Author:
Category:

Millions of people refuse to "acknowledge" these stars

There are a huge number of conspiracy theories, supposedly our favorite performers died and were secretly replaced by look-alikes... Is this true or not?

Famous musicians and their impersonators - is it really true?

Celebrities - people are quite strange. But their fans, at times, are even stranger... For example, millions of people around the world are still convinced that "clones among us". There are a huge number of conspiracy theories, supposedly our favorite performers died and were secretly replaced by look-alikes.

The man known as Donald Marshallwho claimed to have been born on a secret celebrity clone farm, where he was forced to write hits for clone pop singers! Can you believe it? And yet, there were those who did. It was these people who spread the craziest theories on the Internet, which seems to be some kind of crazy...

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

Have you heard anything about a man named Anton Shandor Lavey? He was the founder and high priest of the "Church of Satan" as well as a prominent ideologue of the occult and Satanism. All in all, a rather unholy person... He had a daughter by the name of Zina ShrekThe first was a woman who briefly rose to the head of the organization, then became a visual artist and practically fell into obscurity. Where are we going with this? According to the theory of some, the popular singer Taylor Swift - her clone.

For what purpose did Shrek agree to be cloned to create a challenging but undeniably talented pop star? That's a good question. But people who believe it claim that this is how Zina decided to "enslave minds and carry out her sinister plans for humanity. By the way: Zina is still alive and well, and she may yet have to comment on whether Swift really is her clone.

Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney
Paul McCartney

The craziest and oldest theory on our list, which originated even without the Internet! For more than half a century, hundreds of thousands of people around the world have been trying to find proof that the iconic Beatle Pole McCartney - is not at all who he says he is. Everything from album covers trying to find "hidden messages" to photos of Paul before and after 1966. And here's why...

According to the theory, the real McCartney died in 1966 in a car accident. Since the Beatles were at the height of their popularity at the time, this could have played into their hands... And so (allegedly), they decided to replace a colleague doppelganger. When this information reached Paul, he apparently thought it was a great subject for black humor, and just started "plant evidence." as covers of "Abbey Road" or "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band," with his back to the camera as the only one of the band.

Avril lavigne

Avril lavigne
Avril lavigne

Today's generation of listeners knows Avril lavigne as a punk pop singer. But Internet theorists don't believe that, and call her a Melissa (for some reason). And here's why...

There have been rumors since the mid-2000s that the real Avril died and was replaced by a clone (which reminds us of something...). Why all of a sudden? Well, the first "wake-up call" were lyrics along the lines of "the day you slipped away was the day I found it," as well as changes in the singer's style. The public reacted anxiously when Lavigne made Melissa" tattoo. No one, of course, thought about the fact that it could just be her favorite tea (for example). After all, no one knows what's in a punk-pop singer's head, right?

Britney Spears

Britney Spears
Britney Spears

The one you hardly expected to see here. However, conspirators never rest. Britney Spears - the same "hot girl from the 2000s" who overcame a lot of difficulties along the way, gained world fame and... fell into despair. It wasn't long ago that she finally got rid of the highly questionable custody set up by her father and is slowly coming to her senses. But here's the thing: According to some, it wasn't Britney who experienced the much-publicized breakdown in 2008, it was her look-alike.

In the mid-2000s, Britney had a scandal with the label, and supposedly she was simply replaced by a more compliant look-alike. The one mentioned at the beginning of the article Donald Marshall, of course, saw all the references to this in Spears' music videos, and some actually believed him. As for Britney, she inadvertently fueled the theories by posting pictures of herself in which she looked quite different from what fans are used to seeing her.... Without makeup!

Eminem

The Real Slim Shady (Eminem) Song History
Eminem

What do they say about Eminem? Well, based on previous "revelations" it is not difficult to guess: he died tragically and was replaced by a double. But what is most amusing about this theory is the evidence.

For years, thousands of people have persistently searched for proof that old Eminem is not Eminem at all, but a fake. Slim Shady. And here are the main factors indicating this: his tracks have become more aggressive and yet ridiculously complex, he has grown a beard, and his jaw has changed slightly. For obvious reasons, no man on Earth looks the same as he did 20 years ago, but the theorists don't seem the least bit confused. Well - if sometimes you feel like you're doing some nonsense, just remember these people! And we'll call it a day.

"Paranoid": a Black Sabbath cult classic written in minutes

Black Sabbath's hit "Paranoid": history and facts It's no secret that some of the most legendary works were born in a matter of minutes. In general they say that brevity is...

Kirkorov was Michael Jackson's "friend": fiction or truth

Friendship between Michael Jackson and Philip Kirkorov Michael Jackson is an American pop king who has made a tremendous contribution to music history. However, many myths have always centered around him,...

"Accident, betrayal, and more": the indestructible spirit of Don Powell, Slade drummer

Slade legend Don Powell and his story: facts and interviews He's past his eighth decade, but he's still an indestructible legend. Don Powell, the legendary Slade drummer,...
Related Articles

Top 5 iconic rock albums that turned into a nightmare

Legendary rock albums that turned into a nightmare to record At first glance, being a rock star seems like the nicest job in the world! Your job is just to compose...

The Perfect Songs That Started Hard Rock

The Tracks That Started Hard Rock - Top of the Best After the legendary "Summer of Love," rock 'n' roll grew more and more confidently and confidently spiked. It seemed that the "soft" era of The Beatles and...

Rock legends' Top 5 Chic "Late" Releases

Rock Stars' Best Late-Life Releases Not every rock star can keep the fire burning until the end of time. It's only natural that performers get older, and you wouldn't expect them to be...

Dan McCafferty's Best Songs

Dan McCafferty and his best songs Dan McCafferty is a legend in the Scottish rock band Nazareth and one of classic rock's most recognizable voices. Born in...

The Best Early Pink Floyd Songs by Fuzz Music Magazine

The best songs of early Pink Floyd: early hits, clips and facts Pink Floyd is one of the most legendary bands in the history of rock. To the account of the group millions of sold...

Автор:
Категория:

Миллионы людей отказываются «признавать» этих звёзд

Существует огромное количество теорий заговора, якобы наши любимые исполнители погибли, и были тайно заменены двойниками... Правда это, или нет?

Известные музыканты и их двойники – действительно ли это правда

Знаменитости – люди довольно странные. Но их фанаты, порой, ещё страннее… Например, миллионы людей по всему миру до сих пор уверены, что «клоны среди нас». Существует огромное количество теорий заговора, якобы наши любимые исполнители погибли, и были тайно заменены двойниками.

Масла в огонь подлил человек, известный как Дональд Маршалл, который утверждал, что родился на секретной ферме клонов знаменитостей, где он был вынужден писать хиты для клонов поп-исполнителей! Вы можете в это поверить? И тем не менее, нашлись те, кто это сделал. Именно эти люди распространили в Интернете самые сумасшедшие теории, которые кажутся каким-то безумием…

Тейлор Свифт

Тейлор Свифт
Тейлор Свифт

Слышали ли вы что-нибудь о человеке по имени Антон Шандор Лавей? Он был основателем и верховным жрецом «Церкви Сатаны», а также видным идеологом оккультизма и сатанизма. В общем – довольно нечестивая персона… У него была дочь по имени Зина Шрек, которая ненадолго возвысилась до главы организации, после чего стала художником-визуалистом и практически канула в безвестность. К чему мы клоним? По теории некоторых, популярная певица Тейлор Свифт – её клон.

С какой целью Шрек согласилась быть клонированной, чтобы создать непростую, но, несомненно, талантливую поп-звезду? Хороший вопрос. Но люди, которые верят в это, утверждают, что таким образом Зина решила «поработить умы и выполнять свои зловещие планы в отношении человечества». К слову: Зина всё ещё жива и здорова, и, возможно, ей ещё предстоит прокомментировать, действительно ли Свифт её клон.

Пол Маккартни

Пол Маккартни
Пол Маккартни

Самая безумная и старая теория в нашем списке, которая возникла даже без Интернета! Вот уже более полувека сотни тысяч людей по всему миру пытаются найти доказательство того, что культовый битл Пол Маккартни – вовсе не тот, за кого себя выдаёт. В ход идёт всё – от обложек альбомов, на которых пытаются обнаружить «скрытые послания», до фотоснимков Пола до 1966 года и после. И вот почему…

Согласно теории, настоящий Маккартни погиб в 1966 году в автокатастрофе. Так как битлы были в то время на пике популярности, это могло сыграть им не на руку… И вот (якобы), они решили заменить коллегу двойником. Когда эта информация дошла до Пола, он, по всей видимости, решил, что это отличная тема для чёрного юмора, и лишь начал «подкидывать улики» в виде обложек «Abbey Road» или «Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band», на обратной стороне которой он – единственный из группы – повёрнут спиной к камере.

Аврил Лавин

Аврил Лавин
Аврил Лавин

Современное поколение слушателей знает Аврил Лавин как панковатую поп-певицу. Но теоретики из Интернета не верят в это, и называют её Мелиссой (почему-то). И вот почему…

С середины 2000-х ходят слухи, якобы настоящая Аврил погибла, и была заменена клоном (что-то нам это напоминает…). С чего бы вдруг? Ну, первым «звоночком» стали тексты песен по типу «день, когда ты ускользнула, был днём, когда я нашла это», а также перемены в стиле певицы. Публика встревоженно отреагировала, когда Лавин сделала татуировку «Мелисса». Никто, конечно же, не подумал о том, что это просто мог быть её любимый чай (к примеру). Ведь никто не знает, что в голове у панк-поп певиц, верно?

Бритни Спирс

Бритни Спирс
Бритни Спирс

Та, которую вы вряд ли ожидали здесь увидеть. Впрочем, заговорщики никогда не отдыхают. Бритни Спирс – та самая «горячая девчонка из 2000-х», которая преодолела много трудностей на своём пути, обрела мировую славу и… впала в отчаяние. Не так давно она наконец избавилась от из весьма сомнительного опекунства, установленного её отцом, и понемногу приходит в себя. Но есть одно: по мнению некоторых, широко разрекламированный срыв в 2008 году пережила не Бритни, а её двойник.

В середине 2000-х у Бритни произошёл скандал с лейблом, и якобы её просто заменили более сговорчивым двойником. Упомянутый в начале статьи Дональд Маршалл, конечно же, видел все отсылки к этому в клипах «Спирс», и некоторые действительно ему верили. Что касается Бритни, то она непреднамеренно подпитывала теории, публикуя свои фотографии, на которых она выглядела совсем не так, как фанаты привыкли её видеть…. без макияжа!

Эминем

История песни The Real Slim Shady (Эминем)
Эминем

Что же говорят про Эминема? Ну, опираясь на предыдущие «разоблачения» догадаться несложно: он трагически погиб и был заменен двойником. Но что самое забавное в этой теории – это доказательства.

На протяжении долгих лет тысячи людей упорно отыскивали доказательства тому, что старина Эминем – вовсе не Эминем, а фальшивый Слим Шейди. И вот главные факторы, указывающие на это: его треки стали более агрессивными и вместе с тем смехотворно сложными, он отрастил бороду, а его челюсть слегка изменилась. По понятным причинам ни один человек на Земле не выглядит так же, как 20 лет назад, но теориков, по всей видимости, это нисколько не смутило. Что ж – если порой вам кажется, что вы занимаетесь какой-то ерундой, просто вспоминайте этих людей! А у нас на этом всё.

«Народник» с дредами: как парень из маленького тульского города ворвался на телевидение

Shaman – История успеха, хейт со стороны недоброжелателей, лучшие песни Путь каждой звезды экранов начинается с яркой вспышки. Герой нашей сегодняшней статьи, музыкант под псевдонимом...

Мы «испортим» ваши любимые песни: о самой известной кавер-группе

Все о группе Richard Cheese and Lounge Against the Machine Самое прекрасное и тонкое в мире искусство - это музыка. Не каждому человеку дано...

Единственная песня, которую Брайан Джонсон из AC/DC не исполнит никогда

Почему AC/DC отказываются от исполнения «It’s a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock ’n’ Roll)» AC/DC – легендарная австралийская рок-группа, сформированная в...
Похожие статьи

«Paranoid»: культовая классика Black Sabbath, написанная за считанные минуты

Хит «Paranoid» группы Black Sabbath: история и факты Не секрет, что некоторые из самых легендарных произведений родились за считанные минуты. Вообще говорят, что краткость –...

Киркоров был «другом» Майкла Джексона: выдумки или все-таки правда

Дружба Майкла Джексона и Филиппа Киркорова Майкл Джексон - американский поп-король, внесший колоссальный вклад в историю музыки. Однако вокруг него всегда было сосредоточено множество мифов,...

«Авария, предательство и не только»: несокрушимый дух Дона Пауэлла, барабанщика Slade

Легенда Slade Дон Пауэлл и его история: факты и интервью Он разменял восьмой десяток, но по-прежнему остаётся несокрушимой легендой. Дон Пауэлл, легендарно известный барабанщик Slade,...

Топ-5 культовых рок-альбомов, запись которых обернулась кошмаром

Легендарные рок-альбомы, запись которых обернулась кошмаром На первый взгляд, быть рок-звездой кажется самой приятной работой в мире! Твоя задача состоит только в том, чтобы сочинять...

Идеальные песни, положившие начало хард-року

Треки, положившие начало хард-року – топ лучших После легендарно известного «Лета любви» рок-н-ролл всё увереннее и увереннее обрастал шипами. Казалось, «мягкая» эпоха The Beatles и...

Лучшие «живые» классические рок-альбомы по версии журнала «Fuzz Music» – часть вторая

Лучшие концертные классические рок-альбомы – часть вторая Мы обожаем сотни рок-групп и исполнителей, но прежде всего бешеная слава приходит к ним благодаря безупречно спродюсированным «студийникам»....

«Это лучшее что с ним случалось»: американец исполнил смус-джазовую версию популярной песни Витаса «7-ой элемент»

Американец исполнил кавер-версию хита Витаса  «Седьмой элемент» В интернете можно найти множество каверов на известные песни, но как вам необычный подход американского музыкального блоггера Andre...

Как итальянский герцог обманул Стинга и его жену: история покупки поместья «Villa Il Palagio» и его дальнейшая судьба

История поместья Стинга: как музыкант купил шикарную виллу и открыл свою винодельню Уже ставший культовым музыкантом Стинг приобрел виллу в Тоскане в конце 1990-х годов,...

Топ-5 шикарных «поздних» релизов легенд рока

Лучшие поздние релизы рок-звёзд Не каждая рок-звезда может поддерживать огонь до скончания веков. Вполне естественно, что исполнители стареют, и вы не ожидаете, что они будут...