Author:
Category:

The song that was not included in the movie "Moonshiners"

We are talking about the famous song "moonshiners", which could become a real anthem for Soviet alcoholics, but ... it was not included in the film. We understand why this happened, and how the original version differs from the one that was included in the film.

Song from the movie "Moonshiners": the process of creation, the situation in the country, the reasons for rewriting

Movie "Moonshiners" director Leonid Gaidai - first motion picture, in which the most famous Trinity Soviet cinema - Coward, Dunce and Experienced performed by Yuri Nikulin, George Vitsina and Evgeniya Morgunova. According to the plot, their heroes hunt in a small forest hut by production moonshine. Gaidai wanted diversify film and commissioned talented actors to create and perform songassociated with moonshine. But Yuri Nikulin a little overdone and wrote text, which no Soviet censorship.

Actor Yevgeny Morgunov as Experienced in the film "Moonshiners"
Actor Yevgeny Morgunov as Experienced in the film "Moonshiners"

A glimpse into history

History moonshine, which is shown in Gaidai's film, is lost in the darkness times. Initially in such devices they tried to get not a strong drink, but gold. glass flasks with gurgling liquid were part of the arsenal of medieval alchemists. Of course, over time, devices improvedtheir performance improved. Poet-humorist Vladimir Vishnevsky said:

“In this self-revealing text on behalf of moonshiners: “And it brings income, friends, / By the way, all year round,” namely, in the subtext there is, at least slightly modified, but a socialist view of labor productivity.”

Shot from the film "Moonshiners"
Shot from the film "Moonshiners"

Soviet production of moonshine stills, of course, did not releasebut here is the drink itself existed in our country since 15th century. Originally moonshine vodka was used as medicines. Like an alcoholic drink moonshine spread to Russia during the reign Ivan the Terrible. And already in 19th century each large noble estate had its own secrets home brewing. Moonshine Sheremetyev, Yusupov, Razumovsky was much better Scotch whiskey and French cognac. Catherine II proudly gave Frederick the Great and Voltaire Russian strong alcoholic drink. Variety artist Alexander Morozov said:

“It's like pickling mushrooms and your homemade cucumbers. They also simply treated the production of their own moonshine. It was such happiness and pleasure.”

Actor Yevgeny Morgunov as Experienced in the film "Moonshiners"
Actor Yevgeny Morgunov as Experienced in the film "Moonshiners"

In Soviet Union production and sale of moonshine were criminal punishable crime. According to Decree Supreme Soviet of the USSR 1948 moonshiners were threatened with a term of at least six years from confiscation property. By 1962, by the time the film was released "Moonshiners", law a little relented. Emphasis was placed on propaganda and campaigning. Vishnevsky shared his memories:

“The cartoons of that time depicted a moonshine with vicious droplets. Moonshiners were the object of condemnation.”

USSR poster against alcohol
USSR poster against alcohol

First version of the song

That we heard in the movie, it second option songs, which was written by professionals in the highest party decree and passed all censored filters. BUT first text composed for the film "Moonshiners" Yury Nikulin to a well-known folk song melody "Semyonovna". Evgeny Morgunov, Georgy Vitsin, Yuri Nikulin recorded it literally from first double. The leadership even became worry: "Guys, what are you doing? Your song will be sung by all the country!" Vladimir Vishnevsky said:

“I think that Semyonovna is a unique musical algorithm. Just imagine the American anthem to the tune of "Semyonovna". Therefore, of course, in the ideological department of the Central Committee of the party, they correctly realized long before the era of PR, the zombie consciousness of 25 shots, and correctly decided that using such a melody would be a very good move.

After demonstrations films in cinemas obviously that the song "Moonshiners" will turn into drinking song. And, of course, the whole will sing it the country: from Moscow to the very outskirts. But was it possible allowto a great power living by moral code builder communism, which was accepted and published by six months before the movie premiere sang a song with the words “Who does not drink is a fool” or imagine the following text in the mouths of citizens: “And we will drink, / And we will drive, / And the police will come - we will run away.” The song had to rewrite again.

Actor Yuri Nikulin as a Coward in the film "Moonshiners"
Actor Yuri Nikulin as a Coward in the film "Moonshiners"

A new version

On the help Leonid Gaidai came composerwho had already worked with him to create the previous painting "Dog Barbos and an unusual cross". He wrote a new melody for the song "Moonshiners" Nikita Bogoslovsky. Composer Alexander Zhurbin said:

“This song, frankly, is not Bogoslovsky's best song. Probably everyone knows that at first there was a different version, there was a variation on the song "Semyonovna", and Yuri Nikulin himself wrote the verses. But everyone was afraid that it would be the anthem of Russian alcoholics, so it was replaced and Bogoslovsky's song was put on. But his melody turned out to be very simple, even, I would say, primitive. In some ways, it still resembles the song "Semyonovna".

It would really strange compare the song for "Moonshiners" with others works of Bogoslovsky. For example, "Favorite City" (1939) or, say, "Dark night" (1942), but also a task the composer was staged, one might say, from reverse. The melody had to be made not too bright and not contagious'Cause let's say the song from the movie sang the whole country, authorities couldn't.

well and text to the song "Moonshiners" was asked to write a poet Vladimir Lifshitz. His most popular work was composition about five minutes from the movie "Carnival Night". The film was released in 1956, and since then celebration each new year began with these words: “Five minutes, five minutes! / The clock will strike soon! / Five minutes, five minutes! / Make peace, those who are in a quarrel! Vladimir Vishnevsky said:

“This is what I noticed, having delved a few years later into the text of the song, which was written by the master of words and the brilliant poet Lifshits, for a minute, the creator of Five Minutes, that he simply fulfilled a film order, one cannot say that it was social, but something like that in the text felt."

Of course, and poet Vladimir Lifshits, and composer Nikita Bogoslovsky performed film order. But since they were both talented people, they did it with a special excitement.

Option songs composed by Bogoslovsky and Lifshitz for choral singing was unsuitable. But in the text attended politically correct and certainly important topic: Coward's words about punishment for moonshine. Well, in music, it was a good find a game dunce forks on bottles with finished products. Composer and sound producer Dmitry Funtikov reasoned:

“People perceived this impossible game of the Dunce and Experienced on the machine and bottles very interestingly. There have always been unfortunate musicians who tried to play on household appliances. They themselves considered themselves mediocrity, because they did not succeed in a normal melody. But the status of this trinity, who knew how to play on everything, naturally increased.

Actor Yuri Nikulin as a Coward in the film "Moonshiners"
Actor Yuri Nikulin as a Coward in the film "Moonshiners"

Moonshine and bottle game

Dmitry Funtikov said:

“In fact, this part (we are talking about the moment where Nikulin hit the cans with a fork and a ringing sound was obtained) was played in the orchestra and on the recording by a xylophone. Therefore, people who think that Nikulin hit the bottles so talentedly that different sounds were obtained are completely wrong and, most likely, have nothing to do with music. No matter how you hit the banks, the sounds will still be the same. Although many people seriously believed what they saw. We can say that this is a snag, but it is moments like these that make the movie more popular and interesting.”

Shot from the film "Moonshiners"
Shot from the film "Moonshiners"

At Soviet the viewer, probably, was not a shadow doubtsthat Dunce (Nikulin's hero) can really play with forks and bottles. Funtikov continued:

“There is also Experienced (the hero of Evgeny Morgunov) plays along with him with the help of steam. Also, on the one hand, a deception, because it is impossible to play notes with the help of a moonshine. But, on the other hand, Gaidai thus clearly described the era of the 60s, when Soviet people could do everything: including playing the “electronic apparatus” no worse than playing a wind instrument.”

Actor Yevgeny Morgunov as Experienced in the film "Moonshiners"
Actor Yevgeny Morgunov as Experienced in the film "Moonshiners"

Trusting viewers

People believed almost everything that showed Gaidai in his short film. The people believed that you can play solo on bottles, in what is in tiny hut you can drive moonshine in industrial scale, and that actors really moonshiners. The current general director of the Nikulin Moscow Circus on Tsvetnoy Boulevard Maxim Nikulin, the son of Yuri Vladimirovich, shared his memories:

“I don’t remember everything because of my early childhood. Friends of the family often came to visit us and asked about the state of my father. And they always pretended to feel sorry for him. We did not understand what to feel sorry for him. And they seriously believed that he had a strong alcohol addiction.

General Director of the Nikulin Moscow Circus on Tsvetnoy Boulevard Maxim Nikulin
General Director of the Nikulin Moscow Circus on Tsvetnoy Boulevard Maxim Nikulin

Cause such an audience trust were masterfully invented roles for the heroes and images. And, of course, uncommon comedy famous talent trinity. And although in the final the main characters were lattice in a police car, they called the audience rather sympathythan condemnation. Vishnevsky reasoned:

“According to the laws of Russian mysticism, with its respect for everything connected with fun and parties, the audience at first had mixed feelings towards the characters, but then they changed to positive ones.”

Nikulin, Vitsin and Morgunov in the film "Prisoner of the Caucasus, or Shurik's New Adventures"
Nikulin, Vitsin and Morgunov in the film "Prisoner of the Caucasus, or Shurik's New Adventures"

Probably Leonidas. Gaidai did not expect that after the release of his picture condemnation to moonshiners in the USSR will become universal and rampant. But even assuming that management "Mosfilm" put before the creators of the picture a similar task, then in its solution it did not succeed. Composer Alexander Zhurbin reasoned:

“Initially, they wanted to show how bad it is to be a moonshiner, how terrible it is to make money in such a “dirty” business. That is, roughly speaking, they wanted to create a satire. But I can say with confidence that this satire did not convince anyone, people continued to drive moonshine, continued to drink it and make money on it. The film did not teach people anything in this regard.

What I'd Say is a chic rock 'n' roll from Jose Feliciano that will cheer anyone up

Musician Jose Feliciano - discography of the great guitarist, creativity, awards Nowadays Latin American musicians are reaching a new level: they easily conquer the world stage and acquire...

Muddy Waters and Mick Jagger rock out on stage - the best collab in blues history

Bluesmen Muddy Waters and Mick Jagger: biography, collaboration, joint performance Collaborations between rock musicians are not a new phenomenon. The Beatles and Eric Clapton, Queen and David...

John Entwistle: Meeting Pete Townsend, the formation of The Who, and an importance that went beyond being "just a bass player

Biography of The Who bassist John Entsville: career, discography, legacy It is those who play the four-string guitar and are responsible for the rhythm section who are joked about the most...
Related Articles

The story of a sweet-voiced beauty: Hope Sandoval

All about singer Hope Sandoval: youth, star rise and success Sometimes underground artists don't want to become famous because the big labels that find them after some...

The Residents - the most mysterious rock band in history

All about the band The Residents: the history of emergence, mystique and style In the music industry, there are quite a few musicians who have become popular due to their originality. Such performers are usually...

Lemmy Kilmister and his best movie roles

All about Lemmy Kilmister: band success, movie roles, biopic about the legend Rock stars who have made music their life and made huge contributions to the genre have shown...

The famous hit of the band "Zero," the clip to which everyone has seen

History of the song "I'm Coming, Smoking" by the band "Zero": interesting facts, clip "Song about unrequited love for the Motherland" is an album with unconditional hits, which is among the iconic...

She gave us a childhood: we remember the legendary Yelena Kamburova

Everything about Elena Kamburova: childhood, development of creativity, fame Not every viewer can appreciate the artist's soulful contribution to creativity, but there are people who understand...

Автор:
Категория:

Песня, не вошедшая в фильм «Самогонщики»

Рассказываем о знаменитой песне «самогонщиков», которая могла стать настоящим гимном советских алкоголиков, но...её не включили в фильм. Разбираемся, почему это произошло, и чем первоначальная версия отличается от той, что вошла в кинокартину.

Песня из кинокартины «Самогонщики»: процесс создания, обстановка в стране, причины перезаписи

Фильм «Самогонщики» режиссёра Леонида Гайдая – первая кинокартина, в которой вместе сыграла самая известная троица советского кино – Трус, Балбес и Бывалый в исполнении Юрия Никулина, Георгия Вицина и Евгения Моргунова. По сюжету их герои промышляют в маленькой лесной избушке производством самогона. Гайдай захотел разнообразить фильм и поручил талантливым актёрам создать и исполнить песню, связанную с самогоном. Но Юрий Никулин немного перестарался и написал текст, который не пропустила бы никакая советская цензура.

Актёр Евгений Моргунов в роли Бывалого в фильме «Самогонщики»
Актёр Евгений Моргунов в роли Бывалого в фильме «Самогонщики»

Экскурс в историю

История самогонного аппарата, который показан в фильме Гайдая, теряется во мраке времён. Изначально в таких аппаратах пытались получить не крепкий напиток, а золото. Стеклянные колбы с булькающей жидкостью входили в арсенал средневековых алхимиков. Конечно, с течением времени аппараты совершенствовались, их производительность повышалась. Поэт-юморист Владимир Вишневский рассказывал:

«В этом саморазоблачительном тексте от лица самогонщиков: «А приносит он, друзья, доход, / Между прочим, круглый год», а именно в подтексте есть, хоть немного и видоизменённый, но социалистический взгляд на производительность труда».

Кадр из фильма «Самогонщики»
Кадр из фильма «Самогонщики»

Советское производство самогонные аппараты, разумеется, не выпускало, но вот сам напиток существовал в нашей стране ещё с XV века. Изначально самогонная водка использовалась в качестве лекарства. Как алкогольный напиток самогон распространился на Руси во времена царствования Ивана Грозного. А уже в XIX веке в каждом крупном дворянском поместье существовали свои секреты самогоноварения. Самогон Шереметьевых, Юсуповых, Разумовских был намного качественнее шотландского виски и французского коньяка. Екатерина II с гордостью дарила Фридриху Великому и Вольтеру русский крепкий спиртной напиток. Артист эстрады Александр Морозов рассказывал:

«Это всё равно что замариновать грибочки и свои домашние огурчики. Также просто относились и к производству своей собственной самогоночки. Это было такое счастье и удовольствие».

Актёр Евгений Моргунов в роли Бывалого в фильме «Самогонщики»
Актёр Евгений Моргунов в роли Бывалого в фильме «Самогонщики»

В Советском Союзе изготовление и продажа самогона были уголовно наказуемым преступлением. Согласно Указу Верховного Совета СССР от 1948 года самогонщикам грозил срок не менее шести лет с конфискацией имущества. К 1962 году, к моменту выхода в свет фильма «Самогонщики», закон немного смягчился. Акцент был сделан на пропаганду и агитацию. Вишневский делился воспоминаниями:

«В карикатурах того времени изображался самогонный аппарат с порочными капельками. Самогонщики были объектом осуждения».

Плакат СССР против алкоголя
Плакат СССР против алкоголя

Первый вариант песни

То, что мы слышали в фильме, это второй вариант песни, который был написан профессионалами по высшему партийному указу и прошёл все цензурные фильтры. А первый текст к фильму «Самогонщики» сочинил Юрий Никулин на хорошо известную мелодию народной песни «Семёновна». Евгений Моргунов, Георгий Вицин, Юрий Никулин записали её буквально с первого дубля. Руководство даже стало переживать: «Ребята, что вы делаете? Вашу песню же будет петь вся страна!» Владимир Вишневский рассказывал:

«Я думаю, что «Семёновна» – это уникальный музыкальный алгоритм. Вот представьте себе гимн Америки на мотив «Семёновны». Поэтому, конечно, в идеологическом отделе ЦК партии правильно смекнули ещё задолго до эры пиара, зомбирования сознания 25 кадром и правильно решили, что использовать такую мелодию будет очень хорошим ходом».

После демонстрации фильма в кинотеатрах стало очевидно , что песня «Самогонщиков» превратится в застольную песню. И петь её, безусловно, будет вся страна: от Москвы до самых до окраин. Но разве можно было допустить, чтобы великая держава, живущая по моральному кодексу строителя коммунизма, который был принят и опубликован за полгода до премьеры фильма, распевала песню со словами «Кто не пьёт, тот дурачок» или представить в устах граждан такой текст: «А мы пить будем, / А мы гнать будем, / А милиция придёт – удирать будем». Песню пришлось переписывать заново.

Актёр Юрий Никулин в роли Труса в фильме «Самогонщики»
Актёр Юрий Никулин в роли Труса в фильме «Самогонщики»

Новая версия

На помощь Леониду Гайдаю пришёл композитор, который уже работал с ним для создания предыдущей картины «Пёс Барбос и необычный кросс». Новую мелодию к песне «Самогонщиков» написал Никита Богословский. Композитор Александр Журбин рассказывал:

«Эта песня, прямо скажем, не лучшая песня Богословского. Наверное, все это знают, что сначала там была другая версия, была вариация на песню «Семёновна», и стихи написал сам Юрий Никулин. Но все побоялись, что это будет гимном русских алкоголиков, поэтому её заменили и поставили песню Богословского. Но мелодия у него получилась очень простая, даже, я бы сказал, примитивная. Чем-то она всё равно напоминает песню «Семёновна».

Было бы действительно странно сравнивать песню для «Самогонщиков» с другими работами Богословского. Например, «Любимый город» (1939) или, скажем, «Тёмная ночь» (1942), но ведь и задача композитора была поставлена, можно сказать, от обратного. Мелодию нужно было сделать не слишком яркой и не заразительной, ведь допустить, чтобы песню из фильма распевала вся страна, власти не могли.

Ну а текст к песне «Самогонщики» попросили написать поэта Владимира Лифшица. Самой популярной его работой была композиция про пять минут из фильма «Карнавальная ночь». Фильм вышел в 1956 году, и с тех пор празднование каждого нового года начиналось с этих слов: «Пять минут, пять минут! / Бой часов раздастся вскоре! / Пять минут, пять минут! / Помиритесь те, кто в ссоре!» Владимир Вишневский рассказывал:

«Я вот что заметил, углубившись через несколько лет в текст песни, который написал мастер слова и гениальный поэт Лифшиц, на минуточку, создатель «Пяти минут», что он просто выполнил кинозаказ, нельзя сказать что социальный, но что-то такое в тексте чувствуется».

Конечно, и поэт Владимир Лифшиц, и композитор Никита Богословский выполняли кинозаказ. Но поскольку они оба были талантливыми людьми, то делали это с особым азартом.

Вариант песни, сочинённый Богословским и Лифшицом для хорового пения был непригоден. Зато в тексте присутствовала политкорректная и безусловно важная тема: слова Труса про наказание за самогоноварение. Ну а в музыке удачной находкой стала игра Балбеса вилками на бутылках с готовой продукцией. Композитор и саунд-продюсер Дмитрий Фунтиков рассуждал:

«Очень интересно народ воспринял эту невозможную игру Балбеса и Бывалого на аппарате и бутылках. Всегда существовали горе-музыканты, которые пытались играть на бытовых приборах. Они сами считали себя бездарями, потому что нормальной мелодии у них не получалось. Но статус данной троицы, которые умели играть на всём, естественно, повышался».

Актёр Юрий Никулин в роли Труса в фильме «Самогонщики»
Актёр Юрий Никулин в роли Труса в фильме «Самогонщики»

Игра на самогонной машине и бутылках

Дмитрий Фунтиков рассказывал:

«На самом деле эту партию (речь идёт о моменте, где Никулин ударял по банкам вилкой и получался звонкий звук) играл в оркестре и на записи ксилофон. Поэтому люди, которые думают, что Никулин так талантливо ударял по бутылкам, что получались разные звуки, совершенно неправы и, вероятнее всего, не имеют никакого отношения к музыке. По банкам, как ни ударяй, звуки всё равно будут одинаковые. Хотя многие люди всерьёз поверили в увиденное. Можно сказать, что это обманка, но именно такие моменты делают кино более популярным и интересным».

Кадр из фильма «Самогонщики»
Кадр из фильма «Самогонщики»

У советского зрителя, наверное, не было ни тени сомнения, что Балбес (герой Никулина) действительно может сыграть с помощью вилок и бутылок. Фунтиков продолжал:

«Там ещё Бывалый (герой Евгения Моргунова) ему подыгрывает с помощью пара. Тоже, с одной стороны, обман, потому что сыграть ноты при помощи самогонной машины нельзя. Но, с другой стороны, Гайдай таким образом чётко описал эпоху 60-х, когда советские люди могли всё: в том числе сыграть на «электронном аппарате» не хуже, чем на духовом инструменте».

Актёр Евгений Моргунов в роли Бывалого в фильме «Самогонщики»
Актёр Евгений Моргунов в роли Бывалого в фильме «Самогонщики»

Доверчивые зрители

Люди поверили практически всему, что показал Гайдай в своём короткометражном фильме. Народ поверил в то, что можно сыграть соло на бутылках, в то, что в крохотной избушке можно гнать самогон в промышленных масштабах, и в то, что актёры действительно самогонщики. Нынешний генеральный директор «Московского цирка Никулина на Цветном бульваре» Максим Никулин, сын Юрия Владимировича, делился воспоминаниями:

«Я не всё помню в силу тогдашнего малолетства. К нам часто приходили в гости друзья семьи и спрашивали о состоянии отца. И они всегда делали вид, будто им его жалко. Мы не понимали, чего его жалеть. А они всерьёз верили, что он имеет сильную алкогольную зависимость».

Генеральный директор «Московского цирка Никулина на цветном бульваре» Максим Никулин
Генеральный директор «Московского цирка Никулина на Цветном бульваре» Максим Никулин

Причиной такого зрительского доверия были мастерски придуманные для героев роли и образы. И, конечно, незаурядный комедийный талант знаменитой троицы. И хотя в финале главные герои оказались за решёткой в полицейской машине, у зрителей они вызывали скорее симпатию, чем осуждение. Вишневский рассуждал:

«По законам российской мистики с её уважением ко всему, что связано с весельем и гулянками, у зрителей сначала были смешанные чувства по отношению к героям, но затем они сменились на положительные».

Никулин, Вицин и Моргунов в фильме «Кавказская пленница, или Новые приключения Шурика»
Никулин, Вицин и Моргунов в фильме «Кавказская пленница, или Новые приключения Шурика»

Наверное, Леонид Гайдай не рассчитывал, что после выхода его картины осуждение к самогонщикам в СССР станет всеобщим и повальным. Но даже если предположить, что руководство «Мосфильма» ставило перед создателями картины подобную задачу, то в её решении оно не преуспело. Композитор Александр Журбин рассуждал:

«Изначально они хотели показать, как плохо быть самогонщиком, как ужасно зарабатывать деньги на таком «грязном» деле. То есть, грубо говоря, они хотели создать сатиру. Но я с уверенностью могу сказать, что сатира эта никого не убедила, люди продолжали гнать самогон, продолжали его пить и зарабатывать на этом. Фильм в этом плане людей ничему не научил».

«Монгол Шуудан» – отечественные короли «анархо-рока»

Группа «Монгол Шуудан»: история создания, состав, лучшие песни, интересные факты, влияние Русский рок – уникальный жанр, подаривший отечественному слушателю огромную коллекцию материала, которой может позавидовать...

Настоящий народный кумир: Джо Дассен и Россия

Всё о Джо Дассене: ранние годы, хиты и любовь к России Несмотря на то, что многие артисты часто покидали Россию потому, что им не давали...

Лучший альбом Кена Хенсли, который поклонники Uriah Heep не слушают, а помнят наизусть

Всё об альбоме «Proud Words on a Dusty Shelf»: история создания, треки, успех Нередко музыканты, долго играющие в группе, хотят начать сольную деятельность. Некоторые из...
Похожие статьи

Самые сильные альбомы в русском роке за период 90-х по версии журнала «Fuzz Music» – Топ-6

Топ 6 самых крутых российских рок-альбомов в 90-е по версии «Fuzz Music» В 1990-е годы музыка оказалась на переломе эпох. Важные политические события в истории...

Брук Шилдс была разочарована – кому на самом деле Джордж Майкл посвятил «Careless Whisper»

«Careless Whisper»: величайший хит 80-х, история его создания и главная вдохновительница  Джорджа Майкла Ох уж этот «Беспечный шепот», затронувший сердца миллионов слушателей со всех...

Лучано Паваротти: история культового лирического тенора Италии

Биография итальянского певца Лучано Паваротти: детство, карьера, наследие Мелодичная Италия подарила миру самый музыкальный язык и добавила в музыкально-театральный жанр оперы много красок. Несмотря на...

Они пели о том, что окружало людей в 90-х – вспоминаем главные хиты «Комбинации»: Топ-5

Топ-5 лучших песен группы «Комбинация» Культовая для поколения «дефицитных» 90-х годов группа «Комбинация» начала свою деятельность в конце 80-х. Несмотря на пройденные года, в душе...

Очаровательная Эммилу Харрис – легенда кантри

Кантри-певица Эммилу Харрис: биография, творчество, дискография, награды Фолк- и кантри-музыка зачастую остаются за бортом популярности, какую имеют другие жанры музыки, в частности рок или хип-хоп....

Они пели о том, что касалось каждого: «Комбинация» – самая актуальная поп-группа 90-х

Всё о группе «Комбинация»: история создания, концерты, современность На рубеже 80-х и 90-х годов многое меняется на отечественной сцене. На место строгих и трогательных песен...

Больше, чем товарищи по цеху: культовые группы, которые никогда не меняли состав

Рок-группы, никогда не менявшие состав участников – список, фото и имена, интересные факты История музыки знает огромное количество рок-групп. Эта форма музицирования в настоящее время...

Часть 2. «Жизнь на дороге»: чем занялся Брайан Джонсон в старости

Брайан Джонсон: карьера и её завершение, новые проекты  После завершения карьеры рок-музыканты либо уходят в отставку и больше уделяют времени себе, либо стараются заниматься новыми...

Та самая песня из «Телохранителя»: смысл оказался глубже

Всё о песне «I Will Always Love You»: история создания, исполнение, успех Часто случается так, что между артистами, исполнившими одну песню, но в разных стилях,...