Author:
Category:

Top best songs of the performer and woman of the decade Taylor Swift

One can talk endlessly about the high achievements of this charming American with millions of YouTube clip views... However, today we will talk about the most powerful hits of the singer, which inspired her followers and listeners, including...

Taylor Swift - a selection of the singer's biggest hits

Taylor Swift - American songwriter and performer, talented actress and director ... She was recognized as the best female artist of the decade according to American Music Awards, as well as just a woman of the decade according to Billboard! Winner of the most awarded country album and the most awarded pop album in history, swift - musical superstar! The singer's fifth studio album, titled "1989" made her the first woman to win a Grammy twice in the category Best Album of the Year, and immediately three songs from him led Billboard Hot 100! You can talk endlessly about the high achievements of this charming American with millions of video clips on YouTube ... However, today we will talk about the most powerful hits of the singer, which inspired her followers and listeners, including ... So: this is the top best songs of the performer and woman of the decade Taylor Swift!

"Tim McGraw"

"He said, 'The way your blue eyes sparkle
Outshines the stars in the Georgia sky tonight.”
I replied: "That's a lie"
A simple guy in a Chevrolet pickup
which often gets stuck
On the roads at night
And I've been by his side all summer
But one day we woke up and realized that the summer was over ... "

This song was the first single from the debut album swift, and ... she quickly attracted the attention of the public. Actually, it's not hard to see why. The lyrics reflect the singer's tumultuous young days: Taylor wrote "Tim McGraw" as a freshman in high school! But this in no way reduces the quality of the work ... Here swift demonstrates his talent in combining the sharp plot of the song with the radio tunes! This composition is very different from the later works of the performer, which often reflect those who pass through her life ...

"Blank Space"

This song is electropop with elements of minimalism. She came out on a single in November 2010 year, and by January its circulation amounted to more than 4 million copies (and this is only on the territory USA!)

As for the music video, the filmed Joseph Kahn - the winner of many prestigious awards - he scored almost 3 billion views! This is a lot - not every rock idol twentieth century can boast of similar achievements... Our respect, Taylor Swift and Joseph Kahn.

"Delicate"

There's something deeply honest and vulnerable about this track... Taylor describes his uncertainty about the reputation created media, and how that might affect her budding romance with a potential partner. The vocals, amplified by the vocoder, evoke an interior monologue in which swift does what she does best: she comes across as a hugely successful and famous pop star!

"Shake It Off"

Hit from the album "1989"! The song, like the album itself, showed fans how Swift changed her image from country music to pop music ... By the way: on the world's largest video hosting YouTube video clip "Shake It Off" has over 3 billion views...

"Everything Has Changed"

Red - not the best album of the singer, but it presents some of the most impressive works in her career ... For example - a duet with Ed Sheeran "Everything Has Changed"! This is a lyrical masterpiece, widely regarded as the greatest song created by Taylor Swift...

"Bad Blood"

Song recorded by Taylor with a rapper named Kendrick Lamar. The energetic composition tells about the betrayal of a close friend, because of which the media suggested that "Bad Blood" was dedicated Katy Perry, with whom Swift recently began a feud ...

As for the clip, it shows a company of singers and photo models, whom the media called the "squad" swift! The music video won not only a Grammy, but also two awards. MTV Video Music Awards!

"Teardrops on My Guitar"

It was this track that helped launch Taylor Swift into the stratosphere, which has received the status of a certified star! This early masterpiece, this single from her eponymous debut, gave listeners a chance to see the vivid images she painted through words and music... Her heartbreaking verses about unrequited love and a broken teenage heart resonated with people all over the world.

"Look What You Made Me Do"

A dynamic track that scored over 8 million streaming auditions on Spotify in 24 hours since its release! In this way, Taylor Swift set a new record...

"Our Song"

One of the most memorable songs of the early Taylor"Our Song" continues to be a beloved track from the debut album, despite the fact that so many years have passed since its release ...

style

Few songs and songwriters achieve the cult status that the funk-pop-rock track Swift has achieved! Often hailed as the best track from the Grammy-winning album "1989", "Style" talks about a recurring relationship that both parties can't help but return to - an instantly recognizable milestone in every young person's life.

"I Knew You Were Trouble"

Career-defining Taylor Swift, this song is from the critically acclaimed album Red gave fans a glimpse into the future of the singer's discography... Based on a toxic relationship, this track was clearly inspired by dubstep and electropop and it sounds really good!

"You Belong With Me"

Composition from the album Fearless, which, to some extent, is autobiographical for Swift ... The song was filmed with a captivating music video that won several awards at once (including MTV Video Music Awards for "Best Female Video").

"Wildest Dreams"

The title of this track translates as "Wildest Dreams"… This dreamy, thoughtful ballad for an almost former lover was special: it was tuned to the beat of the heart of the Taylor, and also had an atypical vocal style that fans loved so much ...

How Sergey Zakharov's career after prison: the complicated story of the famous baritone of the USSR

The Life of the Pop Singer Sergey Zakharov Estrada appeared in the 1960s as a unique style of Soviet song. Compared to modern Russian pop music, it...

"Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain": the last song sung by the King Presley

All about the song "Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain": when and by whom it was performed, history and covers Losing an idol is always a very traumatic event, but how...

Lemmy Kilmister and his best movie roles

All about Lemmy Kilmister: band success, movie roles, biopic about the legend Rock stars who have made music their life and made huge contributions to the genre have shown...
Related Articles

The famous hit of the band "Zero," the clip to which everyone has seen

History of the song "I'm Coming, Smoking" by the band "Zero": interesting facts, clip "Song about unrequited love for the Motherland" is an album with unconditional hits, which is among the iconic...

She gave us a childhood: we remember the legendary Yelena Kamburova

Everything about Elena Kamburova: childhood, development of creativity, fame Not every viewer can appreciate the artist's soulful contribution to creativity, but there are people who understand...

Cool covers of Russian rock hits and one beautiful parody - Top 6

"Stellar" covers of famous Russian rock songs Covers are now living a "new life" in the music business. Some covers become so famous that they outshine the original compositions. So.

Where are the Zemlyane, a band whose hits were sung by the entire USSR?

All about the band "Zemlyane": history, creative work, hits The bands that started their history in the times of the Soviet Union have a rich history. Now you can find not so...

British rockers adored in the USSR

Top British Rockers Adored in the USSR Despite all the bans and difficulties caused by "getting" records with this kind of music, in the Soviet Union foreign rock and roll simply...

Автор:
Категория:

Топ лучших песен исполнительницы и женщины десятилетия Тейлор Свифт

Говорить о высоких достижениях этой очаровательной американки с многомиллионными просмотрами клипов на YouTube можно бесконечно... Однако сегодня речь пойдёт о самых мощных хитах певицы, которые вдохновили её последователей и слушателей в том числе...

Тейлор Свифт – подборка главных хитов певицы

Тейлор Свифт — американская автор и исполнительница песен, талантливая актриса и режиссёр… Она была признана лучшей женщиной-артисткой десятилетия по версии American Music Awards, а также просто женщиной десятилетия по версии Billboard! Обладательница самого награждаемого кантри-альбома и самого награждаемого поп-альбома в истории, Свифт — музыкальная суперзвезда! Пятый студийный альбом певицы под названием «1989» сделал её первой женщиной, которая дважды стала лауреатом премии Грэмми в категории Лучший Альбом Года, а сразу три песни с него возглавили Billboard Hot 100! Говорить о высоких достижениях этой очаровательной американки с многомиллионными просмотрами клипов на YouTube можно бесконечно… Однако сегодня речь пойдёт о самых мощных хитах певицы, которые вдохновили её последователей и слушателей в том числе… Итак: это топ лучших песен исполнительницы и женщины десятилетия Тейлор Свифт!

«Tim McGraw»

«Он сказал: “То, как блестят твои синие глаза,
Затмевает этой ночью звезды на небе Джорджии”
Я ответила: “Это ложь”
Простой парень в пикапе шевроле,
Который часто застревает
На дорогах ночью,
И я была рядом с ним все лето,
Но однажды мы проснулись и поняли, что лето закончилось…»

Эта песня стала первым синглом с дебютного альбома Свифт, и… она быстро привлекла внимание общественности. Собственно, нетрудно понять почему. Лирика отражает бурные молодые деньки певицы: Тейлор написала «Tim McGraw» будучи первокурсницей старшей школы! Но это никоим образом не снижает качества произведения… Здесь Свифт демонстрирует свой талант в сочетании острого сюжета песни с радиоприёмными мелодиями! Данная композиция сильно отличается от более поздних работ исполнительницы, которые часто отражают тех, кто проходит через её жизнь…

«Blank Space»

Данная песня представляет собой электропоп с элементами минимализма. Она вышла на сингле в ноябре 2010 года, и уже к январю её тираж составил более 4-х млн копий (и это — только на территории США!)

Что касается музыкального клипа, то снятый Джозефом Каном — лауреатом многих престижных наград — он набрал почти 3 млрд просмотров! Это очень много — далеко не каждый рок-кумир XX века может похвастаться подобными достижениями… Наше уважение, Тейлор Свифт и Джозеф Кан.

«Delicate»

В этом треке есть что-то глубоко честное и уязвимое… Тейлор описывает свою неуверенность в репутации, созданной СМИ, и то, как это может повлиять на её только расцветающий роман с потенциальным партнёром. Вокал, усиленный вокодером, вызывает внутренний монолог, в котором Свифт делает то, что у неё получается лучше всего: она производит впечатление чрезвычайно успешной и известной поп-звезды!

«Shake It Off»

Хит из альбома «1989»! Песня, как и сам альбом, показал поклонникам, как Свифт изменила свой образ из кантри в поп-музыку… К слову: на крупнейшем мировом видеохостинге YouTube видеоклип «Shake It Off» набрал более 3-х млрд просмотров…

«Everything Has Changed»

Red — не лучший альбом певицы, однако нём представлены одни из самых впечатляющих работ в её карьере… Например — дуэт с Эдом Шираном «Everything Has Changed»! Это лирический шедевр, широко известный как величайшая песня, созданная Тейлор Свифт…

«Bad Blood»

Песня, записанная Тейлор совместно с рэпером по имени Кендрик Ламар. Энергичная композиция рассказывает о предательстве близкого друга, из-за чего СМИ предположили, что «Bad Blood» была посвящена Кэти Перри, с которой у Свифт не так давно началась вражда…

Что касается клипа, то он демонстрирует компанию певцов и фотомоделей, которых СМИ прозвали «отрядом» Свифт! Музыкальное видео выиграло не только Грэмми, но и две награды MTV Video Music Awards!

«Teardrops on My Guitar»

Именно этот трек помог запустить Тейлор Свифт в стратосферу, получившую статус сертифицированной звезды! Этот ранний шедевр, этот сингл с её одноимённого дебюта, дал слушателям возможность увидеть яркие образы, которые она нарисовала при помощи слов и музыки… Её душераздирающие стихи о безответной любви и разбитом сердце подростка нашли отклик у людей во всем мире.

«Look What You Made Me Do»

Динамичный трек, который набрал более 8 млн стриминговых прослушиваний на Spotify за 24 часа с момента своего релиза! Таким образом, Тейлор Свифт установила новый рекорд…

«Our Song»

Одна из самых запоминающихся песен ранней Тейлор«Our Song» продолжает оставаться горячо любимым треком с дебютного альбома, несмотря на то, что с момента его выпуска прошло так много лет…

«Style»

Немногие песни и авторы песен достигают того культового статуса, которого добился фанк-поп-рок трек Свифт! Часто провозглашаемый лучшим треком из получившего Грэмми альбома «1989», «Style» рассказывает о повторяющихся отношениях, к которым обе стороны не могут не вернуться — мгновенно узнаваемая веха в жизни каждого молодого человека.

«I Knew You Were Trouble»

Определяющая карьеру Тейлор Свифт, эта песня из единодушно одобренного критиками альбома Red подарила поклонникам возможность заглянуть в будущее дискографии певицы… Основанный на токсичных отношениях, данный трек, явно, был вдохновлён даб-степом и электро-попом, и это звучит действительно хорошо!

«You Belong With Me»

Композиция с альбома Fearless, которая, в какой-то мере, является автобиографической для Свифт… На песню был снят увлекательный музыкальный клип, получивший сразу несколько наград (включая MTV Video Music Awards за «Лучшее женское видео»).

«Wildest Dreams»

Название этого трека переводится как «Самые Дикие Мечты»… Эта мечтательная, задумчивая баллада для почти бывшего возлюбленного, была особенной: она была настроена в такт биению сердца самой Тейлор, а также отличалась нетипичным вокальным стилем, который так полюбился фанатам…

Как сложилась карьера Сергея Захарова после тюрьмы: непростая история знаменитого баритона СССР

Жизненный путь эстрадного певца Сергея Захарова Эстрада появилась в 60-х годах прошлого столетия как неповторимый стиль советской песни. По сравнению с современной российской поп-музыкой она...

«Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain»: последняя песня, исполненная королём Пресли

Всё о песне «Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain»: когда и кем была исполнена, история и каверы Потеря кумиров всегда очень травматичное событие, но как...

Лемми Килмистер и его лучшие роли в кино

Всё о Лемми Килмистере: успех группы, роли в кино, байопик о легенде Рок-звёзды, сделавшие музыку своей жизнью и внёсшие огромный вклад в развитие жанра, проявляли...
Похожие статьи

Знаменитый хит группы «Ноль», клип к которому видел каждый

История песни «Иду, курю» группы «Ноль»: интересные факты, клип «Песня о безответной любви к Родине» – альбом с безусловными хитами, который входит в число знаковых...

В составе рок-групп они были мировыми легендами, но «соло» позабылись даже поклонникам

Участники культовых рок-групп, которые пытались, но не сумели построить ослепительную сольную карьеру Историй о том, как после ухода из группы музыканты сумели построить ослепительную сольную...

Она подарила детство: вспоминаем легендарную Елену Камбурову

Всё о Елене Камбуровой: детство, развитие творчества, известность Не каждый зритель может по достоинству оценить душевный вклад артиста в творчество, однако есть люди, которые понимают...

Он исполнил лучшие хиты начала 2000-х – где сегодня Сергей Жуков

Всё о Сергее Жукове: ранние годы, создание группы, факты В 90-е годы в России происходят колоссальные изменения. Новый виток истории рождается и в музыке: на...

Крутые песни Цоя, которые слышали только самые преданные поклонники

Малоизвестные песни Цоя, которые могут претендовать на звание хитов «Кино» – одна из самых необычных групп в истории русского рока. С одной стороны – ею...

Крутые каверы на хиты русского рока и одна прекрасная пародия – Топ-6

«Звёздные» кавер-версии на знаменитые композиции русского рока Каверы сейчас проживают в музыкальном бизнесе «новую жизнь». Некоторые перепевки становятся настолько известными, что затмевают оригинальные композиции. Так,...

Где сегодня «Земляне» – группа, чьи хиты напевал весь СССР

Все о группе «Земляне»: история создания, творчество, хиты У групп, начавших свою историю во времена Советского Союза, история богата событиями. Сейчас можно найти не так...

Британские рокеры, которых обожали в СССР

Топ британских рокеров, которых обожали в СССР Несмотря на все запреты и трудности, вызванные «добычей» пластинок с подобной музыкой, в Советском Союзе зарубежный рок-н-ролл просто...

Gibson: история одного бренда, который чуть не утратил доверие рок-звёзд

Gibson: история создания бренда, успехи и неудачи В истории каждой знаменитой фирмы есть свои взлеты и падения. Практически невозможно найти бренд, который на протяжении всего...