Author:
Category:

The best films of Hollywood actor Ben Affleck

Do you like to watch movies and pass the time in the evenings? Check out our selection of the best Ben Affleck movies.

Top of the best best films with Ben Affleck both in the main and secondary roles

Benjamin Geza Affleck-Boldt - American actor and Producer, screenwriter and filmmaker. Is an award winner "Oscar" for his contribution to the motion picture Good Will-Hunting. Some of the movie star's fans are of the opinion that Ben Affleck is much better at writing original scripts and directing films than being directly involved, flickering on the screens. Let's try to figure it out and identify the best films of the actor.

Actor Ben Affleck
Actor Ben Affleck

1. Payback (2016)

Here, Ben Affleck plays a major role - the role of an auditor working for the largest criminal organizations in the country. He checks accounts and identifies those who steal about their own bosses. Naturally, he sometimes kills people involved in the so-called "unclean" deeds. If you believe the idea of this film, then you can divide all audits into two camps: those who are simply enthusiastically engaged in their activities related to numbers and figures, and those who are some kind of killer, hiding behind the mask of an ordinary and classic worker. Or maybe there is a third division, including, as in this film, a killer and a professional?

At its core, this film is an excellent movie with an original script and direction. And the invitation as the performer of the protagonist Ben Affleck automatically makes the film even more original. Affleck, after the release of this movie, has earned high marks from both film critics and the public of all ages.

2. The Price of Fear (2002)

A truly gripping, action-packed political thriller that tells about the relationship between Russia and America in the period beginning with the death of the Russian president. The theme of the use of nuclear weapons is also covered in this film, making it even more interesting. According to many conclusions and assessments of film critics, it can be concluded that the presented film highlights the problem of the Third World War.

By the way, many critics and even viewers were able to notice a certain message in the film, which is that America is afraid of Russia. Whether this is true or not, no one knows...

3. Gone Girl (2014)

Quite an interesting film, especially for those who love detective stories and investigations of alleged murders. There are many such moments here. In this film, many film critics note the brilliant work of Ben Affleck, who, in their opinion, was able to perfectly fit into the role and convey the nervous state, mental instability, twitches and tics of Nick's character, which is the decoration of the first part of the film. It should also be noted that Ben Affleck had to turn down a role in another film to play in this one.

The plot of the movie is short and simple. Nick and Amy's wedding anniversary turned into a nightmare. The head of the family, who returned home from a morning run, is horrified to find that his wife is missing. In the living room and hallway, traces of the fight against blood stains on the furniture and carpet are clearly visible. Soon, a pair of detectives and a policeman, who began investigating the mysterious death, puts the girl's husband, Nick, among the main culprits. Of course, due to the dubious nature, some psychological features, such a conclusion could be fully justified. However, the man himself clearly understands that someone else is behind this terrible crime, perhaps not even one ...

4. Pearl Harbor (2001)

This movie will surely appeal to those who like to watch films about the war and the time when people's lives can end at the same second. The film belongs to the genre of military dramas. The plot is based on the life story of two young friends Rafe and Danny, who dreamed of becoming pilots since childhood. Their dream comes true when the guys finally joined the ranks of the air forces of the United States of America. However, later events begin to occur with comrades, from which it is quite difficult and even impossible to get out the same as they were before.

Film critics were able to give high positive ratings to this film, in particular, and the excellent work of the actors. TV viewers and the public also did not stint on pleasant words. Most were hooked by the beautiful and sensual musical accompaniment. Many believe that the theme of war will always be popular. And this film, the main problem of which is the Second World War, turned out to be a brilliant motion picture that won thousands of hearts of viewers.

An interesting fact about the movie is that the movie stars actually actually flew the planes at some points. To do this, they underwent summer training. You should also know that the production costs of the film cost about $ 140 million, and the box office receipts after the adaptation several times exceeded them. According to estimates, they amounted to about 449 million dollars.

5. Triple Frontier (2019)

Are you inspired by action movies and thrillers? Then this movie will definitely suit your taste. The plot of the film is based on the famous proverb, which sounds like this: "Greed will not lead to good." And after all, you probably also heard this phrase in childhood and adolescence from your parents, right? And, for sure, many still, as adults, are faced with the problem of greed to this day. Let's talk about this movie, thanks to which Ben Affleck could become even more famous.

If you read a brief explanation on any site, then we can conclude that this film is the same classic film with armed men who really want to steal the largest amount of money. However, after watching to the end, you may have questions about the meaning of the film and the idea that it can carry. A huge plus for the creators of the cinema was put by film critics because of the non-extension of the plot with the life stories of the characters.

Diana Ankudinova: The Story of a Young but Already Hotly Loved Russian Performer

Singer Diana Ankudinova: full biography, facts, childhood and career, songs, personal life, interviews Diana Ankudinova - still so young, but already hotly loved by millions of singers....

Jazz beauty Diane Kroll and her success story

Diane Kroll - biography and facts: childhood, career, personal life, songs and music videos Diane Kroll is a Canadian jazz singer and pianist, winner of five Grammy Awards...

The story of one supergroup: The Hollywood Vampires, which included "a rock 'n' roll man, a shock-rock king, and a Caribbean pirate."

The Hollywood Vampires, or how the supergroup Hollywood Vampires (Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp and Joe Perry) was formed The Hollywood Vampires are the ultimate supergroup! Founded in 2015...
Related Articles

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...

Remember Thin Lizzy legend, the charismatic Phil Lynott

Legendary Thin Lizzy vocalist Phil Lynott and his story: biography, facts, personal life, songs He was gone too early, at the age of 36: the reason was...

They are called "Van Halen of the 21st Century" - Meet the rock band Deraps

Deraps: history, songs and videos, interesting facts, similarities with Van Halen Deraps is a band that evokes nostalgia for powerful classic rock. Founded completely by accident,...

The story of Billy Idol, the main punk rocker of Generation X

"Generation X," or the amazing luck of Billy Idol The advent of MTV in the '80s made London punk Billy Idol one of the stars of that era! Inspired by Sex Pistols performances,...

Top Women's Rock Bands in History by Fuzz Music Magazine

Cult female rock bands that deserve attention Rock is a favorite music genre of millions of people around the world! And the best part is - in this direction every...

Alanna Miles, the beauty who gave the world the hit about "Black Velvet.

A look back at Alanna Miles, performer of the hit song "Black Velvet. Sometimes it seems like it can take a lifetime to achieve a goal. In addition to the necessary talent, it takes dedication, sacrifice, and a fiery...

Do you remember Thin Lizzy - the legendary rock band's best songs

Remembering the best songs of Thin Lizzy, the legendary classic rock band When you see a famous rock and roll band at a very young age, you become a lifelong fan. That's right...

Автор:
Категория:

Лучшие фильмы голливудского актёра Бена Аффлека

Обожаете смотреть фильмы и коротать время по вечерам? Оцените нашу подборку лучших кино с Беном Аффлеком.

Топ самых лучших лучших фильмов с Беном Аффлеком как в главной, так и второстепенной ролях

Бенджамин Геза Аффлек-Болдт – американский актёр и продюсер, сценарист и кинорежиссёр. Является обладателем премии «Оскар» за вклад в кинокартину под названием «Умница Уилл-Хантинг». Некоторые из поклонников кинозвезды придерживаются мнения, что писать оригинальные сценарии и снимать фильмы у Бена Аффлека получается намного лучше, чем принимать непосредственное участие, мелькая на экранах. Попробуем разобраться и выявить лучшие фильмы актёра.

Актёр Бен Аффлек
Актёр Бен Аффлек

1. Расплата (2016)

Здесь Бен Аффлек играет главную роль – роль аудитора, работающего на крупнейшие криминальные организации страны. Он занимается проверкой отчётности и выявляет тех, кто ворует о своих же начальников. Естественно, он иногда и убивает людей, причастных к так называемым «нечистым» делам. Если верить затее данного фильма, то можно подразделить всех аудитов на два лагеря: те, кто просто увлечённо занимается своей деятельностью, связанной с числами и цифрами, и те, кто является неким киллером, прикрываясь маской обычного и классического работника. А может, существует и третье подразделение, в числе которых, как и в данной кинокартине, убийца и профессионал?

По своей сути данный фильм является отличным кино с оригинальным сценарием и режиссурой. А приглашение в качестве исполнителя главного героя Бена Аффлека автоматически делает кинокартину ещё более оригинальной. Аффлек, после выхода этого кино, заслужил высокие оценки как кинокритиков, так и публики всех возрастов.

2.Цена страха (2002)

По-настоящему захватывающий, остросюжетный политический триллер, повествующий об отношениях между Россией и Америкой в период, начинающегося со смерти российского президента. Тематика использования ядерного оружия так же освещается в данном фильме, делая его еще более интересным. По многим выводам и оценкам кинокритиков можно сделать вывод, что представленная кинокартина освещает проблему Третьей Мировой Войны.

Кстати говоря, многие критики и даже телезрители смогли заметить некий посыл в кинокартине, который заключается в том, что Америка побаивается Россию. Так это или нет никто не знает…

3. Исчезнувшая (2014)

Достаточно интересный фильм, особенно понравится тем, кто обожает детективы и расследования предполагаемых убийств. Здесь таких моментов очень много. В данной кинокартине многие кинокритики отмечают блестяще выполненную работу Бена Аффлека, которых, по их мнению, смог отлично влиться в роль и передать нервное состояние, психическую нестабильность, дёргания и тики персонажа Ника, который является украшением первой части фильма.  Также следует отметить и то, что Бену Аффлеку пришлось отказаться от роли в другом фильме, чтобы сыграть в этом.

Сюжет фильма кроток и понятен. День годовщины свадьбы одной семейной пары Ника и Эми превратился в настоящий кошмар. Глава семейства, вернувшийся домой с утренней пробежки с ужасом обнаруживает, что его жена пропала. В гостинной и прихожей чётко прослеживаются следы борьбы с пятнами крови на мебели и ковре. Вскоре пара детективов и полицейский, приступившая к расследованию таинственной смерти, ставит в числе главного виновника самого мужа девушки – Ника. Конечно, из-за сомнительного характера, некоторых психологических особенностях такой вывод мог бы быть вполне оправданным. Однако сам мужчина чётко понимает, что стоит за этим ужасным преступлением кто-то другой, возможно, даже не один…

4. Перл-Харбор (2001)

Данное кино наверняка понравится тем, кто любит смотреть кинокартины о войне и том времени, когда жизнь людей может оборваться в эту же секунду. Фильм относится к жанру военных драм. Сюжет основан на истории жизни двух молодых друзей Рейфа и Денни, которые с детства мечтали стать лётчиками. Их мечта сбывается, когда ребята наконец-таки пополнили ряды воздушных войск Соединённых Штатов Америки. Однако позже с товарищами начинают происходить события, из которых довольно сложно и даже невозможно выйти такими же, какими они были до.

Кинокритики смогли дать высокие положительные оценки данному фильму, в частности, и великолепной работе актёров. Телезрители и публика также не поскупились на приятные слова. Большинство зацепило прекрасное и чувственное музыкальное сопровождение. Многие считают, что тематика войны всегда будет популярной. И данный фильм, главной проблемой которого и является Вторая Мировая Война, оказался блестящей кинокартиной, завоевавшей тысячи сердец зрителей.

Интересным фактом фильма является то, что кинозвезды, действительно, по-настоящему управляли самолётами в некоторых моментах. Для этого они проходили летнюю подготовку.Также следует знать, что производственные затраты на фильм обошлись около 140 миллионов долларов, а кассовая выручка после экранизации в несколько раз превысила их. По подсчётам они составили около 449 миллионов долларов.

5. Тройная граница (2019)

У вас дух захватывает от боевиков и триллеров? Тогда это кино точно придётся вам по вкусу. Сюжет фильма основан на знаменитой пословице, которая звучит так: «Жадность до добра не доведёт». И ведь вам, наверняка, также приходилось слышать данную фразу в детстве и юношеские годы от своих родителей, верно? И, наверняка, многие до сих пор, уже будучи взрослыми, сталкиваются с проблемой жадности и по сей день. Давайте поговорим о данной кинокартине, благодаря которой Бен Аффлек смог прославиться ещё больше.

Если прочитать краткое пояснение на любом сайте, то можно сделать вывод, что данный фильм является тем самым классическим фильмом с вооружёнными людьми, очень желающими похитить крупнейшую сумму денег. Однако досмотрев до концовки, у вас могут появиться вопросы, касательно смысла кинокартины и идеи, которую она может в себе нести. Огромный плюс создателям кино поставили кинокритики из-за не растянутости сюжета историями жизни героев.

Диана Анкудинова: история юной, но уже горячо любимой российской исполнительницы

Певица Диана Анкудинова: полная биография, факты, детство и карьера, песни, личная жизнь, интервью Диана Анкудинова – ещё такая юная, но уже горячо любимая миллионами певица....

Джазовая красотка Дайана Кролл и её история успеха

Дайана Кролл – биография и факты: детство, карьера, личная жизнь, песни и клипы Дайана Кролл – канадская джазовая певица и пианистка, обладательница пяти премий «Грэмми»...

История одной супергруппы: Hollywood Vampires, в которую вошли «рок-н-ролльщик, король шок-рока и карибский пират»

Hollywood Vampires, или как образовалась супергруппа «Голливудские вампиры» (Элис Купер, Джонни Депп и Джо Перри) Hollywood Vampires – это самая настоящая супергруппа! Основанная в 2015...
Похожие статьи

Андрей «Свин» Панов: вспоминаем пионера отечественного панк-рока

Андрей Панов и история его жизни: от ранних лет и первых начинаний до успеха и смерти Андрей Панов – один из самых первых, и вместе...

«Любимый голос Nightwish» – Тарья Турунен: история жизни и факты

Тарья Турунен: полная биография, интересные факты, лучшие песни и клипы, личная жизнь Журналисты и публика окрестили её «финским соловьём», и если вы слушали её песни,...

История рыжеволосой «бунтарки» и просто красавицы Белинды Карлайл

Восхитительная Белинда Карлайл в удивительных фактах: биография, история жизни, карьера, борьба с зависимостями Белинда Карлайл родилась бунтаркой в душе. Подростком она прошла через многое –...

Вспоминаем легенду Thin Lizzy, харизматичного Фила Лайнотта

Легендарный вокалист Thin Lizzy Фил Лайнотт и его история: биография, факты, личная жизнь, песни Его не стало лишком рано, в возрасте 36 лет: причиной стала...

Их называют «Van Halen 21 века» – знакомимся с рок-группой Deraps

Группа Deraps: история, песни и клипы, интересные факты, сходство с Van Halen Deraps – группа, которая вызывает ностальгию по мощному классическому року. Основанная совершенно случайно,...

История Билли Айдола, главного панк-рокера «поколения Х»

«Поколение Х», или удивительное везение Билли Айдола Появление MTV в 80-х сделало лондонского панка Билли Айдола одной из звёзд той эпохи! Вдохновлённый выступлениями Sex Pistols,...

Топ величайших женских рок-групп в истории по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Культовые женские рок-группы, которые заслуживают внимания Рок – любимый музыкальный жанр миллионов людей по всему миру! И что самое приятное – в этом направлении каждый...

Аланна Майлз – красотка, подарившая миру хит про «Чёрный бархат»

Вспоминаем Аланну Майлз, исполнительницу хита «Black Velvet» Иногда кажется, что на достижение цели может уйти целая жизнь. Помимо необходимого таланта, требуется самоотверженность, жертвенность и пламенная...

А вы помните Thin Lizzy – лучшие песни легендарной рок-группы

Вспоминаем лучшие песни Thin Lizzy, легендарной классической рок-группы Когда видишь известную рок-н-ролльную группу в очень юном возрасте, становишься её фанатом на всю жизнь. Именно так...