Author:
Category:

Best dance, club music 2020

Top dance hits of 2020...

Music 2020: Top Dance Hits!

Yes, 2020 was not as positive as we all would like it to be… But not for the music world! For example, dance music 2020 is a selection of first-class tracks that will not let you feel sad and bored! These are incendiary rhythms and motifs, instantly memorable verses and simply bright clips that you can watch with pleasure several times (or maybe not several)! In a word, the year was really successful for this sphere! And today we will see for ourselves: below is a selection of the best dance tracks of 2020, which you probably heard at least once on the car radio ... Let's go!

The Knocks Feat. MUNA - "Bodies"

The Knocks have teamed up with pop rock trio MUNA to create the ultimate summer track! Sunny synths and steady bass drums for good measure, "Bodies" is the sweet bop that we needed so badly in 2020...

Griz & Jauz - "No Doubt"

Indeed, there were so many existential questions to think about this year... So many that it was actually better at certain points to just turn off your brain completely! How - you ask? Bass music! The track "No Doubt" became the October collaboration between Griz and Jauz. This song was a devastating blow to all the moments where we just needed to get out of our own heads...

Cookie Kawaii feat. Tyga - "Vibe (If I Back It Up)"

Cookiee Kawaii's "Vibe (If I Back It Up)" is an ode to a posteriori power set at 160 bpm and spiced with Kawaii's soft vocals. She has become not only a bright start at home, but also a fast-paced TikTok trend! And Tyga lets this tune serve as an invitation for more from a promising young artist…

Kelly Lee Owens - "Jeanette"

Welsh producer Kelly Lee Owens presented a sophisticated piece of cerebral IDM with "Jeanette" from her August sophomore LP Inner Song. The song, like the rest of the album, is the product of several difficult years as Owens went through a breakup, the death of a loved one, and the general anxieties of the time. “Jeanette” thus has an emotional punch and at the same time serves as a kind of catharsis…

TroyBoi - "Mother Africa"

The British producer paid homage to his Nigerian roots with this sleek, slick, functional track, basing the beat on a traditional vocal sample that a friend suggested to him after a trip to Kenya. It's a heady blend of culture and style, and the proceeds from the song go to Save the Children Africa in their fight against hunger, disease and child trafficking.

Kylie Minogue - Magic

The opening chords of "Magic" make it clear that the diva has arrived at the disco. Minogue delivers the harmony and vocal range that the Bee Gees would be proud of... That doesn't sound retro...

Tensnake feat. Fiora - Automatic

After spending several years in the mid-tempo soundscapes, Tensnake announced his return to the club with a well-deserved collaboration with Fiora Automatic. In weaker hands, the bass line of this tune might be just a gimmick, but the way these two play with major and minor key shifts is like a connecting cable to the solar plexus...

Aluna & Kaytranada feat. Rema - "The Recipe"

"The Recipe" highlights the individual strengths and collective cohesion of both artists. It's a Friday-night-Saturday-sunrise vibe made even more luxurious by an Elizabethan music video...

TSHA - "Change"

There is a story behind every track on TSHA Flowers EP. But "Change" remains the brightest and most contagious of all the songs...

Bronson - "Heart Attack"

The most charming characteristic of this track is the powerful bass line that mimics the unsteady beating of the heart…

Dua Lipa and The Blessed Madonna - "Break My Heart" (Moodymann Remix)

Let's enjoy the cool remix of the song "Break My Heart" by charming Dua Lipa...

Deadmau5 & Kiesza - "Bridged By a Lightwave"

In a year when many of us have eclipsed reality with the hazy comfort of nostalgia, Deadmau5 and Kiesza have taken us back to the late 2000s! The Canadian producer's first collaboration with Kiesza, "Bridged By a Lightwave" is a bright and pleasant listening experience...

Mat Zo - "Love Songs"

Mat Zo is one of those musicians who knows how to improve what is borrowed and make it new! So, the track "Love Songs" is based on the R&B ballad of the same name by Eddie Holman from the 70s. The uplifted and ground vocal sample takes on a fresh vibe, bright, flashy and classic…

Madeon - "The Prince"

"The Prince", drenched in heavy electronic beats, recreates the darker side of the b-side from the 2019 Grammy-nominated LP, Good Faith. Even though the lyrics are almost indistinguishable, there is a melancholy tone that breaks through the filters with force...

SG Lewis feat. Lucky Daye - Feed the Fire

Between an irresistibly groovy bassline and exhilarating arpeggios, the pair paint a picture of desire under a disco ball: the addictive, cosmic thrill of being infatuated with someone you may have just met. It's a night you can live in over and over again just by pressing the replay button...

Bicep - "Apricots"

"Apricots" sounds like a transmission from deep space, yet it strikes a deeply human and very primitive part within us. This is what people wanted most from electronic music in 2020...

All About The Comet Is Coming - Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022)

The Comet Is Coming - Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022) new album: track list, history, listen online The British jazz trio (Danalogue, Betamax, Shabaka Hutchings) has released...

"Legendary Rebels" - recalling the craziest vocalists of the punk rock world

The most outrageous soloists in the history of punk rock, according to Fuzz Music magazine Punk rock has always been evil - a kind of "cocky little cousin" in the rock family. Born ...

Top 5 most important records in the metal genre according to Fuzz Music magazine

The best albums in the metal genre: list, artists, history and facts, tracks Few people think about it, but the conflict that the U.S. fomented in Vietnam directly affected...
Related Articles

The delightful Gloria Estefan in Amazing Facts

Gloria Estefan - everything about the singer: childhood, career, songs and music videos, interesting facts Gloria Estefan is one of the greatest singers in history. This woman possesses...

Diana Ankudinova: The Story of a Young but Already Hotly Loved Russian Performer

Singer Diana Ankudinova: full biography, facts, childhood and career, songs, personal life, interviews Diana Ankudinova - still so young, but already hotly loved by millions of singers....

Jazz beauty Diane Kroll and her success story

Diane Kroll - biography and facts: childhood, career, personal life, songs and music videos Diane Kroll is a Canadian jazz singer and pianist, winner of five Grammy Awards...

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...

Автор:

Категория:

Лучшая танцевальная, клубная музыка 2020

Главные танцевальные хиты 2020 года...

Музыка 2020: лучшие танцевальные хиты!

Да, 2020 года оказался не столь положительным, насколько нам всем этого хотелось бы… Но только не для музыкального мира! Например, танцевальная музыка 2020 — это подборка первоклассных треков, которые не позволят вам грустить и скучать! Это зажигательные ритмы и мотивы, мгновенно запоминающиеся куплеты и просто яркие клипы, которые можно с удовольствием пересматривать несколько раз (а может и не несколько)! Одним словом — для данной сферы год действительно удался! И сегодня мы в этом убедимся лично: ниже представлена подборка лучших танцевальных треков 2020 года, которые вы наверняка сылшали хоть раз по радио в машине… Погнали!

The Knocks Feat. MUNA — «Bodies»

The Knocks объединились с поп-рок-трио MUNA, чтобы создать безупречный летний трек! Солнечные синтезаторы и устойчивые бас-барабаны для хорошей меры, «Bodies» — это приятный боп, который так сильно был нужем нам в 2020 году…

Griz & Jauz — «No Doubt»

Действительно, в этом году нужно было поразмыслить над множеством экзистенциальных вопросов… Так много, что на самом деле в определённые моменты было лучше просто полностью выключить свой мозг! Как — спросите вы? Басовая музыка! Трек «No Doubt» стал октябрьской коллаборацией Griz и Jauz. Эта песня была сокрушительным ударом для всех моментов, когда нам просто нужно было выбраться из собственной головы…

Cookie Kawaii feat. Tyga — «Vibe (If I Back It Up)»

Песня Cookiee Kawaii «Vibe (If I Back It Up)» — ода апостериорной мощности, установленная на 160 ударов в минуту и приправленная мягким вокалом Kawaii. Она стала не только ярким началом дома, но и стремительным трендом TikTok! А Tyga позволяет этой мелодии служить приглашением для большего от многообещающего молодого исполнителя…

Kelly Lee Owens — «Jeanette»

Валлийский продюсер Kelly Lee Owens представила изощрённый фрагмент церебрального IDM с песней “Jeanette” из ее августовской второй пластинки Inner Song. Песня, как и остальная часть альбома, является продуктом нескольких трудных лет, когда Оуэнс пережила разрыв, смерть близкого и общие тревоги того времени. “Jeanette” таким образом, обладает эмоциональным ударом и одновременно служит своего рода катарсисом…

TroyBoi — «Mother Africa»

Британский продюсер отдал дань уважения своим нигерийским корням с помощью этого изящного, гладкого, функционального трека, основав ритм на традиционном вокальном сэмпле, который ему подсказал друг после поездки в Кению. Это пьянящая смесь культуры и стиля, а доходы от песни идут в организацию Save the Children Africa в их борьбе с голодом, болезнями и торговлей детьми.

Kylie Minogue — «Magic»

Аккорды, открывающие «Magic», ясно дают понять: дива прибыла на дискотеку. Миноуг обеспечивает гармонию и вокальный диапазон, которыми Bee Gees гордились бы… При этом — это не звучит как ретро…

Tensnake feat. Fiora — «Automatic»

Проведя несколько лет в среднетемповых звуковых ландшафтах, Tensnake объявил о своём возвращении в клуб, сделав с Фиорой достойную коллаборацию Automatic. В более слабых руках басовая линия этой мелодии могла бы быть всего лишь уловкой, но то, как эти двое играют с мажорными и минорными сдвигами тональности — похоже на соединительный кабель к солнечному сплетению…

Aluna & Kaytranada feat. Rema — «The Recipe»

«The Recipe» подчеркивает индивидуальные сильные стороны и коллективную сплочённость обоих артистов. Это атмосфера пятницы-вечера-субботы-восхода солнца, сделанная ещё более роскошной благодаря музыкальному видео в елизаветинском стиле…

TSHA — «Change»

За каждым треком на альбоме TSHA Flowers EP стоит своя история. Но «Change» остаётся самой яркой и заразительной из всех песен…

Bronson — «Heart Attack»

Самая очаровательная характеристика данного трека — это мощная басовая линия, которая имитирует неустойчивое биение сердца…

Dua Lipa and The Blessed Madonna — «Break My Heart» (Moodymann Remix)

Насладимся крутым ремиксом на песню «Break My Heart» очаровательной Dua Lipa…

Deadmau5 & Kiesza — «Bridged By a Lightwave»

В год, когда многие из нас затмили реальность туманным комфортом ностальгии, Deadmau5 и Kiesza вернули нас в конец 2000-х! Первая совместная работа канадского продюсера с Kiesza, «Bridged By a Lightwave» дарит яркие и приятные чувства при прослушивании…

Mat Zo — «Love Songs»

Mat Zo из тех музыкантов, которые умеют улучшать заимствованное и делать его новым! Так, трек «Love Songs» основан на одноимённой R&B балладе Эдди Холмана 70-х годов. Поднятый и измельченный вокальный образец приобретает свежую атмосферу, яркую, кричащую и классическую…

Madeon — «The Prince»

«The Prince», залитый тяжелыми электронными битами, воспроизводит мрачную сторону би-сайда из номинированного на Грэмми LP 2019 года, Good Faith. Несмотря на то, что тексты почти неразличимы, есть меланхоличный тон, который с силой прорывается сквозь фильтры…

SG Lewis feat. Lucky Daye — «Feed the Fire»

Между неотразимо заводной басовой линией и волнующими арпеджио пара рисует картину желания под диско-шаром: захватывающий, космический трепет от увлечения кем-то, кого вы, возможно, только что встретили. Это ночь, в которой можно жить снова и снова, просто нажимая кнопку повтора…

Bicep — «Apricots»

«Apricots» звучит как передача из глубокого космоса, которая, тем не менее, поражает глубоко человеческую и очень примитивную часть внутри нас. Это то, что людям нужно было от электронной музыки в 2020 году больше всего…

9kFollowers

ОСТАВЬТЕ СВОЙ КОММЕНТАРИЙ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

13 − = 3

Soak — «If I Never Know You Like This Again» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «If I Never Know You Like This Again» (2022) от Soak  Ирландский музыкант Брайди Моднс-Уотсон, более известный под псевдонимом Soak поделился со слушателями своим...

«Та самая блондинка из АББЫ»: Агнета Фэльтског в удивительных фактах

Интересные факты о любимой блондинке из ABBA Агнете Фэльтског Агнета Фэльтског – горячо любимая публикой певица, которая обрела статус мировой звезды в составе ABBA. Попала...

А вы помните хит Slade, который полюбили только в нашей стране

«Ooh La La in L.A.»: Почему одна из самых любимых в России песен Slade не снискала признания за рубежом «Ooh La La in L.A.» –...

Похожие статьи

Женские поп-группы, от которых в начале 2000-х было сложно скрыться

Хотели вы этого или нет, но вы их слушали: вспоминаем самые популярные женские поп-группы начала нулевых В народе такие группы давно окрестили «конвейерными». А некоторые...

SepticFlesh — «Modern Primitives» (2022): интересные факты об альбоме

Альбом «Modern Primitives» (2022) от SepticFlesh Греческая метал-группа SepticFlesh поделилась со слушателями своим одиннадцатым по счёту студийным альбомом, который получил название «Modern Primitives» (2022). Премьера пластинки...

Suede — «Autofiction»: Всё об альбоме

Альбом «Autofiction» от Suede Британская музыкальная группа Suede анонсировала свой новый альбом, который получил название «Autofiction». Выход пластинки запланирован 16 сентября 2022 года, в качестве...

Shabaka — «African Culture» (2022): интересные факты об альбоме

Альбом «African Culture» (2022) от Shabaka  Шабака Хатчингс, выступающий под псевдонимом Shabaka выпустил новый сольный альбом, который получил название «African Culture» (2022). Пластинка за короткое...

Everything Everything — «Raw Data Feel» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «Raw Data Feel» (2022) от Everything Everything 20 мая 2022 года британская музыкальная группа Everything Everything поделилась своим новым альбомом, который получил оригинальное название...

The Cure — «Songs Of A Lost World» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «Songs Of A Lost World» (2022) от The Cure  Рок-группа из Англии The Cure анонсировала свой новый альбом, который получил название «Songs Of A Lost...

Топ-6 песен в исполнении невероятного Нодди Холдера

Песни, которые перенесут вас в молодость – Топ лучших вокальных моментов Нодди Холдера Нодди Холдер навсегда поселился в сердцах отечественных слушателей! Вместе с группой Slade...

Arms and Sleepers — «Former Kingdoms» (2022): интересные факты об альбоме

Альбом «Former Kingdoms» (2022) от Arms and Sleepers Американская музыкальная группа Arms and Sleepers поделилась со слушателями своим новым студийным альбомом, который получил название «Former...

Шесть самых известных песен Олега Газманова

Лучшие песни Олега Газманова Олег Газманов - очень талантливый артист. Он и актер, и поэт, и продюсер. Из-за этого его музыку недооценивают. Но, несмотря на...