Author:
Category:

Who are the young people listening to today - the most popular K-pop groups

Below we decided to discuss the most popular K-pop groups today, which you will certainly know at least one, and maybe a couple of high-profile radio hits...

Top Most Popular K-Pop Music Groups

Let's be honest: you've been hearing the word a lot lately "K-pop", perhaps even too ... What is it? And why are K-pop groups so popular today? "K-pop" means Korean pop, and yes, it's popular all over the world. This musical category includes many different genres, from pop music To rap, R&B, EDM, rock and so on… But K-pop is not only music, and that is why it is so addictive: great choreography and vibrant music videos are also part of hallyu - the Korean cultural wave that is rapidly spreading around the world ... Music videos of K-pop groups are gaining tens of millions of views on YouTube, and the secret of their success is as simple as possible: luscious visual effects, beautiful young girls and boys, a catchy rhythm... In a word, an attractive live picture that you really want to look at! Below we decided to discuss the most popular today K-pop groups, which are certainly familiar to you at least one, and maybe a couple of high-profile radio hits ...

BTS

BTS
BTS

Can we talk about K-popwithout mentioning BTS? Not! They are arguably the most popular K-pop group in the entire world, and for good reason: they became the first artist in iTunes history to have 8 songs hit number one in the world. 100 countries! BTS also broke the record for most viewers on a YouTube premiere and put on an absolutely crushing US stadium tour... The group mixes hip-hop, pop, a bit of EDM and rap in their work, appealing to love and their own thoughts... Just watch one of their videos to understand why they have become such a global phenomenon.

BLACKPINK

BLACKPINK
BLACKPINK

Followed by BTS (and judging by the number of subscribers to YouTube, it’s even ahead) in terms of popularity are BLACKPINK - a girl group, once opened, it will be difficult for you to let them go ... All songs BLACKPINKconsidered to be one of the most popular K-pop bands of this generation are becoming hits - it's unrealistic to listen to their music and not let it get stuck in your head for at least a few days! These adorable girls have made music chart history with their dynamic and daring tracks, as well as amazing choreography that will make you feel an irresistible need to learn...

NCT

NCT group
NCT group

One of the biggest K-pop groups in the world, NCT has 23 members as of April 2021! True, they do not perform all together. The group is divided into subunits NCT127, NCT U, NCT Dream and WayV. NCT Dream combines more youth and brilliance, while NCT U is a special unit whose members change based on certain concepts. NCT 127 is considered the representative group of Seoul, while WayV is considered the representative group of China. It can be a little confusing at first, but once you dive deep into their powerful songs and outstanding videos, you will become a fan!

GOT7

GOT7 group
GOT7 group

To understand their chemistry, you need to listen to their album. 2020 of the year Dye. GOT7 has a cheerful, brotherly energy, and their YouTube channel has more 6 million subscribers...

TWICE

TWICE group
TWICE group

Melodic rhythms and mixing different styles TWICE make them one of the most exciting South Korean artists… With the same vibrant sound as their personalities, the girls have quickly become a trend! By the way: on their YouTube channel there are more 11 million subscribers...

EXO

EXO group
EXO group

With solid vocals, atmosphere and music videos you can't stop playing, EXO captured the hearts of their fans for a reason... or, well, well, many reasons. They tried every concept you can imagine - sexy, cute, bad and playful styles! And every time they reinvent themselves…

ITZY

ITZY Group
ITZY Group

ITZY got the nickname "monster rookies" for a reason - they're damn good at everything they do! While their epic pop music is centered around the realization of uniqueness and unconditional self-love, their dancing is some of the hardest in the industry! Just be careful: trying to repeat the choreography ITZY, you risk pulling a couple of muscles ...

SuperM

Group SuperM
Group SuperM

SuperM pretty much means supergroup! All seven members of the group already come from successful K-pop groups - EXO, WayV, NCT 127 and SHINee — which gives them BIG star power! With impeccable choreography, amazing tracks and visuals, this band literally has it all...

SHINee

SHINee group
SHINee group

SHINee was founded back in 2008 year, and today they are considered the "princes of K-pop" for their influence on the genre... Incredibly intricate dance numbers, contagious R&B is a really great K-pop group!

Red Velvet

Red Velvet
Red Velvet

This band has been rocking the charts around the world for the past few years, always surprising their fans with unexpected new sounds, concepts and English versions of their hits.

girls' generation

Girls' Generation
Girls' Generation

Want to add some classics to your playlist? girls' generation - that's what you need. Their signature sound matured over time, and the audience saw them transform from girls to women right before their eyes...

Andrei "Svin" Panov: Remembering the Pioneer of Domestic Punk Rock

Andrei Panov and the story of his life: from his early years and early beginnings to his success and death Andrei Panov is one of the very first, and together...

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...
Related Articles

Remember Thin Lizzy legend, the charismatic Phil Lynott

Legendary Thin Lizzy vocalist Phil Lynott and his story: biography, facts, personal life, songs He was gone too early, at the age of 36: the reason was...

They are called "Van Halen of the 21st Century" - Meet the rock band Deraps

Deraps: history, songs and videos, interesting facts, similarities with Van Halen Deraps is a band that evokes nostalgia for powerful classic rock. Founded completely by accident,...

The story of Billy Idol, the main punk rocker of Generation X

"Generation X," or the amazing luck of Billy Idol The advent of MTV in the '80s made London punk Billy Idol one of the stars of that era! Inspired by Sex Pistols performances,...

Top Women's Rock Bands in History by Fuzz Music Magazine

Cult female rock bands that deserve attention Rock is a favorite music genre of millions of people around the world! And the best part is - in this direction every...

Alanna Miles, the beauty who gave the world the hit about "Black Velvet.

A look back at Alanna Miles, performer of the hit song "Black Velvet. Sometimes it seems like it can take a lifetime to achieve a goal. In addition to the necessary talent, it takes dedication, sacrifice, and a fiery...

Do you remember Thin Lizzy - the legendary rock band's best songs

Remembering the best songs of Thin Lizzy, the legendary classic rock band When you see a famous rock and roll band at a very young age, you become a lifelong fan. That's right...

Top 6 best British artists in rock history according to Fuzz Music magazine

Six iconic British artists who turned rock history upside down Great Britain has given us a host of talents, uncut diamonds and nuggets, ordinary people from the industrial hinterland who have proved to the world...

What You Didn't Know About World Legend Mireille Mathieu - A Story Full of Surprising Episodes

The history of Mireille Mathieu in facts: from the early years to world fame One of the most legendary French singers in history, Mireille Mathieu earned her status as a legend completely...

Автор:
Категория:

Кого сегодня слушает молодёжь – самые популярные K-pop группы

Ниже мы решили обсудить самые популярные на сегодняшний день K-pop группы, которые непременно знакомы вам хотя бы одним, а может быть и парой громких радио-хитов...

Топ самых популярных музыкальных групп в жанре «K-pop»

Давайте будем честны: в последнее время вы часто слышите слово «K-pop», возможно даже слишком… Что это такое? И почему K-pop группы так популярны на сегодняшний день? «K-pop» означает корейский поп, и да, он популярен во всём мире. Эта музыкальная категория включает в себя множество разных жанров, от поп-музыки до рэпа, R&B, EDM, рока и так далее… Но K-pop — это не только музыка, и именно поэтому он вызывает такое привыкание: отличная хореография и яркие музыкальные видеоклипы также являются частью Халлю — корейской культурной волны, стремительно распространяющейся по всему миру… Музыкальные клипы K-pop групп набирают десятки миллионов просмотров на YouTube, и секрет их успеха максимально прост: сочные визуальные эффекты, красивые молодые девушки и парни, запоминающийся ритм… Одним словом — привлекательная живая картинка, на которую действительно хочется смотреть! Ниже мы решили обсудить самые популярные на сегодняшний день K-pop группы, которые непременно знакомы вам хотя бы одним, а может быть и парой громких радио-хитов…

BTS

BTS
BTS

Можем ли мы говорить о K-pop, не упоминая BTS? Нет! Это, пожалуй, самая популярная K-pop группа во всём мире, и на это есть веские причины: они стали первыми артистами в истории iTunes, у которых 8 песен стали хитами номер один в 100 странах! BTS также побили рекорд для большинства зрителей по премьере на YouTube и устроили абсолютно сокрушительный тур по стадиону в США… Группа смешивает хип-хоп, поп, немного EDM и рэп в своей работе, обращаясь к любви и собственным мыслям… Достаточно посмотреть одно из их видео, чтобы понять, почему они стали таким глобальным явлением.

BLACKPINK

BLACKPINK
BLACKPINK

Следом за BTS (а судя по количеству подписчиков на Ютуб, то даже впереди) по популярности идут BLACKPINK — девчачья группа, открыв которую однажды, вам уже будет трудно их отпустить… Все песни BLACKPINK, которые считаются одними из самых популярных K-pop групп этого поколения, становятся хитами — нереально слушать их музыку и не позволять ей застрять в вашей голове на несколько дней минимум! Эти очаровательные девушки вошли в историю музыкальных чартов благодаря своим динамичным и смелым трекам, а также потрясающей хореографии, в которой вы почувствуете непреодолимую потребность учиться…

NCT

Группа NCT
Группа NCT

Одна из крупнейших K-pop групп в мире, NCT насчитывает 23 участника по состоянию на апрель 2021 года! Правда, они не выступают все вместе. Группа разделена на субъединицы NCT127, NCT U, NCT Dream и WayV. NCT Dream объединяет в себе больше юности и яркости, в то время как NCT U — это особое подразделение, участники которого меняются на основе определённых концепций. NCT 127 считается представительной группой Сеула, а WayV — китайской группой. Поначалу это может немного сбивать с толку, но как только вы глубоко погрузитесь в их мощные песни и выдающиеся видео, вы станете их фанатом!

GOT7

Группа GOT7
Группа GOT7

Чтобы понять их химию, вам необходимо послушать их альбом 2020 года Dye. В группе GOT7 царит весёлая братская энергия, а на их YouTube-канале более 6 млн подписчиков…

TWICE

Группа TWICE
Группа TWICE

Мелодичные ритмы и смешение разных стилей TWICE делают их одними из самых захватывающих южнокорейских исполнителей… С таким же ярким звучанием, как и их характеры, девушки быстро стали трендом! К слову: на их ютуб-канале более 11 млн подписчиков…

EXO

Группа EXO
Группа EXO

Благодаря солидному вокалу, атмосфере и музыкальным клипам, которые вы не сможете перестать проигрывать, EXO завладели сердцами своих поклонников по какой-то причине… или, ну, ну, по многим причинам. Они испробовали все концепции, которые вы только можете себе представить — сексуальный, милый, плохой и игривый стили! При этом каждый раз они изобретали себя заново…

ITZY

Группа ITZY
Группа ITZY

ITZY получили прозвище «новичков-монстров» не зря — они чертовски хороши во всём, что делают! В то время как их грандиозная поп-музыка сосредоточена на осознании уникальности и безусловной любви к себе, их танцы — одни из самых сложных в индустрии! Только осторожно: пытаясь повторить хореографию ITZY, вы рискуете потянуть пару мышц…

SuperM

Группа SuperM
Группа SuperM

SuperM в значительной степени означает супергруппу! Все семь участников группы уже являются выходцами из успешных K-pop групп — EXO, WayV, NCT 127 и SHINee — что даёт им БОЛЬШУЮ звёздную силу! С безупречной хореографией, потрясающими треками и визуальными эффектами у этой группы буквально есть всё…

SHINee

Группа SHINee
Группа SHINee

SHINee были основаны ещё в 2008 году, и сегодня они считаются «принцами K-pop» за их влияние на жанр… Невероятно запутанные танцевальные номера, заразительный R&B — это действительно отличная K-pop группа!

Red Velvet

Группа Red Velvet
Группа Red Velvet

Эта группа потрясала чарты по всему миру в течение последних нескольких лет, всегда удивляя своих поклонников неожиданными новыми звуками, концепциями и английскими версиями своих хитов.

Girls’ Generation

Группа Girls’ Generation
Группа Girls’ Generation

Хотите добавить в свой плейлист немного классики? Girls’ Generation — это то, что вам нужно. Их фирменный звук со временем стал более зрелым, а аудитория увидела, как они превращались из девушек в женщин прямо на глазах…

Андрей «Свин» Панов: вспоминаем пионера отечественного панк-рока

Андрей Панов и история его жизни: от ранних лет и первых начинаний до успеха и смерти Андрей Панов – один из самых первых, и вместе...

«Любимый голос Nightwish» – Тарья Турунен: история жизни и факты

Тарья Турунен: полная биография, интересные факты, лучшие песни и клипы, личная жизнь Журналисты и публика окрестили её «финским соловьём», и если вы слушали её песни,...

История рыжеволосой «бунтарки» и просто красавицы Белинды Карлайл

Восхитительная Белинда Карлайл в удивительных фактах: биография, история жизни, карьера, борьба с зависимостями Белинда Карлайл родилась бунтаркой в душе. Подростком она прошла через многое –...
Похожие статьи

Вспоминаем легенду Thin Lizzy, харизматичного Фила Лайнотта

Легендарный вокалист Thin Lizzy Фил Лайнотт и его история: биография, факты, личная жизнь, песни Его не стало лишком рано, в возрасте 36 лет: причиной стала...

Их называют «Van Halen 21 века» – знакомимся с рок-группой Deraps

Группа Deraps: история, песни и клипы, интересные факты, сходство с Van Halen Deraps – группа, которая вызывает ностальгию по мощному классическому року. Основанная совершенно случайно,...

История Билли Айдола, главного панк-рокера «поколения Х»

«Поколение Х», или удивительное везение Билли Айдола Появление MTV в 80-х сделало лондонского панка Билли Айдола одной из звёзд той эпохи! Вдохновлённый выступлениями Sex Pistols,...

Топ величайших женских рок-групп в истории по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Культовые женские рок-группы, которые заслуживают внимания Рок – любимый музыкальный жанр миллионов людей по всему миру! И что самое приятное – в этом направлении каждый...

Аланна Майлз – красотка, подарившая миру хит про «Чёрный бархат»

Вспоминаем Аланну Майлз, исполнительницу хита «Black Velvet» Иногда кажется, что на достижение цели может уйти целая жизнь. Помимо необходимого таланта, требуется самоотверженность, жертвенность и пламенная...

А вы помните Thin Lizzy – лучшие песни легендарной рок-группы

Вспоминаем лучшие песни Thin Lizzy, легендарной классической рок-группы Когда видишь известную рок-н-ролльную группу в очень юном возрасте, становишься её фанатом на всю жизнь. Именно так...

Топ-6 лучших британских артистов за всю историю рока по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Шестёрка культовых британских артистов, перевернувших историю рока Великобритания подарила нам массу талантов, неогранённых алмазов и самородков, простых выходцев из промышленных глубинок, которые доказали всему миру,...

Чего вы ещё не знали о мировой легенде Мирей Матьё – рассказываем историю, полную удивительных эпизодов

История Мирей Матьё в фактах: от ранних лет до мировой славы Одна из легендарнейших французских певиц в истории, Мирей Матьё завоевала свой статус легенды полностью...

«Две личности в одном разуме»: вспоминаем Иэна Кёртиса

История Иэна Кёртиса, рано ушедшего, но такого талантливого вокалиста Joy Division К нему можно относиться по-разному, и всё же мало кто станет оспаривать тот факт,...