Author:
Category:

Technokamikaze (2020 – - RAM (Dirty Ramirez feat. Suaalma)

November 2020 track

RAM (feat. Suaalma) – Technokamikaze (2020)

Single RAM feat. Suaalma - "Technokamikaze" was released in November 2020, and in 10 days it reached a million views on YouTube. This is not the first collaboration between the performers - in June they released the song "Beyond Common Sense" about the fragility of illusions and the harsh reality that everyone has to face sooner or later. Technokamikaze will be part of SADEASTWOOD 2: Ascension, which will be released in 2021.

Album "SADEASTWOOD 2: Ascension"

In April 2020, Dirty Ramirez announced the release of the second part of the SADEASTWOOD album, which will become part of the trilogy of the same name. According to the musician, the new album is planned to be even more epic than the first part. Fans should expect a lot of energetic compositions - Ramirez in an interview with Nurberg emphasizes that he is trying to make new tracks as "pumping" and motivating as possible.

Motivating listeners to achieve is one of the main goals of the performer. In order to achieve the effect of complete immersion in music, he is ready to experiment with the genre. According to Dirty Ramirez, in the future he plans to try to work in new musical directions, not being afraid to move away from the original electronic sound of his music - he wants to surprise fans with new musical solutions. As in previous albums, the author will pay great attention to rhythm, tempo and sound in general - the text for him is just a background that sets the rhythm for the composition, another musical instrument.

"Technokamikaze" - the reaction of the audience

The listeners reacted violently and ambiguously to the release of "Technokamikaze". Many of them emphasize that this is no longer the Dirty Ramirez, who struck with the harshness of the text and insane behavior on stage. Nevertheless, the rapper's provocativeness is noticeable in the text, and, of course, in the video referring to the Eurodance of the 90s.

Together with RAM, the track was recorded by the singer SUAALMA, whose voice, according to an interview, impressed Ramirez very much. Indeed, the sound of melodic female singing harmonizes interestingly with the fast and full of expression male recitative. Despite the fact that some fans accuse the performer of having changed his creative principles and began to create compositions that are more like samples of pop music familiar to everyone, one cannot help but notice the provocative presentation and references to horror that are characteristic of Dirty Ramirez's work - which there are only monsters dressed as Japanese schoolgirls.

Clip "Technokamikaze"

The video was directed by Eldar Garayev - this is not the first time Ramirez has worked with him. The clips for the tracks "Sweat" and "Parasite", released in 2019, turned out to be so bright precisely thanks to the director's decisions found by Garayev. "Technokamikaze" was no exception - within the first ten days after publication, he collected more than a million views.

The clip begins with the introduction of SUAALMA - you can immediately notice an acid palette of images somewhat unusual for Ramirez's work and greater lightness and danceability than in his other tracks, for example, from the album "TRAUMATIX". Scenes quickly follow each other – a girl against the sky is forced out of the frame by monsters with electric guitars and men in bright masks dancing in a green room. The motive becomes more cheerful, and the shots become brighter. As in other clips of the artist, what is happening in the frame is very surreal and sarcastically reflects modern realities. For Ramirez, sound and rhythm are much more important than text; in his videos, he has another tool - an image that perfectly energizes and “pumps” definitely no less than an audio track.

SUAALMA

Suaalma
Singer Suaalma

In interviews, other artists call SUAALMA a young talent to work with. Indeed, without her deep voice, the track would have changed a lot.

The singer rarely talks about herself in public space. Even in her official VKontakte group, there are only a few entries that tell, first of all, about several already released albums. The first of them appeared on the Web in 2017 - it was a project that did not gain wide popularity, but the outstanding vocal abilities of the performer are already noticeable in it.

Later, SUAALMA released singles:

  • "Climb into my dream" (2018);
  • "If you love silence" (2019);
  • "Moonlight" (2019).

In 2019, a video was shot for the last song, which really turned out to be like a beautiful dream on a moonlit night. In it, as in Ramirez's clips, the grotesqueness, the unreality of what is happening is emphasized, but in SUAALMA's tracks this unreality is light and balances on the fine line between dream and reality.

Homage "Mushrooms"

The clip "Technokamikaze" looks like a tribute to the group "Mushrooms". Similar parallels are drawn by many listeners discussing it on social networks.

Despite the fact that Dirty Ramirez denies the intentional reference to the creativity of the "Mushrooms", you can still notice some similarities. A lot of visual solutions converge: up to the fact that the hero of the video is dancing in a bright mask, except that the room in the "Velika" of the Ukrainian group is not green, like Ramirez's, but yellow.

In any case, the tracks of these artists, although similar in expressiveness, differ in many sound solutions. The visuals, which at first glance are similar, are also different upon closer inspection - in Ramirez's video, the locations are not limited to a room with bright walls.

The track "Technokamikaze" turned out to be very energetic and somewhat different from the early work of Dirty Ramirez. Fans are looking forward to 2021 to see what other musical techniques RAM implements in his work.

Who sang "Circles on the Water" better: Daria Stavrovich or Kristina Kosheleva

"Circles on the Water": the best performance of the song, biography of the performers, photos Often songs that have long been iconic are performed by novice artists. Then the compositions are given a second breath, and some...

How Will Smith first met Michael Jackson

The story of meeting Will Smith and Michael Jackson If you call the two names Will Smith and Michael Jackson, it's not immediately apparent that there is a connection between these...

"Didn't want to, but became part of the story" - Abbey Road cover man

Paul Cole is the man on the cover of Abbey Road: History and Facts It's been over half a century since the Beatles released their masterpiece "Abbey...
Related Articles

Simon Le Bon - Top 6 Facts About the Duran Duran Vocalist

Simon Le Bon - interesting facts about the vocalist of Duran Duran Few bands have been as influential as Duran Duran in the 1980s. The British kings of the new wave...

Cute song turned out to be gangsta rap from Sweden: a story about Ginseng Strip 2002

Yung Lean - popularity, songs, biography of the musician. What is behind the success of world stars - quality production, talent or something else? Then how do you explain the fact that...

Top 15 greatest pop singers of all time according to Fuzz Music magazine

The greatest and best pop singers in the history of music Music history is rich and varied in terms of its faces. It knows many high-profile names that have stood as...

"Paranoid": a Black Sabbath cult classic written in minutes

Black Sabbath's hit "Paranoid": history and facts It's no secret that some of the most legendary works were born in a matter of minutes. In general they say that brevity is...

Kirkorov was Michael Jackson's "friend": fiction or truth

Friendship between Michael Jackson and Philip Kirkorov Michael Jackson is an American pop king who has made a tremendous contribution to music history. However, many myths have always centered around him,...

Домой Жанры Рэп & Хип-хоп Технокамикадзе (2020) – RAM (Грязный Рамирес feat. Suaalma)

Технокамикадзе (2020) – RAM (Грязный Рамирес feat. Suaalma)

0
Технокамикадзе (2020) – RAM (Грязный Рамирес feat. Suaalma)
Suaalma

RAM (feat. Suaalma) – Технокамикадзе (2020)

Сингл RAM feat. Suaalma — «Технокамикадзе» увидел свет в ноябре 2020-ого года, и за 10 дней достиг отметки в миллион просмотров на YouTube. Это не первая совместная работа исполнителей – в июне они выпустили композицию «За гранью здравого смысла» о зыбкости иллюзий и суровой реальности, с которой рано или поздно приходится столкнуться каждому. «Технокамикадзе» станет частью альбома «SADEASTWOOD 2: Вознесение», который выйдет в 2021-ом году.

Альбом «SADEASTWOOD 2: Вознесение»

В апреле 2020-ого года Грязный Рамирес анонсировал выход второй части альбома «SADEASTWOOD», который станет частью одноимённой трилогии. По словам музыканта, новый альбом планируется ещё более эпичным, чем первая часть. Фанатам стоит ожидать много энергичных композиций – Рамирес в интервью с Нюрбергом подчёркивает, что старается сделать новые треки максимально «качающими» и мотивирующими.

Мотивировать слушателей на свершения – одна из главных целей исполнителя. Для того, чтобы достичь эффекта полного погружения в музыку, он готов на эксперименты с жанром. По словам Грязного Рамиреса, в будущем тот планирует попробовать работать в новых музыкальных направлениях, не боясь уходить от изначального электронного звучания своей музыки – ему хочется удивлять фанатов новыми музыкальными решениями. Как и в прежних альбомах, большое внимание автор уделит ритму, темпу и вообще звуку в целом – текст для него лишь фон, который задаёт композиции ритм, ещё один музыкальный инструмент.

«Технокамикадзе» — реакция слушателей

На выход «Технокамикадзе» слушатели отреагировали бурно и неоднозначно. Многие из них подчёркивают, что это уже не тот Грязный Рамирес, который поражал жёсткостью текста и безумным поведением на сцене. Тем не менее, провокационность рэпера заметна и в тексте, и, безусловно, в клипе отсылающем к Евродэнсу 90-х годов.

Вместе с RAM в записи трека участвовала певица SUAALMA, голос которой, согласно интервью, очень впечатлил Рамиреса. Действительно, звучание мелодичного женского пения интересно гармонирует с быстрым и полным экспрессии мужским речитативом. Несмотря на то, что некоторые фанаты обвиняют исполнителя в том, что тот изменил своим творческим принципам и стал создавать композиции, которые скорее похожи на образцы привычной всем поп-музыки, нельзя не заметить провокационную подачу и характерные для творчества Грязного Рамиреса отсылки к хоррорам – чего стоят только монстры в костюмах японских школьниц.

Клип «Технокамикадзе»

Режиссёром клипа стал Эльдар Гараев – с ним Рамирес работал уже не в первый раз. Клипы на треки «Пот» и «Паразит», вышедшие в 2019-ом году, получились настолько яркими именно благодаря найденным Гараевым режиссёрским решениям. «Технокамикадзе» не стал исключением – уже в течение первых десяти дней после публикации он собрал более миллиона просмотров.

Клип начинается со вступления SUAALMA – сразу можно заметить несколько непривычную для творчества Рамиреса кислотную палитру изображения и большую лёгкость и танцевальность, чем в других его треках, например, из альбома «TRAUMATIX». Сцены быстро сменяют друг друга – девушку на фоне неба вытесняют из кадра монстры с электрогитарами и танцующие в зелёной комнате мужчины в ярких масках. Мотив становится всё бодрее, а кадры – всё ярче. Как и в других клипах исполнителя, происходящее в кадре очень сюрреалистично и саркастически отражает современные реалии. Звук и ритм для Рамиреса гораздо важнее текста, в клипах у него появляется ещё один инструмент – изображение, которое отлично заряжает энергией и «качает» определённо не меньше звуковой дорожки.

SUAALMA

Suaalma
Певица Suaalma

В интервью другие исполнители называют SUAALMA молодым талантом, с которым хочется работать. Действительно, без её глубокого голоса трек бы сильно изменился.

Певица редко рассказывает о себе в публичном пространстве. Даже в её официальной группе ВКонтакте всего несколько записей, рассказывающих, в первую очередь, о нескольких уже вышедших альбомах. Первый из них появился в Сети в 2017-ом году – это был проект, который не приобрёл широкой популярности, однако уже в нём заметны выдающиеся вокальные данные исполнительницы.

Позже у SUAALMA выходят синглы:

  • «Залезай в мой сон» (2018);
  • «Если любишь тишину» (2019);
  • «Лунное сияние» (2019).

В 2019-ом на последнюю композицию был снят клип, который действительно получился похожим на красивый сон в лунную ночь. В нём, как и в клипах Рамиреса, подчёркивается гротескность, нереальность происходящего, но в треках SUAALMA эта нереальность светла и балансирует на тонкой грани между сном и явью.

Оммаж «Грибам»

Клип «Технокамикадзе» выглядит, как дань уважения группе «Грибы». Подобные параллели проводят и многие слушатели, обсуждающие его в социальных сетях.

Несмотря на то, что Грязный Рамирес отрицает намеренную отсылку к творчеству «Грибов», всё же можно заметить некоторые сходства. Сходятся очень многие визуальные решения: вплоть до того, что герой клипа танцует в яркой маске, разве что комната в «Велике» украинской группы не зелёная, как у Рамиреса, а жёлтая.

В любом случае, треки этих исполнителей, хотя и схожи экспрессивностью, отличаются многими звуковыми решениями. Визуальный ряд, на первый взгляд похожий, при ближайшем рассмотрении тоже отличается – в ролике Рамиреса локации не ограничиваются лишь комнатой с яркими стенами.

Трек «Технокамикадзе» получился очень энергичным и несколько отличающимся от раннего творчества Грязного Рамиреса. Фанаты с нетерпением ждут 2021-ого года, чтобы увидеть, какие ещё музыкальные приёмы RAM реализует в своём творчестве.

9kFollowers

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

− 6 = 1