Author:
Category:

Favorite idols from the rock world who have always remained "too heavy" for their peers

Imagine if all these geniuses - somewhere, in another universe - had formed their own band? That would be the perfect scenario for a real rock 'n' roll action movie (given their complicated disposition)!

Hard rock idols - amazing stories and interesting facts about our favorite musicians

The Character - It's not an easy thing, especially when it's "heavy.". And who else but rock stars, be aware of it - especially the band members. Sometimes there is a person in the lineup who literally makes the rest of the team tremble... And we're not exaggerating now.

We would like to point out right away that all of the rock stars discussed below are indeed "complicated" people with its own special disposition, humor, and view of creativity. But we sincerely love them. It makes no difference to us what kind of reaction they evoked from their colleagues, because above all - we appreciate them for their legendary music and brilliant charisma. But stories about them and their "warm relationships" with others are a separate art form!

Ritchie Blackmore

Ritchie Blackmore
Ritchie Blackmore

When it comes to "complicated" rock legends, Ritchie Blackmore first on the list! This amazingly talented, charismatic and extremely eloquent man "in black" had no shortage of irony and confidence. Ritchie always felt his genius, but could never say the same about his colleagues... Blackmore was not ashamed, sometimes he It would be my great pleasure criticized both famous musicians and members of his own bands! And his confrontations with Ian Gillan in the ranks deep purple deserve not just a mention, but an article of their own.

Blackmore is known to have actively fostered a love of soccer among his colleagues in the Rainbowand, if the stories are to be believed, fired those who were not going to share this passion. And when Randy California The rumor is that some members of Deep Purple were very happy to "take a break from Ritchie.

John Lennon

John Lennon
John Lennon

Perhaps John Lennon wasn't as abrasive as Richie, but he certainly made his group uncomfortable. Or rather, his slightly insane temper. And it wasn't just the members of the band that were affected by his constantly changing moods. The BeatlesBut also, in fact, on the people closest to him... As some biographers have described him:

"John was always either puddles of sadness or waves of joy. You could never predict his behavior-it all depended on his mood on any given day, or even moment..."

Lennon loved provocations, and sometimes the entire cast had to pay the price for them-as was the case after the legendary famous statement about "The Beatles and Jesus.

Johnny Ramon

Johnny Ramon
Johnny Ramon

But Richie and John are the very real angels as compared to Johnny Ramon. Legend RamonesThe band was literally terrified of this man: Ramon was known to "pick a fist fight" with bassist Dee Dee for playing "the wrong way. He also refused to understand and accept Joey, who had obsessive-compulsive disorder. What's more, he took the poor guy's girlfriend, whom Joey really loved a lot...

There was a period when Johnny literally out of controland his anti-social behavior began to cause inconvenience to complete strangers - for example, he threw bricks from the roof out of boredom.

Sid Vicious

Sid Vicious
Sid Vicious

Sid Vicious was not so much a valuable bass player as a big problem for Sex Pistols. But the female fans were crazy about him, and his scandalous antics on stage allowed him to sell a fabulous number of tickets to onlookers... So he was a problem and a diamond in one for the band.

Talking about Sid's temperament for a long time is pointless - in many ways, his character traits have been changed under the influence of substances. It remains to add that his life turned out to be bright, tragic and too short...

Brian Jones

Brian Jones
Brian Jones

Brian Jones was not a crazy individualist, not aggressive or anything like that... But his character was hardly perfect. In fact, he founded The Rolling StonesBut shortly before his death he was fired from the group. His addiction transcended all boundaries-as did his desire to be "the center of the universe.". He was neither a vocalist nor a lead guitarist, but he cleverly took all the applause from them (i.e. from Jagger and Richards). On stage he behaved like a true leader, and he felt that his role in the band was very small... His relations with his friends were deteriorating, and he himself seemed to have lost the sense of the goal he was so confidently pursuing.

P.S.: Now imagine if all the geniuses mentioned above - somewhere, in another universe - had amassed own group? Yes, that would be the perfect scenario for a really rock 'n' roll action movie (given their complicated disposition)!

Diana Ankudinova: The Story of a Young but Already Hotly Loved Russian Performer

Singer Diana Ankudinova: full biography, facts, childhood and career, songs, personal life, interviews Diana Ankudinova - still so young, but already hotly loved by millions of singers....

Jazz beauty Diane Kroll and her success story

Diane Kroll - biography and facts: childhood, career, personal life, songs and music videos Diane Kroll is a Canadian jazz singer and pianist, winner of five Grammy Awards...

The story of one supergroup: The Hollywood Vampires, which included "a rock 'n' roll man, a shock-rock king, and a Caribbean pirate."

The Hollywood Vampires, or how the supergroup Hollywood Vampires (Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp and Joe Perry) was formed The Hollywood Vampires are the ultimate supergroup! Founded in 2015...
Related Articles

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...

Remember Thin Lizzy legend, the charismatic Phil Lynott

Legendary Thin Lizzy vocalist Phil Lynott and his story: biography, facts, personal life, songs He was gone too early, at the age of 36: the reason was...

They are called "Van Halen of the 21st Century" - Meet the rock band Deraps

Deraps: history, songs and videos, interesting facts, similarities with Van Halen Deraps is a band that evokes nostalgia for powerful classic rock. Founded completely by accident,...

The story of Billy Idol, the main punk rocker of Generation X

"Generation X," or the amazing luck of Billy Idol The advent of MTV in the '80s made London punk Billy Idol one of the stars of that era! Inspired by Sex Pistols performances,...

Top Women's Rock Bands in History by Fuzz Music Magazine

Cult female rock bands that deserve attention Rock is a favorite music genre of millions of people around the world! And the best part is - in this direction every...

Alanna Miles, the beauty who gave the world the hit about "Black Velvet.

A look back at Alanna Miles, performer of the hit song "Black Velvet. Sometimes it seems like it can take a lifetime to achieve a goal. In addition to the necessary talent, it takes dedication, sacrifice, and a fiery...

Do you remember Thin Lizzy - the legendary rock band's best songs

Remembering the best songs of Thin Lizzy, the legendary classic rock band When you see a famous rock and roll band at a very young age, you become a lifelong fan. That's right...

Автор:
Категория:

Любимые кумиры из мира рока, которые всегда оставались «слишком тяжёлыми» для своих коллег

Представьте, что все эти гении – где-то, в другой Вселенной – сколотили бы собственную группу? Это был бы прекрасный сценарий для по-настоящему рок-н-ролльного боевика (учитывая их непростой нрав)!

Рок-кумиры с тяжёлым характером – удивительные истории и интересные факты о наших любимых музыкантах

Характер – штука непростая, особенно когда он «тяжёлый». И кому, как не рок-звёздам, знать об этом – особенно это касается участников групп. Порой в составе находится человек, который буквально заставляет остальную команду дрожать… И мы сейчас не преувеличиваем.

Сразу хотим отметить: все рок-звёзды, о которых пойдёт речь ниже, действительно «непростые» люди со своим особенным нравом, юмором и взглядом на творчество. Но мы искренне любим их. Нам нет разницы, какую реакцию они вызывали у своих коллег, ведь прежде всего – мы ценим их за легендарную музыку и блестящую харизму. Но истории о них и их «тёплых взаимоотношениях» с окружающими – это отдельный вид искусства!

Ричи Блэкмор

Ричи Блэкмор
Ричи Блэкмор

Когда речь заходит о «непростых» легендах рока, Ричи Блэкмор первый в списке! Этому удивительно талантливому, харизматичному и крайне красноречивому человеку «в чёрном» не занимать иронии и уверенности. Ричи всегда ощущал свою гениальность, но никогда не мог сказать того же о коллегах… Блэкмор ни то что не стеснялся – порой он с превеликим удовольствием критиковал как известных музыкантов, так и участников собственных групп! А его столкновения с Иэном Гилланом в рядах Deep Purple заслуживают не просто упоминания, а отдельной статьи.

Известно, что Блэкмор активно прививал любовь к футболу своим коллегам по Rainbow, и если верить историям – увольнял тех, кто не собирался разделять это увлечение. А когда Рэнди Калифорния подменил его в Deep Purple, поговаривают – некоторые члены коллектива были очень даже рады «отдыху от Ричи».

Джон Леннон

Джон Леннон
Джон Леннон

Возможно Джон Леннон не был столь резким человеком, как Ричи, но он определённо доставлял своей группе некоторые неудобства. Вернее – его слегка безумный нрав. И распространялось его постоянно меняющееся настроение не только на участников «Битлз», но и, собственно, на самых близких людей… Как описывают его некоторые биографы:

«Джон всегда был либо лужами печали, либо волнами радости. Вы никогда не могли предугадать его поведение – всё зависело от его настроения в тот или иной день, или даже момент…»

Леннон обожал провокации, и иногда за них приходилось расплачиваться всем составом – как это произошло после легендарно известного высказывания про «Битлз» и Иисуса.

Джонни Рамон

Джонни Рамон
Джонни Рамон

Но Ричи и Джон – это самые настоящие ангелочки по сравнению с Джонни Рамоном. Легенда Ramones, этот человек буквально держал в страхе всю группу: известно, что Рамон мог «вызвать на кулачный бой» басиста Ди Ди за то, что тот играл «не так». Он также отказывался понимать и принимать Джоуи, у которого было обсессивно-компульсивное расстройство. Более того – он отбил у бедолаги девушку, которую Джоуи действительно очень любил…

Был период, когда Джонни буквально вышел из-под контроля, и его антиобщественное поведение начало приносить неудобства совершенно посторонним людям – к примеру, от скуки он швырялся кирпичами с крыши.

Сид Вишес

Сид Вишес
Сид Вишес

Сид Вишес был не столько ценным басистом, сколько большой проблемой для Sex Pistols. Но поклонницы были от него без ума, а его скандальные выходки на сцене позволяли продавать баснословное количество билетов зевакам… Так что – он был для группы проблемой и алмазом в одном лице.

Говорить о нраве Сида долго бессмысленно – во многом, черты его характера были изменены под влиянием веществ. Остаётся добавить, что его жизнь оказалась яркой, трагичной и слишком короткой…

Брайан Джонс

Брайан Джонс
Брайан Джонс

Брайан Джонс не был безумным индивидуалистом, не отличался агрессией или чем-то в этом роде… Но его характер сложно назвать идеальным. Фактически, он основал The Rolling Stones, но незадолго до смерти был уволен из группы. Его зависимость переходила все границы – как и желание быть «центром Вселенной». Он не был ни вокалистом, ни ведущим гитаристом, но ловко отнимал у таковых (то есть у Джаггера и Ричардса) все овации. На сцене он вёл себя как истинный лидер, и ощущал, что его роль в коллективе крайне мала… Его отношения с некогда друзьями портились, а сам он, кажется, утратил смысл цели, к которой так уверенно шёл.

P.S: а теперь представьте, что все упомянутые выше гении – где-то, в другой Вселенной – сколотили бы собственную группу? Да, это был бы прекрасный сценарий для по-настоящему рок-н-ролльного боевика (учитывая их непростой нрав)!

Джазовая красотка Дайана Кролл и её история успеха

Дайана Кролл – биография и факты: детство, карьера, личная жизнь, песни и клипы Дайана Кролл – канадская джазовая певица и пианистка, обладательница пяти премий «Грэмми»...

История одной супергруппы: Hollywood Vampires, в которую вошли «рок-н-ролльщик, король шок-рока и карибский пират»

Hollywood Vampires, или как образовалась супергруппа «Голливудские вампиры» (Элис Купер, Джонни Депп и Джо Перри) Hollywood Vampires – это самая настоящая супергруппа! Основанная в 2015...

Андрей «Свин» Панов: вспоминаем пионера отечественного панк-рока

Андрей Панов и история его жизни: от ранних лет и первых начинаний до успеха и смерти Андрей Панов – один из самых первых, и вместе...
Похожие статьи

«Любимый голос Nightwish» – Тарья Турунен: история жизни и факты

Тарья Турунен: полная биография, интересные факты, лучшие песни и клипы, личная жизнь Журналисты и публика окрестили её «финским соловьём», и если вы слушали её песни,...

История рыжеволосой «бунтарки» и просто красавицы Белинды Карлайл

Восхитительная Белинда Карлайл в удивительных фактах: биография, история жизни, карьера, борьба с зависимостями Белинда Карлайл родилась бунтаркой в душе. Подростком она прошла через многое –...

Вспоминаем легенду Thin Lizzy, харизматичного Фила Лайнотта

Легендарный вокалист Thin Lizzy Фил Лайнотт и его история: биография, факты, личная жизнь, песни Его не стало лишком рано, в возрасте 36 лет: причиной стала...

Их называют «Van Halen 21 века» – знакомимся с рок-группой Deraps

Группа Deraps: история, песни и клипы, интересные факты, сходство с Van Halen Deraps – группа, которая вызывает ностальгию по мощному классическому року. Основанная совершенно случайно,...

История Билли Айдола, главного панк-рокера «поколения Х»

«Поколение Х», или удивительное везение Билли Айдола Появление MTV в 80-х сделало лондонского панка Билли Айдола одной из звёзд той эпохи! Вдохновлённый выступлениями Sex Pistols,...

Топ величайших женских рок-групп в истории по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Культовые женские рок-группы, которые заслуживают внимания Рок – любимый музыкальный жанр миллионов людей по всему миру! И что самое приятное – в этом направлении каждый...

Аланна Майлз – красотка, подарившая миру хит про «Чёрный бархат»

Вспоминаем Аланну Майлз, исполнительницу хита «Black Velvet» Иногда кажется, что на достижение цели может уйти целая жизнь. Помимо необходимого таланта, требуется самоотверженность, жертвенность и пламенная...

А вы помните Thin Lizzy – лучшие песни легендарной рок-группы

Вспоминаем лучшие песни Thin Lizzy, легендарной классической рок-группы Когда видишь известную рок-н-ролльную группу в очень юном возрасте, становишься её фанатом на всю жизнь. Именно так...

Топ-6 лучших британских артистов за всю историю рока по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Шестёрка культовых британских артистов, перевернувших историю рока Великобритания подарила нам массу талантов, неогранённых алмазов и самородков, простых выходцев из промышленных глубинок, которые доказали всему миру,...