Author:
Category:

The boy wants to go to Tambov (1997) - Murat Nasyrov - All about the song

It is very strange that many people know this wonderful performer only from this track... But first things first!

Why "The boy wants to Tambov"? The history of Murat Nasyrov's hit

"The boy wants to Tambov" - the famous hit of Murat Nasyrov, which in the late 90s came from every radio! Everyone knows this song, even those who did not live at that time ... However, how many listeners thought about why the boy wants to go to Tambov? Yes, perhaps some romantics will put forward a version, they say the lyrical hero has a girlfriend there (or something like that)! But the truth is much more prosaic… In fact, “The Boy Wants to Tambov” is a rehash of the legendary hit “Tic, Tic Tac” by the Brazilian band Carrapicho! So what does Tambov have to do with it, you ask? It's simple: in the original there is a line: "Bate forte o tambor". Doesn't it remind you of anything? Actually, it was the word "tambor" that made the hero of the song want to go to Tambov!

The fate of the original...

Carrapicho group
Carrapicho group

Carrapicho is a Brazilian pop group that achieved worldwide success after the release of the song "Tic, Tic Tac". The track was released in the summer of 1996 as a single from the Festa do boi bumba album. Instantly, the song about the amazing dance and the beauty of the Amazon became the main hit of the year: the single hit the charts in several countries, becoming gold in Germany and diamond in France! In fact, the history of the hit dates back to 1992, when it was first played at the Amazonas State Folk Festival! Toward the mid-90s, Carrapicho recorded their own version of the song, for which a video was shot:

https://youtu.be/E7ysRY_aE0E

Oddly enough, "Tic, Tic Tac" became a huge hit in France! In 2008, the track entered the top 100 of the best-selling singles in the territory of this state! In general, its circulation amounted to one million copies (in France).

And now about the boy who wants to go to Tambov...

In 1997, Murat Nasyrov simply blew up all the radio and television broadcasts by performing the famous "The Boy Wants to Tambov"! And few people even knew that this song was a rehash of an already mega-popular hit abroad ... It all started with the fact that the Russian poet Sergey Kharin decided to rewrite it into Russian. Yes, but the translation turned out to be very strange, peculiar in one word ... If in “Tic, Tic Tac” the Carrapicho group sings of the power and charm of the Amazon River, then in the Russian version it sings about a rather romantic situation in a very positive way:

“... You stood by the sea
And looked at the old pier ... "

A dynamic verse that will certainly settle in your head after the first listening to the song tells:

"The boy wants to Tambov
You know chiki-chiki-chiki-chikita…”

And so, in 1997, Sergey Kharin, together with the team of the Soyuz studio, began to look for someone who could perform such a beautiful and positive work properly. And Murat Nasyrov, a Soviet, Kazakhstani and Russian pop singer, coped with the task best of all!

A little about the artist...

Murat Nasyrov
Murat Nasyrov

Murat Nasyrov is also known to Russian listeners for the song “I am You,” another hit, only already in 1998. The pop singer was born in Alma-Ata, in an ordinary working family. True - the father of the future star was fond of poetry, that is, he was a poet. The man also played various Uighur folk musical instruments. So, it is not surprising why Marat caught fire with a passion for music ... He took his first creative steps in the army, then, in the mid-90s, the singer's first serious track was released: “Step ...” The song became a big hit on the radio!

With wife Natalya Boyko
With wife Natalya Boyko

Before the release of the song “The Boy Wants to Tambov”, Marat managed to attract the attention of the prima donna, Alla Borisovna Pugacheva: fascinated by his vocal abilities, the famous Russian pop star supported him. Soon Nasyrov began to perform at various concerts, which his producer did not like very much ...

“... Here, for example, some artist presents his new album, sings on stage under plywood ... And then Marat comes out and simply kills the hero of the occasion with his range!”

A hit about a boy who wants to go to Tambov brought the musician the Golden Gramophone! Unfortunately, when Marat's success began to grow in a stunning progression, he died ... At the time of his death, the singer was 38 years old.

However, his legacy continued to live and flourish... So, today there is practically no such person who has never heard the legendary refrain:

"The boy wants to Tambov
You know chiki chiki chikita
The boy wants to Tambov
You know chiki-chiki-chiki-chikita…”

legendary clip

And now it's time to remember about the cult video, which is not inferior in popularity to the song itself! By the way: today it has collected almost 9 million views! Not a bad result for a music video from the 90s…

In the video, we see beautiful young girls in bright open outfits, just like in the hottest corners of the world! But most of all, the contrasting characters in black, reminiscent of the heroes of the Addams Family, attract attention! In fact, these are two really famous people! Tina Barclaya, the wife of Willy Haapasalo, the hero of the Peculiarities of the National Hunt, and Kamil Larin, a Russian theater and film actor, as well as a successful TV presenter, took part in the filming of the video! It is noteworthy that Nasyrov himself did not even know about this ...

Conclusion…

That's how, thanks to the Brazilian song about the Amazon, as well as the author's talent of Sergey Kharin, the hit "The Boy Wants to Tambov" appeared! And, of course, one cannot fail to emphasize the magnificent performance of Murat Nasyrov ... However, it is very strange that many people know this wonderful performer only from this track. And at the same time, Nasyrov began his journey with the Yalta-91 competition! The singer also lent his voice to early musical versions of DuckTales and Black Coat! And at least as such, there is no sense in the song about a boy who wants to get to Tambov, this does not in the least prevent the composition from remaining legendary for many, many years!

The delightful Gloria Estefan in Amazing Facts

Gloria Estefan - everything about the singer: childhood, career, songs and music videos, interesting facts Gloria Estefan is one of the greatest singers in history. This woman possesses...

Diana Ankudinova: The Story of a Young but Already Hotly Loved Russian Performer

Singer Diana Ankudinova: full biography, facts, childhood and career, songs, personal life, interviews Diana Ankudinova - still so young, but already hotly loved by millions of singers....

Jazz beauty Diane Kroll and her success story

Diane Kroll - biography and facts: childhood, career, personal life, songs and music videos Diane Kroll is a Canadian jazz singer and pianist, winner of five Grammy Awards...
Related Articles

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...

Remember Thin Lizzy legend, the charismatic Phil Lynott

Legendary Thin Lizzy vocalist Phil Lynott and his story: biography, facts, personal life, songs He was gone too early, at the age of 36: the reason was...

They are called "Van Halen of the 21st Century" - Meet the rock band Deraps

Deraps: history, songs and videos, interesting facts, similarities with Van Halen Deraps is a band that evokes nostalgia for powerful classic rock. Founded completely by accident,...

The story of Billy Idol, the main punk rocker of Generation X

"Generation X," or the amazing luck of Billy Idol The advent of MTV in the '80s made London punk Billy Idol one of the stars of that era! Inspired by Sex Pistols performances,...

Top Women's Rock Bands in History by Fuzz Music Magazine

Cult female rock bands that deserve attention Rock is a favorite music genre of millions of people around the world! And the best part is - in this direction every...

Alanna Miles, the beauty who gave the world the hit about "Black Velvet.

A look back at Alanna Miles, performer of the hit song "Black Velvet. Sometimes it seems like it can take a lifetime to achieve a goal. In addition to the necessary talent, it takes dedication, sacrifice, and a fiery...

Автор:
Категория:

Мальчик хочет в Тамбов (1997) – Мурат Насыров – Всё о песне

Очень странно, что многие знают этого прекрасного исполнителя лишь по этому треку... Но, обо всём по порядку!

Почему «Мальчик хочет в Тамбов»? История хита Мурата Насырова

«Мальчик хочет в Тамбов» — знаменитый хит Мурата Насырова, который в конце 90-х доносился из каждого радиоприёмника! Эту песню знает каждый, даже тот, кто не жил в то время… Однако как много слушателей задумывалась над тем, почему же мальчик хочет именно в Тамбов? Да, возможно некоторые романтики выдвинут версию, мол у лирического героя там девушка (или что-то в этом роде)! Но истина куда более прозаична… На самом деле, «Мальчик хочет в Тамбов» является перепевкой легендарного хита «Tic, Tic Tac» бразильской группы Carrapicho! Так причём же здесь Тамбов, спросите вы? Всё просто: в оригинале есть строчка: «Bate forte o tambor». Ничего не напоминает? Собственно, именно слово «tambor» сделало так, что герой песни захотел именно в Тамбов!

Судьба оригинала…

Группа Carrapicho
Группа Carrapicho

Carrapicho — бразильская поп-группа, мировой успех к которой пришёл после выхода песни «Tic, Tic Tac». Трек вышел летом 1996 года, в качестве сингла с альбома Festa do boi bumba. Моментально песня про удивительный танец и красоты Амазонки стала главным хитом года: сингл попал в чарты ряда стран, став золотым в Германии и бриллиантовым во Франции! На самом деле, история хита берёт своё начало ещё в 1992 году, когда он впервые прозвучал на фольклорном фестивале штата Амазонас! Ближе к середине 90-х Carrapicho записали собственную версию песни, к которой был снят клип:

https://youtu.be/E7ysRY_aE0E

Как ни странно, но «Tic, Tic Tac» стала огромным хитом во Франции! В 2008 году трек вошёл в сотку самых продаваемых на территории данного государства синглов! В целом, его тираж составил один миллион копий (во Франции).

А теперь о мальчике, который хочет в Тамбов…

В 1997 году Мурат Насыров просто взорвал все ради- и телеэфиры, исполнив знаменитую «Мальчик хочет в Тамбов»! И мало кто вообще знал, что эта песня является перепевкой уже и так мегапопулярного за рубежом хита… А началось всё с того, что российский поэт Сергей Харин решил переписать её на русский. Да только вот перевод получился весьма странный, своеобразный одним словом… Если в «Tic, Tic Tac» группа Carrapicho воспевает силу и очарование реки Амазонки, то в русской версии поётся о довольно романтической ситуации в очень позитивном ключе:

«…Ты стояла у берега моря
И смотрела на старый причал…»

Динамичный куплет, который непременно поселится в вашей голове уже после первого прослушивания песни, повествует:

«Мальчик хочет в Тамбов
Ты знаешь чики-чики-чики-чикита…»

И вот, в 1997 году Сергей Харин вместе с командой студии «Союз» начал подыскивать того, кто бы смог исполнить столь красивое и позитивное произведение должным образом. И лучше всех с задачей справился Мурат Насыров — советский, казахстанский и российский эстрадный певец!

Немного об исполнителе…

Мурат Насыров
Мурат Насыров

Российским слушателям Мурат Насыров известен также по песне «Я — это ты», — ещё одному хиту, только уже 1998 года. Эстрадный певец родился в Алма-Ате, в обычной работящей семье. Правда — отец будущей звезды увлекался поэзией, то есть — был поэтом. Мужчина также играл на разных уйгурских народных музыкальных инструментах. Так что, неудивительно, почему Марат загорелся страстью к музыке… Первые свои творческие шаги он сделал в армии, затем, в середине 90-х, вышел первый серьёзный трек певца: «Шаг…» Песня стал большим хитом на радио!

С женой Натальей Бойко
С женой Натальей Бойко

До выхода песни «Мальчик хочет в Тамбов» Марат успел привлечь внимание примадонны, Аллы Борисовны Пугачёвой: очарованная его вокальными данными, знаменитая звезда российской эстрады оказала ему поддержку. Вскоре Насыров начал выступать на различных концертах, что очень не нравилось его продюсеру…

«…Вот, к примеру, какой-нибудь артист презентует свой новый альбом, поёт на сцене под фанеру… А потом выходит Марат и своим диапазоном просто убивает самого виновника торжества!»

Хит про мальчика, который хочет в Тамбов, принёс музыканту «Золотой граммофон»! К сожалению, когда успех Марата начал расти в ошеломляющей прогрессии, его не стало… На момент гибели певцу было 38 лет.

Однако, наследие его продолжало жить и процветать… Так, сегодня практически нет такого человека, который бы ни разу не слышал легендарный припев:

«Мальчик хочет в Тамбов
Ты знаешь чики-чики-чики-чикита
Мальчик хочет в Тамбов
Ты знаешь чики-чики-чики-чикита…»

Легендарный клип

А теперь пришло время вспомнить и про культовый клип, который не уступает по популярности самой песни! К слову: на сегодняшний день он собрал почти 9 млн просмотров! Неплохой результат для музыкального видео 90-х годов…

В клипе мы видим красивых молодых девушек в ярких открытых нарядах, прямо как в жарких уголках мира! Но больше всего внимание привлекают контрастирующие персонажи в чёрном, напоминающие героев «Семейки Аддамс»! На самом деле, — это два действительно знаменитых человека! В съёмках клипа поучаствовали Тина Барклая, супруга героя «Особенностей национальной охоты» Вилли Хаапасало, и Камиль Ларин — российский актёр театра и кино, а также успешный телеведущий! Примечательно то, что сам Насыров даже не знал об этом…

Заключение…

Вот так благодаря бразильской песне про Амазонку, а также авторскому таланту Сергея Харина, появился хит «Мальчик хочет в Тамбов»! Ну и, конечно же, нельзя не подчеркнуть великолепное исполнение Мурата Насырова… Однако, очень странно, что многие знают этого прекрасного исполнителя лишь по этому треку. А вместе с тем свой путь Насыров начинал с конкурса «Ялта-91»! Певец также подарил свой голос ранним музыкальным версиям «Утиных историй» и «Черного плаща»! И хоть как такового, смысла в песне про мальчика, желающего попасть в Тамбов, — нет, это нисколько не мешает композиции оставаться легендарной вот уже много-много лет!

Как R.E.M. «промурчали» в чартах, или история их дебютного альбома «Murmur»

Дебютный альбом R.E.M. «Murmur» и его история: полный обзор, интересные факты, список треков Несмотря на то, что путь к славе R.E.M. начали в самом расцвете...

«Скрытая облаками» – вспоминаем один из любимых альбомов Pink Floyd Ника Мейсона

История альбома «Obscured by Clouds» группы Pink Floyd: запись, факты, успех и треки Эта пластинка – далеко не самая популярная работа Pink Floyd. Однако они...

Восхитительная Глория Эстефан в удивительных фактах

Глория Эстефан – всё о певице: детство, карьера, песни и клипы, интересные факты Глория Эстефан – одна из величайших певиц в истории. Эта женщина обладает...
Похожие статьи

Диана Анкудинова: история юной, но уже горячо любимой российской исполнительницы

Певица Диана Анкудинова: полная биография, факты, детство и карьера, песни, личная жизнь, интервью Диана Анкудинова – ещё такая юная, но уже горячо любимая миллионами певица....

Джазовая красотка Дайана Кролл и её история успеха

Дайана Кролл – биография и факты: детство, карьера, личная жизнь, песни и клипы Дайана Кролл – канадская джазовая певица и пианистка, обладательница пяти премий «Грэмми»...

История одной супергруппы: Hollywood Vampires, в которую вошли «рок-н-ролльщик, король шок-рока и карибский пират»

Hollywood Vampires, или как образовалась супергруппа «Голливудские вампиры» (Элис Купер, Джонни Депп и Джо Перри) Hollywood Vampires – это самая настоящая супергруппа! Основанная в 2015...

Андрей «Свин» Панов: вспоминаем пионера отечественного панк-рока

Андрей Панов и история его жизни: от ранних лет и первых начинаний до успеха и смерти Андрей Панов – один из самых первых, и вместе...

«Любимый голос Nightwish» – Тарья Турунен: история жизни и факты

Тарья Турунен: полная биография, интересные факты, лучшие песни и клипы, личная жизнь Журналисты и публика окрестили её «финским соловьём», и если вы слушали её песни,...

История рыжеволосой «бунтарки» и просто красавицы Белинды Карлайл

Восхитительная Белинда Карлайл в удивительных фактах: биография, история жизни, карьера, борьба с зависимостями Белинда Карлайл родилась бунтаркой в душе. Подростком она прошла через многое –...

Вспоминаем легенду Thin Lizzy, харизматичного Фила Лайнотта

Легендарный вокалист Thin Lizzy Фил Лайнотт и его история: биография, факты, личная жизнь, песни Его не стало лишком рано, в возрасте 36 лет: причиной стала...

Их называют «Van Halen 21 века» – знакомимся с рок-группой Deraps

Группа Deraps: история, песни и клипы, интересные факты, сходство с Van Halen Deraps – группа, которая вызывает ностальгию по мощному классическому року. Основанная совершенно случайно,...

История Билли Айдола, главного панк-рокера «поколения Х»

«Поколение Х», или удивительное везение Билли Айдола Появление MTV в 80-х сделало лондонского панка Билли Айдола одной из звёзд той эпохи! Вдохновлённый выступлениями Sex Pistols,...