Author:
Category:

What We Don't Know About Uncle Fyodor - A Journey Through the Biography of the Zero Band Leader

The debut album of the young rock'n'rollers was also notable for its sophisticated title - "Music of Brawling Files"! Already at the beginning of the 90's "Zero" could boast the peak of their popularity: their repertoire featured two loud hits - "Jolly Indian" and "I'm Coming, Smoking", which were heard from everywhere it was possible! But all of a sudden the history of the thriving band virtually came to an end...

Fascinating facts from the life of "Uncle Fedor" - What you didn't know about the leader of "Zero" band

"Uncle Fyodor." - so fans nicknamed of this man. The leader of the group "Zero" He invariably went on stage in his striped vest and with accordion in hand - the instrument was, and still is, a curiosity for rock and roll of the collectives! But in the case of Chistyakov and his team, this phenomenon has become a calling card.

"Uncle Fyodor" fervently danced on stage and sang about the days of of the dashing '90s! The young audience was crazy about the energetic musician. But at some point he disappeared abruptly. After his return in his life very A lot has changed., and some fans even turned away from a rock and roll accordionist.

A hard childhood filled with inspiration

Fedor Chistyakov
Fedor Chistyakov

To Fyodor Chistyakov was lucky enough to be born into a creative Leningradand his childhood was indeed filled with searching for himself and inspiration... Except to call it light it is forbiddenThe boy's mother suffered from schizophreniaand was a difficult person to get along with.

"There were times when she could scold a stranger on the street from head to toe. Outbursts of aggression were commonplace for her," Chistyakov later recounted.

Instead of fairy tales Antonina told her son about the cruel times of war and the horrors of those days. It made the boy's blood run cold... He and his mother lived poor - in a small room dorms. The woman worked for days at the factory, while Fedya wandered the streets of Leningrad. He did not invite his friends over. shame was. And at some point the young man found inspiration in music.

Curiously enough, at first Chistyakov tried his hand at writer - Together with a dorm mate, he worked on an exciting novel! But the love of the accordion was stronger, and soon the idea arose to form own group.

In fact, the group "Zero" was formed by schoolchildren

"Zero"
"Zero"

Group History "Zero" started in 1985 year - but it's official. In fact it began two years earlier, when Chistyakov became friends with Alexei Nikolayev. Both were crazy about rock and roll! Soon their company was joined by Anatoly Platonov.

Fyodor was obsessed desire to become leader of the legendary rock band! Instead of chewing on the granite of science, in class the boy wrote poetry. As the trio was finishing up 10th gradethey had an idea. punk album! They shared it with the Andrey Tropillo - an underground sound engineer who instilled faith in the guys. Thus, in the mid-80s in Leningrad was born unusual rock band with an accordion as the solo instrument and the laconic title "Zero".

He was diagnosed with schizophrenia

Fedor Chistyakov...
Fedor Chistyakov

Debut The young rock 'n' rollers' album also featured a sophisticated title - "Music of the Pugilistic Files."! Already in the early 90's "Zero" could boast pic Their popularity: their repertoire included two loud hits - "Jolly Indian." and "I'm going to smoke"that came from wherever it was possible! But suddenly the history of the thriving collective actually cut off.

Chistyakov assaulted his girlfriend Irinawith whom he lived together. It soon turned out that he had "paranoid schizophrenia"! At the interrogation, the musician confessed that he attacked Irina because she Witch! Five years Fyodor spent in the psychiatric hospital. The creative work of the band "Zero" has been on hiatus all this time. However, when the leader was released - he declared: he refuses perform old songs, joins the Jehovah's Witnesses and is unlikely to return to the stage at all!

Fedor Chistyakov (frontman of the Zero group)
Fedor Chistyakov (frontman of the Zero group)

It was an absolute shock to everyone. Further team fate - is a separate, and not very happy story: similar success the band has not found...

Emigration from Russia

Fedo Chistyakov, our days...
Fyodor Chistyakov, these days

At first, everyone thought it was Implications He's going to recover, get a taste of life, and then he's going to will return to music. But Chistyakov was adamant. He did return to music - but not to the songs of his band, which referred to substances.

From now on "Uncle Fyodor." He gave up alcohol and other devilish temptations. His religious faithContrary to popular opinion, it was not a short-term fad, but very deep... And in 2017, he proved that he was ready for it. wrestle.

Fyodor Chistyakov in the United States
Fyodor Chistyakov in the United States

In summer 2017 year, the musician announced that he was leaving Russia and intends to settle in USA! It's all about the fact that in Chistyakov's homeland banned Jehovah's Witnesses. It is known that "Uncle Fedor" was in America until 2021 For a year, after which he went to Georgiawhere he temporarily settled down. How his fate will turn out in the future - we hope it's good!

LEAVE ANSWER

Please enter your comment!
please enter your name here

74+ = 81

"Dog Hair": What does Nazareth's cult classic sing about?

All about the song "Hair of the Dog" by Nazareth: creation history, meaning, popularity In the 60s rock music spread around the world at a breakneck pace and besides...

The most beautiful Soviet songs about summer according to "Fuzz Music" magazine

Top 5 Summer Hits of the USSR Estrada of the USSR has always been full of beautiful and melodic compositions on various topics. However, the favorite theme for songwriters and composers remained that of carefree...

A Beautiful Farewell to a Rock Chameleon - Remembering David Bowie's Last Album

David Bowie's latest album Blackstar: history, recording, tracks, cover art, facts His influence and the striking images he gave the world during his career never...
Featured Articles

The most beautiful Soviet songs about summer according to "Fuzz Music" magazine

Top 5 Summer Hits of the USSR Estrada of the USSR has always been full of beautiful and melodic compositions on various topics. However, the favorite theme for songwriters and composers remained that of carefree...

Sad stories of Motown Records stars

Motown Records Artists and Their Unfortunate Stories Motown Records, a label known for great tunes and truly "killer" leads, has launched a string of dizzying musical careers. If Michael ...

Top 5 facts proving how strong and great Tina Turner was

Tina Turner: biography, personal life, career, interesting facts Talented singer, gifted dancer, songwriter and actress, as well as just an incredibly bright, spectacular woman, and as...

Chas Newby, the man who was the bassist of The Beatles for several concerts

The Beatles' interim bassist Chas Newby: History and Facts Today The Beatles are known as "The Magnificent Liverpool Four," of which the bassist, as well as the ideological "engine" (along with the...

What Happened to the Performer of the Hit "Komarovo"

All about Igor Sklyar: early years, career, main hits In the 80s in the Soviet Union were very popular lightweight compositions, their spontaneity help listeners to distract...

Lemmy Kilmister is the rock of world metal

Lemmy Kilmister: creativity, influence on rock and metal, memories of colleagues 2015 was supposed to be an unforgettable year, but at the last moment he decided to leave the world bitter...

Ronnie Wood is an admirer of the raw sound that fit in perfectly with The Rolling Stones

Ronnie Wood of The Rolling Stones: biography and facts He is a member of The Rolling Stones. And for millions of people it is enough to call him a legend....

Roger Waters in Ordinary Life - Fan Stories

What Roger Waters is like in ordinary life - the stories of fans who encountered him personally Roger Waters is one of the most brilliant and controversial geniuses of classical...

VTORNIK: a young performer who is underestimated

All about the rapper VTORNIK: early years, formation, success Domestic rap singers have always looked up to their Western counterparts, reformulating their creativity for their audience. In tracks and clips...

Автор:

Категория:

Чего мы не знаем о «Дяде Фёдоре» – Путешествие по биографии лидера группы «Ноль»

Дебютный альбом юных рок-н-ролльщиков также отличался изощрённым наименованием – «Музыка драчёвых напильников»! Уже в начале 90-х «Ноль» могла похвастаться пиком своей популярности: в их репертуаре красовалось два громких шлягера – «Веселый индеец» и «Иду, курю», которые доносились отовсюду, откуда это было возможно! Но внезапно история процветающего коллектива фактически оборвалась...

Увлекательные факты из жизни «Дяди Фёдора» – Чего вы ещё не знали о лидере группы «Ноль»

«Дядя Фёдор» – так поклонники прозвали этого человека. Лидер группы «Ноль» неизменно выходил на сцену в тельняшке и с баяном в руках – данный инструмент был, да и по сей день остаётся диковинкой для рок-н-ролльных коллективов! Но в случае с Чистяковым и его командой данный феномен стал визитной карточкой.

«Дядя Фёдор» задорно отплясывал на сцене и пел о деньках лихих 90-х! Молодая публика была без ума от энергичного музыканта. Но в какой-то момент он резко исчез. После возвращения в его жизни очень многое изменилось, а некоторые поклонники даже отвернулись от рок-н-ролльного баяниста.

Тяжёлое детство, наполненное вдохновением

Фёдор Чистяков
Фёдор Чистяков

Фёдору Чистякову посчастливилось родиться в творческом Ленинграде, и детство его действительно было наполнено поисками себя и вдохновением… Вот только назвать его светлым нельзя: мать мальчика страдала от шизофрении, и была человеком тяжёлым на подъём.

«Бывало, она просто так незнакомого человека на улице могла обложить бранью с ног до головы. Вспышки агрессии были для неё обычным делом», – рассказывал впоследствии Чистяков.

Вместо сказок Антонина рассказывала сыну о жестоких военных временах и ужасах тех дней. От этого у мальчика кровь стыла в жилах… Жили они с матерью бедно – в небольшой комнатушке общежития. Женщина трудилась днями на заводе, а Федя бродил по улицам Ленинграда. Друзей он к себе не приглашал – стыдно было. И в какой-то момент юноша нашёл вдохновение в музыке.

Любопытно, но поначалу Чистяков пробовал себя в роли писателя – вместе с товарищем по общежитию он работал над захватывающим романом! Но любовь к баяну оказалась сильнее, и вскоре возникла идея сформировать собственную группу.

Фактически, группа «Ноль» была образована школьниками

«Ноль»
«Ноль»

История группы «Ноль» началась в 1985 году – но это официально. Фактически она началась двумя годами ранее, когда Чистяков подружился с Алексеем Николаевым. Оба были без ума от рок-н-ролла! Вскоре в их компании появился Анатолий Платонов.

Фёдор был одержим желанием стать лидером легендарного рок-бэнда! Вместо того чтобы грызть гранит науки, на уроках парень писали стихи. Когда троица заканчивала 10 класс, у них появилась идея панк-альбома! Они поделились ей с Андреем Тропилло – подпольным звукорежиссёром, который вселил в ребят веру. Так, в середине 80-х в Ленинграде родилась необычная рок-группа с баяном в качестве солирующего инструмента и лаконичным названием «Ноль».

У него выявили шизофрению

Фёдор Чистяков...
Фёдор Чистяков

Дебютный альбом юных рок-н-ролльщиков также отличался изощрённым наименованием – «Музыка драчёвых напильников»! Уже в начале 90-х «Ноль» могла похвастаться пиком своей популярности: в их репертуаре красовалось два громких шлягера – «Веселый индеец» и «Иду, курю», которые доносились отовсюду, откуда это было возможно! Но внезапно история процветающего коллектива фактически оборвалась.

Чистяков совершил нападение на свою подругу Ирину, с которой жил вместе. Вскоре выяснилось: у него «параноидная шизофрения»! На допросе музыкант признался, что напал на Ирину потому, что она ведьма! Пять лет Фёдор провёл в психиатрической больнице. Творчество группы «Ноль» всё это время стояло на паузе. Однако когда лидер вышел на свободу – он заявил: он отказывается исполнять старые песни, присоединяется к Свидетелям Иеговы и вряд ли вообще вернётся на сцену!

Фёдор Чистяков (фронтмен группы «Ноль»)
Фёдор Чистяков (фронтмен группы «Ноль»)

Это был абсолютный шок для всех. Дальнейшая судьба коллектива – отдельная, и не очень радужная история: подобного успеха группа уже не обрела…

Эмиграция из России

Фёдо Чистяков, наши дни...
Фёдор Чистяков, наши дни

Поначалу все думали, что это последствия длительного пребывания в лечебнице – мол, сейчас оклемается, почувствует вкус жизни и вернётся к музыке. Но Чистяков был непреклонен. Он действительно вернулся к музыке – но не к песням своей группы, в которых упоминались вещества.

Отныне «Дядя Фёдор» отказался от спиртного и прочих дьявольских искушений. Его религиозная вера, вопреки всеобщему мнению, оказалась не кратковременной причудой, а очень даже глубокой… И в 2017 году он доказал, что готов за неё побороться.

Фёдор Чистяков в США
Фёдор Чистяков в США

Летом 2017 года музыкант заявил: он покидает Россию и намерен обосноваться в США! Всё дело в том, что на родине Чистякова запретили Свидетелей Иеговы. Известно, что в Америке «Дядя Фёдор» находился до 2021 года, после чего уехал в Грузию, где временно поселился. Как дальше сложится его судьба – надеемся, что хорошо!

9kFollowers

ОСТАВЬТЕ СВОЙ КОММЕНТАРИЙ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

2 + 1 =

Три хита Ottawan, под которые отрывались на дискотеках

Топ лучших песен группы Ottawan, которые звучали на каждой дискотеке В начале 80-х хиты этого диско-дуэта звучали практически по всему миру! Проект Ottawan был образован...

Anna Calvi — «Tommy» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «Tommy» (2022) от Anna Calvi Британская певица и автор песен Anna Calvi поделилась своим новым мини-альбомом, который получил название «Tommy» (2022). Трек-лист пластинки включает...

Florence + The Machine — «Dance Fever» (2022): интересные факты об альбоме

Альбом «Dance Fever» (2022) от Florence + The Machine Английская музыкальная группа Florence + The Machine поделилась своим долгожданным релизом под названием «Dance Fever» (2022)....

Похожие статьи

Monophonics — «Sage Motel» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «Sage Motel» (2022) от Monophonics Американская группа Monophonics поделилась со слушателями своим новым студийным альбомом, который получил название «Sage Motel» (2022). Пластинка за короткое...

Брат против брата: История российской рок-группы Агата Кристи 

История рок-группы Агата Кристи  Эта группа уже давно известна всем ценителям российской рок-музыки. Впервые она заявила о себе ещё в восьмидесятые годы. И тогда же...

Sharon Van Etten — «We’ve Been Going About This All Wrong» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «We’ve Been Going About This All Wrong» (2022) от Sharon Van Etten Американская певица и автор песен Sharon Van Etten поделилась со слушателями своим...

Kevin Morby — «This Is A Photograph» (2022): интересные факты об альбоме

Альбом «This Is A Photograph» (2022) от Kevin Morby  Американский музыкант и певец Kevin Morby поделился со слушателями своим новым альбомом, который получил название «This...

«Belladonna»: Как британская баллада стала шлягером отечественного ВИА «Весёлые ребята»

История одной песни: Как «Belladonna» британской группы UFO перекочевала в репертуар «Весёлых ребят» «Belladonna» – такое элегантное название получила очень мощная баллада, которая, увы, так...

The Black Keys — «Dropout Boogie» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «Dropout Boogie» (2022) от The Black Keys Американская рок-группа The Black Keys поделилась со слушателями своим новым альбомом, который получил уникальное название «Dropout Boogie»...

История Евгения Маргулиса: Почему именно в «Араксе» он стал профессионалом

Евгений Маргулис и три группы, которые вознесли рокера к Олимпу Евгений Маргулис известен как талантливый автор и исполнитель песен, отечественный рокер, который внёс свой весомый...

Kendrick Lamar — «Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers» (2022): интересные факты об альбоме

Альбом «Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers» (2022) от Kendrick Lamar 13 мая 2022 года американский рэпер Кендрик Ламар поделился со слушателями своим пятым по...

The Smile — «A Light For Attracting Attention» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «A Light For Attracting Attention» (2022) от The Smile Английский музыкальный коллектив The Smile из Великобритании представила слушателям свой дебютный альбом, который получил название...