Author:

Category:

Alan Badoev - the genius of the music video industry

The most stylish music videos of Ukrainian and Russian artists are associated with the name of Alan Badoev. After reading this article, you will find out what is the secret of the director's work, how he selects performers and songs to be filmed, and is it true that sometimes he works without a fee?

The success story of Alan Badoev - the man who turned the idea of music videos upside down

Alan Kazbekovich Badoev is a Ukrainian film director, clipmaker and producer. Known for his collaborative filming of music videos for popular artists from Ukraine and Russia - Alan actively cooperates with Max BarskikhZivert, Loboda, Polina Gagarina and others. Each of his videos is a mixture style, imagination, and real art. Their number over the years of productive work is more than 250 and none of them are like the others.

Alan Badoev, 2021.
Alan Badoev, 2021.

Alan Badoev's biography

Alan Kazbekovich Badoev was born on January 10, 1981, in Beslan, but grew up in the city of Gorlovka Donetsk region. Alan went to public school No. 2. He will speak of it in the future as the place where, thanks to talented and loving teachers, he for the first time became interested in art. His development was strongly influenced not only by his teachers, but also by older sisterwho herself adored dance, art, and music, and breathed this love into her brother.

Alan Badoev and his mother
Alan Badoev and his mother

After high school, Alan was going to study at the lawyer (that's what his parents always wanted), although he dreamed of being a filmmaker. His sister also made him change his mind, because she knew about real dream brother to create art. As a result, Alan started studying at the Kiev Institute of Culture and Arts. For his parents it was a surprise, but nevertheless they supported their son in his choice. During his student years, Badoev starts his art with documentary films and short film movies: for example, "Trace 2000," "Kolos i Sternia" and "Five Minutes or Legends of Killed Time.

In his fourth year, a director becomes interested in filming for music videos. At the same time, a frenzied competition between new performers and bands - everyone needed something to "hook" listeners. Not many people knew how to shoot stylish clips, not inferior to Western clips, so that the music video maker discovered "gold mines". At this time, he was approached by Ukrainian producer Yuri Nikitin, who had ordered a song from Badoev. Irina Bilyk "Snow." It was then that Alan Badoev started his career as a music video maker.

To date, Alan Badoev has directed over 250 video clips for various Ukrainian and Russian artists. Each of them differs in its style, Badoev is not afraid epatage, experimentsThat's why his videos are always bright and memorable.

The famous producer is now written about the book - "Alan Badoev. The World Alan Built", based on a dialogue between author Igor Panasov and the music video maker.

Alan Badoev participates in the photo shoot for the book
Alan Badoev participates in the photo shoot for the book

Personal Life of Alan Badoev

Badoev is a charming and talented man, whose personal life has always been of interest to fans. For a long time Alan was perceived as an exemplary family manhis wife was Zhanna Badoeva. The director even stuffed tattoo on the right shoulder, which is dedicated to the TV host. But in 2012 the couple divorced, although the decision was hard for both of them.

Discord Alan and Zhanna Badoev, according to the official version, began when Alan became too much to disappear at work. Zhanna was very worried, as she wanted to spend more time with him. There is also a version that in 12 years of their life together, their feelings cooled down, and their busy work schedule only made the situation worse. Now they are friends and still speak of each other with love and warmth.

Zhanna, ex-wife of Alan Badoev
Zhanna, ex-wife of Alan Badoev

Alan often travels to Italy to visit his ex-wife and daughter. The director devotes all his free time to communicating with sixteen-year-old Lolita, whose birth he calls one of the most important events for life: "It's so unexpected: another life is growing up, and it's so much like you - but different at all. I'm insanely grateful to life, I'm insanely grateful to Jeannotchka. If we hadn't had a child at the time, I wouldn't have made up my mind to do this.

Alan Badoev's clips

First serious work Badoev as a music video maker was a music video for a song by Irina Bilyk "Snow.". Singer sharply changed her image and her repertoire, so Alan was faced with the task of making a music video that would be strongly differ from her earlier work and be a statement of a change in creative reference points. Alan perfect He did his job: adhering to the right style, he was able to create the atmosphere and mood of the song with his non-standard visualizations.

Alan Badoev in the shoot for Vogue Man UA
Alan Badoev in the shoot for Vogue Man UA

The music video maker worked in a completely new way, such in Ukrainian and Russian show business Hasn't happened yet.. All this ensured that he increased demand among the performers of the Ukrainian stage at first, and later of the Russian one. In 2004 Alan Badoev shot several more videos, among which the singer's English-language song is particularly memorable Ani Lorak "A little shot of love", which was fashionable at that time in bluish shades, and the atmosphere of the clip was imbued with the American South. Subsequently, the director further more than once will collaborate with Lorak, shooting her music videos - these will be the works "Hold My Heart", "Go Away in English", "Did You Love".

In 2005, Alan began collaborating with Tarzan and Natasha Korolevalater with Sofia RotaruThe director even worked on a music video for the song Cherry Orchard. The director even worked with Verka Serdyuchka: By filming his heartfelt music videos "Doll" and "After You", he showed fans a different, "deeper" side of the performer. Alan Badoev did not ignore the representatives of rock scenes: he made a music video for "Night Snipers for a song "Traffic lights." and for "The Brothers Karamazov. on the "Space is dead.".

Clip "LML." to the song "VIA GRA" turned out to be bright and amazing. After this work, the director developed a close friendship with the group "VIA GRA" and its producer Konstantin Meladze. Subsequently, the band will make more than one video clip with Badoev.

By making a flamboyant music video Anna Sedokova for a song "Shantaram.", Alan Badoev attract attention public - all the magazines would write about it. The video was so brave and provocativeIt was also a question of whether it would be allowed to be shown on all Russian TV channels. There was also the question of whether it could be placed on personal account singer on YouTube. Anna Sedokova was worried that the video would be banned not only on TV, but also on the hosting site, but she managed to post it, though only for the time being.

Later, a music video was released "Surrender." - Alan made a video for Sergey Lazarev. According to the idea, the singer is wounded in the heart by cupid's arrow and suffers in search of his beloved. The clip is dramatic, but with a happy ending.

In addition to directing music videos, Alan has also directed reality TV shows. "I want to join VIA GRU" and "I want Meladze.".

How Alan Badoev Works

They want to work with the director many Ukrainian and Russian performers, but not everyone can afford it and not every director will agree to cooperate. "I'm a director. human portraitFor whom I shoot," argues Badoev. It's important to him meet or Call with the artist to learn more about his inner world, feelings and ideas. Sometimes Alan gets frustrated and outright declares that he doesn't want to cooperate, and sometimes he is inspired by the personality, agrees and creates masterpieces as a result.

When selecting a performer, Badoev carefully examines songI've got to make a music video for it. "Sometimes it's the wildest horror, but I still agree. For me, it's... CallBut more often than not, the song has to be liked in order to be chosen. But more often than not, in order for a song to be chosen, it has to be liked and, most importantly, arouse emotions: e.g., laughter, sadness, anger.

Alan Badoev at the shooting of a music video for Dimash Kudaibergen's "Love of Tired Swans
Alan Badoev at the shooting of a music video for Dimash Kudaibergen's "Love of Tired Swans

This is followed by a discussion of fee and budgets music video. "Sometimes I work without a fee if I realize that the song is a hit and can be made into a masterpiece," says the director. So he made a music video for Alekseev - "Drunken Sun.". If the customer is ready to offer a lot of money and go to a lot of expense, Alan also usually agrees, because then he can afford to order the most expensive equipment, graphics and go to solid experiments.

After the agreement and signing of the papers, Badoev moves on to изучению performer's audience. "I know everyone's strategy, it's simple math," Alan says, "I know what to shoot to attract this or that audience." From there, too, Alan goes on to concept creation, the selection of props, etc.

In Alan's opinion, "there is a certain schematicBut there's a lot of air and creativity in it. Badoev admits: "There are times when the track is already chosen, I get in the car, put it on - and the idea comes almost instantly. Then I call the artist, tell him the idea and quickly check to see if he likes the concept or not. If it's okay, I write out the idea into a full-fledged script.

Alan Badoev (left), Loboda (center), Max Barskikh (right)
Alan Badoev (left), Loboda (center), Max Barskikh (right)

One of the most Dear The clips that Badoev directed were "Bestseller." for a song Max Barskikh and Zivert. The work was done in Dubai, so the budget of the music video was already huge. According to the artists and the crew, Heat The work process was very difficult, and once they got into sandstorm. Alan Badoev filmed a love story in the style of cyberpunkIn the modern world, human relationships in the modern world are a very important part of the "digitized."The director's response to questions about whether the music video could have been made cheaper was: "If you're positioning yourself as a global star, you can't afford it. When asked if the music video could have been made cheaper, the director replied: "If you position yourself as a global star, Be consistent with that".

"You get what you give," believes Badoev, so he never spares any money on making music videos, giving himself completely to the process. His videos are justifiably considered some of the most Dear In the CIS, not every artist can afford to work with Alan. The most costly The director himself admits that he shoots music videos for Max BarskikhThe producer is currently one of his most successful projects, with many of his songs becoming hits and resonating in people's hearts.

10kFollowers

«Рождённый под дурным знаком» – вспоминаем вечную блюзовую классику Альберта Кинга

Как Альберт Кинг записал «вечный продукт блюза» – вспоминаем «Born Under a Bad Sign» Вы можете обожать блюз и Альберта Кинга, а можете относиться к...

"Enough Tears," or Ozzy Osbourne's "first farewell" album

A timeless classic: "No More Tears" by Ozzy Osbourne For dedicated fans, Ozzy Osbourne's albums are all awesome! But for the wider global audience, who are not...

Mariah Carey: surprising facts about the beloved beauty

Mariah Carey - What You Didn't Know About Your Favorite Singer Mariah Carey is one of the most enchanting singers of our time, who has won the hearts of listeners not...

Related Articles

Amazing Facts about Roger Taylor

What you didn't know about Roger Taylor - surprising facts about the Queen drummer Roger Taylor is a "percussion legend" of Queen, the drummer who went on to become forever...

Best Rock Albums of 1984 by Fuzz Music magazine

Rock classics of the 20th century, encapsulated in the best albums of 1984 Today we decided to dive into a truly magical period, the year 1984, which was the year that...

What you didn't know about John Deacon, the quietest member of the most spectacular band of the 20th century

Interesting facts about the life of John Deacon, the bass legend of Queen John Deacon is the bass legend of Queen, one of the most (if not the most) spectacular and unique bands in history...

The Man Who Was Present at the "Birth" of Rock and Roll - Remembering Scotty Moore

Do you remember Scotty Moore, Elvis Presley's guitarist Before there was Jagger and Richards, Plante and Page, there was Elvis Presley and Scotty Moore. And if.

The magic of Queen on stage

Queen: Remembering the iconic band's epic performances Freddie once said: "Either there's magic or there isn't. That's the secret!". The Queen legend was definitely full of magic!

Top 5 hard rock albums that rewrote music history

These hard rock records rewrote music history - what's it about Let's take a little trip back in time: America, it's the early '70s. The legendarily famous and loud "Summer...

Top songs by Judas Priest, the dinosaurs of heavy metal

Remembering the best Judas Priest songs and their gorgeous music videos Judas Priest burst onto the rock and roll scene in 1974 with their debut album, Rocka...

Best Rock Albums of 1971 by Fuzz Music Magazine

20th century rock classics encapsulated in the best albums of 1971 The early 1970s is a very fascinating time, full of many events! But both intoxicating and tragic...

"I'm the Best Bassist in the World": Remembering Jaco Pastorius, one of the most legendary bassists in history

Jaco Pastorius - the story of his ascent, his "conquest of the world with the bass" and his tragic finale Jaco Pastorius is a bright, brilliant and very brazen bassist who became a legend. His name is...

Автор:
Категория:

Алан Бадоев – гений индустрии музыкальных клипов

С именем Алана Бадоева ассоциируются самые стильные клипы украинских и российских исполнителей. Прочитав эту статью, вы узнаете, в чём секрет работы режиссёра, как он подбирает исполнителя и песни для съёмки, и правда ли, что иногда он работает без гонорара?

История успеха Алана Бадоева – человека, перевернувшего представление о клипах

Алан Казбекович Бадоев – украинский кинорежиссёр, клипмейкер и продюсер. Известен благодаря своим совместным съёмкам клипов для популярных исполнителей из Украины и России – Алан активно сотрудничает с Максом Барских, Zivert, Лободой, Полиной Гагариной и другими. Каждый его клип – это смесь стиля, фантазии и настоящего искусства. Их количество за годы продуктивной работы более 250 и ни одна не похожа на остальные.

Алан Бадоев, 2021 г.
Алан Бадоев, 2021 г.

Биография Алана Бадоева

Алан Казбекович Бадоев родился 10 января 1981 года в Беслане, но вырос в городе Горловка Донецкой области. Алан учился в общеобразовательной школе №2. О ней он в будущем будет отзываться как о месте, где, благодаря талантливым и любящим учителям, он впервые заинтересовался искусством. На его развитие сильно повлияли не только педагоги, но и старшая сестра, которая сама обожала танцы, искусство, музыку и вдохнула эту любовь своему брату.

Алан Бадоев вместе со своей мамой
Алан Бадоев вместе со своей мамой

После окончания школы Алан собирался идти учиться на юриста (так всегда хотели его родители), хотя мечтал быть режиссёром. Изменить решение его тоже заставила сестра, так как она знала об настоящей мечте брата создавать искусство. В итоге Алан начал учиться в Киевском институте культуры и искусств. Для родителей это была неожиданность, но, тем не менее они поддержали сына в своём выборе. В студенческие годы Бадоев начинает своё творчество с документальных фильмов и короткометражного кино: например, «След 2000», «Колос и стерня» и «Пять минут или Легенды убитого времени».

На четвёртом курсе режиссёр начинает интересоваться съёмкой для музыкальных клипов. В то же время возникла бешеная конкуренция между новыми исполнителями и группами — каждому нужно было чем-то «зацепить» слушателей. Тогда мало кто умел снимать стильные клипы, не уступающие западным, так что клипмейкер открыл для себя «золотые прииски». В это время к нему обращается украинский продюсер Юрий Никитин, который заказал у Бадоева реализацию песни Ирины Билык «Снег». Именно тогда и начинается карьера Алана Бадоева уже как клипмейкера.

На сегодняшний день Алан Бадоев снял более 250 видеоклипов для разных украинских и российских исполнителей. Каждый из них отличается своим стилем, Бадоев не боится эпатажности, экспериментов, поэтому его клипы всегда получаются яркими и запоминающимися.

Сейчас об известном продюсере написана книга – «Алан Бадоев. Мир, который построил Алан», основанная на диалоге автора Игоря Панасова с клипмейкером.

Алан Бадоев участвует в фотосъемке для книги
Алан Бадоев участвует в фотосъемке для книги

Личная жизнь Алана Бадоева

Бадоев – обаятельный и талантливый человек, чья личная жизнь всегда интересовала поклонников. Долгое время Алан воспринимался как примерный семьянин, его женой была Жанна Бадоева. Режиссёр даже набил татуировку на правом плече, которая посвящена телеведущей. Но в 2012 году супруги развелись, хоть решение для обоих было тяжёлым.

Разлад Алана и Жанны Бадоевых, как гласит официальная версия, начался, когда Алан стал слишком много пропадать на работе. Жанна очень переживала, так как ей хотелось проводить с ним больше времени. Ещё есть версия, что за 12 лет совместной жизни их чувства остыли, а напряжённый рабочий график только усугублял ситуацию. Сейчас они друзья и до сих пор отзываются друг о друге с любовью и теплотой.

Жанна, бывшая жена Алана Бадоева
Жанна, бывшая жена Алана Бадоева

Алан часто ездит в Италию навещать бывшую супругу и дочь. Режиссёр уделяет всё свободное время общению с шестнадцатилетней Лолитой, рождение которой называет одним из самых важных событий за всю жизнь: «Это так неожиданно: растёт другая жизнь, и она так на тебя похожа – но при этом вообще другая. Я безумно благодарен жизни, я безумно благодарен Жанночке. Если бы в своё время мы не завели ребёнка, я бы уже на это не решился».

Клипы Алана Бадоева

Первой серьёзной работой Бадоева в качестве клипмейкера был клип на песню Ирины Билык «Снег». Певица резко сменила имидж и свой репертуар, поэтому перед Аланом стояла задача снять клип, который будет сильно отличаться от её ранних работ и быть заявлением о смене творческих ориентиров. Алан идеально выполнил свою работу: придерживаясь нужного стиля, он сумел нестандартными визуализациями создать атмосферу и настроение песни.

Алан Бадоев в съёмке для Vogue Man UA
Алан Бадоев в съёмке для Vogue Man UA

Клипмейкер работал совершенно по-новому, такого в украинском и российском шоу-бизнесе ещё не было. Всё это обеспечило ему повышенный спрос среди исполнителей сначала украинской сцены, а впоследствии и российской. В 2004 году Алан Бадоев снял ещё несколько клипов, среди которых особенно запоминается англоязычная песня певицы Ани Лорак «A little shot of love», которое выдержано в модных в то время голубоватых оттенках, а атмосфера клипа пропитана американским Югом. Впоследствии режиссёр ещё не раз будет сотрудничать с Лорак, снимая ей клипы – это будут работы «Удержи моё сердце», «Уходи по-английски», «Разве ты любил».

В 2005 году Алан начал сотрудничать с Тарзаном и Наташей Королевой, позже с Софией Ротару, сняв клип на композицию «Вишнёвый сад». Режиссёр даже работал с Веркой Сердючкой: сняв ему проникновенные клипы «Кукла», «После тебя», он показал поклонникам другую, «более глубокую» сторону исполнителя. Алан Бадоев не обошёл стороной и представителей рок-сцены: он снял клип для «Ночных Снайперов» на песню «Светофоры» и для «Братьей Карамазовых» на «Космос мёртв».

Клип «ЛМЛ.» на песню «ВИА ГРЫ» получился ярким и потрясающим. После этой работы у режиссёра сложилась тесная дружба с группой «ВИА ГРА» и её продюсером Константином Меладзе. Впоследствии группа ещё не раз снимет клипы именно у Бадоева.

Сняв эпатажный клип Анне Седоковой на песню «Шантарам», Алан Бадоев привлечёт внимание общественности – о нём будут писать все журналы. Видео было настолько смелым и провокационным, что оно сразу же было запрещено для показа на всех российских телеканалах. Также стоял вопрос о том, можно ли будет его разместить на личном аккаунте певицы в YouTube. Анна Седокова переживала, что видеоролик будет запрещен не только по телевизору, но и на хостинге, однако его удалось разместить, правда, лишь на некоторое время.

Позже вышел клип «Сдавайся» – Алан снял видео для Сергея Лазарева. По задумке певец получает ранение в сердце от стрелы купидона и страдает в поисках своей возлюбленной. Клип получился драматичным, но со счастливым финалом.

Помимо работы с клипами Алан был режиссёром реалити-шоу «Хочу в ВИА ГРУ» и «Хочу к Меладзе».

Как работает Алан Бадоев

С режиссёром хотят работать многие украинские и российские исполнители, но не все могут себе это позволить и далеко не с каждым режиссёр согласится сотрудничать. «Я – режиссёр портрета человека, для которого я снимаю» – аргументирует Бадоев. Ему важно встретиться или созвониться с артистом, чтобы больше узнать о его внутреннем мире, чувствах и идеях. Иногда Алан разочаровывается и прямо заявляет, что не хочет сотрудничать, а иногда вдохновляется личностью, соглашается и в результате создаёт шедевры.

При выборе исполнителя, Бадоев внимательно изучает песню, для которой надо снять клип. «Иногда это дичайший ужас, но я всё равно соглашаюсь. Для меня это вызов, смогу ли я вытянуть из этой песни хоть что-то и сделать конфетку» – говорит Бадоев. Но чаще всего песня для того, чтобы именно её выбрали, должна понравиться и, самое главное, вызвать эмоции: например, смех, грусть, злость.

Алан Бадоев на съёмке клипа для Димаша Кудайбергена "Любовь уставших лебедей"
Алан Бадоев на съёмке клипа для Димаша Кудайбергена “Любовь уставших лебедей”

За этим следует обсуждение гонорара и бюджета клипа. «Иногда я работаю без гонорара, если понимаю, что песня – хит и из неё можно сделать шедевр», – рассказывает режиссёр. Так, он снял клип для Alekseev«Пьяное солнце». Если заказчик готов предложить много денег и пойти на большие затраты, Алан тоже чаще всего соглашается, ведь тогда он может позволить себе заказать самую дорогую аппаратуру, графику и уйти в сплошные эксперименты.

После соглашения и подписания бумаг, Бадоев переходит к изучению аудитории исполнителя. «Я знаю стратегию каждого, это простая математика», – говорит Алан, – «Я знаю, что нужно снять, чтобы привлечь ту или иную аудиторию». Оттуда же Алан переходит к созданию идеи, подбору реквизитов и т.д.

По мнению Алана, «существует определённая схема, по которой мы создаём клипы, но в ней очень много воздуха и творчества». Бадоев признаётся: «Бывает так, что трек уже выбран, я сажусь в машину, ставлю его – и идея приходит практически мгновенно. Тогда я звоню артисту, выкладываю ему задумку и быстро проверяю, нравится ему концепция или нет. Если всё окей, я выписываю эту идею уже в полноценный сценарий».

Алан Бадоев (слева), Лобода (в центре), Макс Барских (справа)
Алан Бадоев (слева), Лобода (в центре), Макс Барских (справа)

Одним из самых дорогих клипов, что снимал Бадоев был «Bestseller» на песню Макса Барских и Zivert. Работа велась в Дубаи, из-за этого бюджет клипа уже был огромным. По словам артистов и съемочной команды, жара сильно осложняла рабочий процесс, а однажды они вообще попали в песчаную бурю. Алан Бадоев снял любовную историю в стиле киберпанка, он заложил в клип много социального подтекста: в современном мире человеческие отношения «оцифрованы», настоящие чувства заменены лайками и репостами. На вопросы о том, можно ли было снять клип дешевле режиссёр отвечал: «Если ты позиционируешь себя как звезда мирового масштаба, соответствуй этому».

«Ты получаешь то, что ты даёшь» – считает Бадоев, поэтому он никогда не жалеет денег на создания клипов, отдаваясь процессу полностью. Его клипы обоснованно считаются одними из самых дорогих в СНГ, позволить себе работать с Аланом может далеко не каждый артист. Самые затратные клипы, по признанию самого режиссёра, он снимает для Макса Барских, который на данный момент является одним из самых успешных проектов продюсера, многие его песни становятся хитами и находят отклики в сердцах людей.

«Легендарные бунтари» – вспоминаем самых «безумных» вокалистов из мира панк-рока

Самые возмутительные солисты за всю историю панк-рока по версии журнала «Fuzz Music» Панк-рок всегда был злым – эдаким «дерзким младшим двоюродным братом» в рок-семье. Родившийся...

Топ-5 важнейших пластинок в жанре метал по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Лучшие альбомы в жанре метал: список, исполнители, история и факты, треки Мало кто задумывается об этом, но конфликт, который США разожгли во Вьетнаме, напрямую повлиял...

Как R.E.M. «промурчали» в чартах, или история их дебютного альбома «Murmur»

Дебютный альбом R.E.M. «Murmur» и его история: полный обзор, интересные факты, список треков Несмотря на то, что путь к славе R.E.M. начали в самом расцвете...
Похожие статьи

«Скрытая облаками» – вспоминаем один из любимых альбомов Pink Floyd Ника Мейсона

История альбома «Obscured by Clouds» группы Pink Floyd: запись, факты, успех и треки Эта пластинка – далеко не самая популярная работа Pink Floyd. Однако они...

Восхитительная Глория Эстефан в удивительных фактах

Глория Эстефан – всё о певице: детство, карьера, песни и клипы, интересные факты Глория Эстефан – одна из величайших певиц в истории. Эта женщина обладает...

Диана Анкудинова: история юной, но уже горячо любимой российской исполнительницы

Певица Диана Анкудинова: полная биография, факты, детство и карьера, песни, личная жизнь, интервью Диана Анкудинова – ещё такая юная, но уже горячо любимая миллионами певица....

Джазовая красотка Дайана Кролл и её история успеха

Дайана Кролл – биография и факты: детство, карьера, личная жизнь, песни и клипы Дайана Кролл – канадская джазовая певица и пианистка, обладательница пяти премий «Грэмми»...

История одной супергруппы: Hollywood Vampires, в которую вошли «рок-н-ролльщик, король шок-рока и карибский пират»

Hollywood Vampires, или как образовалась супергруппа «Голливудские вампиры» (Элис Купер, Джонни Депп и Джо Перри) Hollywood Vampires – это самая настоящая супергруппа! Основанная в 2015...

Андрей «Свин» Панов: вспоминаем пионера отечественного панк-рока

Андрей Панов и история его жизни: от ранних лет и первых начинаний до успеха и смерти Андрей Панов – один из самых первых, и вместе...

«Любимый голос Nightwish» – Тарья Турунен: история жизни и факты

Тарья Турунен: полная биография, интересные факты, лучшие песни и клипы, личная жизнь Журналисты и публика окрестили её «финским соловьём», и если вы слушали её песни,...

История рыжеволосой «бунтарки» и просто красавицы Белинды Карлайл

Восхитительная Белинда Карлайл в удивительных фактах: биография, история жизни, карьера, борьба с зависимостями Белинда Карлайл родилась бунтаркой в душе. Подростком она прошла через многое –...

Вспоминаем легенду Thin Lizzy, харизматичного Фила Лайнотта

Легендарный вокалист Thin Lizzy Фил Лайнотт и его история: биография, факты, личная жизнь, песни Его не стало лишком рано, в возрасте 36 лет: причиной стала...