Author:
Category:

Forever Relaxed: Who's Jigan and Why Kids Want to Chill Like Him

"I'm crazy, I even have a certificate. When the police took me away naked, I had too much to drink in the club. I went to the bathroom, got undressed, and I thought - where are the showers? Then at the interrogation I said that I was naked because we were shooting a music video...".

How Jigan Became Popular and Why His Hit "On the Chill" Became a Meme

Jigen - trending hip-hop artistwho went through many stages in his life: from youth idol to father of many children and a meme! Or rather, it wasn't he who became a meme. Denis Ustimenko-Weinstein (real name), and his track "Relaxed.". After this song comes out, all the kids want to "chill" (i.e., relax) like him. But who is Jigan, and why is he so popular?

How Jigan Became Popular - Successful Acquaintance with Timati

Jigen
Jigen

No one knows how Jigan's fate would have turned out, or if he would have become so popular, if the 2005 year did not occur his acquaintance with the Timati. At that time, Timati was already famous in Russian rap circles, so almost all young people who wanted to achieve fame wanted to be friends with him. To Jigen luckyand he soon became part of the capital's fashionable crowd.

There he met the Bogdan Titomirand very soon the trio unveiled their joint masterpiece about "dirty girls.". In fact, it's hard to call this song a masterpiece, given its lyrical stuffing - the artists sing about girls who are fanatical about their fame and coolness, making them look like spokeswomen of the oldest profession

"Timon, Jiga - show this masterpiece to your daughters when they grow up!" wrote non-indifferent users.

Nevertheless, the provocative song was a resounding success and became hit Among youth! On the wave of success, Jigan finally settled in Moscow and signed a contract with a label Black Star Inc. The rest is history.

A way of life that never fails to draw criticism

Jigen
Jigen

Jigan doesn't just drive rampant lifestyle - he proudly flaunts his cheerful everyday life in the social networks! The performer takes care of his body and constantly trains. But at the same time at one time he had a serious addiction... How can an athlete be addicted to substances? It turns out that this also happens.

Shortly after the birth of his first sonJigen shocked the public. He went live, and to an audience of many thousands he asked his high school daughter to bring him can of beer! The father of the year accompanied his request with foul language. Many people found this outrageous, but this act is not the most scandalous "number" of the hip-hop artist.

Jigen and his family
Jigen and his family

The musician has repeatedly reached out to his subscribers at "drunk." state, insulted his own fans, waved a gun in front of children (for fun), and generally behaved immoral. And then one day, it was... shaved beard and eyebrows and, as it turned out, got into rehabilitation center! This was reported by his wife Oksana Samoilova, who was very worried about her husband and family ... While Jigan rampaging and going crazy on medication, the woman was alone taking care of four children, including infant David.

"I'm crazy, I even have a certificate. When the police took me away naked, I had too much to drink in the club. I went to the bathroom, got undressed, and I thought - where are the showers? Then at the interrogation I said that I was naked because we were shooting a music video...".

Oksana Samoilova and her daughters
Oksana Samoilova and her daughters

By the way: Jigan once sent his son to Knockout! It happened, as always, during a live broadcasts. The musician decided to demonstrate his martial arts to the audience, but did not notice his son standing on the other side punching bag

Jigan in his Stories
Jigan in his Stories

Dzhigan's comments on social networks under the posts of other artists, or the captions of his own posts, have long been "a separate art form.".

A romantic at heart

Jigen
Jigen

In fact, Jigen is not so terrible. According to Oksanaher husband "may not be perfect, but he's romantic. The couple were married in 2012 In the year before, they had already had a daughter. Ariela. At intervals of several years, Oksana gave birth to two more girls, Leu and Maya. And only in the 2020 The couple gave birth to their long-awaited son David.

Oksana Samoilova and her son David
Oksana Samoilova and her son David

There was a period when the family was on the verge of breaking up - Jigen changed to his wife! For the sake of her children, the woman found the strength forgive The artist then gave up drinking with the girls.

Jigan and Oksana
Jigan and Oksana

Jigen loves his wife and is very proud of her. Beautiful, a mother of many children and a businesswoman, Oksana Samoilova He actively monitors his appearance, maintains social media pages, and heads his own fashion house. The hip-hop artist himself declares that family for him in the first place.

"Mom, I want to be like Jigan."

His famous track "On the Chill" by Jigan devoted himself to rest! Relax The artist, as we have already found out, loves and knows how to do. Soon after its release, the song became hitand soon turned into a meme.

"Mom, I want to be like Jigan." - this tune has spread across the expanse Tic Toc and young people, especially schoolchildren, started making funny videos to it. Here's interesting examples:

But of course, given the details of his personal life Jigan - especially his brawls - to look up to Jigan for the youth, though don't. And you have to be smart about chillin', too!

Who is she - the woman from the cover of the legendary Black Sabbath album

The woman on the cover of the Black Sabbath album - who is she: history and facts The 1970 release of Black Sabbath's debut album changed the music industry forever. This...

Cute song turned out to be gangsta rap from Sweden: a story about Ginseng Strip 2002

Yung Lean - popularity, songs, biography of the musician. What is behind the success of world stars - quality production, talent or something else? Then how do you explain the fact that...

Top 15 greatest pop singers of all time according to Fuzz Music magazine

The greatest and best pop singers in the history of music Music history is rich and varied in terms of its faces. It knows many high-profile names that have stood as...
Related Articles

"Paranoid": a Black Sabbath cult classic written in minutes

Black Sabbath's hit "Paranoid": history and facts It's no secret that some of the most legendary works were born in a matter of minutes. In general they say that brevity is...

Kirkorov was Michael Jackson's "friend": fiction or truth

Friendship between Michael Jackson and Philip Kirkorov Michael Jackson is an American pop king who has made a tremendous contribution to music history. However, many myths have always centered around him,...

Top 5 iconic rock albums that turned into a nightmare

Legendary rock albums that turned into a nightmare to record At first glance, being a rock star seems like the nicest job in the world! Your job is just to compose...

The Perfect Songs That Started Hard Rock

The Tracks That Started Hard Rock - Top of the Best After the legendary "Summer of Love," rock 'n' roll grew more and more confidently and confidently spiked. It seemed that the "soft" era of The Beatles and...

Домой Музыканты Вечно на расслабоне: Кто такой Джиган и почему дети хотят чиллить, как он

Вечно на расслабоне: Кто такой Джиган и почему дети хотят чиллить, как он

0
Вечно на расслабоне: Кто такой Джиган и почему дети хотят чиллить, как он
Джиган

Как Джиган стал популярным, и почему его хит «На расслабоне» стал мемом

Джиган – популярный хип-хоп-исполнитель, который прошёл в своей жизни много стадий: от кумира молодёжи до многодетного отца и мема! Вернее – мемом стал не сам Денис Устименко-Вейнштеин (настоящее имя), а его трек «На расслабоне». После выхода этой песни все дети хотят «чиллить» (то есть расслабляться), как он. Но кто такой Джиган, и почему он так популярен?

Как Джиган стал популярным – удачное знакомство с Тимати

Джиган
Джиган

Неизвестно, как сложилась бы судьба Джигана, и стал бы он таким популярным, если бы в 2005 году не произошло его знакомство с Тимати. На тот момент Тимати уже был известен в российских рэп-кругах, а потому дружить с ним хотели почти все молодые люди, желающие добиться славы. Джигану повезло, и вскоре он влился в модную столичную тусовку.

Там он познакомился с Богданом Титомиром, и очень скоро троица явила публике свой совместный шедевр про «грязных девушек». На самом деле, назвать эту песню шедевром сложно, учитывая её лирическую начинку – артисты поют о девушка, которые фанатеют от их славы и крутости, выставляя их представительницами древнейшей профессии

«Тимон, Джига – покажите этот шедевр своим дочерям, когда подрастут!», – пишут неравнодушные пользователи.

Тем не менее провокационная песня обрела бешеный успех и стала хитом среди молодёжи! На волне успеха Джиган окончательно обосновался в Москве и заключил контракт с лейблом Black Star Inc. Остальное – уже история.

Образ жизни, который не перестают критиковать

Джиган
Джиган

Джиган не просто ведёт безудержный образ жизни – он с гордостью выставляет свои весёлые будни напоказ в социальных сетях! Исполнитель следит за своим телом и постоянно тренируется. Но вместе с тем одно время у него была серьёзная зависимость… Как спортсмен может быть зависим от веществ? Оказывается, и такое случается.

Вскоре после рождения своего первого сына, Джиган шокировал общественность. Он вышел в прямую трансляцию, и на многотысячную аудиторию попросил свою дочь-школьницу принести ему банку пива! Свою просьбу отец года сопровождал нецензурной бранью. Многие сочли это возмутительным, однако данный поступок – далеко не самый скандальный «номер» хип-хоп артиста.

Джиган с семьёй
Джиган с семьёй

Музыкант неоднократно выходил на связь со своими подписчиками в «нетрезвом» состоянии, оскорблял собственных поклонников, размахивал оружием перед детьми (ради шутки), и в целом вёл себя аморально. А однажды и вовсе сбрил бороду с бровями и, как выяснилось, угодил в реабилитационный центр! Об этом сообщила его жена Оксана Самойлова, которая очень сильно переживала за своего мужа и семью… В то время, как Джиган бесновался и сходил с ума от препаратов, женщина одна занималась четырьмя детьми, включая грудного Давида.

«Я псих, у меня даже справка есть. Когда меня нагишом уводила полиция, я в клубе перебрал и употребил. Пошёл в туалет, разделся, и думаю – а где тут душ? Потом на допросе сказал, что голый я потому, что мы music video снимали…»

Оксана Самойлова с дочерьми
Оксана Самойлова с дочерьми

К слову: Джиган однажды отправил своего сына в нокаут! Произошло это, как всегда, во время прямой трансляции. Музыкант решил продемонстрировать зрителям свои боевые искусства, но не заметил сына, стоящего с другой стороны боксёрской груши

Джиган у себя в сториз
Джиган у себя в сториз

Комментарии Джигана в соцсетях под постами других артистов, или же подписи собственных сториз, уже давно стали «отдельным видом искусства».

В душе романтик

Джиган
Джиган

На самом деле, Джиган не так уж и ужасен. По словам Оксаны, её муж «возможно не идеальный, но зато романтичный». Пара поженилась в 2012 году, и к тому моменту у них уже родилась дочь Ариела. С промежутком в несколько лет Оксана родила Джигану ещё двоих девочек, Лею и Майю. И лишь в 2020 году у пары родился долгожданный сын Давид.

Оксана Самойлова с сыном Давидом
Оксана Самойлова с сыном Давидом

Был период, когда семья была на грани распада – Джиган изменил своей жене! Ради детей женщина нашла в себе силы простить непутёвого мужа, после чего артист отрёкся от алкогольных тусовок в компании девушек.

Джиган и Оксана
Джиган и Оксана

Джиган любит свою жену и очень гордится ей. Красавица, многодетная мать и бизнесвумен, Оксана Самойлова активно следит за внешностью, ведёт странички в социальных сетях и возглавляет собственный модный дом. Сам хип-хоп исполнитель заявляет, что семья для него на первом месте.

«Мам, я хочу быть как Джиган»

Свой известный трек «На расслабоне» Джиган посвятил отдыху! Расслабляться артист, как мы уже выяснили, любит и умеет. Вскоре после выпуска песня стала хитом, а вскоре превратилась в мем.

«Мам, я хочу быть как Джиган» – эта мелодия разлетелась по просторам Тик-Тока и молодые люди, особенно школьники, начали снимать под неё забавные ролики. Вот интересные примеры:

Но, конечно, учитывая подробности личной жизни Джигана – особенно его скандальные выходки – равняться на Джигана молодёже всё же не стоит. Да и чиллить тоже нужно с умом!

9kFollowers

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

65 − 57 =