Author:
Category:

What was the fate of Vladislav Andrianov after "Leya, pesnya"

We will find out what Vladislav Andrianov, the performer of the vocal and instrumental ensemble "Leisya, song", did after leaving the group and why he failed to build a solo career.

Vladislav Andrianov - the beginning of a creative path, participation in "Leysya, song", leaving the stage

Vladislav Andrianov - Russian and Soviet musician, performer of vocal and instrumental ensemble "Sing a song." and first songwriter "According to the wave of my memory" composer David Tukhmanov. Andrianov after leaving from VIA tried to build a musical career by participating in other projects, but he had to do it Did not work out.

Biography

Birthday Vladislav Andrianov – July 24 1951. His parents worked in the field of art: his father headed the department of culture in Rostov, his mother was a performer and lectured at the Philharmonic. permanent guests their houses were celebrities (e.g. a writer Mikhail Sholokhov), so since childhood, Vlad was surrounded by interesting and smart people.

Vladislav Andrianov's performance in "Leysya, song"
Vladislav Andrianov's performance in "Leysya, song"

Andrianov's music interested constantly: in his school years (at that time he was not even fifteen years old), Vlad, together with his friends, created music band. The boys rehearsed bomb shelter, in which they were previously removed, and from tools they only had old guitars. As microphones, the guys used handsets. Teenagers had a fun time: they came to rehearsals familiar from neighboring areas, who enjoyed watching the work. policemen worried about the fact that teenagers they are not clear what they are doing in the basement, besides, then Andrianov had long hair (which was suspicious, since hippies were not liked in the USSR), so the employees periodically visited and took away guys with you to the station. Their motives were the most noble (they wanted to help the boys and take them home), but the punitive measures - the police forcibly cut their hair young musicians, broke their equipment.

Vladislav always knew that bind life with music, therefore, after studying at school for eight years, he decided to go to study in schoolassociated with art. The knowledge he is there got, were for him useful: it was at the academy that he learned game basics on keyboards and other instruments. When the young man reached military age, he was taken to the army, so the study had to be postponed for a while. Returning, Andrianov still believed in his dream, so he entered in the same educational institution, but already on extramural, as he had to combine work administrator philharmonic and teaching. It was then that Andrianov met the group "Silver Guitars". Later he briefly toured together with them in the Rostov region. He was only allowed to sing tracks foreign performers ("Creedence Clearwater Revival", "The Beatles", "The Rolling Stones"), but they were not allowed to go to domestic ones. Andrianov was fine with this:

“We didn’t care much that singing in English was forbidden due to the political situation. I felt myself star. But one day the director of the Philharmonic called us to his place and disbanded. He explained it by what we do ugliness on the stage".

Career

Professional Creative Path Vladislav Andrianov began with work in a team "Knights". There he showed himself as a talented vocalist. The group gave concerts in different republics of the Soviet Union. Every performance of the artists was incredible spectacle: first, they were dressed in Russian folk costumes, secondly, the guitars resembled in their shape balalaikas, third, "Knights" were the first band to use live pyrotechnics. Despite the "patriotic" image, the group's repertoire included not only domestic, but also foreign songs. singer Lyudmila Zykina it didn't work and she posted devastating article, dedicated, among other things, to the "Knights". Moreover, Zykina wrote complaint to the Ministry of Culture, on which the creative path of the team was finished.

But musicians don't care continued communicate. They maintained a relationship even after Andrianov moved from Rostov-on-Don to Moscow in the mid-1970s. Later, Vladislav, having combined his efforts and the efforts of the former members of Vityaz, opened a music club in his hometown "Youth". But their collaboration didn't end there. Talent, love for music and the desire to continue their creative career rallied them, and appeared VIA "Sing a song.", which consisted not only of the former "Knights", but also of new musicians. Title idea belongs to Andrianov and Seleznev:

"We needed titleto which no one would couldn't fault. Then we remembered that there is such a composition "Flow, song, in the open". It was she who gave us the idea to be called that way. Sounds like patriotically and does not cause any contradictions".

Mikhail Shufutinsky, head of the VIA "Leisya, song"
Mikhail Shufutinsky, head of the VIA "Leisya, song"

After few years Mikhail Shufutinsky became at the helm of the ensemble and turned it into a clear mechanism, where everyone knew their place and duties. In some way he showed severity: one of his innovations is fines for drinking alcohol before concerts. The musicians were at first dissatisfied, and then noticed that thanks to this quality their performances are significantly improved. The group every day became more successful: musicians were often called to filming television broadcasts, they traveled with concerts throughout the USSR and began to receive good fees.

Vladislav, being a popular media personality, did not remain without female attention. And with the growth of his professional career, the interest of women has also increased. According to some reports, he had a relationship with an actress Irina Miroshnichenkoand also with the dresser Alla Pugacheva. There were frequent cases when, after concerts, women came to his dressing room and claimed that gave birth from Andrianov child. But the artist behaved like a true gentleman: realizing that the girls are lying, he did not refuse material assistance. He was pleased to know that he could afford such "charity".

First marriage the musician concluded with the sister of the popular Rostov athlete Olga Yeskova. But to get Moscow registration he had to apply for divorce (This would make it easier to complete the paperwork). He did it and thus put bullet point in their relationship with Olga. The wife was that deep offended: after the divorce, she was not going to support connection with her ex-husband and did not even allow Andrianov to see son Alexei. Second wife Vladislava became a former athlete Victoria. They knew each other for a long time, but at that time both were in a relationship. When Vladislav divorced with his first wife, young people got close and got married in 2000. They did not have common children.

In the early 80s, Andrianov performed at All-Union competition where everyone gathered entertainers, and won a victory there, and after a couple of years left the team. It is believed that such a decision was due to the departure Shufutinsky and his move beyond the USSR.

After "Sing a song." Andrianov was not going to give up music. He never stopped trying to be popular artist. To this end, Vladislav joined the team "Red Poppies", but despite a busy touring schedule, new hits and records artist so and not released. Soon he had to return to your hometown and build a life there.

To feed himself, Vladislav Andrianov had to change many professionstry yourself in different areas. Former pop star soap cars, traded in kiosks and ran cars. To return to musical creativity and become popular again, despite the sincere desire and talent, Andrianov Did not work out. The public quickly “forgot” him and “remember” him didn't plan: he came to the program "Life is Beautiful", but he was not even shown on the air, he did not receive any new proposals for cooperation. Periodically Vladislav spokebut never released new records. Former soloist "Sing a song." died in 2009 because of the consequences injury heads. He was buried in the cemetery in his hometown.

VIA "Leisya, song"
VIA "Leisya, song"

Andrei "Svin" Panov: Remembering the Pioneer of Domestic Punk Rock

Andrei Panov and the story of his life: from his early years and early beginnings to his success and death Andrei Panov is one of the very first, and together...

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...
Related Articles

Remember Thin Lizzy legend, the charismatic Phil Lynott

Legendary Thin Lizzy vocalist Phil Lynott and his story: biography, facts, personal life, songs He was gone too early, at the age of 36: the reason was...

They are called "Van Halen of the 21st Century" - Meet the rock band Deraps

Deraps: history, songs and videos, interesting facts, similarities with Van Halen Deraps is a band that evokes nostalgia for powerful classic rock. Founded completely by accident,...

The story of Billy Idol, the main punk rocker of Generation X

"Generation X," or the amazing luck of Billy Idol The advent of MTV in the '80s made London punk Billy Idol one of the stars of that era! Inspired by Sex Pistols performances,...

Top Women's Rock Bands in History by Fuzz Music Magazine

Cult female rock bands that deserve attention Rock is a favorite music genre of millions of people around the world! And the best part is - in this direction every...

Alanna Miles, the beauty who gave the world the hit about "Black Velvet.

A look back at Alanna Miles, performer of the hit song "Black Velvet. Sometimes it seems like it can take a lifetime to achieve a goal. In addition to the necessary talent, it takes dedication, sacrifice, and a fiery...

Do you remember Thin Lizzy - the legendary rock band's best songs

Remembering the best songs of Thin Lizzy, the legendary classic rock band When you see a famous rock and roll band at a very young age, you become a lifelong fan. That's right...

Top 6 best British artists in rock history according to Fuzz Music magazine

Six iconic British artists who turned rock history upside down Great Britain has given us a host of talents, uncut diamonds and nuggets, ordinary people from the industrial hinterland who have proved to the world...

What You Didn't Know About World Legend Mireille Mathieu - A Story Full of Surprising Episodes

The history of Mireille Mathieu in facts: from the early years to world fame One of the most legendary French singers in history, Mireille Mathieu earned her status as a legend completely...

Автор:
Категория:

Как сложилась судьба Владислава Андрианова после «Лейся, песня»

Узнаем, чем занимался исполнитель вокально-инструментального ансамбля «Лейся, песня» Владислав Андрианов после ухода из коллектива и почему у него не получилось построить сольную карьеру.

Владислав Андрианов – начало творческого пути, участие в «Лейся, песня», уход с эстрады

Владислав Андрианов – российский и советский музыкант, исполнитель вокально-инструментального ансамбля «Лейся, песня» и первый исполнитель песни «По волне моей памяти» композитора Давида Тухманова. Андрианов после ухода из ВИА пытался построить музыкальную карьеру, участвуя в других проектах, но у него этого сделать не получилось.

Биография

День рождения Владислав Андрианов – 24 июля 1951 года. Его родители работали в сфере искусства: отец возглавлял департамент культуры в Ростове, мама была исполнительницей и читала лекции в филармонии. Постоянными гостями их дома были знаменитости (например, писатель Михаил Шолохов), поэтому уже с детства Влад был окружён интересными и умными людьми.

Выступление Владислава Андрианова в «Лейся, песня»
Выступление Владислава Андрианова в «Лейся, песня»

Музыка Андрианова интересовала постоянно: в школьные годы (на тот момент ему не было даже пятнадцати лет) Влад вместе со своими друзьями создал музыкальный коллектив. Мальчики репетировали в бомбоубежище, в котором предварительно убрались, а из инструментов у них были только старые гитары. В качестве микрофонов ребята использовали телефонные трубки. Время подростки проводили весело: к ним на репетиции приходили знакомые из соседних районов, которые с удовольствием наблюдали за работой. Милиционеров беспокоил тот факт, что подростки занимаются непонятно чем в подвале, к тому же тогда у Андрианова были длинные волосы (что было подозрительно, так как хиппи в СССР не любили), поэтому сотрудники периодически наведывались и забирали ребят с собой в участок. Побуждения были у них самые благородные (они хотели помочь мальчикам и отвести их домой), а вот меры карательные – милиционеры насильно подстригали юных музыкантов, ломали их оборудование.

Владислав всегда знал, что свяжет жизнь с музыкой, поэтому, проучившись в школе восемь лет, он решил пойти учиться в училище, связанное с искусством. Знания, которые он там получил, были для него полезными: именно в академии он научился основам игры на клавишных и других инструментах. Когда молодой человек достиг призывного возраста, его забрали в армию, поэтому учёбу нужно было ненадолго отложить. Вернувшись, Андрианов всё так же верил в свою мечту, поэтому он поступил в то же учебное заведение, но уже на заочное отделение, так как ему нужно было совмещать работу администратором филармонии и обучение. Именно тогда Андрианов познакомился с группой «Серебряные гитары». Позже он непродолжительное время гастролировал вместе с ними по Ростовской области. Ему позволяли петь только треки зарубежных исполнителей («Creedence Clearwater Revival», «The Beatles», «The Rolling Stones»), а к отечественным не подпускали. Андрианова это устраивало:

«Нас мало волновало, что петь на английском языке было запрещено в связи с политической ситуацией. Я чувствовал себя звездой. Но однажды директор филармонии вызвал нас к себе и расформировал. Он объяснил это тем, что мы творим безобразие на сцене».

Карьера

Профессиональный творческий путь Владислава Андрианова начался с работы в коллективе «Витязи». Там он проявил себя как талантливый вокалист. Группа давала концерты в разных республиках Советского Союза. Каждое выступление артистов было невероятным зрелищем: во-первых, они были одеты в русские народные костюмы, во-вторых, гитары напоминали своей формой балалайки, в-третьих, «Витязи» были первой группой, которая применяла на концертах пиротехнику. Несмотря на «патриотичный» образ, в репертуаре группы были не только отечественные, но и зарубежные песни. Певицу Людмилу Зыкину это не устроило, и она опубликовала разгромную статью, посвящённую в том числе «Витязям». Более того, Зыкина написала жалобу в министерство культуры, на чём творческий путь коллектива был закончен.

Но музыканты всё равно продолжали общаться. Они поддерживали отношения даже после того, как Андрианов переехал из Ростова-на-Дону в Москву в середине 1970-х. Позже Владислав, объединив свои усилия и старания бывших участников «Витязей», открыл в родном городе музыкальный клуб «Молодёжный». Но на этом их сотрудничество не заканчивалось. Талант, любовь к музыке и желание продолжать творческую карьеру сплотили их, и появился ВИА «Лейся, песня», который состоял не только из бывших «Витязей», но и из новых музыкантов. Идея названия принадлежит Андрианову и Селезнёву:

«Нам нужно было название, к которому никто бы не мог придраться. Тогда мы вспомнили, что существует такая композиция «Лейся, песня, на просторе». Именно она подала нам идею назваться именно так. Звучит патриотично и не вызывает никаких противоречий».

Михаил Шуфутинский, руководитель ВИА «Лейся, песня»
Михаил Шуфутинский, руководитель ВИА «Лейся, песня»

Через несколько лет Михаил Шуфутинский стал у руля ансамбля и превратил его в чёткий механизм, где каждый знал своё место и обязанности. В чём-то он проявлял строгость: одно из его нововведений – штрафы за употребление спиртных напитков перед концертами. Музыканты сначала были недовольны, а потом заметили, что благодаря этому качество их выступлений значительно улучшилось. Группа с каждым днём становилась успешнее: музыкантов нередко звали на съёмки телевизионных передач, они ездили с концертами по всему СССР и начали получать неплохие гонорары.

Владислав, будучи популярной медийной личностью, не оставался без женского внимания. А с ростом его профессиональной карьеры, увеличилась и заинтересованность женщин. По некоторым сведениям, у него были отношения с актрисой Ириной Мирошниченко, а также с костюмершей Аллы Пугачёвой. Были нередки случаи, когда после концертов женщины заявлялись к нему в гримёрку и утверждали, что родили от Андрианова ребёнка. Но артист вёл себя как истинный джентльмен: понимая, что девушки врут, он не отказывался от материальной помощи. Ему было приятно осознавать, что он может себе позволить подобную «благотворительность».

Первый брак музыкант заключил с сестрой популярного ростовского спортсмена Ольгой Еськовой. Но для получения московской прописки ему нужно было подать на развод (так было бы легче оформить документы). Он это сделал и таким образом поставил жирную точку в их отношениях с Ольгой. Супруга была этим глубоко оскорблена: после развода она не собиралась поддерживать связь с бывшим мужем и даже не давала Андрианову видеться с сыном Алексеем. Второй женой Владислава стала бывшая спортсменкая Виктория. Они знали друг друга давно, но на тот момент оба были в отношениях. Когда Владислав развёлся с первой женой, молодые люди сблизились и поженились в 2000 году. Общих детей у них не было.

В начале 80-х Андрианов выступил на Всесоюзном конкурсе, где собрались все артисты эстрады, и одержал там победу, а через пару лет покинул коллектив. Есть мнение, что такое решение было связано с уходом Шуфутинского и его переездом за СССР.

После «Лейся, песня» Андрианов не собирался бросать музыку. Он не прекращал попыток вновь стать популярным артистом. С этой целью Владислав вступил в коллектив «Красные маки», но, несмотря на плотный график гастролей, новых хитов и пластинок исполнитель так и не выпустил. Вскоре ему пришлось вернуться в свой родной город и строить жизнь там.

Чтобы прокормиться, Владиславу Андрианову пришлось сменить много профессий, попробовать себя в разных сферах. Бывшая звезда эстрады мыла машины, торговала в киосках и заправлял машины. Вернуться к музыкальному творчеству и вновь стать популярным, несмотря на искреннее желание и талант, у Андрианова не получилось. Общественность быстро его «забыла» и «вспоминать» не планировала: он пришёл на программу «Жизнь прекрасна», но его даже не показали в эфире, никаких новых предложений о сотрудничестве ему не поступало. Периодически Владислав выступал, но так и не выпустил новых пластинок. Бывший солист «Лейся, песня» умер в 2009 году из-за последствий травмы головы. Он был похоронен на кладбище в родном городе.

ВИА «Лейся, песня»
ВИА «Лейся, песня»

Джефф Линн: топ-5 фактов о легенде ELO, которые могут вас удивить

Джефф Линн – интересные факты и интервью, фото и видео Британский певец, мультиинструменталист, автор песен, аранжировщик и один из величайших продюсеров в истории – всё...

Топ-5 лучших сольных альбомов Марка Нопфлера по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Марк Нопфлер – лучшие сольные альбомы: список, названия, треки и клипы, факты, полноценный обзор Марк Нопфлер – легендарный британский рок-музыкант. Вернее – не просто музыкант,...

Вспоминаем легендарнейшие рок-оперы за всю историю жанра – часть первая

Лучшие рок-оперы в истории по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»: подборка, исполнители, интересные факты Более полувека назад The Who выпустили «Tommy», и познакомили поклонников с новой...
Похожие статьи

Карлос Сантана переносится в «путешествие по воспоминаниям и глубоким размышлениям»

Гитарист Карлос Сантана: интересные факты, интервью, фото и видео, треки Карлос Сантана – легенда латиноамериканского рока, гитарист, который не просто сумел добиться успеха на мировой...

Всё об альбоме The Comet Is Coming — Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022)

Новый альбом The Comet Is Coming — Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022): список треков, история, слушать онлайн У британского джазового трио (Danalogue, Betamax, Shabaka Hutchings) вышел...

«Легендарные бунтари» – вспоминаем самых «безумных» вокалистов из мира панк-рока

Самые возмутительные солисты за всю историю панк-рока по версии журнала «Fuzz Music» Панк-рок всегда был злым – эдаким «дерзким младшим двоюродным братом» в рок-семье. Родившийся...

Топ-5 важнейших пластинок в жанре метал по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Лучшие альбомы в жанре метал: список, исполнители, история и факты, треки Мало кто задумывается об этом, но конфликт, который США разожгли во Вьетнаме, напрямую повлиял...

Как R.E.M. «промурчали» в чартах, или история их дебютного альбома «Murmur»

Дебютный альбом R.E.M. «Murmur» и его история: полный обзор, интересные факты, список треков Несмотря на то, что путь к славе R.E.M. начали в самом расцвете...

«Скрытая облаками» – вспоминаем один из любимых альбомов Pink Floyd Ника Мейсона

История альбома «Obscured by Clouds» группы Pink Floyd: запись, факты, успех и треки Эта пластинка – далеко не самая популярная работа Pink Floyd. Однако они...

Восхитительная Глория Эстефан в удивительных фактах

Глория Эстефан – всё о певице: детство, карьера, песни и клипы, интересные факты Глория Эстефан – одна из величайших певиц в истории. Эта женщина обладает...

Диана Анкудинова: история юной, но уже горячо любимой российской исполнительницы

Певица Диана Анкудинова: полная биография, факты, детство и карьера, песни, личная жизнь, интервью Диана Анкудинова – ещё такая юная, но уже горячо любимая миллионами певица....

Джазовая красотка Дайана Кролл и её история успеха

Дайана Кролл – биография и факты: детство, карьера, личная жизнь, песни и клипы Дайана Кролл – канадская джазовая певица и пианистка, обладательница пяти премий «Грэмми»...