Author:
Category:

A selection of the most beautiful singers in Ukraine: we study the list of the best (part two)

About the most beautiful singers of Ukraine...

Top most beautiful and talented singers in Ukraine

The most beautiful singers of Ukraine - who are they? Today we will find out! Below are the most charismatic, most talented and most beautiful women and girls who glorified the Ukrainian music scene outside the country! For some, they have already become an idol to follow ... In addition to their musical career, these beauties have managed to achieve certain heights in the world of fashion and cinema. They are actively talked about, they are listened to with pleasure and loved ... So who are they?

Perhaps your favorite singers are included in this list? Not excluded! We think this selection will be of interest to you... Today we have collected the most interesting representatives of the Ukrainian scene, who really have something to brag about! And today we will talk not only about talent, but also about external charm ... Actually - less words, more to the point! This is the top of the most beautiful, and at the same time, definitely talented singers in Ukraine! Let's start...

Tina Karol

Tina Karol
Tina Karol

In 2017, the charming Tina Karol was recognized as the People's Artist of Ukraine ... Coach of the show "Voice of the Country", coach of the show "Voice. Children”, the best performer of Ukraine according to prestigious music awards - what can I add, Tina Karol is really a charismatic person! She also represented her country at the international music contest "Eurovision 2006"! Of the most popular songs of the performer that you could hear, you can single out “You always have time to give up”, “Good guy”, “Scandal”, “Beautiful” ...

The singer should be given credit, because at her age she looks stunning! Tina Karol has a nice sweet appearance, and, as can be seen from the photos on social networks, she watches her figure. With all this, the artist has good taste and style, which few can boast of ...

Olya Polyakova

Olya Polyakova
Olya Polyakova

Olya Polyakova is a Ukrainian singer, TV presenter and actress. She is familiar to many from films such as "Hot Ice" or "Me, You, He, She", but there are those who are actively following the release of her new songs! Among Olga's well-known hits, the songs “The Ice Has Broken” and “Lyuli” can be distinguished.

At her age, Olga looks amazing: a tall, toned blonde with luxurious hair and pleasant features… Olya Polyakova has acquired an army of fans not only in Ukraine, but in many respects thanks to her incredible charisma and bright image! Yeah ... such a girl is really difficult not only not to notice, but to completely forget.

Lavika

Lavika
Lavika

Ukrainian singer performing songs in the genre of pop music. This beauty is also known as the soloist of the Lavika group. The artist's first single, which was called "Platinum Happiness", was released in 2011: for Lavika, it became a huge breakthrough in the world of the music business ... From that moment her successful career began!

This performer has very gentle, feminine facial features… In general, Lavika has a very attractive appearance!

Nadezhda Granovskaya

Nadezhda Granovskaya
Nadezhda Granovskaya

Nadezhda Granovskaya is a very versatile creative person: a Ukrainian singer, film, television and musical actress, TV presenter, producer, poetess and designer! She is known to many for her participation in the VIA Gra group, however, the artist’s solo career is also very rich!

Granovskaya has long been an idol for many of her fans ... This singer has a very beautiful figure, as well as a model appearance - neat facial features that perfectly emphasize short haircuts ... And the singer is doing well with taste: Nadezhda can often be seen in elegant dresses and outfits ... And of course, she is undeniably talented.

Aida Nikolaychuk

Aida Nikolaychuk
Aida Nikolaychuk

In 2012, Aida Nikolaychuk became the winner of the third season of the Ukrainian TV talent contest X-Factor! Today she is known as a Ukrainian pop singer, as well as an accomplished model ... And looking at her photo, everything becomes obvious: Aida has a very unusual exotic appearance, beautiful facial features and a great figure! She doesn't need a lot of makeup to look her best...

At the same time, Aida is really a very talented singer. And her victory at X-Factor proves it once again!

DOROFEEVA

Nadezhda Dorofeeva
Nadezhda Dorofeeva

Nadezhda Dorofeeva, better known by her stage name DOROFEEVA, is a Ukrainian singer, designer and successful video blogger. Finalist of the TV project "Chance" (2005). Listeners know this charming girl from the pop group "Time and Glass", in which Nadezhda performed from the very beginning to the very end for 10 years ... All this time Alexei Zavgorodniy remained her colleague.

Nadezhda has a very pleasant young face that radiates endless positivity! She maintains her pages on social networks and inspires the current generation of girls not to be afraid to be themselves, to find their own unique style and image ...

Part 1

The best Ken Hensley album that Uriah Heep fans don't listen to, but remember by heart

Everything about the album "Proud Words on a Dusty Shelf": creation history, tracks, success It's not uncommon for musicians who have been playing in a band for a long time to want to start a solo activity. Some of the...

The strongest albums in Russian rock in the 90s according to Fuzz Music magazine - Top 6

Top 6 Coolest Russian Rock Albums of the 90s by Fuzz Music In the 1990s, music was on the cusp of an era. Important political events in the history of...

Brooke Shields was disappointed - who George Michael really dedicated "Careless Whisper" to

"Careless Whisper": The greatest hit of the '80s, the story of its creation, and George Michael's main inspiration Oh that "Careless Whisper," which has touched the hearts of millions of listeners from all...
Related Articles

Luciano Pavarotti: the story of Italy's iconic lyrical tenor

Biography of Italian singer Luciano Pavarotti: childhood, career, heritage Melodic Italy gave the world its most musical language and added many colors to the musical-theatrical genre of opera. In spite of...

The charming Emmylou Harris is a country music legend

Country singer Emmylou Harris: biography, art, discography, awards Folk and country music are often left behind the popularity that other genres of music have, particularly rock or hip-hop....

More than fellow members: iconic bands that never changed the lineup

Rock bands that never changed their lineup - list, photos and names, interesting facts The history of music knows a huge number of rock bands. This form of music-making is currently...

That song from «The Bodyguard»: the meaning is deeper

All about the song "I Will Always Love You": creation history, performance, success It often happens that between artists who perform the same song, but in different styles,...

Valery Didyulya was left without music

Valery Didiuli's Muse: how the musician's family broke up Often celebrity couples try not to give publicity to disagreements within the family. But sooner or later the stars also need ...

"What I'd Say" is a chic rock 'n' roll from Jose Feliciano that will cheer anyone up

Musician Jose Feliciano - discography of the great guitarist, creativity, awards Nowadays Latin American musicians are reaching a new level: they easily conquer the world stage and acquire...

Автор:
Категория:

Подборка самых красивых певиц Украины: изучаем список лучших (часть вторая)

О самых красивых певицах Украины...

Топ самых красивых и талантливых певиц Украины

Самые красивые певицы Украины — кто они? Сегодня мы это узнаем! Ниже вашему вниманию представлены самые харизматичные, самые талантливые и самые красивые женщины и девушки, которые прославили украинскую музыкальную сцену за пределами страны! Для кого-то они уже успели стать кумиром для подражания… Помимо музыкальной карьеры, эти красавицы сумели добиться определённых высот в мире моды и кино. О них активно говорят, их с удовольствием слушают и любят… Так кто же они?

Возможно, в этот список вошли ваши любимые певицы? Не исключено! Думаем, данная подборка будет вам интересна… Сегодня мы собрали самых интересных представительниц украинской сцены, которым действительно есть чем похвастаться! И речь сегодня пойдёт не только о таланте, но и о внешнем очаровании… Собственно — меньше слов, ближе к делу! Это топ самых красивых, и при этом определённо талантливых певиц Украины! Начнём…

Тина Кароль

Тина Кароль
Тина Кароль

В 2017 года очаровательная Тина Кароль была признана народной артисткой Украины… Тренер шоу «Голос країни», тренер шоу «Голос. Діти», лучшая исполнительница Украины по версии престижных музыкальных премий — что тут добавить, Тина Кароль действительно харизматичная личность! Она также представляла свою страну на международном музыкальном конкурсе «Евровидение 2006»! Из наиболее популярных песен исполнительницы, которые вы могли слышать, можно выделить «Сдаться ты всегда успеешь», «Хороший парень», «Скандал», «Красиво»…

Певице стоит отдать должное, ведь в свои годы она выглядит сногсшибательно! Тина Кароль имеет приятную милую внешность, и, как можно судить по фото в социальных сетях, следит за своей фигурой. При всём этом у артистки хороший вкус и стиль, чем могут похвастаться далеко немногие…

Оля Полякова

Оля Полякова
Оля Полякова

Оля Полякова — украинская певица, телеведущая и актриса. Многим она знакома по фильмам, таким как «Жаркий лёд» или «Я, ты, он, она», однако есть и те, кто активно следит за выпуском её новых песен! Среди известных хитов Ольги можно выделить песни «Лёд тронулся» и «Люли».

В свои годы Ольга выглядит потрясающе: высокая подтянутая блондинка с роскошными волосами и приятными чертами лица… Оля Полякова обзавелась армией поклонников не только на территории Украины, во многом — благодаря невероятной харизме и яркому имиджу! Да уж… такую девушку действительно сложно не то что не заметить, а вовсе забыть.

Lavika

Lavika
Lavika

Украинская певица, исполняющая песни в жанре поп-музыки. Также эта красавица известна как солистка группы «Лавика». Первый сингл артистки, который получил название «Счастье цвета платины», вышел в 2011 году: для Лавики он стал огромным прорывом в мир музыкального бизнеса… С этого момента началась её успешная карьера!

У этой исполнительницы очень нежные, женственные черты лица… В целом — у Лавики очень привлекательная внешность!

Надежда Грановская

Надежда Грановская
Надежда Грановская

Надежда Грановская — очень разносторонняя творческая личность: украинская певица, актриса кино, телевидения и мюзиклов, телеведущая, продюсер, поэтесса и дизайнер! Многим она известна по участию в группе «ВИА Гра», однако — сольная карьера артистки также очень богатая!

Грановская давно стала кумиром для многих своих фанаток… У этой певицы очень красивая фигура, а также модельная внешность — аккуратные черты лица, которые отлично подчёркивают короткие стрижки… Да и со вкусом у певицы всё хорошо: Надежду часто можно увидеть в элегантных платьях и нарядах… Ну и конечно же, она бесспорно талантлива.

Аида Николайчук

Аида Николайчук
Аида Николайчук

В 2012 году Аида Николайчук стала победителем третьего сезона украинского конкурса телевизионных талантов X-Factor! Сегодня её знают как украинскую поп-певицу, а также состоявшуюся модель… И глядя на её фото, всё становится очевидно: у Аиды очень необычная экзотическая внешность, красивые черты лица и отличная фигура! Ей не нужно много косметики, чтобы выглядеть на все сто…

При этом Аида действительно очень талантливая певица. И её победа на X-Factor лишний раз это доказывает!

DOROFEEVA

Надежда Дорофеева
Надежда Дорофеева

Надежда Дорофеева, более известная под сценическим псевдонимом DOROFEEVA, является украинской певицей, дизайнером и успешным видеоблогером. Финалистка телепроекта «Шанс» (2005). Слушатели знают эту очаровательную девушку по поп-группе «Время и Стекло», в которой Надежда выступала с самого начала и до самого конца целых 10 лет… Всё это время её коллегой оставался Алексей Завгородний.

У Надежды очень приятное молодое лицо, которое излучает нескончаемый позитив! Она ведёт свои странички в социальных сетях и вдохновляет современное поколение девушек не бояться быть самими собой, находить свой уникальный стиль и свой образ…

Часть 1

What I’d Say – шикарный рок-н-ролл от Хосе Фелисиано, который взбодрит любого

Музыкант Хосе Фелисиано – дискография великого гитариста, творчество, награды В настоящее время латиноамериканские музыканты выходят на новый уровень: они легко покоряют мировую сцену и приобретают...

Мадди Уотерс и Мик Джаггер отжигают на одной сцене – лучший коллаб в истории блюза

Блюзмены Мадди Уотерс и Мик Джаггер: биография, сотрудничество, совместное выступление Коллаборации между рок-музыкантами – явление не новое. The Beatles и Эрик Клэптон, Queen и Дэвид...

Джон Энтвистл: знакомство с Питом Таунсендом, формирование The Who и значимость, которая выходила за рамки «просто басиста»

Биография бас-гитариста рок-группы The Who Джона Энтсвила: карьера, дискография, наследие Именно над теми, кто играет на четырёхструнной гитаре и отвечает за ритм-секцию, больше всего шутят...
Похожие статьи

История одной сладкоголосой красавицы: Хоуп Сандовал

Всё о певице Хоуп Сандовал: юность, восхождение звезды и успех  Порой андеграудные артисты не хотят становиться известными, потому как большие лейблы, находящие их после некоторого...

The Residents – самая загадочная рок-группа в истории

Всё о группе The Residents: история появления, таинственность и стиль В музыкальной индустрии есть немало музыкантов, которые стали популярными благодаря своей оригинальности. Такие исполнители обычно...

Почему распались The Jimi Hendrix Experience

Всё о группе The Jimi Hendrix Experience: история создания, успех и распад коллектива На 60-е года прошлого века пришёлся расцвет рок-групп, которые в дальнейшем становились...

Как сложилась карьера Сергея Захарова после тюрьмы: непростая история знаменитого баритона СССР

Жизненный путь эстрадного певца Сергея Захарова Эстрада появилась в 60-х годах прошлого столетия как неповторимый стиль советской песни. По сравнению с современной российской поп-музыкой она...

«Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain»: последняя песня, исполненная королём Пресли

Всё о песне «Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain»: когда и кем была исполнена, история и каверы Потеря кумиров всегда очень травматичное событие, но как...

Лемми Килмистер и его лучшие роли в кино

Всё о Лемми Килмистере: успех группы, роли в кино, байопик о легенде Рок-звёзды, сделавшие музыку своей жизнью и внёсшие огромный вклад в развитие жанра, проявляли...

Знаменитый хит группы «Ноль», клип к которому видел каждый

История песни «Иду, курю» группы «Ноль»: интересные факты, клип «Песня о безответной любви к Родине» – альбом с безусловными хитами, который входит в число знаковых...

В составе рок-групп они были мировыми легендами, но «соло» позабылись даже поклонникам

Участники культовых рок-групп, которые пытались, но не сумели построить ослепительную сольную карьеру Историй о том, как после ухода из группы музыканты сумели построить ослепительную сольную...

Она подарила детство: вспоминаем легендарную Елену Камбурову

Всё о Елене Камбуровой: детство, развитие творчества, известность Не каждый зритель может по достоинству оценить душевный вклад артиста в творчество, однако есть люди, которые понимают...