Author:
Category:

Live (2016) - Igor Matvienko - All about the song ...

An unusual composition with a sad story...

About the song "Live!" Igor Matvienko ...

In October 2015, a major aviation accident occurred over the Sinai Peninsula, which left no one indifferent. She also served as an impetus for writing the famous song by Igor Matvienko called “Live!”

"Live!" - a song born by a Russian composer after a strong sense of shock from what happened ... The composition gained great recognition far beyond the borders of our homeland, and subsequently served as the beginning of an action of the same name, the purpose of which is to help people survive difficult periods of their lives ...

Let's remember the history and background of its creation...

History, meaning...

The composition was written by Igor Matvienko immediately after the A321 plane crash over the Sinai Peninsula. The composer could not remain indifferent and not write a song dedicated to the largest plane crash in Egypt, as well as the largest death of Russian citizens in world aviation... It happened in late October 2015 (the largest plane crash of that year). ISIS ("Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant") took the blame for the attack almost immediately. The investigation later established that the terrorists planted an improvised explosive device in the luggage compartment in the tail section of the plane. The connection with the A321 was lost 23 minutes after takeoff. The plane was flying from Sharm el-Sheikh to St. Petersburg. There were 224 people on board...

The lyrics were written by Igor Matvienko, Alexander Shaganov, Valery Seleznyov and Jahan Pollyeva.

Clip

The video for the song was filmed in 2016. About 30 artists took part in the filming, including: Timati, Mot, Victoria Daineko, Nikolai Rastorguev (the Lube group), as well as the finalist of the Voice. Children" Danil Pluzhnikov.

According to Igor Matvienko himself, he and his team have been looking for a sensible production company for a long time. However, none of those they contacted managed to come up with a clip plot that would perfectly match the composition ...

As a result of this, it was decided to independently shoot a video for the song in the composer's personal studio. The shooting took place during the recording of the song "Live!". The novice specialist Fedor Pasekov was chosen as the director. Under the leadership of Matvienko, he collected footage from the archives and chronicles of real events that found an ardent response in the heart of every person ...

On the anniversary of the attack, the clip was shown on Channel One. It was also shown during the days of national mourning after the Tu-154 crash in Sochi and after the fire in the Winter Cherry shopping center.

Interesting Facts…

The composition "Live" inspired Igor Matvienko to launch a project with the same name, which aims to help people overcome difficult situations... Participants of the project were literally on the brink of life and death... "Live" is an open platform, where everyone can share their sad story and how they managed to overcome life obstacles... Here everyone can be inspired by the reflections of others and, perhaps, regain faith in the best...

In 2016, the sad composition was performed as part of the Voice project.

By the beginning of 2020, the video for the song "Live" was watched by more than 26 million YouTube users.

“Millions of people watched the video for this song ... But most of all I was surprised that so many people showed a desire to become a member of the “Live” project! Some wanted to become volunteers, others wanted to get help ... In fact, this action brought to the surface very complex social problems that simply need to be worked on!” Igor Matvienko commented.

Simple, sincere, sad, but honest - this song makes people feel something that many of them didn't even think about before... Millions of listeners have been imbued with the song! I really want to believe that someday the world will become a little kinder, and people will learn to help each other sincerely, unselfishly and kindly!

The reaction of foreigners

Our Russian guy named John is studying in Thailand (Bangkok). His classmates and friends participate as the main characters of his show: he gives them unfamiliar music to listen to, and they must describe it in as much detail as possible. If you like it, then why, if you don’t like it, then for what reason ... So, he put them on the song “Live, from which they burst into tears ...

The delightful Gloria Estefan in Amazing Facts

Gloria Estefan - everything about the singer: childhood, career, songs and music videos, interesting facts Gloria Estefan is one of the greatest singers in history. This woman possesses...

Diana Ankudinova: The Story of a Young but Already Hotly Loved Russian Performer

Singer Diana Ankudinova: full biography, facts, childhood and career, songs, personal life, interviews Diana Ankudinova - still so young, but already hotly loved by millions of singers....

Jazz beauty Diane Kroll and her success story

Diane Kroll - biography and facts: childhood, career, personal life, songs and music videos Diane Kroll is a Canadian jazz singer and pianist, winner of five Grammy Awards...
Related Articles

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...

Remember Thin Lizzy legend, the charismatic Phil Lynott

Legendary Thin Lizzy vocalist Phil Lynott and his story: biography, facts, personal life, songs He was gone too early, at the age of 36: the reason was...

They are called "Van Halen of the 21st Century" - Meet the rock band Deraps

Deraps: history, songs and videos, interesting facts, similarities with Van Halen Deraps is a band that evokes nostalgia for powerful classic rock. Founded completely by accident,...

The story of Billy Idol, the main punk rocker of Generation X

"Generation X," or the amazing luck of Billy Idol The advent of MTV in the '80s made London punk Billy Idol one of the stars of that era! Inspired by Sex Pistols performances,...

Top Women's Rock Bands in History by Fuzz Music Magazine

Cult female rock bands that deserve attention Rock is a favorite music genre of millions of people around the world! And the best part is - in this direction every...

Alanna Miles, the beauty who gave the world the hit about "Black Velvet.

A look back at Alanna Miles, performer of the hit song "Black Velvet. Sometimes it seems like it can take a lifetime to achieve a goal. In addition to the necessary talent, it takes dedication, sacrifice, and a fiery...

Автор:

Категория:

Жить (2016) – Игорь Матвиенко – Всё о песне…

Необычная композиция с печальной историей...

О песне «Жить!» Игоря Матвиенко…

В октябре 2015 года над Синайским полуостровом произошла крупная авиационная катастрофа, которая не оставила равнодушным никого. Она же послужила толчком для написания известной песни Игоря Матвиенко под названием «Жить!»

«Жить!» — песня, рождённая российским композитором после испытанного им сильного чувства потрясения от случившегося… Композиция обрела огромное признание далеко за пределами нашей родины, а впоследствии послужила началом одноимённой акции, целью которой является помогать людям пережить трудные периоды своей жизни…

Вспомним историю и предпосылки её создания…

История, смысл…

Композиция «Жить» была написана Игорем Матвиенко сразу после авиакатастрофы A321 над Синайским полуостровом. Композитор не смог остаться равнодушным и не написать песню, посвященную самой крупной авиакатастрофе в Египте, а также самой крупной гибели российских граждан в мировой авиации… Это случилось в конце октября 2015 года (самая крупная авиакатастрофа того года). Вину за теракт практически сразу взяло на себя ИГИЛ («Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта»). Как позже установит следствие, в хвостовую часть самолета в багажное отделение террористы установили самодельное взрывное устройство. Через 23 минуты после взлета с лайнером А321 была потеряна связь. Самолет летел по маршруту  Шарм-эш-Шейх — Санкт-Петербург. На его борту было 224 человека…

Авторами текста песни «Жить» выступили Игорь Матвиенко, Александр Шаганов, Валерий Селезнёв и Джахан Поллыева.

Клип

Клип на песню снимали уже в 2016 году. В съёмках принимали участие около 30 артистов, среди которых: Тимати, Мот, Виктория Дайнеко, Николай Расторгуев (группа «Любэ»), а также финалист проекта «Голос. Дети» Данил Плужников.

Со слов самого Игоря Матвиенко, он и его команда долго искали толковую продакшн-компанию. Однако ни одной из тех, в которые они обращались, не удалось придумать сюжет клипа, который бы совершенно соответствовал композиции…

В результате этого было принято решение самостоятельно снимать видео к песне в личной студии композитора. Съёмки проходили во время записи песни «Жить!». Режиссёром был выбран начинающий специалист Федор Пасеков. Под руководством Матвиенко он собрал кадры из архивов и хроники реальных событий, которые нашли пылкий отклик в сердце каждого человека…

На годовщину теракта клип показали по первому каналу. Его также показывали и в дни общенациональных трауров после катастрофы Ту-154 в Сочи и после пожара в торговом центре «Зимняя вишня».

Интересные факты…

Композиция «Жить» вдохновила Игоря Матвиенко на запуск одноимённого проекта, целью которого является помощь людям в преодолении сложных жизненных ситуаций… Участники проекта «Жить» оказались буквально на грани жизни и смерти… «Жить» — открытая платформа, в рамках которой каждый человек может поделиться своей печальной историей и тем, как ему удалось преодолеть жизненные препятствия… Здесь каждый может вдохновиться чужими размышлениями и, возможно, вновь обрести веру в лучшее…

В 2016 году печальная композиция была исполнена в рамках проекта «Голос».

К началу 2020 года клипа на песню «Жить» посмотрело более 26 миллионов пользователей YouTube.

«Миллионы человек посмотрели видео к этой песне… Но больше всего меня удивило то, что очень многие проявили желание стать участником проекта «Жить»! Одни желали стать волонтёрами, другие хотели получить помощь… На самом деле, эта акция подняла на поверхность очень сложные социальные проблемы, с которыми просто необходимо работать!» — прокомментировал Игорь Матвиенко.

Просто, искренне, печально, но честно — композиция «Жить!» заставляет людей почувствовать то, о чём раньше многие из них даже не задумывались… Миллионы слушателей прониклись песней! И очень хочется верить, что когда-нибудь мир станет чуточку добрее и люди научатся помогать друг другу от души, бескорыстно и по-доброму!

Реакция иностранцев

Наш русский парень по имени Джон учится в Таиланде (в Бангкоке). Его однокурсники и друзья участвуют в роли главных героев его шоу: он дает им слушать незнакомую им музыку, а они должны описывать её как можно подробнее. Если нравится, то почему, если не нравится, то по какой причине… Итак, он поставил им композицию «Жить, от который они расплакались…

9kFollowers

Soak — «If I Never Know You Like This Again» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «If I Never Know You Like This Again» (2022) от Soak  Ирландский музыкант Брайди Моднс-Уотсон, более известный под псевдонимом Soak поделился со слушателями своим...

«Та самая блондинка из АББЫ»: Агнета Фэльтског в удивительных фактах

Интересные факты о любимой блондинке из ABBA Агнете Фэльтског Агнета Фэльтског – горячо любимая публикой певица, которая обрела статус мировой звезды в составе ABBA. Попала...

А вы помните хит Slade, который полюбили только в нашей стране

«Ooh La La in L.A.»: Почему одна из самых любимых в России песен Slade не снискала признания за рубежом «Ooh La La in L.A.» –...

Похожие статьи

Женские поп-группы, от которых в начале 2000-х было сложно скрыться

Хотели вы этого или нет, но вы их слушали: вспоминаем самые популярные женские поп-группы начала нулевых В народе такие группы давно окрестили «конвейерными». А некоторые...

SepticFlesh — «Modern Primitives» (2022): интересные факты об альбоме

Альбом «Modern Primitives» (2022) от SepticFlesh Греческая метал-группа SepticFlesh поделилась со слушателями своим одиннадцатым по счёту студийным альбомом, который получил название «Modern Primitives» (2022). Премьера пластинки...

Suede — «Autofiction»: Всё об альбоме

Альбом «Autofiction» от Suede Британская музыкальная группа Suede анонсировала свой новый альбом, который получил название «Autofiction». Выход пластинки запланирован 16 сентября 2022 года, в качестве...

Shabaka — «African Culture» (2022): интересные факты об альбоме

Альбом «African Culture» (2022) от Shabaka  Шабака Хатчингс, выступающий под псевдонимом Shabaka выпустил новый сольный альбом, который получил название «African Culture» (2022). Пластинка за короткое...

Everything Everything — «Raw Data Feel» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «Raw Data Feel» (2022) от Everything Everything 20 мая 2022 года британская музыкальная группа Everything Everything поделилась своим новым альбомом, который получил оригинальное название...

The Cure — «Songs Of A Lost World» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «Songs Of A Lost World» (2022) от The Cure  Рок-группа из Англии The Cure анонсировала свой новый альбом, который получил название «Songs Of A Lost...

Топ-6 песен в исполнении невероятного Нодди Холдера

Песни, которые перенесут вас в молодость – Топ лучших вокальных моментов Нодди Холдера Нодди Холдер навсегда поселился в сердцах отечественных слушателей! Вместе с группой Slade...

Arms and Sleepers — «Former Kingdoms» (2022): интересные факты об альбоме

Альбом «Former Kingdoms» (2022) от Arms and Sleepers Американская музыкальная группа Arms and Sleepers поделилась со слушателями своим новым студийным альбомом, который получил название «Former...

Шесть самых известных песен Олега Газманова

Лучшие песни Олега Газманова Олег Газманов - очень талантливый артист. Он и актер, и поэт, и продюсер. Из-за этого его музыку недооценивают. Но, несмотря на...