Date:

Author:
Category:

Top 10 richest rock musicians for 2019

The most popular and, at the same time, richest rock stars of 2019 are...

Top 10 richest rock stars in the world for 2019

Being a rock star - is the dream of millions. After all, who doesn't want the fame, success and lifestyle that rock stars enjoy? With all this, there's another appealing aspect to it - the huge amount of money that comes with a successful career.

Let's take a look at the most popular and, at the same time, richest rock stars of 2019 who have created successful careers.

10. Gene Simmons - a fortune of $300 million.

Gene Simmons
Gene Simmons

Gene Simmons, known for his painted face for his stage character "Demon", is an Israeli-American musician, singer, songwriter, entrepreneur, actor and television personality.

In the 1970s, he co-founded the rock band Kiss with rhythm guitarist Paul Stanley. He is the bassist and lead singer of Kiss. The rock and roll legend has an estimated net worth of $300 million. He once stated that he is like a great white shark when it comes to making money and it will never be enough for him. He said that he intends to earn huge sums of money for the rest of his life.

9. Dave Matthews - a fortune of $300 million.

Dave Matthews
Dave Matthews

Dave Matthews - is a singer, songwriter and musician from Johannesburg, South Africa. He started out as a bartender at a club that offered live performances, there he had the opportunity to perform live with some bands on stage. His own musical gigs soon led to the formation of The Dave Matthew Band, which became very successful. In addition to singing, Rockstar also enjoys songwriting, producing and acting. Having made millions as the frontman, vocalist and guitarist in his band, Dave Matthews has estimated net worth of $300 million.

Statistically, The Dave Matthew's Band is considered the most successful musical project in the world over the last ten years. Today, over 50 million albums have been sold.

8. Keith Richards - a fortune of $340 million

Keith Richards
Keith Richards

Rolling Stones founder Keith Richards. - English guitarist, singer and songwriter. He was No 4 in the top 100 best guitarists, according to The Rolling Stone magazine. Keith Richards has earned a huge fortune of $340 million with his band as the lead guitarist as well as songwriter. Apart from this, the musician also earns solid profits from brands like Louis Vuitton and Gibson.

7. Bruce Springsteen - a fortune of $350 million.

Bruce Springsteen
Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen - the legendary singer and songwriter from New Jersey, commonly known as "The Boss." He turns 67 years old this year, and he's ploughing away. Bruce estimates his net worth at $350 million, and the legendary singer has earned most of it by touring with the E Street Band, generating huge profits.

6. Ringo Starr - a fortune of $350 million.

Ringo Starr
Ringo Starr

Ringo Starr was born and raised in Liverpool. He joined the Beatles in 1962 as drummer and replaced Pete Best. He was the writer and lead singer of many Beatles tracks, including the song about a yellow submarine. Ringo Starr - is a very wealthy man, with an estimated fortune of about $350 million. In addition, he is serious about donations, which he regularly makes to 8 major charitable organisations that support at least 30 different projects, ranging from medical research on AIDS and cancer to the development of third world countries.

His properties include a beautiful flat in Monte Carlo, several flats in Los Angeles and a large estate in London.

5. Mick Jagger - a fortune of $360 million

Mick Jagger
Mick Jagger

English musician Sir Michael Philip Jagger is best known as the lead vocalist of The Rolling Stones. The Rolling Stones were considered the dark arts of rock (compared to the Beatles). He sang about drugs, sex and rock and roll and made millions from it. The Globe and Emmy Award winner starred in several films and produced some projects himself. In a career spanning more than 50 years, he has amassed a net worth of $360 million.

4. Elton John - a fortune of $480 million

Elton John
Elton John

English rock singer, pianist, composer and songwriter Sir Elton Hercules John - the second richest singer in the UK and probably the richest person ever to play the piano. Over four decades of prolific output has sold over 250 million records, making Elton John one of the most successful musicians in history. An Academy Award winner, winner of six Grammy Awards as well as a Golden Globe Award... Among other things, he is one of the most colourful and prolific songwriters and performers.

His net worth is $480 million, and he is not only wealthy but generous. He has a long history of making significant donations to charitable organisations whose mission is humanitarian causes - the arts and medicine. In fact, according to the Sunday Times, his charitable donations of £23.2 million make him the ninth most generous man in Britain.

3. Jimmy Buffett - a fortune of $550 million

Jimmy Buffett
Jimmy Buffett

James Williams Buffett, or Jimmy Buffett. - American musician, songwriter, well known for his island lifestyle, namely escapism. This is often displayed in his music. He is popular for his super-hit song Margaritavilla, which paints a perfect picture of paradise, inspiring a whole chain of his restaurants around the world. He is constantly touring, but as well as being a musician and writer, he is also an accomplished businessman. His vast empires of restaurants, casinos, resorts and merchandise have made him the third richest singer in the world. With a reported net worth of $550 million, he leaves behind musicians like Mick Jagger or Elton John.

2. Bono - a fortune of $600 million

Bono
Bono

Irish singer, songwriter, musician and businessman Paul David Hewson is better known by his stage name Bono. He is the lead singer and songwriter of the famous Irish rock band U2 and is widely recognised as one of the most influential frontmen in the world of music.

The sum of his income from music and investments in Facebook shares is $600 million. He hopes to cross the billion mark and become the first musician to make his money from investments, but in the meantime... Bono still can't enter the billionaire's club. However, not counting his income from business investments, he still earns a lot doing what he does best: touring with his famous band U2 and enjoying the luxury of two mansions, a $30 million private yacht and a private Airbus A310. Bono is also known as a prominent philanthropist working on poverty issues in Africa

1. Paul McCartney - a fortune of $1.2 billion

Paul McCartney
Paul McCartney

Paul the only rock musician to break into the billionaires' club. He is known as one of the main members of The Beatles, a rock band formed in Liverpool in 1960. The Beatles - the most influential and successful rock band in history. McCartney made millions thanks to his image in The Beatles, and as a result, decades later made a whopping net profit of $1.2 billion.

A hugely successful musician, Paul McCartney remains the most famous singer-songwriter in music history. His Yesterday - the most cherished song of all time, which has been remade by over 2,000 artists and bands, and he continues to receive royalties from his creations.

Be a millionaire or billionaire doing what you love, - Is a dream come true... and it's possible! Super-rich rock stars - a living example of this. Their passion and years of hard work led them to their highest achievements. The world saw it and celebrated their success! It is very important to be yourself and give 100% to the things you love and then success and wealth will follow you automatically!

 

'Pretty Woman With A Secret': Debbie Harry's 'Blondie' Secrets She Long Hid From Fans

Debbie Harry: facts about her personal life and career Debbie Harry is unfortunately a rarity: a surviving 78-year-old punk scene icon whose career developed during the era of...

Yuri Antonov - The Hardest Idol: Antics and Scandals That Made Producers Walk Away From the Master

Yuri Antonov: character, scandals, antics Recently, producer Sergey Lavrov said that Yuri Antonov is the most difficult, capricious and wayward maestro of the domestic variety, with whom he...

Ekaterina Batrakova: "A good half of academic musicians listen to good rock"

Ekaterina Batrakova - interview: about career and plans for the future The correspondent of Fuzz Music talked to the rock singer Katya Batrakova, whose songs have repeatedly hit the...

How The Rolling Stones "Between The Buttons" was recorded.

The Rolling Stones "Between The Buttons" (1967): facts, videos, photos The year 1967 was a very successful and productive year for The Rolling Stones, which began with the release of...

"Sunday Bloody Sunday" (2022) - Bono and The Edge: all about the new version of the song

Bono and The Edge's new version of 2022's 'Sunday Bloody Sunday' Bono and The Edge have shared a new version of U2's "Sunday Bloody Sunday" on the official...

Top 7 most famous alcoholic musicians

The most famous foreign musicians who suffered from alcoholism: their history, names, influence Creative activity is almost always associated with stress. Sleepless nights during the development of an album, negative reaction...

"Ho, hey ho!": how McCartney recorded the song 'Mrs Vandebilt'

The history of the composition that captivated Soviet music lovers Paul McCartney is a famous musician, producer and writer from the city of Liverpool on the north-west coast of Great Britain. He is one of the...

How Ed Sheeran and Elton John recorded a Christmas single together

About the joint Christmas duet between Ed Sheeran and Elton John "Merry Christmas" is a joint single by Ed Sheeran and Elton John. As is not hard to guess based on the...

Unplugged (The Official Bootleg) (1991) - Paul McCartney - All About the Album

The story of Paul McCartney's album Unplugged (The Official Bootleg)... Paul McCartney's album Unplugged (The Official Bootleg), released in May 1991 in the United Kingdom by producers Joel Gallen...

Who owns the rights to the music of Michael Jackson and The Beatles?

How Michael Jackson bought the rights to The Beatles' music In 1985, now-Beatle legend Paul McCartney gave the King of Pop some business advice: buy the rights to...

Music stars' most famous scandals

'Clash of the Titans': 8 celebrity couples who can't stand each other ... Musicians are known for their outrageous behaviour - from throwing TVs out of hotel room windows to...

Top 5 best duets with Michael Jackson

The best duets of the "King of Pop" Michael Jackson! Michael Jackson is one of the most virtuosic and unique members of the scene in the history of pop music... And for sure his famous...
Recommended

'Pretty Woman With A Secret': Debbie Harry's 'Blondie' Secrets She Long Hid From Fans

Debbie Harry: facts about her personal life and career Debbie Harry is unfortunately a rarity: a surviving 78-year-old punk scene icon whose career developed during the era of...

Yuri Antonov - The Hardest Idol: Antics and Scandals That Made Producers Walk Away From the Master

Yuri Antonov: character, scandals, antics Recently, producer Sergey Lavrov said that Yuri Antonov is the most difficult, capricious and wayward maestro of the domestic variety, with whom he...

Ekaterina Batrakova: "A good half of academic musicians listen to good rock"

Ekaterina Batrakova - interview: about career and plans for the future The correspondent of Fuzz Music talked to the rock singer Katya Batrakova, whose songs have repeatedly hit the...

What Lolita Milyavskaya is grateful to Pugacheva for

Lolita Milyavskaya and Alla Pugacheva: friendship, relationship, photos To call Lolita and Alla Borisovna girlfriends - somehow the language does not turn. Let the relationship between them always and...

Yuri Antonov: "Broken Zhiguli and a flat in Vykhino" - What the Artist Spent His Millions on, and How Much He's Ready to Perform for Today

Yuri Antonov: royalties, wealth, fortune Yachts, houses, business class cars... Yes, the sweet life of today's artists can only be envied, because they are literally like cheese in...

"In Her Mother's Footsteps": Olga Rozhdestvenskaya - How She Lives and Looks Today

Olga Rozhdestvenskaya: biography, career, photos and facts In the USSR there were many talented singers - with a beautiful voice, diction, manner of performance and, in fact, repertoire. How many gorgeous...

Lolita Milyavskaya: "The Motherland Betrayed Me" - 60-year-old Diva on Daughter, Love for Zelensky and Young Suitors

Lolita Milyavskaya: personal life, daughter, career, conflict with Ukraine Lolita Milyavskaya - one of the brightest divas of the national variety! And one of the most interesting persons on...

Artists Who Russians Respect and Are Ashamed of in 2023

Russia's most respected and most hated artists 2023 Over the past 2 years a lot has changed in the domestic show business. If before the beginning of the SWO the charts were dominated by such...

What's SHAMAN's Little Brother, or the PR stunt that worked: The Neverlove Story

Neverlove band: history, vocalist Yaroslav Stepanov, tracks and clips Perhaps you have already seen a video on YouTube (and by the way, it is far from one), which...

Дата:

Автор:
Категория:

Топ-10 самых богатых рок-музыкантов на 2019

Самые популярные и, одновременно, самые богатые рок-звёзды 2019 года...

Топ-10 самых богатых рок-звёзд мира на 2019

Быть рок-звездой  это мечта миллионов. В конце концов, кто не хочет славы, успеха и образа жизни, которыми наслаждаются рок-звёзды? При всём этом ещё один привлекательный аспект  огромные деньги, которые приходят с успешной карьерой.

Давайте посмотрим на самых популярных и, одновременно, самых богатых рок-звёзд 2019 года, которые создали успешную карьеру.

10. Джин Симмонс  состояние 300 млн. долларов

Джин Симмонс
Джин Симмонс

Джин Симмонс, известный своим раскрашенным лицом для сценического персонажа «Демон», является израильско-американским музыкантом, певцом, автором песен, предпринимателем, актёром и телеведущим.

В 1970-х он стал соучредителем рок-группы Kiss с ритм-гитаристом Полом Стэнли. Он бас-гитарист и солист Kiss. Легенда рок-н-ролла оценивается в 300 миллионов долларов. Однажды он заявил, что похож на большую белую акулу, когда дело доходит до зарабатывания денег, и никогда ему не будет этого достаточно. Он сказал, что намерен до конца жизни зарабатывать огромные суммы.

9. Дэйв Мэтьюс  состояние 300 млн. долларов

Дэйв Мэтьюс
Дэйв Мэтьюс

Дейв Мэтьюс  певец, автор песен и музыкант из Йоханнесбурга, Южная Африка. Он начинал как бармен в клубе, который предлагал живые выступления, там у него была возможность выступать вживую с некоторыми группами на сцене. Вскоре его собственные музыкальные концерты привели к созданию группы The Dave Matthew, которая стала очень успешной. Помимо пения, Rockstar также увлекается написанием песен, продюсированием и актёрством. Заработав миллионы в качестве фронтмена, вокалиста и гитариста в своей группе, Дэйв Мэтьюс оценил собственный капитал в 300 миллионов долларов.

По статистике, The Dave Matthew’s Band считается самым успешным музыкальным проектом в мире за последние десять лет. Сегодня продано свыше 50 миллионов альбомов.

8. Кит Ричардс  состояние 340 млн. долларов

Кит Ричардс
Кит Ричардс

Основатель группы Rolling Stones Кит Ричардс  английский гитарист, певец и автор песен. Он стал No 4 в топ-100 лучших гитаристов, по версии журнала The Rolling Stone. Кит Ричардс заработал огромное состояние в размере 340 миллионов долларов со своей группой в качестве ведущего гитариста, а также автора песен. Помимо этого, музыкант также получает солидную прибыль от таких брендов, как Louis Vuitton и Gibson.

7. Брюс Спрингстин  состояние 350 млн. долларов

Брюс Спрингстин
Брюс Спрингстин

Брюс Спрингстин  легендарный певец и автор песен из Нью-Джерси, широко известен как “The Boss”. В этом году ему исполняется 67 лет, и он во всю пашет. Брюс оценивает собственный капитал в 350 миллионов долларов, и большую часть легендарный певец заработал благодаря туру с E Street Band, приносящему огромные доходы.

6. Ринго Старр  состояние 350 млн. долларов

Ринго Старр
Ринго Старр

Ринго Старр родился и вырос в Ливерпуле. Он присоединился к группе Битлз в 1962 году в качестве барабанщика и заменил Пита Беста. Он был автором и солистом многих треков Битлз, включая песню о жёлтой подводной лодке. Ринго Старр  очень богатый человек, его состояние оценивается около 350 миллионов долларов. Помимо этого, он серьёзно относится к пожертвованиям, которые регулярно делает в 8 крупных благотворительных организаций, поддерживающих, по меньшей мере, 30 различных проектов, от медицинских исследований по СПИДу и раку до развития стран третьего мира.

Его собственность включает прекрасную квартиру в Монте-Карло, несколько апартаментов в Лос-Анджелесе и большое имение в Лондоне.

5. Мик Джаггер  состояние 360 млн. долларов

Мик Джаггер
Мик Джаггер

Английский музыкант сэр Майкл Филипп Джаггер известен как ведущий вокалист The Rolling Stones. Роллинг Стоунз считались тёмным искусством рока (по сравнению с Битлз). Он пел о наркотиках, сексе и рок-н-ролле и зарабатывал на этом миллионы. Золотой лауреат премии «Глобус» и «Эмми» снялся в нескольких фильмах, а также сам продюсировал некоторые проекты. За более чем 50-летнюю карьеру его капитал составил 360 миллионов долларов.

4. Элтон Джон  состояние 480 млн. долларов

Элтон Джон
Элтон Джон

Английский рок-певец, пианист, композитор и автор песен сэр Элтон Геркулес Джон  второй самый богатый певец в Великобритании и, вероятно, самый богатый человек, когда-либо игравший на пианино. За четыре десятилетия плодотворной работы было распродано свыше 250 миллионов пластинок, что делает Элтона Джона одним из наиболее успешных музыкантов в истории. Лауреат премии Академии, обладатель шести премий Грэмми, а также премии «Золотой глобус»… Среди прочего, он является одним из самых ярких и плодовитых авторов и исполнителей песен.

Его собственный капитал составляет 480 миллионов долларов, и он не только богат, но и щедр. В течение долгого времени он делал значительные пожертвования благотворительным организациям, чьими задачами являются гуманитарные цели  искусство и медицина. На самом деле, согласно Sunday Times, его благотворительные пожертвования в размере 23,2 миллиона фунтов стерлингов делают его девятым самым щедрым человеком в Британии.

3. Джимми Баффет  состояние 550 млн. долларов

Джимми Баффет
Джимми Баффет

Джеймс Уильямс Баффетт, или Джимми Баффетт  американский музыкант, автор песен, хорошо известный своим образом жизни на острове, а именно эскапизмом. Это часто отображается в его музыке. Он популярен благодаря своей супер-хитовой песне Margaritavilla, где нарисована идеальная картина рая, вдохновляющая целую сеть его ресторанов по всему миру. Он постоянно гастролирует, но, помимо того, что он музыкант и писатель, он ещё и опытный бизнесмен. Его огромные империи ресторанов, казино, курортов и товаров сделали его третьим самым богатым певцом в мире. С заявленной стоимостью в 550 миллионов долларов он оставляет позади таких музыкантов, как Мик Джаггер или Элтон Джон.

2. Боно  состояние 600 млн. долларов

Боно
Боно

Ирландский певец, автор песен, музыкант и бизнесмен Пол Дэвид Хьюсон более известен под псевдонимом Боно. Он является вокалистом и автором песен известной ирландской рок-группы U2 и широко известен как один из самых влиятельных фронтменов в мире музыки.

Сумма его дохода от музыки и инвестиций в акции Facebook составляет 600 миллионов долларов. Он надеется преодолеть отметку в миллиард и стать первым музыкантом, заработавшим свои деньги на инвестициях, а пока… Боно всё ещё не может войти в клуб миллиардеров. Тем не менее, не считая своего дохода от инвестиций в бизнес, он все же зарабатывает много, делая то, что у него получается лучше всего: гастролирует со своей знаменитой группой U2 и наслаждается роскошью двух особняков, частной яхтой стоимостью 30 миллионов долларов и частным Airbus A310. Боно также известен как видный филантроп, занимающийся проблемами бедности в Африке

1. Пол Маккартни  состояние 1,2 млрд. долларов

Пол Маккартни
Пол Маккартни

Пол – единственный рок-музыкант, врывающийся в клуб миллиардеров. Он известен как один из главных участников рок-группы The Beatles, сформированной в Ливерпуле в 1960 году. The Beatles  самая влиятельная и успешная рок-группа в истории. Маккартни заработал миллионы благодаря своему образу в The Beatles, и, как результат, спустя десятилетия получил колоссальную чистую прибыль в размере 1,2 миллиарда долларов.

Очень успешный музыкант, Пол Маккартни остаётся самым знаменитым певцом-автором песен в истории музыки. Его Yesterday  самая заветная песня всех времён, которую переделали более 2000 артистов и групп, и он продолжает получать гонорары со своих творений.

Быть миллионером или миллиардером, делая то, что вы любите,  это воплощение мечты… и это возможно! Сверхбогатые рок-звёзды  живой тому пример. Накал страсти и годы тяжёлой работы привели их к высочайшим достижениям. Мир видел это и праздновал их успех! Очень важно быть самим собой и отдавать 100% делам, которые вы любите, и тогда успех и богатство будут следовать за вами автоматически!

 

Интервью с участниками группы Manapart

Группа Manapart: интервью и интересные факты Недавно мы рассказывали вам об интересной и удивительной российско-армянской рок-группе MANAPART, которая уже сегодня захватывает сердца фанатов тяжелой музыки...

Российско-армянский рок покоряет сердца: MANAPART выпустили новый альбом «Red»

Группа MANAPART представила новый альбом «Red». Почему его стоит послушать? Рок – штука удивительная! Он может быть «гламурным», южным, симфоническим... И даже российско-армянским! И если...

«Красотка с Секретом»: Тайны «Блонди» Дебби Харри, Которые Она Долго Скрывала от Фанатов

Дебби Харри: факты о личной жизни и карьере Дебби Харри, к сожалению, является редкостью: дожившая до 78 лет икона панк-сцены, чья карьера развивалась в эпоху...

Как записывалась пластинка The Rolling Stones «Between The Buttons»

The Rolling Stones «Between The Buttons» (1967): факты, видео, фото 1967 год был очень успешным и продуктивным для The Rolling Stones, который начался с выпуска...

«Sunday Bloody Sunday» (2022) – Bono and The Edge: всё о новой версии песни

Новая версия 2022 года «Sunday Bloody Sunday»  Bono and The Edge Bono and The Edge поделились новой версией песни U2 «Sunday Bloody Sunday» на официальном...

Топ-7 самых известных музыкантов-алкоголиков

Самые известные зарубежные музыканты, страдавшие алкоголизмом: их история, имена, влияние Творческая деятельность почти всегда связана со стрессом. Бессонные ночи во время разработки альбома, негативная реакция...

«Хо, хей-хо!»: как Маккартни записывал песню «Mrs Vandebilt»

История композиции, которая покорила советских меломанов Пол Маккартни – известный музыкант, продюсер и писатель из города Ливерпуль, что на северо-западном побережье Великобритании. Является одним из...

Как Эд Ширан и Элтон Джон записали совместный рождественский сингл

О совместном рождественском дуэте Эда Ширана и Элтона Джона «Merry Christmas» — совместный сингл Эда Ширана и Элтона Джона. Как не трудно догадаться исходя из...

Unplugged (The Official Bootleg) (1991) – Пол Маккартни – Всё об альбоме

История альбома «Unplugged (The Official Bootleg)» Пола Маккартни... Альбом Пола Маккартни «Unplugged (The Official Bootleg)», выпущенный в мае 1991 года в Великобритании продюсерами Джоэлем Галленом...

Кому принадлежат права на музыку Майкла Джексона и The Beatles?

Как Майкл Джексон выкупил права на музыку The Beatles В 1985 году легендарный ныне битл Пол Маккартни дал королю поп-музыки деловой совет: купить права на...

Самые известные скандалы звёзд музыки

«Битва титанов»: 8 звёздных пар, которые терпеть друг друга не могут... Музыканты известны своим возмутительным поведением — от выбрасывания телевизоров из окон гостиничных номеров до...

Топ-5 лучших дуэтов с Майклом Джексоном

Лучшие дуэты «короля поп-музыки» Майкла Джексона! Майкл Джексон — один из наиболее виртуозных и уникальных представителей сцены за всю историю поп-музыки... И наверняка его известная...
Рекомендуем

«Красотка с Секретом»: Тайны «Блонди» Дебби Харри, Которые Она Долго Скрывала от Фанатов

Дебби Харри: факты о личной жизни и карьере Дебби Харри, к сожалению, является редкостью: дожившая до 78 лет икона панк-сцены, чья карьера развивалась в эпоху...

Юрий Антонов – Самый «Тяжёлый» Кумир: Выходки и Скандалы, из-за Которых Продюсеры Обходят Мэтра Стороной

Юрий Антонов: характер, скандалы, выходки Недавно продюсер Сергей Лавров заявил, что Юрий Антонов – самый тяжёлый, капризный и своенравный мэтр отечественной эстрады, с которым ему...

Екатерина Батракова: «Добрая половина академических музыкантов слушает хороший рок»

Екатерина Батракова – интервью: о карьере и планах на будущее Корреспондент издания «Fuzz Music» пообщался с набирающей известность рок-исполнительницей Катей Батраковой, песни которой неоднократно попадали...

За Что Лолита Милявская Благодарна Пугачёвой

Лолита Милявская и Алла Пугачёва: дружба, отношения, фото Назвать Лолиту и Аллу Борисовну подружками – как-то язык не поворачивается. Пусть отношения между ними всегда и...

Юрий Антонов: «Сломанные Жигули и Квартирка в Выхино» – На Что Тратил Свои Миллионы Артист, и За Сколько Готов Выступить Сегодня

Юрий Антонов: гонорары, богатство, состояние Яхты, дома, автомобили бизнес-класса... Да, сладкой жизни сегодняшних артистов остаётся только позавидовать, ведь они в буквальном смысле как сыр в...

«По Стопам Матери»: Ольга Рождественская – Как Живёт и Выглядит Сегодня

Ольга Рождественская: биография, карьера, фото и факты В СССР было много талантливых певиц – с прекрасным голосом, дикцией, манерой исполнения и, собственно, репертуаром. Сколько шикарных...

Лолита Милявская: «Родина Предала Меня» – 60-летняя Дива о Дочке, Любви к Зеленскому и Молодых Ухажёрах

Лолита Милявская: личная жизнь, дочка, карьера, конфликт с Украиной Лолита Милявская – одна из ярчайших див отечественной эстрады! И одна из самых интересных персон на...

Артисты, Которых в 2023 году Россияне Уважают и За Которых Им Стыдно

Самые уважаемые и самые ненавистные артисты России 2023 За последние 2 года многое изменилось в отечественном шоу-бизнесе. Если до начала СВО в чартах доминировали такие...

Что За «Младший Брат SHAMAN», или Пиар-ход, Который Сработал: История Neverlove

Группа Neverlove: история, вокалист Ярослав Степанов, треки и клипы Возможно, вам уже довелось увидеть видео на Ютуб (а оно, к слову, далеко не одно), которое...