Author:
Category:

"A simple Soviet beggar" - how Igor Talkov lived before he became famous

The hero of today's article is a man with a tragic fate, whose career was fatal for him. How was Igor Talkov's childhood and how did the musician manage to win the souls of his listeners? We suggest to know.

Igor Talkov: the singer's life before and after his popularity

The biographies of many singers are very scarce and always tell an incomplete story about the life of artists before their creative journey. However, this has bypassed the Soviet and Russian musician Igor Talkovabout whose parents and early years there are not a few lines written. Today in our article is the story of the most straightforward and even a little crude, but true to his convictions, a performer whose life was short but eventful.

How Igor Talkov's family lived and how the singer "cut through." to get their thoughts out on stage, read on.

"Love Behind Barbed Wire"

Talkov with his father, mother, and brother
Talkov with his father, mother, and brother

The musician's parents met while he was in prison. They were both convicted of anti-Soviet propaganda.

The musician's family belonged to the to the nobility Igor's grandfather Maxim Maximovich was a military engineer, and his brothers served in the tsarist army. Before the repressions began, the family bore the name of Talko, but Vladimir Maximovich, Igor's father, later changed his surname to Talkov in order not to ruin his family's fate and not to attract the attention of the authorities. For a long time Vladimir was an ardent supporter of Communist movementsI had to be a man of the world, even though I endured all the hardships of life as an anti-Soviet.

During his imprisonment in Orlovo-Rozovo, Chebulinsky District, Kemerovo Region, Vladimir met his future wife Olga Yulievna Shvagerus.

Igor with his mother Olga Yulievna
Igor with his mother Olga Yulievna

Igor's mother was caught in the millstone of Soviet pressure after the start of the war with Hitler, when Soviet Russia began to persecution on the Germans. Her father was exiled, and the family from Pyatigorsk was forced to go to the North into exile. The family's devotion to her father prevented them from disowning him, and this hit by them. In the settlement where the German-Russian was given shelter, seventeen-year-old Olga married one of the local boys so that her whole family would not be exiled to her father's penal servitude. But even this Didn't keep her from danger.

Olga's husband Nikolai was recognized "the son of a fist."They tried to imprison them for it. After long months of wandering, the NKVD caught up with the young people. She was seven months pregnant and gave birth to her first child in the penitentiary.

Igor Vladimirovich Talkov
Igor Vladimirovich Talkov

The child did not live more than a year; the mother was grief-stricken, but found respite in amateur art. In the mothers' colony, where she was placed, there was an opportunity to do creative work in camp theaterShe was in a theater where she played and met Olga. It was at the theater where Olga played that she met Vladimir Maksimovich Talkovwho was also a prisoner-actor.

Their first son, Igor Talkov's older brother Vladimir, appeared in the camp. The spouses were released one after another: first Olga with her son in her arms, a year later - Vladimir. After that the family went to Olga's father Yulia Rudolfovich, who in 1956 helped them find a separate apartment in the village of Gretsovka Shchyokinsky district of the Tula region. The future singer Igor Vladimirovich Talkov was born there on November 4.

The early years of the future legend

Igor in junior high school
Igor in junior high school

Igor studied at a school in Shchyokino until 1974; he combined lessons on the accordion in music schoolThe boy did not, however, gain a basic knowledge of sheet music there. In his later work Talcov was helped by his hearing: in a couple of listens to the tune, he could unmistakably play it.

In his youth, he participated in an ensemble, eventually learning to play various musical instruments. Recognizable hoarseness The boy lost his voice when he was a child, and doctors in the hospital diagnosed him with Laryngitis. Even at the height of his popularity, it took him a long time to recover his voice after his concerts.

Talkov on Red Square
Talkov on Red Square

Igor's poetic talent showed itself back in 1973. At the same time he wrote a song "I'm a little sorry.". In high school he was a member of many ensembles, where he gradually mastered notes and new instruments.

The musician's higher education did not haveHe did not manage to enter a theater institute when he arrived in Moscow, mostly because of past his parents. Later, the future musician studied for about a year at the Institute of Culture in Leningrad, but he was not comfortable there either.

First success and solo career

From 1976 to 1987 Talkov managed to work with Anatoly Chepurov, Stas Namin, Lyudmila Sencina. In 1986 he was a soloist in the band "Electroclub"; it was there that he became acquainted with Irina Allegrova.

A great success awaited the musician in 1987, when he performed the song "Clean Ponds" to lyrics by David Tukhmanov in the TV program "Song of the Year. After a while the singer created the band "Lifebuoy"The concerts were a mixture of lyrical and civic songs. So Talkov freely expressed his thoughts about the authorities without fear of being condemned - in his words, the law under which artists are arrested, did not exist.

Soon Igor is composing a composition "Russia.". A little later a clip of this song was shot and put into rotation of the program "Before and after midnight". At that time Igor Talkov was not only recognized by the audience as a lyric.

In the early '90s, the musician was at the height of his popularity: he was invited to at the moviesonly the actor's career as an actor is not destined was to take place. For various reasons, the films did not turn out well enough to make Igor proud of his roles.

At the end of the summer of 1991, Talkov took part in a concert "Rock vs. Tanks."and also vehemently expressed his position that a change of power had taken place, but it was completely meaningless.

Igor Talkov. Photo shoot
Igor Talkov. Photo shoot

On the eve of his death there was a performance in the city of Gzhel, where the musician broke a string on his guitar. The singer's life was also quickly cut short October 6, 1991, the day after the last concert.

Has Talkov's fame changed? Recollections of his wife

Igor Talkov with his wife and son
Igor Talkov with his wife and son

Spouse Tatyana, the wife of Igor Talkov, recalls that her husband did not change at all after his success came into his life. On the contrary, he even more didn't fit in on that Wednesday, for he was a man of straightforwardness and sincerity, incapable of weaving intrigue and dissolving the rumors that were now swirling around him constantly. Tatiana says that fame did not bring extra money to the family: Igor spent all the royalties on equipment and recording music videos and arrangements, but the family did not live starving. The woman notes that after Igor's death scandals and intrigues do not end: There are people who try to distinguish themselves from Igor at the expense of dirty and false news about him.

Talkov's songs have consistently won various awards. The last award for Talkov went to Tatiana in January 1992. When she took the stage, the entire audience was in tears..

In spite of Tragic The end of Igor Talkov's life, his art remains forever in the hearts of listeners. Undoubtedly, the legendary songs of "the simple Soviet beggar" will not be forgotten even a hundred years after his death.

More than fellow members: iconic bands that never changed the lineup

Rock bands that never changed their lineup - list, photos and names, interesting facts The history of music knows a huge number of rock bands. This form of music-making is currently...

Part 2. «A Life on the Road»: What Brian Johnson did in his old age

Brian Johnson: career and its end, new projects After their career ends, rock musicians either retire and devote more time to themselves, or try to pursue new...

That song from «The Bodyguard»: the meaning is deeper

All about the song "I Will Always Love You": creation history, performance, success It often happens that between artists who perform the same song, but in different styles,...
Related Articles

Valery Didyulya was left without music

Valery Didiuli's Muse: how the musician's family broke up Often celebrity couples try not to give publicity to disagreements within the family. But sooner or later the stars also need ...

"What I'd Say" is a chic rock 'n' roll from Jose Feliciano that will cheer anyone up

Musician Jose Feliciano - discography of the great guitarist, creativity, awards Nowadays Latin American musicians are reaching a new level: they easily conquer the world stage and acquire...

Muddy Waters and Mick Jagger rock out on stage - the best collab in blues history

Bluesmen Muddy Waters and Mick Jagger: biography, collaboration, joint performance Collaborations between rock musicians are not a new phenomenon. The Beatles and Eric Clapton, Queen and David...

The story of a sweet-voiced beauty: Hope Sandoval

All about singer Hope Sandoval: youth, star rise and success Sometimes underground artists don't want to become famous because the big labels that find them after some...

The Residents - the most mysterious rock band in history

All about the band The Residents: the history of emergence, mystique and style In the music industry, there are quite a few musicians who have become popular due to their originality. Such performers are usually...

Автор:
Категория:

«Простой советский нищий» – как жил Игорь Тальков, прежде чем стал известным

Герой нашей сегодняшней статьи – человек с трагической судьбой, чья карьера стала для него роковой. Как проходило детство Игоря Талькова и как музыкант смог завоевать души слушателей? Предлагаем узнать.

Игорь Тальков: жизнь певца до и после популярности

Биографии многих певцов весьма скудны и всегда неполностью рассказывают о жизни артистов до их творческого пути. Однако это обошло стороной советского и российского музыканта Игоря Талькова, о родителях и ранних годах которого написаны не пару строк. Сегодня в нашей статье история самого прямолинейного и даже слегка грубого, но верного своим убеждениям исполнителя, чья жизнь была недолгой, но насыщенной.

Как жила семья Игоря Талькова и как певец «прорубал» себе дорогу на сцену, чтобы доносить до людей свои помыслы, читайте далее.

«Любовь за колючей проволокой»

Тальков с отцом, матерью и братом
Тальков с отцом, матерью и братом

Родители музыканта познакомились во время заключения в тюрьме. Оба они проходили по статье за антисоветскую пропаганду.

Семья музыканта принадлежала к дворянскому роду: дедушка Игоря Максим Максимович был военным  инженером, а его братья служили в царской армии. До начавшихся репрессий семья носила фамилию Талько, однако Владимир Максимович, отец Игоря, позже сменил фамилию на Тальков, чтобы не рушить судьбу своей семьи и не привлекать внимания властей. Долгое время Владимир был ярым сторонником коммунистического движения, хотя и терпел все тяготы жизни антисоветчика.

Во время заключения в Орлово-Розово Чебулинского района Кемеровской области Владимир познакомился со своей будущей женой Ольгой Юльевной Швагерус.

Игорь с мамой Ольгой Юльевной
Игорь с мамой Ольгой Юльевной

Мать Игоря попала в жернова советского прессинга после начале войны с Гитлером, когда в советской России начались гонения на немцев. Ее отца сослали на каторгу, а семья из Пятигорска была вынуждена уехать на Север, в ссылку. Преданность семьи отцу не позволила им отречься от него, и это ударило по ним. В поселении, где немецко-русской дали кров, семнадцатилетняя Ольга вышла замуж за одного из местных парней, чтобы всю ее семью не сослали на каторгу к отцу. Но и это не уберегло ее от опасности.

Мужа Ольги Николая признали «сыном кулака», за что попытались посадить в тюрьму. После долгих месяцев скитаний НКВД настигло молодых людей. В КПЗ Ольга попала на 7 месяце беременности; там же родила первенца.

Игорь Владимирович Тальков
Игорь Владимирович Тальков

Ребенок не прожил больше года; мать была убита горем, но нашла отдышку в самодеятельности. В колонии для матерей, куда ее определили, была возможность заниматься творчеством в лагерном театре, который давал концерты за пределами места заключения. В театре, где играла Ольга, она и познакомилась с Владимиром Максимовичем Тальковым, который тоже был заключенным-актером.

В лагере появился их первый сын, – старший брат Игоря Талькова, – Владимир. Супруги освободились друг за другом: сначала Ольга с сыном на руках, годом позже – Владимир. После этого семья поехала к отцу Ольги Юлию Рудольфовичу, который в 1956 году помог им найти отдельную квартиру в селе Грецовка Щёкинского района Тульской области. Там же 4 ноября родился будущий певец Игорь Владимирович Тальков.

Ранние годы будущей легенды

Игорь в младшей школе
Игорь в младшей школе

Игорь учился в школе города Щёкино до 1974 года; совмещал уроки игры на баяне в музыкальной школе, однако там мальчик не получил основного знания нот. В дальнейшей работе Талькову помогал его слух: за пару прослушиваний мелодии он мог безошибочно сыграть ее.

В юности участвовал в ансамбле, со временем обучился игре на различных музыкальных инструментах. Узнаваемая хрипотца в голосе певца появилась неспроста: в детстве мальчик потерял голос, врачи в больнице поставили диагноз – ларингит. Даже на пике своей популярности после концертов артист долго восстанавливал голос.

Тальков на Красной площади
Тальков на Красной площади

Поэтический талант проявился у Игоря еще в 1973 году. Тогда же он написал  песню «Мне немного жаль». В старшей школе был участником многих ансамблей, где постепенно осваивал ноты и новые инструменты.

Высшего образования у музыканта не было; по приезде в Москву ему не удалось поступить в театральный институт по большей части из-за прошлого его родителей. Позже будущий музыкант около года учился в институте культуры в Ленинграде, но и там ему было некомфортно.

Первый успех и сольная карьера

С 1976 по 1987 год Тальков успел поработать с Анатолием Чепуровым, Стасом Наминым, Людмилой Сенчиной. В 1986 был солистом в группе «Электроклуб»; там же завел знакомство с Ириной Аллегровой.

Большой успех ждал музыканта в 1987 году, когда он исполнил композицию «Чистые пруды» на слова Давида Тухманова в телепередаче «Песня года». Через время певец создал группу «Спасательный круг», концерты которой были смешением лирических и гражданских песен. Так Тальков свободно высказывал свои мысли относительно власти, не боясь быть осужденным – по его словам, закона, по которому арестовывают артистов, не существовало.

Вскоре Игорь сочиняет композицию «Россия». Снятый чуть позже клип с этой песней попадает в ротацию передачи «До и после полуночи». Тогда Игоря Талькова зрители узнали не только как лирика.

В начале 90-х годов музыкант был на вершине своей популярности: его приглашали в кино, только актерской карьере артиста не суждено было состояться. По разным причинам фильмы получались не настолько хорошими, чтобы Игорь гордился своими ролями.

В конце лета 1991 года Тальков принимал участие в концерте «Рок против танков», а также яро высказывал свою позицию о том, что смена власти произошла, но это было совершенно бессмысленно.

Игорь Тальков. Фотосессия
Игорь Тальков. Фотосессия

Накануне его смерти прошло выступление в городе Гжель, где у музыканта оборвалась струна на гитаре. Также быстро оборвалась жизнь певца 6 октября 1991 года, через день после последнего концерта.

Изменила ли слава Талькова? Воспоминания жены

Игорь Тальков с женой и сыном
Игорь Тальков с женой и сыном

Супруга Игоря Талькова,  – Татьяна, – вспоминает, что муж нисколько не изменился после прихода в его жизнь успеха. Напротив, он даже больше не вписывался в ту среду, поскольку был человеком прямым и искренним, не способным на плетение интриг и роспуск слухов, которые теперь вились вокруг него постоянно. Татьяна говорит, что известность не приносила семье лишних денег: Игорь все гонорары тратил на оборудование и запись клипов и аранжировок, однако семья не жила впроголодь. Женщина отмечает, что после смерти Игоря скандалы и интриги не заканчиваются: находятся люди, которые пытаются выделиться на фоне Игоря за счет грязных и лживых новостей о нем.

Песни Талькова постоянно становились лауреатами различных премий. Последнюю награду за Талькова получала Татьяна в январе 1992 года. Когда она поднималась на сцену, весь зал заливался слезами.

Несмотря на трагический конец жизни Игоря Талькова, его творчество остается навечно в сердцах слушателей. Вне всяких сомнений, легендарные песни «простого советского нищего» не будут забыты даже спустя сотню лет после его смерти.

Как сложилась карьера Сергея Захарова после тюрьмы: непростая история знаменитого баритона СССР

Жизненный путь эстрадного певца Сергея Захарова Эстрада появилась в 60-х годах прошлого столетия как неповторимый стиль советской песни. По сравнению с современной российской поп-музыкой она...

«Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain»: последняя песня, исполненная королём Пресли

Всё о песне «Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain»: когда и кем была исполнена, история и каверы Потеря кумиров всегда очень травматичное событие, но как...

Лемми Килмистер и его лучшие роли в кино

Всё о Лемми Килмистере: успех группы, роли в кино, байопик о легенде Рок-звёзды, сделавшие музыку своей жизнью и внёсшие огромный вклад в развитие жанра, проявляли...
Похожие статьи

Знаменитый хит группы «Ноль», клип к которому видел каждый

История песни «Иду, курю» группы «Ноль»: интересные факты, клип «Песня о безответной любви к Родине» – альбом с безусловными хитами, который входит в число знаковых...

В составе рок-групп они были мировыми легендами, но «соло» позабылись даже поклонникам

Участники культовых рок-групп, которые пытались, но не сумели построить ослепительную сольную карьеру Историй о том, как после ухода из группы музыканты сумели построить ослепительную сольную...

Она подарила детство: вспоминаем легендарную Елену Камбурову

Всё о Елене Камбуровой: детство, развитие творчества, известность Не каждый зритель может по достоинству оценить душевный вклад артиста в творчество, однако есть люди, которые понимают...

Он исполнил лучшие хиты начала 2000-х – где сегодня Сергей Жуков

Всё о Сергее Жукове: ранние годы, создание группы, факты В 90-е годы в России происходят колоссальные изменения. Новый виток истории рождается и в музыке: на...

Крутые песни Цоя, которые слышали только самые преданные поклонники

Малоизвестные песни Цоя, которые могут претендовать на звание хитов «Кино» – одна из самых необычных групп в истории русского рока. С одной стороны – ею...

Крутые каверы на хиты русского рока и одна прекрасная пародия – Топ-6

«Звёздные» кавер-версии на знаменитые композиции русского рока Каверы сейчас проживают в музыкальном бизнесе «новую жизнь». Некоторые перепевки становятся настолько известными, что затмевают оригинальные композиции. Так,...

Где сегодня «Земляне» – группа, чьи хиты напевал весь СССР

Все о группе «Земляне»: история создания, творчество, хиты У групп, начавших свою историю во времена Советского Союза, история богата событиями. Сейчас можно найти не так...

Британские рокеры, которых обожали в СССР

Топ британских рокеров, которых обожали в СССР Несмотря на все запреты и трудности, вызванные «добычей» пластинок с подобной музыкой, в Советском Союзе зарубежный рок-н-ролл просто...

Gibson: история одного бренда, который чуть не утратил доверие рок-звёзд

Gibson: история создания бренда, успехи и неудачи В истории каждой знаменитой фирмы есть свои взлеты и падения. Практически невозможно найти бренд, который на протяжении всего...