Author:

Category:

Scryptonite - biography of the artist and founder of the Musica36 label

An interesting fact: Scryptonite diligently avoids other people's influence, which is why he hardly listens to Russian-language songs, including tracks of other rap artists...

The history of Scryptonite - from early years to success and breakthrough in music

Scriptonite is a well-known performer and music producer from Kazakhstan. Label Founder Musica36 today, this guy loudly declared himself back in 2013, releasing a video for the song "VBVVCTND"which has over 7 million views on YouTube! A little later, namely in 2015, Adil Zhalelov (real name of the musician) debuted with an album called "House with Normal Phenomena": the record became one of the most successful on the Russian rap scene of that year, receiving critical acclaim and already well-established rappers! So, by 2018, Adil had earned a big name and divided his work into two, despite the similarity of the names of completely different projects - Scryptonite and Gruppa Skryptonite. Thus, according to Adil, it is much easier for him to create, breaking his work into several formats: concerts and work in the studio. If Gruppa Skryptonite is an eight-member musical band (which is ideal for a live show), then Skryptonite is a creative tandem "rapper + DJ". But this is far from the most interesting thing that can be said about this talented performer! Actually, first things first…

Early years

Skryptonite (Scryptonite)
Skryptonite (Scryptonite)

Adil Oralbekovich Zhalelov was born June 3, 1990 in the village of Leninsky, located near the city Pavlodar (Kazakhstan). It is worth noting that it was the father who had the greatest influence on the boy: having a naturally beautiful and strong voice, Oralbek Kulmagambetov knew how to play the button accordion and in general was a very charismatic man! He could easily have become an artist, but ... he did not. After graduating from a technical university, he became an engineer, which his dying father, Adil's grandfather, so badly wanted ... Also from the memories Scriptonite it follows that his father was quick-tempered and often aggressive to loved ones! However, it was he who instilled in little Adil a love of music, for which he is very grateful to him ...

At school Adil was a diligent student and activist: he definitely had a talent for drawing, as well as sports (basketball, judo) and acting! However, at the age of 11, Adil fell seriously ill with hip-hop: he found inspiration in the work of such legends as Decl, Eminem, 50 Cent, Snoop Dogg, Dr. Dre… Adil started writing his first tracks and beats at the age of 15. By the way: he has no professional musical education! The guy independently obtained knowledge from a bunch of records of various directions - from jazz to folk and rock!

Sriptonite at the concert...
Sriptonite at the concert...

The most interesting thing is that Adil almost repeated the fate of his father: Oralbek Kulmagambetov wanted his son to study as an architect... For this purpose, Adil was even sent to Pavlodar College, where he mastered the specialty of a design artist. However - taking the name of his grandfather, the guy went his own way ...

First steps

Sryptonite performs...
Sryptonite acts ...

Curious, but for the first time Adil entered the stage at the age of 16, during the city festival in Pavlodar! He instantly fascinated the audience, and soon they started talking about him as a talented nugget from the outback ... By the age of 19, he took a pseudonym Scriptonite, was engaged in creativity, and soon founded a group jillz. Already by 2013, Scriptonite had earned popularity in his homeland, which, with the release of a video for the song "VBVVCTND" spread farther...

After that Scriptonit was seen by the label Gazgolderbelonging to Baste. According to the musician, this moment radically changed his life ...

Breakthrough in music

As mentioned above, a real breakthrough for a guy from the outback was the video for the track "VBVVCTND"! Soon Scryptonite signed a contract with the Gazgolder label, and from that moment his ascent to Olympus began ... Gradually, the artist's fan base began to grow: Adil participated in the recording of a joint album Basts and Smokey Mo, recorded with Dasha Charusha track "Cosmos"and also appeared in clips "Ice" and "Slumdog Millionaire".

November 2015 turned around for Scriptonite release of the debut album, which was called "House with Normal Phenomena". Many noted that this record was "a fresh breath of air for Russian rap ..."

The release confidently reached the second line of the chart Apple Music, surpassing even Oksimiron with his "Gorgorod"! By the way: myself Oxxxymiron, as well as Goof, ATL and Joniboy they met the album of the novice artist very warmly ... So, together with the debut, Scryptonite became one of the main figures in Russian rap, and a year later, GQ magazine recognized him as the "Discovery of the Year"!

The main stages of creativity

Scriptonite
Scriptonite

March 2017 of the year gave fans the long-awaited album "Holiday on 36 Street"! Participated in his recording Basta, Nadia Dorofeeva from the group "Time is up" and other famous Russian stars...

In the summer of the same year Scriptonite became a guest of the show "vdud", where he spoke about his influences, about his attitude to substances and much more ... By the way: in just 4 years, the interview was viewed more than 14 million times!

The end of the year pleased the fans of Russian rap with a concept album consisting of two parts - "Streets 36" with old-school beats and "Mirrors" with a more fashionable sound ... As a result, the release was in the lead in Apple Music, pushing Eminem himself with his Revival!

In 2019, the artist released a solo album "2004", in the recording of which famous artists of Russia again took part (including Truwer and Raida…) The album presented 24 tracks, the most successful and popular of which was “Moscow loves…”: the song inspired many musicians to make their own remixes, and Klava Koka even covered this hit with a guitar! True, Scryptonite did not really like her version, because of which he advised Klava to sing her songs, after which the artist deleted the recording ...

Fun Fact: In 2020 Apple Music called Scryptonite the most popular rapper, putting Morgenstern to the second line!

However, Alisher he was not upset: in 2021, he recognized this as a fact, calling Scryptonite the number one genius of Russian rap in an interview with Dmitry Gordon ...

musical style

Rapper Sryptonite
Rapper Sryptonite

It is noteworthy that the rapper's early works were devoted to children's problems and school years ... It is worth noting that, unlike other Russian-speaking rappers experimenting with "profound" texts, Scryptonite focuses on the musical component, which is often dealt with personally. It is impossible not to note his unique voice and manner of performance ... And yes: himself Scriptonite positions his work as "Kazakh rap".

An interesting fact: Scryptonite diligently avoids other people's influence, which is why he hardly listens to Russian-language songs, including tracks by other rap artists.

Personal life

Scryptonite and Nigora Abdiganieva
Scryptonite and Nigora Abdiganieva

The performer prefers not to advertise his personal life. It is known that the rapper has a child named Rays: Scriptonite fans found out about this only in the spring of 2017, after the release of the video "Sansara" Basta!

gave birth to a son Nigora Abdiganieva, a dancer from Shymkent, who today lives with Luchi separately from Adil ...

Nigora Abdiganieva and little Luchi, the son of rapper Scryptonite...
Nigora Abdiganieva and little Rays, the son of rapper Scryptonite ...

It is also known that Adil had an affair with the artist Martha Merems, to which, presumably, he dedicated the composition "This is Love":

The rapper hates social networks, and in one of his interviews, Adil even called himself a sociopath!

Martha Merems
Martha Merems

At the same time, it is known that he is on good friendly terms with his fellow countryman, comedian Nurlan Saburov!

10kFollowers

"Hysteria: How Def Leppard drove the world to madness

History of the album "Hysteria" - the cult classic Def Leppard The hit-filled record "Hysteria" is still considered a defining moment in Def Leppard's career and remains just as relevant...

"Born Under a Bad Sign" - a look back at Albert King's timeless blues classic

How Albert King recorded "the eternal product of the blues" - "Born Under a Bad Sign" comes to mind You can adore the blues and Albert King, or you can relate to...

"Enough Tears," or Ozzy Osbourne's "first farewell" album

A timeless classic: "No More Tears" by Ozzy Osbourne For dedicated fans, Ozzy Osbourne's albums are all awesome! But for the wider global audience, who are not...

Related Articles

Mariah Carey: surprising facts about the beloved beauty

Mariah Carey - What You Didn't Know About Your Favorite Singer Mariah Carey is one of the most enchanting singers of our time, who has won the hearts of listeners not...

Amazing Facts about Roger Taylor

What you didn't know about Roger Taylor - surprising facts about the Queen drummer Roger Taylor is a "percussion legend" of Queen, the drummer who went on to become forever...

Best Rock Albums of 1984 by Fuzz Music magazine

Rock classics of the 20th century, encapsulated in the best albums of 1984 Today we decided to dive into a truly magical period, the year 1984, which was the year that...

What you didn't know about John Deacon, the quietest member of the most spectacular band of the 20th century

Interesting facts about the life of John Deacon, the bass legend of Queen John Deacon is the bass legend of Queen, one of the most (if not the most) spectacular and unique bands in history...

The Man Who Was Present at the "Birth" of Rock and Roll - Remembering Scotty Moore

Do you remember Scotty Moore, Elvis Presley's guitarist Before there was Jagger and Richards, Plante and Page, there was Elvis Presley and Scotty Moore. And if.

The magic of Queen on stage

Queen: Remembering the iconic band's epic performances Freddie once said: "Either there's magic or there isn't. That's the secret!". The Queen legend was definitely full of magic!

Top 5 hard rock albums that rewrote music history

These hard rock records rewrote music history - what's it about Let's take a little trip back in time: America, it's the early '70s. The legendarily famous and loud "Summer...

Top songs by Judas Priest, the dinosaurs of heavy metal

Remembering the best Judas Priest songs and their gorgeous music videos Judas Priest burst onto the rock and roll scene in 1974 with their debut album, Rocka...

Best Rock Albums of 1971 by Fuzz Music Magazine

20th century rock classics encapsulated in the best albums of 1971 The early 1970s is a very fascinating time, full of many events! But both intoxicating and tragic...

Домой Музыканты Скриптонит – биография исполнителя и основателя лейбла Musica36

Скриптонит – биография исполнителя и основателя лейбла Musica36

0
Скриптонит – биография исполнителя и основателя лейбла Musica36
Сриптонит...

История Скриптонита – от ранних лет до успеха и прорыва в музыке

Скриптонит является широко известным исполнителем и музыкальным продюсером из Казахстана. Основатель лейбла Musica36 сегодня, этот парень громко заявил о себе ещё в 2013 году, выпустив клип на песню «VBVVCTND», который набрал более 7 млн просмотров на YouTube! Чуть позже, а именно в 2015 году, Адиль Жалелов (настоящее имя музыканта) дебютировал с альбомом, получившим название «Дом с нормальными явлениями»: пластинка стала одной из самых успешных на российской рэп-сцене того года, получив признание критиков и уже хорошо зарекомендовавших себя рэперов! Так, уже к 2018 году Адиль заработал громкое имя и разделил своё творчество на два, несмотря на схожесть названий совершенно разных проекта — Скриптонит и Gruppa Skryptonite. Таким образом, по словам Адиля, ему гораздо проще творить, разбивая своё творчество на несколько форматов: концерты и работа в студии. Если Gruppa Skryptonite представляет собой музыкальный бэнд из восьми человек (что идеально для живого шоу), то Скриптонит — это творческий тандем «рэпер + диджей». Но это — далеко не самое интересное, что можно рассказать об этом талантливом исполнителе! Собственно, обо всём по порядку…

Ранние годы

Skryptonite (Скриптонит)
Skryptonite (Скриптонит)

Адиль Оралбекович Жалелов родился 3 июня 1990 года в поселке Ленинский, расположенном неподалёку от города Павлодара (Казахстан). Стоит отметить, что именно отец оказал на мальчика наибольшее влияние: обладая от природы красивым и сильным голосом, Оралбек Кулмагамбетов умел играть на баяне и в целом был очень харизматичным мужчиной! Он запросто мог бы стать артистом, но… не стал. Окончив технический ВУЗ, он стал инженером, чего так сильно хотел его умирающий отец, дедушка Адиля… Также из воспоминаний Скриптонита следует, что его отец был вспыльчивым и часто агрессировал на близких! Однако именно он привил маленькому Адилю любовь к музыке, за что тот ему очень благодарен…

В школе Адиль был прилежным учеником и активистом: у него определённо был талант к рисованию, а также к спорту (баскетбол, дзюдо) и актёрской игре! Однако в 11 лет Адиль не на шутку «заболел» хип-хопом: он находил вдохновение в творчестве таких легенд, как Децл, Эминем, 50 Cent, Snoop Dogg, Dr. Dre… Свои первые треки и биты Адиль начал писать в 15 лет. К слову: у него нет профессионального музыкального образования! Парень самостоятельно добывал знания из кучи записей самых разных направлений — от джаза до фолка и рока!

Сриптонит на концерте...
Сриптонит на концерте…

Самое интересное то, что Адиль чуть не повторил судьбу отца: Оралбек Кулмагамбетов хотел, чтобы его сын выучился на архитектора… С этой целью Адиля даже отдали в колледж Павлодара, где он осваивал специальность художника-мастера по дизайну. Однако — взяв фамилию дедушки, парень пошёл по своему собственному пути…

Первые шаги

Сриптонит выступает...
Сриптонит выступает…

Любопытно, но впервые Адиль вышел на сцену в 16 лет, во время городского фестиваля в Павлодаре! Он в миг очаровал публику, и вскоре о нём заговорили как о талантливом самородке из глубинки… К 19 годам он взял псевдоним Скриптонит, занимался творчеством, и вскоре основал группу Jillz. Уже к 2013 году Скриптонит заработал популярность на родине, которая с выпуском клипа на песню «VBVVCTND» распространилась гораздо дальше…

После этого Скриптонит был замечен лейблом Gazgolder, принадлежащим Басте. По словам музыканта, этот момент кардинально изменил его жизнь…

Прорыв в музыке

Как уже было сказано выше, настоящим прорывом для парня из глубинки стал клип на трек «VBVVCTND»! Вскоре Скриптонит подписал контракт с лейблом Gazgolder, и с этого момента началось его восхождение к Олимпу… Постепенно фан-база исполнителя начала расти: Адиль участвовал в записи совместного альбома Басты и Смоки Мо, записал с Дашей Чарушей трек «Космос», а также появился в клипах «Лёд» и «Миллионер из трущоб».

Ноябрь 2015 года обернулся для Скриптонита выпуском дебютного альбома, который получил название «Дом с нормальными явлениями». Многие отметили, что данная запись стала «свежим глотком воздуха для русского рэпа…»

Релиз уверенно добрался до второй строчки чарта Apple.Music, обогнав даже Оксимирона с его «Горгородом»! К слову: сам Oxxxymiron, а также Гуф, ATL и Джонибой встретили пластинку начинающего исполнителя очень тепло… Так, вместе с дебютом Скриптонит стал одной из главных фигур в русском рэпе, а годом позже журнал GQ признал его «Открытием года»!

Основные этапы творчества

Скриптонит (Scriptonite)
Скриптонит (Scriptonite)

Март 2017 года преподнёс поклонникам долгожданный альбом «Праздник на Улице 36»! В его записи поучавствовали Баста, Надя Дорофеева из группы «Время и Стекло» и другие известные российские звёзды…

Летом того же года Скриптонит стал гостем шоу «вДудь», где он рассказал о своих влияниях, об отношении к веществам и о многом другом… К слову: только за 4 года интервью было просмотрено более 14 млн раз!

Конец года порадовал поклонников русского рэпа концептуальным альбомом, состоящим из двух частей — «Улицы 36» с олдскульными битами и «Зеркал» с более модным звуком… В итоге релиз лидировал в Apple.Music, подвинув самого Эминема с его Revival!

В 2019 году исполнитель выпустил сольник «2004», в записи которого снова поучаствовали известные артисты России (включая Truwer и Райда…) Альбом представил 24 трека, самым успешным и популярным из которых стал «Москва любит…»: песня вдохновила многих музыкантов на собственные ремиксы, а Клава Кока даже перепела этот хит под гитару! Правда Скриптониту не очень понравилась её версия, из-за чего он посоветовал Клаве петь свои песни, после чего артистка удалила запись…

Любопытный факт: в 2020 году Apple Music назвал Скриптонита самым популярным рэпером, поставив Моргенштерна на вторую строчку!

Однако Алишер не расстроился: в 2021 году он признал это фактом, назвав Скриптонита гением российского рэпа номер один в интервью Дмитрию Гордону…

Музыкальный стиль

Рэпер Сриптонит
Рэпер Сриптонит

Примечательно то, что ранние работы рэпера были посвящены детским проблемам и школьным годам… Стоит отметить, что в отличие от других русскоязычных рэперов, экспериментирующих с «глубокомысленными» текстами, Скриптонит делает упор на музыкальную составляющую, которой нередко занимается лично. Невозможно не отметить его уникальный голос и манеру исполнения… И да: сам Скриптонит позиционирует своё творчество как «казахстанский рэп».

Интересный факт: Скриптонит старательно избегает чужого влияния, из-за чего почти не слушает русскоязычных песен, в том числе и треки других рэп-исполнителей.

Личная жизнь

Скриптонит и Нигора Абдиганиева
Скриптонит и Нигора Абдиганиева

Свою личную жизнь исполнитель предпочитает не афишировать. Известно, что у рэпера есть ребёнок по имени Лучи: об этом поклонники Скриптонита узнали лишь весной 2017 года, после выхода клипа «Сансара» Басты!

Сына родила Нигора Абдиганиева, танцовщица из Шымкента, которая сегодня проживает вместе с Лучи отдельно от Адиля…

Нигора Абдиганиева и маленький Лучи, сын рэпера Скриптонита...
Нигора Абдиганиева и маленький Лучи, сын рэпера Скриптонита…

Также известно, что у Адиля был роман с художницей Мартой Меремс, которой, предположительно, он посвятил композицию «Это любовь»:

Рэпер ненавидит социальные сети, а в одном из интервью Адиль и вовсе назвал себя социопатом!

Марта Меремс
Марта Меремс

При этом известно, что он в хороших дружеских отношениях со своим земляком, комиком Нурланом Сабуровым!

9kFollowers

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

14 − 13 =