Author:
Category:

Raffaella Carra: the disco star who conquered the world charts

Raffaella Carra was a talented person with a big soul and a very warm, kind heart...

Italian singer, about whom a film was made in the USSR - the story of Raffaella Carra

Rafaella Carra known as one of the most popular artists in Italy! She was loved not only at home: Carra was literally idolized in Spain, Latin America and even in the USSR! This woman was truly charming, especially in her youth: she was a master of choreography, was a sensual actress and a talented songwriter ... In addition, she established herself as a popular TV presenter: she is familiar to many as a mentor of the Italian version of the TV show "The Voice"! Men broke out in cold sweats as her not-so-skinny legs comforted housewives struggling with diets and beauty standards... She gave the world a ton of first-class hits, but sadly, she's gone forever in 2021.

Early years and first steps

Rafaella Carra
Raffaella Carra in her youth

Rafaella Carra was born in 1943 in Bologna, the historic capital of the Emilia-Romagna region in northern Italy. Shortly after the birth, the girl's parents separated: for example, the childhood of the future star passed largely between her mother's bar and an ice cream shop in Bellaria-Igea Marina. In the latter institution, Raffaella spent most of her time, and it was there that she memorized the titles and excerpts from the songs, while enjoying the TV program Il Musichiere!

As a child, the future Italian star often took part in television productions. At the insistence of her grandmother, at the age of 8, she moved to Rome, where she studied theatrical art. There, her teachers were an actress Teresa Franchini and choreographer Evgenia Fedorovna Borisenko (known under the pseudonym Jia Ruskaja).

Cinema

Raffaella Carra in the movie Von Rayen's Train
Raffaella Carra in Von Rayen's Train (1965)

First role Rafaella was small and modest, but successfully performed: as a teenager, she appeared in the film "Pain of the Past" 1952 of the year. A couple of years later, she enters the Rome Center for Cinematography: after graduating from the institution, Raffaella is invited to various films - The Long Night of Year 43 (1960), Celestina (1965) and other famous paintings of those years. Closer to the mid-60s, the girl moved to Hollywood and soon appeared in the tape "Von Ryan's Train." (1965) along with Frank Sinatra! However, after starring in an episode of the American television series I Spy, the actress decides to return to her homeland: Carra began to feel homesick and feel cold from life and people in Los Angeles ...

Rafaella Carra
Rafaella Carra

In the same year, but already at home Carra appears in several films and TV shows. Her popularity begins to grow, and soon a new page appears in her biography - music!

Music

Among the most famous and popular hits of the singer are the songs "Tuca Tuca", "Tanti Auguri" and "A far l'amore comincia tu".

Appearing on the show "Canzonissima'70" and striking the audience on the spot, Carra writes "Ma che music maestro", which becomes the main musical theme for the program!

Very soon, the track confidently entrenched itself on the top positions of the charts!

Main works

Rafaella Carra
Rafaella Carra

The singer's first album, titled Raffaella, came out in 1971. The record won gold, and Carr soon became the host of the Sunday radio show. On this occasion, hit songs were recorded "Maga Maghella" and "Tuca Tuca". The video for the last song was a kind of revolution of that time: for the first time in the history of Italian TV, a girl appeared on the screen with a bare navel! The video caused strong dissatisfaction with the Vatican, but at the same time had a great influence on the fashion of those years ...

Towards the mid-70s hits came out Rumore and Felicity tà tà, and with them, fame came to Carré abroad! Carra's tours were sold out to a number of countries, including Spain, Greece, America and even the Soviet Union! The biggest hit of this period can be called "A far l'amore comincia tu".

Soon the compositions became big hits "Tanti Auguri" and Fiesta:

One of Carra's most successful albums "Forte forte forte" released in 1976 in more than 30 countries! The album followed Fiesta with dynamic Eurodisco tracks.

Toward the end of the decade saw the light "Hay que venir al sur", the Spanish-language version of "Tanti Auguri", which became one of Raffaella's greatest hits...

Love in the USSR

It is worth noting that the singer was very loved in the USSR! Soviet people got acquainted with the delightful Carra during the Days of Italian Television. Popularity Raffaella Carra on the territory of our state was so great that in the early 80s the director Evgeny Ginzburg even made a movie called "Raffaella Carra in Moscow"! The tape consisted of the singer's clips for big hits. It also includes a video for Torna da me, filmed in the Moscow metro, and a cover of "Antoshka"!

Around the same time, hit songs were released "Inviato Speciale" and "Soca Dance".

Personal life and death

Rafaella Carra
Rafaella Carra

In life Raffaella Carra there were many men and love ... Singer Little Tony, soccer player Gino Stacchini - even Frank Sinatra himself showed signs of attention to the Italian beauty! However, Carra rejected him ... In total, the artist had two really long novels in her life. So, her relationship with Gianni Boncompagni lasted for 10 years! And it was he who wrote for Carra her best musical hits! The second novel, although it was not long, undoubtedly had a special magic ... After breaking up with Gianni, Carra met a choreographer Sergio Gipinowho was 9 years younger than her! And even when their relationship broke up, the couple maintained a warm trusting relationship until the death of Rafaella in 2021, which was announced by Sergio.

Rafaella Carra
Rafaella Carra

It is worth noting that the singer was never married - Raffaella did not believe in marriage. She did not have her own children: the woman could not have children, which is why she adopted several children from all over the world at a distance. Rafaella Carra she was a talented person with a big soul and a very warm, kind heart ...

All About The Comet Is Coming - Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022)

The Comet Is Coming - Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022) new album: track list, history, listen online The British jazz trio (Danalogue, Betamax, Shabaka Hutchings) has released...

"Legendary Rebels" - recalling the craziest vocalists of the punk rock world

The most outrageous soloists in the history of punk rock, according to Fuzz Music magazine Punk rock has always been evil - a kind of "cocky little cousin" in the rock family. Born ...

Top 5 most important records in the metal genre according to Fuzz Music magazine

The best albums in the metal genre: list, artists, history and facts, tracks Few people think about it, but the conflict that the U.S. fomented in Vietnam directly affected...
Related Articles

The delightful Gloria Estefan in Amazing Facts

Gloria Estefan - everything about the singer: childhood, career, songs and music videos, interesting facts Gloria Estefan is one of the greatest singers in history. This woman possesses...

Diana Ankudinova: The Story of a Young but Already Hotly Loved Russian Performer

Singer Diana Ankudinova: full biography, facts, childhood and career, songs, personal life, interviews Diana Ankudinova - still so young, but already hotly loved by millions of singers....

Jazz beauty Diane Kroll and her success story

Diane Kroll - biography and facts: childhood, career, personal life, songs and music videos Diane Kroll is a Canadian jazz singer and pianist, winner of five Grammy Awards...

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...

Домой Музыканты Рафаэлла Карра: звезда диско, покорившая мировые хит-парады

Рафаэлла Карра: звезда диско, покорившая мировые хит-парады

0
Рафаэлла Карра: звезда диско, покорившая мировые хит-парады
Рафаэлла Карра

Итальянская певица, про которую сняли фильм в СССР – история Рафаэллы Карры

Рафаэлла Карра известна как одна из самых популярных артисток Италии! Её любили не только на родине: Карру буквально боготворили в Испании, Латинской Америке и даже в СССР! Эта женщина была поистине очаровательна, особенно в молодости: она прекрасно владела хореографией, была чувственной актрисой и талантливой исполнительницей песен… Помимо этого, она зарекомендовала себя как популярная телеведущая: многим она знакома как наставница итальянской версии телешоу «The Voice»! Мужчины покрывались холодным потом, когда её далеко не худые ноги утешали домохозяек, борющихся с диетами и стандартами красоты… Она подарила миру массу первоклассных хитов, но, к сожалению, навсегда ушла в 2021 году.

Ранние годы и первые шаги

Рафаэлла Карра
Рафаэлла Карра в молодости

Рафаэлла Карра родилась в 1943 году в Болонье, исторической столице области Эмилия-Романья на севере Италии. Вскоре после рождения родители девочки разошлись: так, детство будущей звезды прошло в большей степени между баром её матери и магазином мороженого в Беллария-Иджеа-Марина. В последнем заведении Рафаэлла проводила большую часть своего времени, и именно там она выучила наизусть названия и отрывки из песен, наслаждаясь телепрограммой Il Musichiere!

Ребёнком будущая итальянская звезда частенько принимала участие в телевизионных постановках. По настоянию бабушки в 8 лет она переехала в Рим, где обучалась театральному искусству. Там её учителями были актриса Тереза Франкини и хореограф Евгения Фёдоровна Борисенко (известная под псевдонимом Jia Ruskaja).

Кино

Рафаэлла Карра в фильме «Поезд фон Райена»
Рафаэлла Карра в фильме «Поезд фон Райена» (1965)

Первая роль Рафаэллы была маленькая и скромная, но успешно исполненная: подростком она появилась в кинокартине «Муки прошлого» 1952 года. Спустя пару лет она поступает в Римский центр кинематографии: окончив заведение, Рафаэллу начинают приглашать в различные киноленты — «Долгая ночь сорок третьего года» (1960), «Селестина» (1965) и прочие известные картины тех лет. Ближе к середине 60-х девушка перебирается в Голливуд и вскоре появляется в ленте «Поезд фон Райена» (1965) вместе с Фрэнком Синатрой! Однако, сыграв главную роль в эпизоде американского телесериала «Я — шпион», актриса принимает решение вернуться на родину: Карра начала испытывать тоску по дому и ощущать холод от жизни и людей в Лос-Анджелесе…

Рафаэлла Карра
Рафаэлла Карра

В том же году, но уже на родине Карра появляется в нескольких фильмах и телешоу. Её популярность начинает расти, и вскоре в её биографии появляется новая страница — музыка!

Музыка

Среди наиболее известных и популярных хитов певицы можно выделить песни «Tuca Tuca», «Tanti Auguri» и «A far l’amore comincia tu».

Появившись в шоу «Canzonissima’70» и сразив публику наповал, Карра записывает «Ma che musica maestro», которая становится главной музыкальной темой к программе!

Очень скоро трек уверенно закрепился на верхних позициях хит-парадов!

Основные работы

Рафаэлла Карра
Рафаэлла Карра

Первый альбом певицы, получивший название «Raffaella», вышел в 1971 году. Пластинка завоевала золото, и вскоре Карра стала ведущей воскресной радиопередачи. По этому случаю были записаны хитовые «Maga Maghella» и «Tuca Tuca». Клип на последнюю песню стал своего рода революцией того времени: впервые в истории итальянского ТВ девушка появилась на экране с голым пупком! Ролик вызвал сильное недовольство Ватикана, но при этом оказал большое влияние на моду тех лет…

Ближе к середине 70-х вышли хиты «Rumore» и «Felicità tà tà», а вместе с ними к Карре пришла известность за рубежом! Гастроли Карры с большим аншлагом прошли в ряде стран, включая Испанию, Грецию, Америку и даже Советский Союз! Самым крупным хитом этого периода можно назвать «A far l’amore comincia tu».

Вскоре громкими хитами стали композиции «Tanti Auguri» и «Fiesta»:

Один из успешнейших альбомов Карры «Forte forte forte» вышел в 1976 году в более чем 30 странах мира! За ним последовал альбом «Fiesta» с динамичными треками в стиле евродиско.

Ближе к концу десятилетия свет увидела «Hay que venir al sur», испаноязычная версия «Tanti Auguri», ставшая одним из величайших хитов Рафаэллы…

Любовь в СССР

Стоит отметить, что певицу очень любили в СССР! Советские люди познакомились с восхитительной Каррой во время Дней итальянского телевидения. Популярность Рафаэллы Карры на территории нашего государства была настолько велика, что в начале 80-х режиссёр Евгений Гинзбург даже снял фильм под названием «Рафаэлла Карра в Москве»! Лента состояла из клипов певицы на громкие хиты. В неё также вошёл ролик на «Torna da me», снятый в московском метро, и кавер на «Антошку»!

Примерно в это же время были выпущены хитовые «Inviato speciale» и «Soca Dance».

Личная жизнь и смерть

Рафаэлла Карра
Рафаэлла Карра

В жизни Рафаэллы Карры было много мужчин и любви… Певец Литтл Тони, футболист Джино Стаккини — даже сам Фрэнк Синатра оказывал знаки внимания итальянской красавице! Однако Карра отвергла его… Всего в жизни артистки было два по-настоящему долгих романа. Так, её отношения с Джанни Бонкомпаньи длились целых 10 лет! И именно он написал для Карры её лучшие музыкальные хиты! Второй роман хоть и не был долгим, но бесспорно обладал особенной магией… После разрыва с Джанни Карра повстречала хореографа Серхио Джапино, который был на 9 лет моложе её! И даже когда их отношения распались, пара сохранила тёплые доверительные отношения вплоть до кончины Рафаэллы в 2021 году, о которой объявил именно Серхио.

Рафаэлла Карра
Рафаэлла Карра

Стоит отметить, что певица никогда не была замужем — Рафаэлла не верила в брак. Своих детей у неё не было: женщина не могла иметь детей, из-за чего усыновила несколько детей со всего мира на расстоянии. Рафаэлла Карра была талантливым человеком с большой душой и очень горячим, добрым сердцем…

9kFollowers

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

− 8 = 1