Author:
Category:

"Modern Jovi 2.0" – how Alexander Pushnoy combined" You're My Heart, You're My Soul "by Modern Talking and" Livin' On A Prayer " by Bon Jovi

How did Pushnoy even think of this? And also about the process of creation - we'll talk about everything in more detail below!

Alexander Pushnoy made a cover of "Modern Jovi 2.0", combining 2 songs - "You're My Heart, You're My Soul" from Modern Talking and "Livin' On A Prayer" from Bon Jovi

"Modern Jovi 2.0" - already gaining popularity on the Internet cover by Alexander Fur, musician and YouTube blogger with millions of people! Published in June 2018 years, his video scored more than 1.5 million views! And it seems that this is not the limit... Considering the sea of enthusiastic comments, Alexander coped with his task for all 100%! This man is a true genius, because who else could have thought of combining two old hits and getting something incredible ... As you might guess from the name alone, Alexander took two legendary songs as the basis for his cover, which are certainly familiar to every music lover: "You're My Heart, You're My Soul" by Modern Talking and "Livin' On A Prayer" by Bon Jovi. As a result, he received "Modern Jovi 2.0"! The comments below the video read:Alexander, it is a masterpiece! Not a single musician in the West would think of such a thing!!! You are unique! / “This is the best thing I've seen and heard in my life!!! Your entire channel is a complete masterpiece!” and many more interesting things ... How did Pushnoy even think of this? And also about the process of creation - we'll talk about everything in more detail below!

Recording process and result

Let's start with the fact that your video Alexander Pushnoy published on YouTube in June 2018 of the year. In it, he told and even showed how the recording process of the cover took place. "Modern Jovi 2.0"… In general, for such a talented and professional person as Fur, recording your improvisation of a song (and in this case, “songs”) is not a difficult task. However, as in any business, it was not without difficulties ... The whole snag was in a special lotion with a tube, with which Richie Sambora - guitar player Bon Jovi - made these incomprehensible, but really enchanting sounds in the track "Livin' On A Prayer" (actually, the song begins with them…) But fortunately, Alexander has been interested in music for several days! He quickly found what he needed, and work on the cover was in full swing. By the way: Pushnoy's friends were involved in it, who provided a great solo and keyboards ... Actually, we watch and listen:

You can't help but smile while watching this video! Especially when Alexander opens the window on the balcony and starts screaming right into it! “That’s how you walk down the street, you don’t touch anyone, and suddenly Furry yells from the window "You're My Heart"!" — wrote one of the subscribers under the video. Well - this work, as well as thoughtful analysis, certainly deserve a positive assessment! And yes, it's really brilliant...

A little about songs

Bonjovi group. Photo: Koh Hasebe
Bonjovi group. Photo: Koh Hasebe

dynamic composition "Livin' On A Prayer" is the gem of the Bon Jovi repertoire! She went out to 1986 year, as part of the album Slippery When Wet. As a result, the song topped the US Hot 100, and very soon became a big international hit! Exactly "Livin' On A Prayer" glorified Bon Jovi far beyond the borders of his native New Jersey ... The track is notable for the fact that characters were used in it - Tommy and Gina, a young couple who dreams of a place in the sun... The heroes try to arrange their life together as best they can, despite constant hardships and trials. With such sincere and relevant lyrics, "Livin' On A Prayer" has become a favorite of American youth (especially from New Jersey)! A chic monotonous video was shot for the song, which scored more than 800 million views on YouTube ... We look:

Regarding "You're My Heart, You're My Soul" groups Modern Talkingthen this is another masterpiece. 80s — only this time in Eurodisco style!

Modern Talking (Modern Talking)...
Modern Talking (Modern Talking)…

The single with this song was sold in eight million copies worldwide! "You're My Heart, You're My Soul" topped the charts in 12 countries of the world, which made it an undeniable international hit ... The song also became a big hit in the Soviet Union, and its video scored half a billion views on YouTube:

The track went gold or platinum in eight countries, including Germany, Denmark and South Africa.

Who is Alexander Pushnoy?

Alexander Pushnoy
Alexander Pushnoy

Alexander Pushnoy - Russian musician-multi-instrumentalist, singer, showman, TV and radio host. Despite the fact that he is a physicist by education, from early childhood Fur had a passion for music ... When the boy was 7 years old, his parents sent him to a music school, where he learned to play the piano. Five years later, he was presented with his first Russian seven-string guitar. Alexander learned to play the guitar on his own, from books.

Though Fur was the host of many popular television projects, most viewers remember him precisely for the scientific and educational program "Galileo"! As part of the program, using his knowledge of physics, Alexander conducted various kinds of experiments, clearly showing viewers how certain laws of physics and chemistry “work”. True, during one such experiment, the presenter severely burned his hand ... Today, Pushnoy is known for parodies and covers of popular musical hits, which he uploads on his YouTube-channel.

How Sergey Zakharov's career after prison: the complicated story of the famous baritone of the USSR

The Life of the Pop Singer Sergey Zakharov Estrada appeared in the 1960s as a unique style of Soviet song. Compared to modern Russian pop music, it...

"Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain": the last song sung by the King Presley

All about the song "Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain": when and by whom it was performed, history and covers Losing an idol is always a very traumatic event, but how...

Lemmy Kilmister and his best movie roles

All about Lemmy Kilmister: band success, movie roles, biopic about the legend Rock stars who have made music their life and made huge contributions to the genre have shown...
Related Articles

The famous hit of the band "Zero," the clip to which everyone has seen

History of the song "I'm Coming, Smoking" by the band "Zero": interesting facts, clip "Song about unrequited love for the Motherland" is an album with unconditional hits, which is among the iconic...

She gave us a childhood: we remember the legendary Yelena Kamburova

Everything about Elena Kamburova: childhood, development of creativity, fame Not every viewer can appreciate the artist's soulful contribution to creativity, but there are people who understand...

Cool covers of Russian rock hits and one beautiful parody - Top 6

"Stellar" covers of famous Russian rock songs Covers are now living a "new life" in the music business. Some covers become so famous that they outshine the original compositions. So.

Where are the Zemlyane, a band whose hits were sung by the entire USSR?

All about the band "Zemlyane": history, creative work, hits The bands that started their history in the times of the Soviet Union have a rich history. Now you can find not so...

British rockers adored in the USSR

Top British Rockers Adored in the USSR Despite all the bans and difficulties caused by "getting" records with this kind of music, in the Soviet Union foreign rock and roll simply...

Автор:

Категория:

«Modern Jovi 2.0» – как Александр Пушной объединил «You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul» от Modern Talking и «Livin’ On A Prayer» от Bon Jovi

Как Пушной вообще додумался до такого? А также о процессе создания — более детально обо всём поговорим ниже!

Александр Пушной сделал кавер «Modern Jovi 2.0», объединив 2 песни – «You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul» от Modern Talking и «Livin’ On A Prayer» от Bon Jovi

«Modern Jovi 2.0» — уже набравший в Интернете популярность кавер Александра Пушного, музыканта и YouTube-блогера с миллионной аудиторией! Опубликованное в июне 2018 года, его видео набрало более 1,5 миллиона просмотров! И, кажется, это не предел… Учитывая море восторженных комментариев, Александр справился со своей задачей на все 100%! Этот человек подлинный гений, ведь кому ещё могло прийти в голову объединить два старых хита и получить нечто невероятное… Как не сложно догадаться по одному лишь названию, за основу для своего кавера Александр взял две легендарные песни, которые непременно знакомы каждому меломану: «You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul» от Modern Talking и «Livin’ On A Prayer» от Bon Jovi. В результате он получил «Modern Jovi 2.0»! Комментарии под видео гласят: «Александр, это шедевр! Ни один музыкант на Западе до такого не додумается!!! Вы уникальны!» / «Это самое лучшее, что я видела и слышала в своей жизни!!! Весь Ваш канал — это сплошной шедевр!» и ещё много чего интересного… Как Пушной вообще додумался до такого? А также о процессе создания — более детально обо всём поговорим ниже!

Процесс записи и результат

Начнём с того, что своё видео Александр Пушной опубликовал на YouTube в июне 2018 года. В нём он рассказал и даже показал, как происходил процесс записи кавера «Modern Jovi 2.0»… В целом — для такого талантливого и профессионального человека, как Пушной, записать свою импровизацию какой-либо песни (а в данном случае «песен») — задача не из сложных. Однако — как и в любом деле не обошлось без трудностей… Вся загвоздка была в специальной примочке с трубкой, при помощи которой Ричи Самбора — гитарист Bon Jovi — издавал эти непонятные, но действительно чарующие звуки в треке «Livin’ On A Prayer» (с них, собственно, и начинается песня…) Но к счастью — Александр не первый день интересуется музыкой! Он быстро нашёл то, что ему было нужно, и работа над кавером пошла полным ходом. К слову: к ней были привлечены друзья Пушного, которые обеспечили великолепное соло и клавишные… Собственно, смотрим и слушаем:

При просмотре данного видео невозможно не улыбнуться! Особенно, когда Александр открывает окно на балконе и начинает голосить прямо в него! «Вот так идёшь по улице, никого не трогаешь, и вдруг Пушной из окна орёт «You’re My Heart»!» — написал один из подписчиков под видео. Что ж — данная работа, а также вдумчивый разбор, непременно заслуживают положительной оценки! И да: это действительно гениально…

Немного о песнях

Группа Bon Jovi. Фото: Ко Хасебе
Группа Bon Jovi. Фото: Ко Хасебе

Динамичная композиция «Livin’ On A Prayer» является жемчужиной репертуара Bon Jovi! Вышла она в 1986 году, в рамках альбома Slippery When Wet. В результате песня возглавила американскую горячую сотню, и очень скоро стала большим международным хитом! Именно «Livin’ On A Prayer» прославила Bon Jovi далеко за пределами родного Нью-Джерси… Трек примечателен тем, что в нём были использованы персонажи — Томми и Джина, молодая пара, которая мечтает о месте под солнцем… Герои стараются устроить свою совместную жизнь как могут, несмотря на постоянные лишения и испытания. Благодаря такой искренней и актуальной лирике «Livin’ On A Prayer» стала фаворитом американской молодёжи (особенно из Нью-Джерси)! На песню был снят шикарный монотонный клип, который набрал более 800 млн просмотров на YouTube… Смотрим:

Что касается «You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul» группы Modern Talking, то это ещё один шедевр 80-х — только на этот раз в стиле евродиско!

Modern Talking (Модерн Токинг)...
Modern Talking (Модерн Токинг)…

Сингл с этой песней был продан восьмимиллионным тиражом по всему миру! «You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul» лидировала в чартах 12-ти стран мира, что сделало её неоспоримым международным хитом… Песня также стала большим шлягером на территории Советского Союза, а клип к ней набрал полмиллиарда просмотров на YouTube:

Трек стал золотым или платиновым в восьми странах мира, включая Германию, Данию и Южную Африку.

Кто такой Александр Пушной?

Александр Пушной
Александр Пушной

Александр Пушной — российский музыкант-мультиинструменталист, певец, шоумен, теле- и радиоведущий. Несмотря на то, что по образованию он физик, с раннего детства Пушной испытывал страсть к музыке… Когда мальчику исполнилось 7 лет, родители отдали его в музыкальную школу, где он учился игре на фортепиано. Спустя пять лет ему подарили его первую русскую семиструнную гитару. Играть на гитаре Александр научился самостоятельно, по книгам.

Несмотря на то, что Пушной был ведущим многих популярных телепроектов, большинству зрителей он запомнился именно по научно-познавательной программе «Галилео»! В рамках передачи, пользуясь своими знаниями физика, Александр проводил различного рода опыты, наглядно показывая телезрителям, как «работают» те или иные законы физики и химии. Правда, во время одного такого эксперимента ведущий сильно обжёг себе руку… Сегодня Пушной известен пародиями и каверами на популярные музыкальные хиты, которые он выкладывает на своём YouTube-канале.

9kFollowers

ОСТАВЬТЕ СВОЙ КОММЕНТАРИЙ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

6 + 2 =

Soak — «If I Never Know You Like This Again» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «If I Never Know You Like This Again» (2022) от Soak  Ирландский музыкант Брайди Моднс-Уотсон, более известный под псевдонимом Soak поделился со слушателями своим...

«Та самая блондинка из АББЫ»: Агнета Фэльтског в удивительных фактах

Интересные факты о любимой блондинке из ABBA Агнете Фэльтског Агнета Фэльтског – горячо любимая публикой певица, которая обрела статус мировой звезды в составе ABBA. Попала...

А вы помните хит Slade, который полюбили только в нашей стране

«Ooh La La in L.A.»: Почему одна из самых любимых в России песен Slade не снискала признания за рубежом «Ooh La La in L.A.» –...

Похожие статьи

Женские поп-группы, от которых в начале 2000-х было сложно скрыться

Хотели вы этого или нет, но вы их слушали: вспоминаем самые популярные женские поп-группы начала нулевых В народе такие группы давно окрестили «конвейерными». А некоторые...

SepticFlesh — «Modern Primitives» (2022): интересные факты об альбоме

Альбом «Modern Primitives» (2022) от SepticFlesh Греческая метал-группа SepticFlesh поделилась со слушателями своим одиннадцатым по счёту студийным альбомом, который получил название «Modern Primitives» (2022). Премьера пластинки...

Suede — «Autofiction»: Всё об альбоме

Альбом «Autofiction» от Suede Британская музыкальная группа Suede анонсировала свой новый альбом, который получил название «Autofiction». Выход пластинки запланирован 16 сентября 2022 года, в качестве...

Shabaka — «African Culture» (2022): интересные факты об альбоме

Альбом «African Culture» (2022) от Shabaka  Шабака Хатчингс, выступающий под псевдонимом Shabaka выпустил новый сольный альбом, который получил название «African Culture» (2022). Пластинка за короткое...

Everything Everything — «Raw Data Feel» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «Raw Data Feel» (2022) от Everything Everything 20 мая 2022 года британская музыкальная группа Everything Everything поделилась своим новым альбомом, который получил оригинальное название...

The Cure — «Songs Of A Lost World» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «Songs Of A Lost World» (2022) от The Cure  Рок-группа из Англии The Cure анонсировала свой новый альбом, который получил название «Songs Of A Lost...

Топ-6 песен в исполнении невероятного Нодди Холдера

Песни, которые перенесут вас в молодость – Топ лучших вокальных моментов Нодди Холдера Нодди Холдер навсегда поселился в сердцах отечественных слушателей! Вместе с группой Slade...

Arms and Sleepers — «Former Kingdoms» (2022): интересные факты об альбоме

Альбом «Former Kingdoms» (2022) от Arms and Sleepers Американская музыкальная группа Arms and Sleepers поделилась со слушателями своим новым студийным альбомом, который получил название «Former...

Шесть самых известных песен Олега Газманова

Лучшие песни Олега Газманова Олег Газманов - очень талантливый артист. Он и актер, и поэт, и продюсер. Из-за этого его музыку недооценивают. Но, несмотря на...