seems to be totally in love with every note... Sometimes Maple would help her master with improvisation! However, unfortunately, in June 2021 she was gone. On social media, Trench shared his loss as well as a previously recorded video of him playing the song. Louis Armstrong "What a Wonderful World"while a happy Maple rests her head in his lap...

The story of a friendship...

Maple AcousticTrench (Maple and Trench)
Maple AcousticTrench (Maple and Trench)

Maple has long become famous on the Internet as a talented dog with a good musical taste and hearing! Sometimes she played instruments in musical covers for her channel with Trench. Acoustic Trench, but… unfortunately, in June 2021 she passed away: Maple crossed the rainbow bridge. By the way: Trench and Maple became widely known on the Internet for their short guitar covers on Vine. They quickly amassed a dedicated audience that followed them to other social media…

Their story began with trench coat took Maple from a shelter more than 12 years ago, that is, approximately 2009 year! And it was love at first sight...

“The first time we met, she grabbed me with her paws, jumping into my arms, wagging her tail so much… She was smiling and her face was full of love…,” Trench recalls. “We went through so many adventures together, and she was always with me, with her unconditional love, in the most difficult times for me ...”

"All dogs go to heaven"

Charming Maple
Charming Maple

In June 2021 of the year trench coat tweeted on behalf of Acoustic Trenchthat Maple passed away… He wrote:

“It’s hard for me to write about this… Maple passed away last night. She has been my best friend for the past 12+ years and the bond we shared is indescribable. I'm so lucky to have her in my life. My heart hurts a lot. I love you Maple…”

Messages of condolence from fans poured in quickly. Some of them expressed their gratitude for the beautiful musical coverscreated by the duo...

Who is Trench?

Maple AcousticTrench (Maple and Trench)
Maple AcousticTrench (Maple and Trench)

trench coat - a professional guitarist, multi-instrumentalist (he can play the harp and kalimba, an African instrument with a wooden soundboard and metal keys ...) Trench began to play music exclusively for Mapleto calm her down when she was agitated during thunderstorms or fireworks. He says:

“She lay next to me with her head in my lap and listened to the guitar until she fell asleep…”

Trench is known for his covers of popular songs by bands and artists such as AC/DC, Leonard Cohen, Lady Gaga… Although he has been doing covers for years, Trench does not show his face in the video because he “never wanted to be famous.” Instead, he prefers to focus on the music, the instrument - or his dog Maple, whom he calls "a real star!"

Covers created by a wonderful duo…

Maple AcousticTrench (Maple and Trench)
Maple AcousticTrench (Maple and Trench)

Latest video Trench coat shows love Maple to Louis Armstrong, but his pet dog was a fan of all kinds of music! From cover to "Purple Haze" by Jimi Hendrix before kalimba performance "Here Comes the Sun" - the couple enjoyed countless musical moments together... Each video captures the pure, unconditional love that is shared Maple and Trench. She was always by his side, admiringly looking at her man as he plucked the strings:

“I loved nothing more than playing for her every day,” says Trench. "I'm so lucky to have her in my life..."

However, he did not always play alone. Maple often accompanied him, and sometimes even played a musical instrument on her own! She usually played the drums for the Trench covers, and when she wasn't playing she just relaxed and enjoyed the music. One of their most viewed videos is cover version of Trench for a song "Can't Help Falling in Love", which scored more 30 million views on YouTube:

In this cover video, Maple sits quietly in the background while the soothing sound of the kalimba floats in the air... This cover is shorter than the others, but the sound of the kalimba, combined with Maple's calmness, got a lot of attention. What else is there to say? Rest in peace, Maple. Thank you for sharing your musical talent with all of us. You will be missed...

10kFollowers

The Man Who Was Present at the "Birth" of Rock and Roll - Remembering Scotty Moore

Do you remember Scotty Moore, Elvis Presley's guitarist Before there was Jagger and Richards, Plante and Page, there was Elvis Presley and Scotty Moore. And if.

The magic of Queen on stage

Queen: Remembering the iconic band's epic performances Freddie once said: "Either there's magic or there isn't. That's the secret!". The Queen legend was definitely full of magic!

Top 5 hard rock albums that rewrote music history

These hard rock records rewrote music history - what's it about Let's take a little trip back in time: America, it's the early '70s. The legendarily famous and loud "Summer...

Related Articles

Top songs by Judas Priest, the dinosaurs of heavy metal

Remembering the best Judas Priest songs and their gorgeous music videos Judas Priest burst onto the rock and roll scene in 1974 with their debut album, Rocka...

Best Rock Albums of 1971 by Fuzz Music Magazine

20th century rock classics encapsulated in the best albums of 1971 The early 1970s is a very fascinating time, full of many events! But both intoxicating and tragic...

"I'm the Best Bassist in the World": Remembering Jaco Pastorius, one of the most legendary bassists in history

Jaco Pastorius - the story of his ascent, his "conquest of the world with the bass" and his tragic finale Jaco Pastorius is a bright, brilliant and very brazen bassist who became a legend. His name is...

They have no equal - let's remember the legendary jazz performers that millions of people have tried to imitate

Remembering the best jazz artists of all time Many describe jazz music as rhythmic, emotional, free and fluid. This legendarily famous and for many decades now...

Geezer Butler: surprising facts about the "unholy" Black Sabbath bassist

What You Didn't Know About Geezer Butler - Top Surprising Facts About the Black Sabbath Legend Geezer Butler is a Black Sabbath legend and the most "unholy"...

The Worst Hard Rock Albums by Fuzz Music Magazine

Why These Are The Worst Albums In Hard Rock History Commercialism isn't so bad, but only if it's "tasteful" and "in moderation. It's...

"The maestro of progressive metal" - meet John Petrucci

A little history of John Petrucci, one of the best guitarists of our time Progressive rock was a product of psychedelic rock. It was more of an instrumental and compositional approach to...

Randy California: a hero who admires fortitude and great guitar playing

Remembering Randy California, one of the legendary guitarists of the last century Randy California is one of the most legendary guitarists and the greatest father-heroes in history. He was brilliant and...

Rory Gallagher and his wonderful acoustic style

Remembering one of the greatest guitarists Rory Gallagher Rory Gallagher passed away in 1995, and the world literally gasped and was sadly horrified: he was truly...

Автор:

Категория:

Как музыкальная собака по имени Мэйпл влюбила в себя весь мир

Мэйпл давно прославилась в Интернете как талантливая собака с хорошим музыкальным вкусом и слухом! Иногда она играла на инструментах в музыкальных каверах для их с Тренчем канала Acoustic Trench, но... к сожалению, в июне 2021 года её не стало: Мэйпл пересекла радужный мост...

Мэйпл – собака, которая любила музыку

Недаром говорят: «собака — лучший друг человека». Один музыкант по имени Тренч испытал истину этих слов на собственном опыте… Его «музыкальная» собака Мэйпл была его постоянным спутником на протяжении последних 12 лет. Эта пара прославилась своими очаровательными видео, в которых Тренч играет кавер-версии известных песен для своей Мэйпл, которая, кажется, полностью влюблена в каждую ноту… Иногда Мэйпл помогала своему хозяину с импровизацией! Однако, к сожалению, в июне 2021 года её не стало. В социальных сетях Тренч поделился своей утратой, а также ранее записанным видео, на котором он играет песню Луи Армстронга «What a Wonderful World», в то время как счастливая Мэйпл кладёт голову ему на колени…

История одной дружбы…

Maple AcousticTrench (Мэйпл и Тренч)
Maple AcousticTrench (Мэйпл и Тренч)

Мэйпл давно прославилась в Интернете как талантливая собака с хорошим музыкальным вкусом и слухом! Иногда она играла на инструментах в музыкальных каверах для их с Тренчем канала Acoustic Trench, но… к сожалению, в июне 2021 года её не стало: Мэйпл пересекла радужный мост. К слову: Тренч и Мэйпл стали широко известны в Интернете своими короткими гитарными каверами на Vine. Они быстро собрали преданную аудиторию, которая последовала за ними в другие социальные сети…

Их история началась с того, что Тренч взял Мэйпл из приюта более 12 лет назад, то есть примерно в 2009 году! И это была любовь с первого взгляда…

«В первый раз, когда мы встретились, она схватила меня лапами, прыгнув мне на руки, так сильно виляя хвостом… Она улыбалась, и лицо её было полным любви…», — вспоминает Тренч. «Мы вместе пережили так много приключений, и она всегда была со мной, со своей безусловной любовью, в самые трудные для меня времена…»

«Все псы попадают в рай»

Очаровательная Мэйпл
Очаровательная Мэйпл

В июне 2021 года Тренч сообщил в твиттере от лица AcousticTrench, что Мэйпл скончалась… Он написал:

«Мне тяжело об этом писать… Мэйпл скончалась прошлой ночью. Она была моим лучшим другом на протяжении последних 12 с лишним лет, и связь, которую мы разделяли, неописуема. Мне так повезло, что она была в моей жизни. Моё сердце очень болит. Я люблю тебя, Мэйпл…»

Послания с соболезнованиями от фанатов посыпались быстро. Некоторые из них выражали свою благодарность за красивые музыкальные каверы, созданные дуэтом…

Кто такой Тренч?

Maple AcousticTrench (Мэйпл и Тренч)
Maple AcousticTrench (Мэйпл и Тренч)

Тренч — профессиональный гитарист, мультиинструменталист (он умеет играть на арфе и калимбе, африканском инструменте с деревянной декой и металлическими клавишами…) Тренч начал играть музыку исключительно для Мэйпл, чтобы успокоить её, когда она волновалась во время грозы или фейерверков. Он говорит:

«Она лежала рядом со мной, положив голову мне на колени, и слушала гитару, пока не засыпала…»

Тренч известен своими каверами на популярные песни таких групп и исполнителей, как AC/DC, Леонард Коэн, Леди Гага… Хотя он уже много лет занимается каверами, Тренч не показывает своё лицо в видео, потому что «никогда не хотел прославиться». Вместо этого он предпочитает сосредотачиваться на музыке, инструменте — или на своей собаке Мэйпл, которую он называет «настоящей звездой!»

Каверы, созданные чудесным дуэтом…

Maple AcousticTrench (Мэйпл и Тренч)
Maple AcousticTrench (Мэйпл и Тренч)

Последнее видео Тренча показывает любовь Мэйпл к Луи Армстронгу, но его любимая собака была поклонником всех видов музыки! От кавера на «Purple Haze» Джими Хендрикса до калимба-исполнения «Here Comes the Sun» — пара наслаждалась бесчисленными музыкальными моментами вместе… В каждом видео запечатлена чистая, безоговорочная любовь, которую разделяют Мэйпл и Тренч. Она всегда была рядом с ним, восхищённо глядя на своего человека, когда он перебирал струны:

«Я ничего не любил больше, чем играть для неё каждый день», — говорит Тренч. «Мне так повезло, что она была в моей жизни…»

Однако он не всегда играл один. Мэйпл часто аккомпанировала ему, а иногда даже играла на музыкальном инструменте самостоятельно! Обычно она играла на ударных для каверов Тренча, а когда не играла — просто расслаблялась и наслаждалась музыкой. Одно из их самых просматриваемых видео — кавер-версия Тренча на песню «Can’t Help Falling in Love», набравшая более 30 миллионов просмотров на YouTube:

В этом кавер-видео Мэйпл спокойно сидит на заднем плане, пока в воздухе витает успокаивающий звук калимбы… Этот кавер короче других, но звук калимбы в сочетании со спокойствием Мэйпл привлек много внимания. Что ещё остаётся тут сказать? Покойся с миром, Мэйпл. Спасибо, что поделилась своим музыкальным талантом со всеми нами. По тебе будут скучать…

10kFollowers

Человек, который присутствовал при «рождении» рок-н-ролла – вспоминаем Скотти Мура

А вы помните Скотти Мура, гитариста Элвиса Пресли Прежде чем появились Джаггер и Ричардс, Плант и Пейдж, были Элвис Пресли и Скотти Мур. И если...

Магия Queen на сцене

Queen: вспоминаем грандиозные выступления культовой группы Однажды Фредди сказал: «Либо есть магия, либо её нет. Вот и весь секрет!». Легенда Queen определённо была полна волшебства!...

Топ-5 хард-рок альбомов, которые переписали историю музыки

Эти хард-роковые пластинки переписали историю музыки – о чём речь Совершим маленькое путешествие в прошлое: Америка, на дворе начало 70-х. Легендарно известное и громкое «Лето...

Похожие статьи

Топ лучших песен Judas Priest – «динозавров хеви-метала»

Вспоминаем лучшие песни Judas Priest и шикарные клипы к ним Группа Judas Priest ворвалась на рок-н-ролльную сцену в 1974 году со своим дебютным альбомом «Rocka...

Лучшие рок-альбомы 1971 года по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Классика рока 20 века, заключенная в лучших альбомах 1971 года Начало 1970-х – весьма увлекательная пора, насыщенная множеством событий! Но как упоительного, так и трагического...

«Я – лучший басист в мире»: вспоминаем Джако Пасториуса, одного из легендарнейших бас-гитаристов в истории

Джако Пасториус – история восхождения, «покорение мира басом» и трагический финал Джако Пасториус – яркий, гениальный и весьма наглый басист, который стал легендой. Его имя...

Им нет равных – вспоминаем легендарных джазовых исполнителей, которым пытались подражать миллионы

Вспоминаем лучших джазовых исполнителей за всю историю Многие описывают джазовую музыку как ритмичную, эмоциональную, свободную и плавную. Этот легендарно известный и вот уже долгие десятилетия...

Гизер Батлер: удивительные факты о «нечестивом» басисте Black Sabbath

Чего вы ещё не знали о Гизере Батлере – топ удивительных фактов о легенде Black Sabbath Гизер Батлер – легенда Black Sabbath и самый «нечестивый»...

Худшие альбомы в хард-роке по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Почему это худшие альбомы за всю историю хард-рока Коммерция – не так уж и плохо, но только если она «со вкусом» и «в меру». Это...

«Маэстро прогрессивного метала» – знакомьтесь, Джон Петруччи

Небольшой экскурс в историю Джона Петруччи, одного из лучших гитаристов современности Прогрессивный рок был продуктом психоделического рока. Это был скорее инструментальный и композиционный подход к...

Рэнди Калифорния: герой, восхищающий стойкостью духа и великолепной игрой на гитаре

Вспоминаем Рэнди Калифорнию, одного из легендарнейших гитаристов прошлого века Рэнди Калифорния – один из легендарнейших гитаристов и величайших отцов-героев в истории. Он был гениален и...

Рори Галлахер и его чудесный акустический стиль

Вспоминаем одного из величайших гитаристов Рори Галлахера Рори Галлахера не стало в 1995 году, и мир буквально ахнул и с грустью ужаснулся: это был действительно...