Author:
Category:

How did the everyday life of Peter Mamonov during his youth

“This music became the foundation for the magic that Mamonov demonstrated on stage - animal Russian savagery!”

Interesting facts about the childhood and youth of Peter Mamonov, one of the most brilliant people of the Russian rock scene

Peter Mamonov turned the idea of the domestic public about rock, stage artistry and music in general. His genius was given to understand, alas, not to everyone. But it makes no sense to dispute the obvious: Mamonov was a phenomenon in the Russian rock scene. His group "The Sounds of Mu. was unique and inimitable - to this day people never cease to admire songs such as "Shuba Duba Blues." or "A source of contagion.". And it's not just about dedicated fans, but also about a more modern generation of listeners. But how did early years musician, actor, poet and just an amazing person Peter Nikolaevich?

He was a teacher's "nightmare"

Pyotr Mamonov young
Pyotr Mamonov young

Pyotr Nikolaevich was born in 1951 year in a huge and beautiful Moscow. The childhood of the future artist took place in the same courtyard where the legendary poet Vladimir Vysotsky once grew up. Peter's artistry was revealed at an early age, but it did not work out with his studies - in his school years Mamonov was rare bully, teachers' "nightmare"! He was expelled from several educational institutions, as everywhere he bred "the circus". For example, once he made an explosion next to the chemistry room. Most likely, the chemistry teacher did not appreciate such amateur performances ...

With grief in half after graduating from school, Mamonov replaced several higher educational institutions - the guy did not take root anywhere. Perhaps because the study not interested his as well as music ... However, the musician himself did not like to talk about these times. It is only known that the student years were extremely hard - there were many personal and creative failures.

He has always been an artist at heart.

Pyotr Mamonov...
Pyotr Mamonov ...

First yard Ensemble "Express" Peter and his friends founded when they were high school students. They performed, as a rule, foreign rock and roll classics of those years - distorted hits The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin and other rock monsters. Subsequently, peers said that Mamonov was born dancer - with incredible plasticity and artistry, he performed shake, rock and roll, twist!

“He had no equal in dancing!” Alexander Lipnitsky once said.

He enjoyed the privilege

Alexander Lipnitsky and Pyotr Mamonov
Alexander Lipnitsky and Pyotr Mamonov

Friendship with Lipnitsky gave Mamonov certain privileges, namely, he got early access to Western records, about which the USSR many could only dream of! Stepfather Alexandra was a great music lover. And thanks to his position - the translator of the Brezhnev - he easily brought from abroad a huge number of various records.

While everyone was trudging around the Beatles, Mamonov was looking for inspiration in more colorful music - he enthusiastically enjoyed creativity Miles Davis, Ray Charles, Ike Turner and many other "black" masters of that era.

“This music became the foundation for the magic that Mamonov demonstrated on stage - animal Russian savagery!” Biographer Sergei Guryev once emphasized.

Outrageous lived in him, and he lived for them

Pyotr Mamonov and Igor Mukhin
Pyotr Mamonov and Igor Mukhin

A shocking personality woke up in Mamonov when he was a teenager. The guy dressed like dude, often added “final touches” to his image, which could not leave passers-by indifferent. For example - he could go for a walk in the park with a toilet handle instead of earrings! And feel the most comfortable

Sounds of Mu, a national rock band
Sounds of Mu, a national rock band

Sometimes external pomposity was not enough, and then more cunning tricks were used - the so-called fantastic shows on busy streets! Mamonov could calmly walk around the square, when he suddenly ran up and flew at full speed straight into wall! But he did not run, and fell to the ground. A crowd of people surrounded the madman, and he lay and watched the discouraged spectators with a victorious smile on the face. And once he pretended psycho, and even passed an examination in a psychiatric hospital, which recognized him as right. And all in order not to join the army ... By the way, it was this hospital that brought Mamonov and Artemy together Troitsky, who played an important role in his development as an artist.

Dangerous injury

In this photo we can see the scar on Peter Mamonov's chest.
In this photo we can see the scar on Peter Mamonov's chest.

Despite the fact that in his youth Mamonov often spun in parties hippie, he belonged to this subculture not really OK. Against this background, conflicts often occurred between him and the "children of color", which even developed into fistfights ... But one day everything went too far.

Right in the garden "Hermitage Museum" there was a serious scuffle, which turned into a blow to the heart for Peter - a sharpened file pierced the chest, and the doctors miraculously managed to save Mamonov's life. For the rest of his life, the musician proudly wore his battle scar

Love failures and socialization

Peter Mamonov
Peter Mamonov

On the personal front of Peter, things were not going well. In the middle 70s he married a mysterious stranger for the fans, who bore him a son! But their marriage is fast fell apart. There were many love failures before Mamonov moved to live in a communal apartment on Chertanovo. It was a terrible period in his life: depression, unemployment, hunger and constant absence money... For a while, Peter even had to give up alcohol. But not from writing poetry - despite the spitting of fate, the poet in him continued to hope for the best.

“My songs came out rather sad, but the atmosphere was appropriate,” he himself recalled.

When enough material had accumulated, Peter performed his masterpieces Troitsky, which by that time was already notorious critic. From the memoirs of Artemy Kivovich:

“It was very unusual - comical and powerful at the same time!”

Troitsky's recognition inspired Peter to create his own group, which included his brother Alexey Bortnichuk. Everything that happened next is already different history

Jazz beauty Diane Kroll and her success story

Diane Kroll - biography and facts: childhood, career, personal life, songs and music videos Diane Kroll is a Canadian jazz singer and pianist, winner of five Grammy Awards...

The story of one supergroup: The Hollywood Vampires, which included "a rock 'n' roll man, a shock-rock king, and a Caribbean pirate."

The Hollywood Vampires, or how the supergroup Hollywood Vampires (Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp and Joe Perry) was formed The Hollywood Vampires are the ultimate supergroup! Founded in 2015...

Andrei "Svin" Panov: Remembering the Pioneer of Domestic Punk Rock

Andrei Panov and the story of his life: from his early years and early beginnings to his success and death Andrei Panov is one of the very first, and together...
Related Articles

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...

Remember Thin Lizzy legend, the charismatic Phil Lynott

Legendary Thin Lizzy vocalist Phil Lynott and his story: biography, facts, personal life, songs He was gone too early, at the age of 36: the reason was...

They are called "Van Halen of the 21st Century" - Meet the rock band Deraps

Deraps: history, songs and videos, interesting facts, similarities with Van Halen Deraps is a band that evokes nostalgia for powerful classic rock. Founded completely by accident,...

The story of Billy Idol, the main punk rocker of Generation X

"Generation X," or the amazing luck of Billy Idol The advent of MTV in the '80s made London punk Billy Idol one of the stars of that era! Inspired by Sex Pistols performances,...

Top Women's Rock Bands in History by Fuzz Music Magazine

Cult female rock bands that deserve attention Rock is a favorite music genre of millions of people around the world! And the best part is - in this direction every...

Alanna Miles, the beauty who gave the world the hit about "Black Velvet.

A look back at Alanna Miles, performer of the hit song "Black Velvet. Sometimes it seems like it can take a lifetime to achieve a goal. In addition to the necessary talent, it takes dedication, sacrifice, and a fiery...

Do you remember Thin Lizzy - the legendary rock band's best songs

Remembering the best songs of Thin Lizzy, the legendary classic rock band When you see a famous rock and roll band at a very young age, you become a lifelong fan. That's right...

Top 6 best British artists in rock history according to Fuzz Music magazine

Six iconic British artists who turned rock history upside down Great Britain has given us a host of talents, uncut diamonds and nuggets, ordinary people from the industrial hinterland who have proved to the world...

Автор:
Категория:

Как протекали будни Петра Мамонова в годы его юности

«Эта музыка стала фундаментом для той магии, которую Мамонов демонстрировал на сцене – животная русская дикость!»

Интересные факты о детстве и юности Петра Мамонова, одного из гениальнейших людей российской рок-сцены

Пётр Мамонов перевернул представление отечественной публики о роке, сценическом артистизме и музыке в целом. Его гений было дано понять, увы, не каждому. Но нет смысла оспаривать очевидное: Мамонов был феноменом российской рок-сцены. Его группа «Звуки Му» была уникальна и неповторима – по сей день люди не перестают восхищаться песнями, такими как «Шуба-дуба блюз» или «Источник заразы». И речь не только о преданных фэнах, но и о более современном поколении слушателей. Но как протекали ранние годы музыканта, актёра, поэта и просто удивительного человека Петра Николаевича?

Он был «ночным кошмаром» учителей

Пётр Мамонов молодой
Пётр Мамонов молодой

Пётр Николаевич родился в 1951 году в огромной и прекрасной Москве. Детство будущего артиста протекало в том же дворе, где некогда взрослел легендарный поэт Владимир Высоцкий. Артистизм Петра раскрылся ещё в раннем возрасте, а вот с учёбой не заладилось – в школьные годы Мамонов был редкостным хулиганом, «ночным кошмаром» учителей! Его выгнали из нескольких учебных заведений, так как всюду он разводил «цирк». Например, однажды он устроил взрыв рядом с кабинетом химии. Скорее всего, учитель химии не оценил подобной самодеятельности…

С горем пополам окончив школу, Мамонов сменил несколько высших учебных заведений – нигде не приживался парень. Возможно потому, что учёба не интересовала его так же как музыка… Впрочем, сам музыкант не любил рассказывать об этих временах. Известно лишь, что студенческие годы протекали крайне тяжело – было множество как личных, так и творческих неудач.

В душе он всегда был артистом

Пётр Мамонов...
Пётр Мамонов…

Первый дворовый ансамбль «Экспресс» Пётр и его друзья основали, будучи старшеклассниками. Исполняли они, как правило, зарубежную рок-н-ролльную классику тех лет – искажённые хиты The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin и других рок-монстров. Впоследствии сверстники рассказывали, что Мамонов был прирождённым танцором – с невероятной пластикой и артистизмом он исполнял шейк, рок-н-ролл, твист!

«В танцах ему не было равных!», – сказал как-то Александр Липницкий.

Он пользовался привилегиями

Александр Липницкий и Пётр Мамонов
Александр Липницкий и Пётр Мамонов

Дружба с Липницким давала Мамонову некие привилегии, а именно – он рано заполучил доступ к западным пластинкам, о которых в СССР многие могли только мечтать! Отчим Александра был большим меломаном. И благодаря своей должности – переводчик самого Брежнева – он без особого труда привозил из-за границы огромное количество самых разных записей.

В то время как все тащились по «Битлз», Мамонов искал вдохновение в более цветной музыке – он взахлёб наслаждался творчеством Майлса Дейвиса, Рэя Чарльза, Айка Тёрнера и многих других «чёрных» мэтров той эпохи.

«Эта музыка стала фундаментом для той магии, которую Мамонов демонстрировал на сцене – животная русская дикость!», – подчеркнул как-то биограф Сергей Гурьев.

Эпатаж жил в нём, а он жил им

Пётр Мамонов и Игорь Мухин
Пётр Мамонов и Игорь Мухин

Эпатажная личность проснулась в Мамонове, когда тот был подростком. Парень одевался как стиляга, частенько добавлял к своему образу «заключительные штрихи», которые не могли оставить прохожих равнодушными. К примеру – он мог выйти на прогулку по парку с ручкой от унитаза вместо серьги! И чувствовать себя при этом максимально комфортно

Звуки Му, отечественная рок группа
Звуки Му, отечественная рок группа

Иногда внешней помпезности было недостаточно, и тогда в ход шли более хитрые уловки – так называемые фантастические шоу на оживлённых улицах! Мамонов мог спокойно прогуливаться по площади, как внезапно разбегался и на полном ходу летел прямо в стену! Но не добегал, и падал на землю. Толпа людей окружала безумца, а тот лежал и наблюдал за обескураженными зрителями с победоносной улыбкой на лице. А однажды он прикинулся психом, и даже прошёл обследование в психиатрической лечебнице, которое признало его правоту. И всё ради того, чтобы не идти в армию… Кстати – именно эта лечебница и свела Мамонова с Артемием Троицким, который сыграл важную роль в его становлении как артиста.

Опасное ранение

На этой фотографии мы можем видеть шрам на груди Петра Мамонова
На этой фотографии мы можем видеть шрам на груди Петра Мамонова

Несмотря на то, что в юные годы Мамонов часто крутился в тусовках хиппи, относился он к данной субкультуре не очень хорошо. На фоне этого часто между ним и «детьми цветом» случались конфликты, которые даже перерастали в кулачные бои… Но однажды всё зашло слишком далеко.

Прямо в саду «Эрмитаж» произошла серьёзная потасовка, которая обернулась для Петра ударом в область сердца – заточенный напильник пробил грудную клетку, и врачам чудом удалось спасти Мамонову жизнь. Всю оставшуюся жизнь музыкант с гордостью носил свой боевой шрам

Любовные неудачи и социализация

Пётр Мамонов
Пётр Мамонов

На личном фронте Петра всё складывалось не лучшим образом. В середине 70-х он женился на таинственной для фэнов незнакомке, которая родила ему сына! Но брак их быстро развалился. Было множество любовных неудач, прежде чем Мамонов переехал жить в коммуналку на Чертаново. Это был ужасный период в его жизни: подавленность, безработица, голод и постоянное отсутствие денег… На какое-то время Петру даже пришлось отказаться от алкоголя. Но не от написания стихов – несмотря на плевки судьбы поэт в нём продолжал надеяться на лучшее.

«Песни у меня выходили довольно грустные, но и обстановка была соответствующей», – вспоминал он сам.

Когда скопилось достаточно материала, Пётр исполнил свои шедевры Троицкому, который к тому моменту уже был небезызвестным критиком. Из воспоминаний Артемия Кивовича:

«Это было очень необычно – комично и мощно одновременно!»

Признание Троицкого вдохновило Петра на создание собственной группы, в которую вошёл его брат Алексей Бортничук. Всё, что было дальше, уже другая история

Джазовая красотка Дайана Кролл и её история успеха

Дайана Кролл – биография и факты: детство, карьера, личная жизнь, песни и клипы Дайана Кролл – канадская джазовая певица и пианистка, обладательница пяти премий «Грэмми»...

История одной супергруппы: Hollywood Vampires, в которую вошли «рок-н-ролльщик, король шок-рока и карибский пират»

Hollywood Vampires, или как образовалась супергруппа «Голливудские вампиры» (Элис Купер, Джонни Депп и Джо Перри) Hollywood Vampires – это самая настоящая супергруппа! Основанная в 2015...

Андрей «Свин» Панов: вспоминаем пионера отечественного панк-рока

Андрей Панов и история его жизни: от ранних лет и первых начинаний до успеха и смерти Андрей Панов – один из самых первых, и вместе...
Похожие статьи

«Любимый голос Nightwish» – Тарья Турунен: история жизни и факты

Тарья Турунен: полная биография, интересные факты, лучшие песни и клипы, личная жизнь Журналисты и публика окрестили её «финским соловьём», и если вы слушали её песни,...

История рыжеволосой «бунтарки» и просто красавицы Белинды Карлайл

Восхитительная Белинда Карлайл в удивительных фактах: биография, история жизни, карьера, борьба с зависимостями Белинда Карлайл родилась бунтаркой в душе. Подростком она прошла через многое –...

Вспоминаем легенду Thin Lizzy, харизматичного Фила Лайнотта

Легендарный вокалист Thin Lizzy Фил Лайнотт и его история: биография, факты, личная жизнь, песни Его не стало лишком рано, в возрасте 36 лет: причиной стала...

Их называют «Van Halen 21 века» – знакомимся с рок-группой Deraps

Группа Deraps: история, песни и клипы, интересные факты, сходство с Van Halen Deraps – группа, которая вызывает ностальгию по мощному классическому року. Основанная совершенно случайно,...

История Билли Айдола, главного панк-рокера «поколения Х»

«Поколение Х», или удивительное везение Билли Айдола Появление MTV в 80-х сделало лондонского панка Билли Айдола одной из звёзд той эпохи! Вдохновлённый выступлениями Sex Pistols,...

Топ величайших женских рок-групп в истории по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Культовые женские рок-группы, которые заслуживают внимания Рок – любимый музыкальный жанр миллионов людей по всему миру! И что самое приятное – в этом направлении каждый...

Аланна Майлз – красотка, подарившая миру хит про «Чёрный бархат»

Вспоминаем Аланну Майлз, исполнительницу хита «Black Velvet» Иногда кажется, что на достижение цели может уйти целая жизнь. Помимо необходимого таланта, требуется самоотверженность, жертвенность и пламенная...

А вы помните Thin Lizzy – лучшие песни легендарной рок-группы

Вспоминаем лучшие песни Thin Lizzy, легендарной классической рок-группы Когда видишь известную рок-н-ролльную группу в очень юном возрасте, становишься её фанатом на всю жизнь. Именно так...

Топ-6 лучших британских артистов за всю историю рока по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Шестёрка культовых британских артистов, перевернувших историю рока Великобритания подарила нам массу талантов, неогранённых алмазов и самородков, простых выходцев из промышленных глубинок, которые доказали всему миру,...