Author:
Category:

Symphony CINEMA

Cool performance of the legendary songs of Viktor Tsoi and the Kino group

"KINO" with a symphony orchestra: 80s rock with Yuri Kasparyan

October 7, 2010 in Moscow on the stage of the Sports Complex "Olympiyskiy" was held a mega concert "20 years without Viktor Tsoi". The young composer Igor Vdovin wrote several orchestral versions of the famous songs of the Kino group. The audience accepted the compositions with a bang. After that festival, it was decided to create a whole project, connecting Yuri Kasparyan, the guitarist of Kino, to it.

The work continued for two years. The official start of the project was timed to coincide with the 50th anniversary of Viktor Tsoi. On June 21, 2012 Symphonic Cinema performed for the first time in front of the general public at the Oktyabrsky Concert Hall in St. Petersburg. The Orchestra of the State Hermitage, led by a specially invited Italian conductor Fabio Mastrangelo, sounded.

All significant representatives of the press of the Northern capital, who write on musical topics, gathered for the memorable event. Rockers of different generations: those who personally knew Tsoi and those who grew up on his songs after the death of the star. At the end of the performance, the hall stood up, bathing the musicians in applause. Such success again proved that Tsoi and Kino are phenomena in national culture, and the army of fans is only increasing.

The success of the project is largely due to Kasparyan's guitar parts, which combine the classic "cine" sound of songs familiar to everyone and the strict solemnity of classical instruments. Tsoi's relatives supported Vdovin's idea. And Victor's son, Alexander, is the producer of the project and is the author of the video sequence broadcast on the screens during the performances of the "Symphonic Cinema". In recent years, the well-known conductor from Yekaterinburg, Anton Shaburov, has led the orchestras that perform with the project.

Participants of the Symphonic Cinema project

Viktor Tsoi

Viktor Tsoi
Viktor Tsoi

He is called the last romantic of the Soviet era. Viktor Tsoi is an idol, a cult, a legend. His songs, which sounded in a new way in the arrangement of the Symphonic Cinema project, were ahead of their time. He is a real hero, a citizen, a unique poet, whose work will undoubtedly be appreciated by generations of the distant future.

Yuri Kasparyan

Yuri Kasparyan and Viktor Tsoi
Yuri Kasparyan and Viktor Tsoi

The permanent guitarist of the Kino group since 1982. He was a musician in the group of Sergei Kuryokhin "Pop-mechanics". Through his efforts, the Black Album was released, songs from which, according to rumors, Choi listened to in the car on the day of his death. Kasparyan completely finished them.

The presence of Yuri in the "Symphonic Cinema" gives the project some kind of mysticism, a sense of deja vu, a journey into the past, where Tsoi is alive and collects full stadiums. “The most important thing in all this is the participation of the guitarist of the Kino group Yuri Kasparyan, a “native speaker,” Igor Vdovin said in an interview.

Igor Vdovin

Igor Vdovin
Igor Vdovin

This is one of the most "unformatted" Russian composers of our time. He became famous as the author of music for the films Goddess: How I Loved, Garpastum, Swordsman, Invasion and others. Nominated for the Nika award. Igor also sang in the first composition of Leningrad, being one of the founders of the group.

In his piggy bank is cooperation with Auktyon, Zemfira, the Hummingbird group and other domestic bands. "Symphonic Cinema" is the composer's second large-scale project after "Fathers of Hydrogen". released four albums of instrumental music.

Anton Shaburov

Anton Shaburov
Anton Shaburov

Anton Shaburov graduated with honors from the Moscow and Ural conservatories. In 2016, he became artistic director and conductor of the Far Eastern Symphony Orchestra. As a guest conductor, he performed with the Mariinsky Theater Orchestra, the philharmonic orchestras of Arkhangelsk, Kostroma, Kemerovo, Yekaterinburg and many other Russian cities. Repeatedly conducted orchestras from Europe. Winner of prestigious international awards.

Alexander Tsoi

Alexander Tsoi
Alexander Tsoi

Son of Viktor and Marianna Tsoi. Rock musician, designer. Without his participation, the Symphonic Cinema project would hardly have taken place. Alexander does not consider it as a commercial project. According to him, all the main participants work because of their great love for the work of Kino.

1 COMMENT

All About The Comet Is Coming - Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022)

The Comet Is Coming - Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022) new album: track list, history, listen online The British jazz trio (Danalogue, Betamax, Shabaka Hutchings) has released...

"Legendary Rebels" - recalling the craziest vocalists of the punk rock world

The most outrageous soloists in the history of punk rock, according to Fuzz Music magazine Punk rock has always been evil - a kind of "cocky little cousin" in the rock family. Born ...

Top 5 most important records in the metal genre according to Fuzz Music magazine

The best albums in the metal genre: list, artists, history and facts, tracks Few people think about it, but the conflict that the U.S. fomented in Vietnam directly affected...
Related Articles

The delightful Gloria Estefan in Amazing Facts

Gloria Estefan - everything about the singer: childhood, career, songs and music videos, interesting facts Gloria Estefan is one of the greatest singers in history. This woman possesses...

Diana Ankudinova: The Story of a Young but Already Hotly Loved Russian Performer

Singer Diana Ankudinova: full biography, facts, childhood and career, songs, personal life, interviews Diana Ankudinova - still so young, but already hotly loved by millions of singers....

Jazz beauty Diane Kroll and her success story

Diane Kroll - biography and facts: childhood, career, personal life, songs and music videos Diane Kroll is a Canadian jazz singer and pianist, winner of five Grammy Awards...

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...

Автор:
Категория:

Симфоническое КИНО

Крутое исполнение легендарных песен Виктора Цоя и группы «Кино»

«КИНО» с симфоническим оркестром: : рок 80-х с Юрием Каспаряном

7 октября 2010 года в Москве на сцене СК «Олимипийский» проходил мега концерт «20 лет без Виктора Цоя». Молодой композитор Игорь Вдовин написал несколько оркестровых версий известных песен группы «Кино». Зрители приняли композиции на «ура». После того фестиваля было принято решение создать целый проект, подключив к нему Юрия Каспаряна – гитариста «Кино».

Работа продолжалась два года. Официальный старт проекта был приурочен к 50-летию Виктора Цоя. 21 июня 2012 года «Симфоническое кино» впервые выступило перед широкой публикой в Питерском БКЗ «Октябрьский». Звучал Оркестр Государственного Эрмитажа, которым руководил специально приглашенный итальянский дирижёр Фабио Мастранджело.

На памятное мероприятие собрались все значимые представители прессы Северной столицы, пишущие на музыкальные темы. Рокеры разных поколений: те кто лично знал Цоя и те, кто рос на его песнях уже после гибели звезды. В конце выступления зал встал, искупав музыкантов в аплодисментах. Такой успех снова доказал, что Цой и«Кино» – явления в отечественной культуре, а армия поклонников только увеличивается.

В успехе проекта немалая заслуга гитарных партий Каспаряна, соединяющих классическое  «киношное» звучание знакомых каждому песен и строгую торжественность классических инструментов. Родные Цоя поддержали идею Вдовина. А сын Виктора, Александр, выступает продюсером проекта и является автором видеоряда, транслируемого на экранах во время выступлений «Симфонического кино». В последние годы оркестрами, которые выступают с проектом, руководит известный дирижёр из Екатеринбурга Антон Шабуров.

Участники проекта «Симфоническое кино»

Виктор Цой

Виктор Цой
Виктор Цой

Его называют последним романтиком советской эпохи. Виктор Цой – кумир, культ, легенда. Его песни, зазвучавшие по-новому в аранжировке проекта «Симфонического кино», опережали время. Он настоящий герой, гражданин, уникальный поэт, чьё творчество, несомненно, оценят поколения далёкого будущего.

Юрий Каспарян

Юрий Каспарян и Виктор Цой
Юрий Каспарян и Виктор Цой

Бессменный гитарист группы «Кино» с 1982 года. Являлся музыкантом коллектива Сергея Курёхина «Поп-механика». Его усилиями был выпущен «Чёрный альбом», песни с которого, по слухам, Цой слушал в машине в день своей гибели. Каспарян полностью их доработал.

Присутствие Юрия в «Симфоническом кино» придаёт проекту какой-то мистицизм, ощущение дежавю, путешествия в прошлое, где Цой жив и собирает полные стадионы. «Во всем этом самое важное – участие гитариста группы «Кино» Юрия Каспаряна, «носителя языка», – говорил Игорь Вдовин в одном из интервью.

Игорь Вдовин

Игорь Вдовин
Игорь Вдовин

Это один из самых «неформатных» российских композиторов современности. Он прославился как автор музыки к кинокартинам Богиня: как я полюбила», «Garpastum», «Меченосец», «Вторжение» и другим. Номинировался на на премию «Ника». Игорь также пел в первом составе «Ленинграда», будучи одним из создателей группы.

В его копилке сотрудничество  с «АукцЫоном», Земфирой, группой  «Колибри» и другими отечественными коллективами. «Симфоническое кино» второй масштабный проект композитора после «Отцов водорода». выпустил четыре альбома инструментальной музыки.

Антон Шабуров

Антон Шабуров
Антон Шабуров

Антон Шабуров с отличием окончил Московскую и Уральские консерватории. В 2016 году стал художественным руководителем и дирижёром Дальневосточного симфонического оркестра. Как приглашённый дирижёр выступал с Оркестром Мариинского театра, оркестрами филармоний Архангельска, Костромы, Кемерово, Екатеринбурга и многих других российских городов. Неоднократно дирижировал оркестрами из Европы. Лауреат престижных международных премий.

Александр Цой

Александр Цой
Александр Цой

Сын Виктора и Марианны Цой. Рок-музыкант, дизайнер. Без его участия проект «Симфоническое кино» вряд ли бы состоялся. Александр не рассматривает его как коммерческий проект. По его словам, все основные участники работают из-за большой любви к творчеству «Кино».

1 КОММЕНТАРИЙ

Всё об альбоме The Comet Is Coming — Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022)

Новый альбом The Comet Is Coming — Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022): список треков, история, слушать онлайн У британского джазового трио (Danalogue, Betamax, Shabaka Hutchings) вышел...

«Легендарные бунтари» – вспоминаем самых «безумных» вокалистов из мира панк-рока

Самые возмутительные солисты за всю историю панк-рока по версии журнала «Fuzz Music» Панк-рок всегда был злым – эдаким «дерзким младшим двоюродным братом» в рок-семье. Родившийся...

Топ-5 важнейших пластинок в жанре метал по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Лучшие альбомы в жанре метал: список, исполнители, история и факты, треки Мало кто задумывается об этом, но конфликт, который США разожгли во Вьетнаме, напрямую повлиял...
Похожие статьи

Как R.E.M. «промурчали» в чартах, или история их дебютного альбома «Murmur»

Дебютный альбом R.E.M. «Murmur» и его история: полный обзор, интересные факты, список треков Несмотря на то, что путь к славе R.E.M. начали в самом расцвете...

«Скрытая облаками» – вспоминаем один из любимых альбомов Pink Floyd Ника Мейсона

История альбома «Obscured by Clouds» группы Pink Floyd: запись, факты, успех и треки Эта пластинка – далеко не самая популярная работа Pink Floyd. Однако они...

Восхитительная Глория Эстефан в удивительных фактах

Глория Эстефан – всё о певице: детство, карьера, песни и клипы, интересные факты Глория Эстефан – одна из величайших певиц в истории. Эта женщина обладает...

Диана Анкудинова: история юной, но уже горячо любимой российской исполнительницы

Певица Диана Анкудинова: полная биография, факты, детство и карьера, песни, личная жизнь, интервью Диана Анкудинова – ещё такая юная, но уже горячо любимая миллионами певица....

Джазовая красотка Дайана Кролл и её история успеха

Дайана Кролл – биография и факты: детство, карьера, личная жизнь, песни и клипы Дайана Кролл – канадская джазовая певица и пианистка, обладательница пяти премий «Грэмми»...

История одной супергруппы: Hollywood Vampires, в которую вошли «рок-н-ролльщик, король шок-рока и карибский пират»

Hollywood Vampires, или как образовалась супергруппа «Голливудские вампиры» (Элис Купер, Джонни Депп и Джо Перри) Hollywood Vampires – это самая настоящая супергруппа! Основанная в 2015...

Андрей «Свин» Панов: вспоминаем пионера отечественного панк-рока

Андрей Панов и история его жизни: от ранних лет и первых начинаний до успеха и смерти Андрей Панов – один из самых первых, и вместе...

«Любимый голос Nightwish» – Тарья Турунен: история жизни и факты

Тарья Турунен: полная биография, интересные факты, лучшие песни и клипы, личная жизнь Журналисты и публика окрестили её «финским соловьём», и если вы слушали её песни,...

История рыжеволосой «бунтарки» и просто красавицы Белинды Карлайл

Восхитительная Белинда Карлайл в удивительных фактах: биография, история жизни, карьера, борьба с зависимостями Белинда Карлайл родилась бунтаркой в душе. Подростком она прошла через многое –...