Author:

Category:

The strongest female voice on the Russian rock scene

The Russian stage is famous for its talented and vociferous beauties... And so, today we decided to talk about them in more detail...

Top of the strongest female voices in the history of Russian rock

Continuing the theme the strongest rock vocalists, it is inexcusable not to mention and Russian scene… In fact, there are many amazingly beautiful and powerful voices in our country! Take for example Daria Stavrovich: this young girl has already won the hearts of millions of listeners, not only Russian, but also foreign! BUT Olga Kormukhina Where else can you find such a strong and confident vocal?! In a word, the Russian stage is famous for its talented and vociferous beauties ... And so, today we decided to talk about them in more detail. The truth is not about everyone (otherwise, for this you will have to write not an article, but a book!), But about a certain category of singers ... Simply put, we will talk about Russian rock singers with the strongest and most unique voice... So: make yourself comfortable and let's get started!

Daria Stavrovich

Daria Stavrovich
Daria Stavrovich

Daria Stavrovich widely known as the vocalist of an alternative rock band "Slot": it is she who performs tracks on nine studio albums of the band! And how does it perform... Stavrovich has simply incredible, powerful vocals... And what wild energy reigns on the stage when Daria picks up a microphone! To be convinced of this personally, it is enough to recall her legendary performance at the television competition "Voice": as part of the show, Daria stunned both the audience and the jury on the spot, performing the famous hit The Cranberries "Zombie"

Today Daria Stavrovich is one of the most vociferous and charismatic Russian rock vocalists! And it’s really difficult, and it’s pointless to argue with this ...

Zhanna Aguzarova

Zhanna Aguzarova
Zhanna Aguzarova

Legend Russian rock scene in terms of female vocals, Zhanna Khasanovna Aguzarova gained immense popularity as a member group "Bravo"! Later, she built a successful solo career, but listeners still remember her from "Yellow shoes" or "Cats":

For many fans and followers Aguzarova became a true idol: in due time Zhanna Khasanovna won the recognition of the young public due to a bright, non-standard and extremely eccentric image, for which she received the title "Goddess of outrageous"! Aguzarova rarely gives interviews, but if she does, she often talks about her “extraterrestrial origin” and “internal connections” with the Martians… She is so interesting and original, this Russian rock singer…

Julia Chicherina

Julia Chicherina
Julia Chicherina

"Tu-Lu-La, Tu-Lu-Lu-La, Tu-Tu-Lu-La, my head is shorted, La-a ..." - this bright hit of the 2000s involuntarily starts to sound in the head, it is worth hearing the name of its performer! Julia Chicherina won the ardent love of the public as the vocalist of the group of the same name. Chicherina, no doubt, has a beautiful voice, as well as artistry:

On account of this rock singers 8 studio albums and almost the same number of singles... And it seems that Julia is not going to give up!

Diana Arbenina

Diana Arbenina
Diana Arbenina

Diana Arbenina is a well-known Russian rock singer, poetess, artist and writer, as well as the leader of the St. Petersburg rock band "Night Snipers"! You have certainly heard such hits in her performance as "31st Spring", "Actress", "Tsunami" and many others…

Diana Arbenina - this is incredible energy and charisma, a genuine talent, an amazing woman with an amazing voice ...

Zemfira

Zemfira
Zemfira

Another iconic figure in the world of Russian rock - Zemfira has long become the idol of millions! Does she have a strong voice? “Do you want?”, “I was looking for”, “Daisies” - this will certainly be enough to make sure of her vocals personally ...

This rock star lit up brightly on the Russian stage at sunset 1990s years ... And from the very beginning of her appearance in show business, Zemfira showed everyone that she had a really strong character! She often changed her image and style, was not afraid to be herself and be the main object of discussion for the press ... Only for this she already deserves respect.

Alice Vox

Alice Vox
Alice Vox

Did you know Alice Vox? We are sure that it is impossible not to know her, because it is Vox (aka Kondratieva) who performs female vocals in the group's hit tracks "Leningrad" by Sergei Shnurov!

In 2016 year Vox left the Shnurov team, commenting on her decision as follows:

“Sergei says that women do not leave him. Apparently, I was the first. This drove him to a dead end, he was confused and shocked ... He did not know what to say, and in the end did not come up with anything better than to announce that he had fired me. In general, he said a lot of undeserved nasty things about me ... I supported him, treated, fed, consoled and inspired! And he ... He just fell in my eyes. I have never been so wrong in people ... "

After leaving "Leningrad" Alice took up a solo career.

Svetlana Surganova

Svetlana Surganova
Svetlana Surganova

And this is a colleague. Diana Arbenina by group "Night snipers"! Beginning with 1993 year, Svetlana Surganova remained a soloist and violinist of the group for almost ten years ... Later she founded her own project - "Surganova and Orchestra". It is worth noting that Surganova also has very decent vocals ...

Masha "Scream"

Masha "Scream"
Masha "Scream"

Maria Arkhipova, better known as Masha "Scream", is a Russian folk metaller from Moscow! Scream rose to fame as the founder, vocalist and songwriter of a folk metal band. Arkona. In addition, Maria participated in other projects, for example - Nargathrond.

Olga Kormukhina

Olga Kormukhina
Olga Kormukhina

Olga Kormukhina to this day remains one of the most powerful and charismatic rock performers and just singers (regardless of genre) singers in Russia! Her voice is just something, like her crazy energy, which she is happy to share in every live performance ...

Nastya Poleva

Nastya Poleva
Nastya Poleva

Anastasia Poleva is a famous Russian rock singer, songwriter, and leader rock group "Nastya"! Today, her name is still known among music lovers, and the songs performed by her never cease to find an ardent response in the hearts of the modern generation...

10kFollowers

"Hysteria: How Def Leppard drove the world to madness

History of the album "Hysteria" - the cult classic Def Leppard The hit-filled record "Hysteria" is still considered a defining moment in Def Leppard's career and remains just as relevant...

"Born Under a Bad Sign" - a look back at Albert King's timeless blues classic

How Albert King recorded "the eternal product of the blues" - "Born Under a Bad Sign" comes to mind You can adore the blues and Albert King, or you can relate to...

"Enough Tears," or Ozzy Osbourne's "first farewell" album

A timeless classic: "No More Tears" by Ozzy Osbourne For dedicated fans, Ozzy Osbourne's albums are all awesome! But for the wider global audience, who are not...

Related Articles

Mariah Carey: surprising facts about the beloved beauty

Mariah Carey - What You Didn't Know About Your Favorite Singer Mariah Carey is one of the most enchanting singers of our time, who has won the hearts of listeners not...

Amazing Facts about Roger Taylor

What you didn't know about Roger Taylor - surprising facts about the Queen drummer Roger Taylor is a "percussion legend" of Queen, the drummer who went on to become forever...

Best Rock Albums of 1984 by Fuzz Music magazine

Rock classics of the 20th century, encapsulated in the best albums of 1984 Today we decided to dive into a truly magical period, the year 1984, which was the year that...

What you didn't know about John Deacon, the quietest member of the most spectacular band of the 20th century

Interesting facts about the life of John Deacon, the bass legend of Queen John Deacon is the bass legend of Queen, one of the most (if not the most) spectacular and unique bands in history...

The Man Who Was Present at the "Birth" of Rock and Roll - Remembering Scotty Moore

Do you remember Scotty Moore, Elvis Presley's guitarist Before there was Jagger and Richards, Plante and Page, there was Elvis Presley and Scotty Moore. And if.

The magic of Queen on stage

Queen: Remembering the iconic band's epic performances Freddie once said: "Either there's magic or there isn't. That's the secret!". The Queen legend was definitely full of magic!

Top 5 hard rock albums that rewrote music history

These hard rock records rewrote music history - what's it about Let's take a little trip back in time: America, it's the early '70s. The legendarily famous and loud "Summer...

Top songs by Judas Priest, the dinosaurs of heavy metal

Remembering the best Judas Priest songs and their gorgeous music videos Judas Priest burst onto the rock and roll scene in 1974 with their debut album, Rocka...

Best Rock Albums of 1971 by Fuzz Music Magazine

20th century rock classics encapsulated in the best albums of 1971 The early 1970s is a very fascinating time, full of many events! But both intoxicating and tragic...

Автор:

Категория:

Самый сильный женский голос на российской рок-сцене

Российская сцена славится талантливыми и голосистыми красавицами... И вот, сегодня мы решили поговорить о них более детально...

Топ самых сильных женских голосов в истории русского рока

Продолжая тему самых сильных рок-вокалисток, непростительно не упомянуть и российскую сцену… На самом деле, в нашей стране много удивительно прекрасных и мощных голосов! Взять к примеру Дарию Ставрович: это молодая девушка уже покорила сердца миллионов слушателей, причём не только российских, но и зарубежных! А Ольга Кормухина — где ещё вы найдёте такой сильный и уверенный вокал?! Одним словом — российская сцена славится талантливыми и голосистыми красавицами… И вот, сегодня мы решили поговорить о них более детально. Правда не обо всех (иначе для этого придётся писать не статью, а книгу!), а об определённой категории певиц… Проще говоря, речь пойдёт о рок-певицах России с самым сильным и уникальным голосом… Итак: устраивайтесь поудобнее, а мы начинаем!

Дария Ставрович

Дария Ставрович
Дария Ставрович

Дария Ставрович широко прославилась как вокалистка альтернативной рок-группы «Слот»: именно она исполняет треки на девяти студийных альбомах коллектива! Да ещё как исполняет… Ставрович обладает просто невероятным, мощнейшим вокалом… А какая дикая энергия царит на сцене, когда Дария берёт в руки микрофон! Чтобы убедиться в этом лично, достаточно вспомнить её легендарное выступление на телевизионном конкурсе «Голос»: в рамках шоу Дария сразила как публику, так и жюри наповал, исполнив знаменитый хит The Cranberries «Zombie»

Сегодня Дария Ставрович является одной из самых голосистых и харизматичных рок-вокалисток России! И с этим действительно сложно, да и бессмысленно спорить…

Жанна Агузарова

Жанна Агузарова
Жанна Агузарова

Легенда российской рок-сцены в плане женского вокала, Жанна Хасановна Агузарова приобрела бешеную популярность как участница группы «Браво»! Позже она построила успешную сольную карьеру, однако слушатели до сих пор помнят её по «Жёлтым ботинкам» или «Кошкам»:

Для многих поклонников и последователей Агузарова стала подлинным идолом: в своё время Жанна Хасановна завоевала признание молодой публики за счёт яркого, нестандартного и крайне эксцентричного образа, за что и получила титул «Богиня эпатажа»! Агузарова редко даёт интервью, однако если и делает это, то частенько рассказывает о своём «внеземном происхождении» и «внутренних связях» с марсианами… Вот такая она интересная и своеобразная, эта российская рок-певица…

Юлия Чичерина

Юлия Чичерина
Юлия Чичерина

«Ту-Лу-Ла, Ту-Лу-Лу-Ла, Ту-Ту-Лу-Ла, в голове моей замкнуло, Ла-а…» — этот яркий хит нулевых невольно начинает звучать в голове, стоит услышать имя его исполнительницы! Юлия Чичерина завоевала пылкую любовь публики как вокалистка одноимённой группы. У Чичериной, бесспорно, прекрасный голос, как и артистизм:

На счету этой рок-исполнительницы 8 студийных альбомов и почти столько же синглов… И, кажется, Юлия не собирается сдавать позиции!

Диана Арбенина

Диана Арбенина
Диана Арбенина

Диана Арбенина является широко известной российской рок-певицей, поэтессой, художником и писательницей, а также лидером питерской рок-группы «Ночные снайперы»! Вы непременно слышали такие хиты в её исполнении, как «31-я весна», «Актриса», «Цунами» и многие другие…

Диана Арбенина — это невероятная энергия и харизма, подлинный талант, потрясающая женщина с потрясающим голосом…

Земфира

Земфира
Земфира

Ещё одна знаковая фигура в мире российского рока — Земфира давно стала кумиром миллионов! Сильный ли у неё голос? «Хочешь?», «Искала», «Ромашки» — этого непременно будет достаточно, чтобы убедиться в её вокале лично…

Эта рок-звезда ярко зажглась на российской сцене на закате 1990-х годов… И с самого начала своего появления в шоу-бизнесе Земфира показывала всем, что у неё действительно сильный характер! Она часто меняла имидж и стиль, не боялась быть собой и быть главным объектом обсуждения для прессы… Только за это она уже заслуживает уважения.

Алиса Вокс

Алиса Вокс
Алиса Вокс

Знаете ли вы Алису Вокс? Уверены, её невозможно не знать, ведь именно Вокс (она же Кондратьева) исполняет женский вокал в хитовых треках группы «Ленинград» Сергея Шнурова!

В 2016 году Вокс покинула команду Шнурова, прокомментировав своё решение следующим образом:

«Сергей говорит, что от него женщины не уходят. Видимо, я стала первой. Это загнало его в тупик, он был растерян и потрясён… Он не знал, что и сказать, и в итоге не придумал ничего лучше, как объявить, что это он уволил меня. В общем-то, он наговорил много незаслуженных гадостей в мой адрес… Я поддерживала его, лечила, кормила, утешала и вдохновляла! А он… Он просто упал в моих глазах. Так сильно я ещё никогда не ошибалась в людях…»

После ухода из «Ленинграда» Алиса занялась сольной карьерой.

Светлана Сурганова

Светлана Сурганова
Светлана Сурганова

А это — коллега Дианы Арбениной по группе «Ночные снайперы»! Начиная с 1993 года, Светлана Сурганова почти десять лет оставалась солисткой и скрипачкой коллектива… Позже она основала собственный проект — «Сурганова и оркестр». Стоит отметить, что у Сургановой также очень достойный вокал…

Маша «Scream»

Маша «Scream»
Маша «Scream»

Мария Архипова, более известная как Маша «Scream», — российская фолк-металлистка из Москвы! «Scream» прославилась как основательница, вокалистка и автор песен фолк-метал- группы Arkona. Помимо этого, Мария участвовала в других проектах, например — Nargathrond.

Ольга Кормухина

Ольга Кормухина
Ольга Кормухина

Ольга Кормухина по сей день остаётся одной из самых сильных и харизматичных как рок-исполнительниц, так и просто певиц (в независимости от жанра) певиц России! Её голос — это просто нечто, как и её безумная энергетика, которой она с удовольствием делиться на каждом своё живом выступлении…

Настя Полева

Настя Полева
Настя Полева

Анастасия Полева является известной российской рок-певицей, автором песен, а также лидером рок-группы «Настя»! Сегодня её имя всё также известно среди меломанов, а песни в её исполнении не перестают находить пылкий отклик в сердцах уже современного поколения…

10kFollowers

«Хватит слёз», или «первый прощальный» альбом Оззи Осборна

Вспоминаем вечную классику: «No More Tears» Оззи Осборна Для преданных поклонников у Оззи Осборна все альбомы шикарны! Но для более широкой мировой публики, которая не...

Мэрайя Кэри: удивительные факты о любимой красотке

Мэрайя Кэри – чего вы ещё не знали о любимой певице Мэрайя Кэри – одна из самых обворожительных певиц современности, которая покорила сердца слушателей не...

Удивительные факты о Роджере Тейлоре

Чего вы ещё не знали о Роджере Тейлоре – рассказываем удивительные факты о барабанщике Queen Роджер Тейлор – «ударная легенда» Queen, барабанщик, который навсегда вошёл...

Похожие статьи

Лучшие рок-альбомы 1984 года по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Классика рока 20 века, заключенная в лучших альбомах 1984 года Сегодня мы решили погрузиться в поистине волшебный период, в 1984 год, который был годом, когда...

Чего вы ещё не знали о Джоне Диконе – самом тихом участнике самой фееричной группы 20 века

Интересные факты из жизни Джона Дикона, бас-легенды Queen Джон Дикон – бас-легенда Queen, одной из самых (если не самой) фееричных и уникальных групп в истории...

Человек, который присутствовал при «рождении» рок-н-ролла – вспоминаем Скотти Мура

А вы помните Скотти Мура, гитариста Элвиса Пресли Прежде чем появились Джаггер и Ричардс, Плант и Пейдж, были Элвис Пресли и Скотти Мур. И если...

Магия Queen на сцене

Queen: вспоминаем грандиозные выступления культовой группы Однажды Фредди сказал: «Либо есть магия, либо её нет. Вот и весь секрет!». Легенда Queen определённо была полна волшебства!...

Топ-5 хард-рок альбомов, которые переписали историю музыки

Эти хард-роковые пластинки переписали историю музыки – о чём речь Совершим маленькое путешествие в прошлое: Америка, на дворе начало 70-х. Легендарно известное и громкое «Лето...

Топ лучших песен Judas Priest – «динозавров хеви-метала»

Вспоминаем лучшие песни Judas Priest и шикарные клипы к ним Группа Judas Priest ворвалась на рок-н-ролльную сцену в 1974 году со своим дебютным альбомом «Rocka...

Лучшие рок-альбомы 1971 года по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Классика рока 20 века, заключенная в лучших альбомах 1971 года Начало 1970-х – весьма увлекательная пора, насыщенная множеством событий! Но как упоительного, так и трагического...

«Я – лучший басист в мире»: вспоминаем Джако Пасториуса, одного из легендарнейших бас-гитаристов в истории

Джако Пасториус – история восхождения, «покорение мира басом» и трагический финал Джако Пасториус – яркий, гениальный и весьма наглый басист, который стал легендой. Его имя...

Им нет равных – вспоминаем легендарных джазовых исполнителей, которым пытались подражать миллионы

Вспоминаем лучших джазовых исполнителей за всю историю Многие описывают джазовую музыку как ритмичную, эмоциональную, свободную и плавную. Этот легендарно известный и вот уже долгие десятилетия...