Author:
Category:

Top of the most charming women of the 80s according to the magazine "Fuzz Music". Part Three

There were among the bright stars of that era charming representatives of the weaker sex, rumors and stories about whom do not subside to this day. And there were many of them! But we will remember the hottest and most charming of them.

The hottest women in the music scene of the 80s. Part 3

The music scene of the 80s the audience was delighted with the diversity of talents! From powerful rock bands to sweet and sweet-voiced boy bands, the flow of idols seemed endless. And among the bright stars of that era were charming representatives of the weaker sex, rumors and stories about whom do not subside to this day. And there were a lot of them! But we will remember the most hot and charming of them. We continue our selection The hottest hotties of the '80s music scene!

Rafaella Carra

Rafaella Carra
Rafaella Carra

Rafaella Carra - one of the most charming Italian actresses of all time! At her grandmother's insistence, Carra began to study acting as a child. In the middle of 60s, along with the now-famous Frank Sinatra, Carra starred in the film "Von Ryan's Train.". She later became a famous TV presenter, but it is inexcusable to ignore her contribution to music as well. Many of Rafaella's songs were popular in Russia. At home, Carra became the first woman in the history of Italy to appear on TV with a naked navel! It was a world-class nonsense for those times.

https://youtu.be/YnBs1MuGSAA

Today, even though she is no longer with us, Rafaella Carra remains one of the most charismatic and truly talented women in music history.

Lian Ross

Lian Ross
Lian Ross

At Lian RossRoss, of course, does not have such a huge audience of fans as Carr, but this German singer is undoubtedly worthy of attention. In the period of the 80s Ross was quite popular in different countries of the world. Among her most famous hits of that time are "It's Up To You," "Say You'll Never" and "Feel So Good.".

Many have fallen in love Liana for her beautiful voice and charming face, very kind and feminine. Yes, many idols become such mainly because of their appearance. But in Liana's case there was also real talent.

Linda Jo Rizzo

Linda Jo Rizzo
Linda Jo Rizzo

Linda Jo Rizzo - a true genius! A singer, composer, producer, and pianist of Italian origin, she has quickly gained a devoted audience of listeners around the world. There's no denying that Rizzo has a pleasant appearance and an incendiary manner on stage. No wonder she was even a photo model at one time.

Patty Ryan

Patty Ryan
Patty Ryan

In the 80's, the beautiful Patty Ryan delighted listeners around the world with her rousing disco tunes! Her most famous hits include "Stay with Me Tonight, I Don't Wanna Lose You Tonight and, of course, the thunderous composition "You're My Love, You're My Life"!

Curiously enough, at the beginning of her career Ryan was into rock and roll and country music. It wasn't until the second half 80s She turned her attention to the growing popularity of disco, which eventually brought her success.

Viola Valentino

Viola Valentino
Viola Valentino

Charming Italian woman Viola Valentino had a unique, appealing appearance and pronounced charisma. She began her career under the pseudonym Virginia. Valentino released her debut single "Dixie" and worked as a model for a while until fate introduced her to the notorious producer Giancarlo Lucariello. He gave Viola a sexy, graceful image: the muffled voice became a characteristic feature of the singer.

Viola began performing under her own name at the end of 70s years. She released the single "Comprami," which quickly became a hit, and at the beginning of 80s she was popular with listeners.

Lita Ford

Lita Ford
Lita Ford

One of the brightest representatives of the heavy metal and glam scene, Lita Ford could not pass up our list. Her career began at a tender age as a member of "The Runaways." - the girl rock band that gave the world two stars at once: Litu Ford and Joan Jett! But the band broke up, and soon Ford began her solo march through the charts. The peak of her popularity was in the mid-80s and early 90s. Ford was releasing solo works, the style of which gradually flowed from heavy metal to glam.

Doro Pesch

Doro Pesch as a young man.
Doro Pesch as a young man

Another sultry heavy metal beauty on our list! Doro Pesch - German singer, former vocalist of the band "Warlock."who is currently pursuing a solo career. Pesch began her career in the 1980s. As a result, she rose to fame and became known as metal queen.

Susie Quattro

Susie Quattro
Susie Quattro

Charming Susie Quattro has also built a dazzling career as a glam-rock star. Back in 70sThe success of the song, which was a great success in the genre, was enormous at the international level. Her hits have sold over 45 million copies, making her one of the best-selling women in heavy music. And, of course, she was very sultry and attractive in her youth. Her style alone stirred fans' fantasies.

Mylene Farmer

Mylene Farmer
Mylene Farmer

Delightful Mylene Farmer will forever remain an icon of her time. A talented artist as well as a beauty - no wonder she is so beloved by an army of millions of fans. One of the most famous modern French performers of popular music, today she is known all over the world! And creativity of Mylene continues to flourish, as evidenced by the number of views of her videos on YouTube.

Vanessa Paradis

Vanessa Paradis
Vanessa Paradis

Despite the fact that in the 1980s Vanessa Paradis was very young, she had already made a name for herself as a sultry and talented beauty. Her 1987 hit "Joe le taxi" is still playing on the radio even today! And she was only 14 years old when the track was recorded.

Subsequently, Paradis would build a dazzling career not only as a singer, but also as an actress.

Mandy Smith

Mandy Smith
Mandy Smith

In the '80s, the hottie Mandy Smith was at the peak of her popularity! It wasn't even her music that was the key to her huge success, but her romance with the bassist "The Rolling Stones by Bill Wymanwho was older than Smith by 34 years old! Subsequently, the couple got married, but the marriage was short-lived. One way or another, it is impossible to deny Mandy Smith's attractiveness and natural charisma.

Annie Fried Lingstad

Annie Fried Lingstad
Annie Fried Lingstad

In the era of Abbamania many admired the charming blonde Agnetha Fältskog. But Annie Fried Lingstad was no less a hot woman in the music industry of the 1980s. Lingstad was undeniably charismatic and well built. She had interesting facial features and, of course, a beautiful voice. So it's not quite fair to skirt her and give all the credit to her bandmate.

Bonnie Tyler

Bonnie Tyler ...
Bonnie Tyler

Bonnie Tyler won over world audiences with her distinctive, instantly recognizable sound that is simply unmistakable. At the same time she stood out on stage with her admirable appearance. The audience was in love with her, and the music videos of this singer can be rightly ranked as mini-movies with a fascinating plot!

Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue
Kylie Minogue

Beautiful Kylie Minogue is still loved by the general public to this day! Today she is spoken of as the most commercially successful Australian performer who has often experimented with her stage image. The media calls her pop princess of the Australian music scene and style icon. And it's totally deserved.

Minogue began her career at a tender age in the middle of 80s years. Then she tried her hand as an actress before, at the end of the decade, she picked up a microphone and signed with a record label PWL.

Mireille Mathieu

Mireille Mathieu
Mireille Mathieu

And the charismatic Frenchwoman completes our list. Mireille Mathieuwhose vocals and stage persona have delighted audiences for decades.

Matthieu can boast not only of outstanding appearance, but also of commercial success: her worldwide circulation is truly enormous - more than 55 million singles and more 133 million albums!

Part 1

Part 2

Simon Le Bon - Top 6 Facts About the Duran Duran Vocalist

Simon Le Bon - interesting facts about the vocalist of Duran Duran Few bands have been as influential as Duran Duran in the 1980s. The British kings of the new wave...

Who is she - the woman from the cover of the legendary Black Sabbath album

The woman on the cover of the Black Sabbath album - who is she: history and facts The 1970 release of Black Sabbath's debut album changed the music industry forever. This...

Cute song turned out to be gangsta rap from Sweden: a story about Ginseng Strip 2002

Yung Lean - popularity, songs, biography of the musician. What is behind the success of world stars - quality production, talent or something else? Then how do you explain the fact that...
Related Articles

Top 15 greatest pop singers of all time according to Fuzz Music magazine

The greatest and best pop singers in the history of music Music history is rich and varied in terms of its faces. It knows many high-profile names that have stood as...

"Paranoid": a Black Sabbath cult classic written in minutes

Black Sabbath's hit "Paranoid": history and facts It's no secret that some of the most legendary works were born in a matter of minutes. In general they say that brevity is...

Kirkorov was Michael Jackson's "friend": fiction or truth

Friendship between Michael Jackson and Philip Kirkorov Michael Jackson is an American pop king who has made a tremendous contribution to music history. However, many myths have always centered around him,...

Top 5 iconic rock albums that turned into a nightmare

Legendary rock albums that turned into a nightmare to record At first glance, being a rock star seems like the nicest job in the world! Your job is just to compose...

The Perfect Songs That Started Hard Rock

The Tracks That Started Hard Rock - Top of the Best After the legendary "Summer of Love," rock 'n' roll grew more and more confidently and confidently spiked. It seemed that the "soft" era of The Beatles and...

Автор:

Категория:

Топ самых обворожительных женщин 80-х по версии журнала «Fuzz Music». Часть третья

Были среди ярких звёзд той эпохи очаровательные представительницы слабого пола, слухи и истории о которых не стихают по сей день. Причём было их очень много! Но мы вспомним наиболее горячих и обворожительных из них.

Самые горячие женщины музыкальной сцены 80-х. Часть 3

Музыкальная сцена 80-х радовала публику многообразием талантов! От мощных рок-групп до миловидных и сладкоголосых бойз-бэндов — поток кумиров казался нескончаемым. И были среди ярких звёзд той эпохи очаровательные представительницы слабого пола, слухи и истории о которых не стихают по сей день. Причём было их очень много! Но мы вспомним наиболее горячих и обворожительных из них. Продолжаем нашу подборку самых знойных красоток музыкальной сцены 80-х!

Рафаэлла Карра

Рафаэлла Карра
Рафаэлла Карра

Рафаэлла Карра — одна из самых очаровательных итальянских артисток за всю историю! По настоянию бабушки ещё ребёнком Карра начала обучаться актёрскому мастерству. В середине 60-х, вместе с уже прославленным Фрэнком Синатрой, Карра снялась в фильме «Поезд фон Райена». Впоследствии она стала известной телеведущей, но непростительно обойти стороной и её вклад в музыку. Многие песни Рафаэллы пользовались популярностью в России. На родине Карра стала первой женщиной в истории Италии, которая появилась на телевидении с оголённым пупком! Для тех времён это был нонсенс мирового уровня.

Сегодня, несмотря на то, что её уже нет с нами, Рафаэлла Карра остаётся одной из самых харизматичных и по-настоящему талантливых женщин в истории музыки.

Лиан Росс

Лиан Росс
Лиан Росс

У Лиан Росс, конечно, не такая огромная аудитория поклонников, как у Карры, однако эта немецкая певица бесспорно заслуживает внимания. В период 80-х Росс была довольно популярна в разных странах мира. Среди наиболее известных её хитов того времени стоит выделить «It’s Up To You», «Say You’ll Never» и «Feel So Good».

Многие полюбили Лиану за её прекрасный голос и очаровательное лицо, очень доброе и женственное. Да,многие кумиры становятся таковыми в основном из-за внешности. Но в случае с Лианой был ещё и настоящий талант.

Линда Джо Риццо

Линда Джо Риццо
Линда Джо Риццо

Линда Джо Риццо — настоящий гений! Певица, композитор, продюсер и пианистка итальянского происхождения — она быстро снискала преданную аудиторию слушателей по всему миру. Нельзя отрицать, что Риццо обладает приятной внешностью и зажигательной манерой поведения на сцене. Неудивительно, что в своё время она даже была фотомоделью.

Пэтти Райан

Пэтти Райан
Пэтти Райан

В 80-х красавица Пэтти Райан радовала слушателей со всего мира своими зажигательными диско-мелодиями! К наиболее известным её хитам смело можно отнести «Stay with Me Tonight», «I Don’t Wanna Lose You Tonight» и, конечно же, громогласную композицию «You’re My Love, You’re My Life»!

Любопытно, но в начале своего творческого пути Райан увлекалась рок-н-роллом и кантри. Лишь во второй половине 80-х она обратила свой взор в сторону набирающего популярность диско, что в конечном итоге и принесло ей успех.

Виола Валентино

Виола Валентино
Виола Валентино

Очаровательная итальянка Виола Валентино обладала уникальной, притягательной внешностью и ярко выраженной харизмой. Она начала свою карьеру под псевдонимом Virginia. Валентино выпустила свой дебютный сингл «Dixie» и какое-то время работала фотомоделью, пока судьба не познакомила её с небезызвестным продюсером Джанкарло Лукарьелло. Он и придумал Виоле сексуальный, изящный образ: манера исполнения приглушённым голосом стала характерной чертой певицы.

Выступать под своим именем Виола начала в конце 70-х годов. Она выпустила сингл «Comprami», который быстро стал хитом, и уже в начале 80-х она была популярна среди слушателей.

Лита Форд

Лита Форд
Лита Форд

Одна из самых ярких представительниц хеви-метал и глэм-сцены, Лита Форд не могла обойти стороной наш список. Её карьера началась в нежном возрасте в составе «The Runaways» — девчачьей рок-группы, которая подарила миру сразу две звезды: Литу Форд и Джоан Джетт! Но коллектив распался, и вскоре Форд начала сольное шествие по чартам. Пик её популярности пришёлся на середину 80-х — начало 90-х годов. Форд выпускала сольные работы, стиль которых постепенно перетекал от хеви-метала до глэма.

Доро Пеш

Доро Пеш в молодости...
Доро Пеш в молодости

Ещё одна знойная хеви-метал красотка в нашем списке! Доро Пеш — немецкая певица, экс-вокалистка группы «Warlock», которая на данный момент занимается сольным творчеством. Свою карьеру Пеш начала в 80-х. В результате она прославилась и стала известна как королева металла.

Сьюзи Кватро

Сьюзи Кватро
Сьюзи Кватро

Очаровательная Сьюзи Кватро также построила ослепительную карьеру глэм-рок звезды. Ещё в 70-х, на волне популярности жанра, она пользовалась бешеным успехом на международном уровне. Её хиты разлетелись тиражом более 45 миллионов копий, что делает её одной из самых продаваемых женщин в тяжёлой музыке. И, конечно же, она была очень знойной и привлекательной в молодости. Один только её стиль будоражил фантазии фанатов.

Милен Фармер

Милен Фармер
Милен Фармер

Восхитительная Милен Фармер навсегда останется иконой своего времени. Талантливая артистка, а также красавица — неудивительно, что она так полюбилась многомиллионной армии фанатов. Одна из известнейших современных французских исполнительниц популярной музыки, сегодня её знают во всём мире! И творчество Милен продолжает процветать, о чём свидетельствует количество просмотров клипов на YouTube.

Ванесса Паради

Ванесса Паради
Ванесса Паради

Несмотря на то что в 80-х Ванесса Паради была совсем юной, она уже снискала себе славу знойной и талантливой красотки. Её хит 1987 года «Joe le taxi» не перестают крутить по радио даже сегодня! А ведь на момент записи трека ей было всего 14 лет.

Впоследствии Паради построит ослепительную карьеру не только певицы, но и актрисы.

Мэнди Смит

Мэнди Смит
Мэнди Смит

В 80-х красотка Мэнди Смит была на пике своей популярности! Залогом бешеного успеха стала даже не столько музыка, сколько её роман с басистом «Rolling Stones» Биллом Уайменом, который был старше Смит на 34 года! Впоследствии пара расписалась, но брак оказался недолгим. Так или иначе, а отрицать привлекательность и природную харизму Мэнди Смит невозможно.

Анни-Фрид Лингстад

Анни Фрид Лингстад
Анни-Фрид Лингстад

В эпоху аббамании многие восхищались очаровательной блондинкой Агнетой Фэльтског. Но Анни-Фрид Лингстад была не менее горячей женщиной в музыкальной индустрии 80-х. Лингстад, бесспорно, была харизматична и хорошо сложена. У неё интересные черты лица и, конечно же, прекрасный голос. Поэтому обходить её стороной и отдавать все лавры партнёрше по группе не совсем справедливо.

Бонни Тайлер

Бонни Тайлер...
Бонни Тайлер

Бонни Тайлер завоевала мировую аудиторию своим характерным, мгновенно узнаваемым звучанием, которое просто невозможно спутать с чьим-либо другим. При всём этом она заметно выделялась на сцене своими восхитительными внешними данными. Публика была в неё влюблена, а клипы этой певицы по праву можно причислить к мини-фильмам с увлекательным сюжетом!

Кайли Миноуг

Кайли Миноуг
Кайли Миноуг

Красавица Кайли Миноуг по сей день любима широкой публикой! Сегодня о ней говорят как о наиболее коммерчески успешной австралийской исполнительнице, которая часто экспериментировала со своим сценическим образом. СМИ называют её поп-принцессой австралийской музыкальной сцены и иконой стиля. И это совершенно заслуженно.

Свою карьеру Миноуг начала в нежном возрасте в середине 80-х годов. Тогда она пробовала себя в качестве актрисы, прежде чем в конце десятилетия взяла в руки микрофон и подписала контракт с рекорд-лейблом PWL.

Мирей Матьё

Мирей Матьё
Мирей Матьё

И завершает наш список харизматичная француженка Мирей Матьё, чей вокал и сценический образ восхищали публику не одно десятилетие.

Матьё может похвастаться не только выдающимися внешними данными, но и коммерческим успехом: её мировой тираж по-настоящему огромен — более 55 миллионов синглов и более 133 миллионов альбомов!

Часть 1

Часть 2

10kFollowers

«Рождённый под дурным знаком» – вспоминаем вечную блюзовую классику Альберта Кинга

Как Альберт Кинг записал «вечный продукт блюза» – вспоминаем «Born Under a Bad Sign» Вы можете обожать блюз и Альберта Кинга, а можете относиться к...

«Хватит слёз», или «первый прощальный» альбом Оззи Осборна

Вспоминаем вечную классику: «No More Tears» Оззи Осборна Для преданных поклонников у Оззи Осборна все альбомы шикарны! Но для более широкой мировой публики, которая не...

Мэрайя Кэри: удивительные факты о любимой красотке

Мэрайя Кэри – чего вы ещё не знали о любимой певице Мэрайя Кэри – одна из самых обворожительных певиц современности, которая покорила сердца слушателей не...

Похожие статьи

Удивительные факты о Роджере Тейлоре

Чего вы ещё не знали о Роджере Тейлоре – рассказываем удивительные факты о барабанщике Queen Роджер Тейлор – «ударная легенда» Queen, барабанщик, который навсегда вошёл...

Лучшие рок-альбомы 1984 года по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Классика рока 20 века, заключенная в лучших альбомах 1984 года Сегодня мы решили погрузиться в поистине волшебный период, в 1984 год, который был годом, когда...

Чего вы ещё не знали о Джоне Диконе – самом тихом участнике самой фееричной группы 20 века

Интересные факты из жизни Джона Дикона, бас-легенды Queen Джон Дикон – бас-легенда Queen, одной из самых (если не самой) фееричных и уникальных групп в истории...

Человек, который присутствовал при «рождении» рок-н-ролла – вспоминаем Скотти Мура

А вы помните Скотти Мура, гитариста Элвиса Пресли Прежде чем появились Джаггер и Ричардс, Плант и Пейдж, были Элвис Пресли и Скотти Мур. И если...

Магия Queen на сцене

Queen: вспоминаем грандиозные выступления культовой группы Однажды Фредди сказал: «Либо есть магия, либо её нет. Вот и весь секрет!». Легенда Queen определённо была полна волшебства!...

Топ-5 хард-рок альбомов, которые переписали историю музыки

Эти хард-роковые пластинки переписали историю музыки – о чём речь Совершим маленькое путешествие в прошлое: Америка, на дворе начало 70-х. Легендарно известное и громкое «Лето...

Топ лучших песен Judas Priest – «динозавров хеви-метала»

Вспоминаем лучшие песни Judas Priest и шикарные клипы к ним Группа Judas Priest ворвалась на рок-н-ролльную сцену в 1974 году со своим дебютным альбомом «Rocka...

Лучшие рок-альбомы 1971 года по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Классика рока 20 века, заключенная в лучших альбомах 1971 года Начало 1970-х – весьма увлекательная пора, насыщенная множеством событий! Но как упоительного, так и трагического...

«Я – лучший басист в мире»: вспоминаем Джако Пасториуса, одного из легендарнейших бас-гитаристов в истории

Джако Пасториус – история восхождения, «покорение мира басом» и трагический финал Джако Пасториус – яркий, гениальный и весьма наглый басист, который стал легендой. Его имя...