Author:
Category:

TOP 7 best songs of Lady Gaga

We have collected the best compositions and talked about how the singer came up with her most famous hits.

Lady Gaga's Most Popular Songs

Lady Gaga is not in vain recognized download queen. Her songs became popular immediately after the release and took first place in the charts. The performer received several Grammy Awards for their singles and videos in various nominations ranging from "Best Dance Composition" to "Best Short Music Video". The singer herself writes and composes music, so with each single it connects separate story.

Lady Gaga as a teenager
Lady Gaga as a teenager

"Boys, Boys, Boys"

"Boys, Boys, Boys" became first recorded song Lady Gaga. As the singer admits, when writing the single, she was inspired by the hit of the American glam metal band Mötley Crüe "Girls, Girls, Girls". The text she wrote jointly with music producer red one. The single will be included in the album in the future "The Fame". The singer herself says the following about him:

«"The Fame" is an album about every a person can feel celebrity".

In general, the work received positive reviews from music critics. Times Online described "The Fame" as "amazing ballad mix podBowie, whose drama was not inferior to "Queen". In addition, one can feel the ridicule of the children of rich parents who strive to become famous at any cost.

poker face

The single "Poker Face" was released in 2008. The song was also included in the album. "The Fame". She was known all over the world second place in the Russian radio chart.

Lady Gaga and co-author RedOne put an interesting meaning into the text: using ambiguous expressions, she compares sexual activity to gambling, such as cards. The singer received Grammy Awards for this song. She won in the category "Best dance composition".

"Just Dance"

The song was recorded in 2008 assisted by American singer-songwriter Colby O'Donis. Featured as the album's debut single "The Fame". The authors music - singer Lady Gaga, rapper Akon, music producer Nadir Hayat and RedOne. Song lyrics narrates about the feelings of an intoxicated person dancing in a nightclub.

song positively accepted by music critics, who were amazed at the interesting combination of synth-pop with elements of the R&B genre. The single enjoyed great success: he took first place in the charts of the USA, Australia, Canada, etc. The song was in Billboard Hot 100, and a year after graduation, she rose to the highest top of the chart.

Lady Gaga for her own brand "Haus Laboratories"
Lady Gaga for her own brand "Haus Laboratories"

Lady Gaga tellshow she came idea:

"I had a terrible hangover. The lines themselves climbed into my head, and we came up with the text with RedOne for 10 minutes. The first time I recorded a song in Hollywood recording studios. God, she was beautiful: vintage, huge, with big speakers.

"Paparazzi"

"Paparazzi" also refers to Lady Gaga's debut album "The Fame". Written by myself singer and Rob Fuseri in 2009. As the singer herself admits, this song reflects her pursuit to wealth and fame. The single became popular due to the dance rhythm, cheerful mood, club atmosphere. This was appreciated by music critics.

In shocking clip Gaga presented fatal starletpursued by photographers. At the beginning, she is almost killed by her own boyfriend, but in the end she comes to him and takes revenge.

Lady Gaga (Lady Gaga) in a photo shoot for the advertising company "Dom Pérignon"
Lady Gaga (Lady Gaga) in a photo shoot for the advertising company "Dom Pérignon"

The singer herself spoke about filming clip as follows:

“I was inspired by photographs of girls James Bond. For me glory is a form of art. So the video was focused on three things: death, fashion and celebrity."

"Bad Romance"

"Bad Romance" - an example of another collaboration between Lady Gaga and red one. Was part of the album "The Fame Monster". The singer wrote it during several years of performing around the globe. There was a problem with the release of the song: its demo hit in Internet To official release.

Many music critics compared "Bad Romance" with "Poker Face". In addition to the first places in the charts, the single was awarded Grammy Awards. Lady Gaga won nominations "Best Female Vocal Pop Performance." The single received diamond certification in the USA, and after - 11 platinum in the same country.

Lady Gaga in a photo shoot for Vogue magazine, 2018.
Lady Gaga in a photo shoot for Vogue magazine, 2018.

Clip The video was interesting, as all of the singer's videos are. Gaga is kidnapped from a white bathroom in order to be sold into slavery. In addition to the unusual idea, the video is also different and operator room work. He also received an award Grammy Awards Nominated for Best Short Music Video.

telephone

telephone - collaborative song Lady Gaga and popular American R&B artist Beyonce. Worked on the single several people: Gaga herself, Rodney Jerkins, LaShaun Daniels, Lazonet Franklin and Beyoncé. Producer single made Rodney Jerkins.

Basic meaning - Gaga's fear that because of the job she loves so much, she doesn't let herself relax like other people do. But if carefully look more closely at the words, we can conclude that it is rather about unwillingness girls pick up the phone and respond to her boyfriend, as she is busy dancing at the club. The song was remembered by the listeners accelerated pace, dance choruses, bright double bits.

Born this way

Born this way - single included in eponymous album. The song was released in 2011 and was received mostly positively by both critics and listeners. In the US, it was Gaga's third single to top Billboard Hot 100.

In 2010 Gaga won Song of the Year for "Bad Romance". Directly at the ceremony presentation, having received her award, she performed excerpt and stated that he will soon release a new album called "Born this way".

Lady Gaga on the cover of the album "Joanne"
Lady Gaga on the cover of the album "Joanne"

"Born this way" is combination electro-pop and dance-pop. First the song is tensely, but then the stunning beats begin to play. Main idea was to show what kind of person in fact, but message - love yourself the way you are.

Despite receiving several Grammys, the singer does not stop on what has been achieved. She recently starred in a movie "A Star Is Born" with Bradley Cooper, in which she performed a song with the actor Shallow, which captivated the listeners with its deep meaning and beautiful melody.

Andrei "Svin" Panov: Remembering the Pioneer of Domestic Punk Rock

Andrei Panov and the story of his life: from his early years and early beginnings to his success and death Andrei Panov is one of the very first, and together...

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...
Related Articles

Remember Thin Lizzy legend, the charismatic Phil Lynott

Legendary Thin Lizzy vocalist Phil Lynott and his story: biography, facts, personal life, songs He was gone too early, at the age of 36: the reason was...

They are called "Van Halen of the 21st Century" - Meet the rock band Deraps

Deraps: history, songs and videos, interesting facts, similarities with Van Halen Deraps is a band that evokes nostalgia for powerful classic rock. Founded completely by accident,...

The story of Billy Idol, the main punk rocker of Generation X

"Generation X," or the amazing luck of Billy Idol The advent of MTV in the '80s made London punk Billy Idol one of the stars of that era! Inspired by Sex Pistols performances,...

Top Women's Rock Bands in History by Fuzz Music Magazine

Cult female rock bands that deserve attention Rock is a favorite music genre of millions of people around the world! And the best part is - in this direction every...

Alanna Miles, the beauty who gave the world the hit about "Black Velvet.

A look back at Alanna Miles, performer of the hit song "Black Velvet. Sometimes it seems like it can take a lifetime to achieve a goal. In addition to the necessary talent, it takes dedication, sacrifice, and a fiery...

Do you remember Thin Lizzy - the legendary rock band's best songs

Remembering the best songs of Thin Lizzy, the legendary classic rock band When you see a famous rock and roll band at a very young age, you become a lifelong fan. That's right...

Top 6 best British artists in rock history according to Fuzz Music magazine

Six iconic British artists who turned rock history upside down Great Britain has given us a host of talents, uncut diamonds and nuggets, ordinary people from the industrial hinterland who have proved to the world...

What You Didn't Know About World Legend Mireille Mathieu - A Story Full of Surprising Episodes

The history of Mireille Mathieu in facts: from the early years to world fame One of the most legendary French singers in history, Mireille Mathieu earned her status as a legend completely...

Домой Подборки лучших песен Зарубежные ТОП-7 лучших песен Леди Гаги

ТОП-7 лучших песен Леди Гаги

0
ТОП-7 лучших песен Леди Гаги
Леди Гага (Lady Gaga) в фотосессии для модного дома «Valentino S.p.A.»

Самые популярные песни «королевы скачиваний» – Леди Гаги

Леди Гага (Lady Gaga) не зря признана «королевой скачивания». Её песни становились популярными сразу же после релиза и занимали первые места в чартах. Исполнительница получила несколько «Грэмми» за свои синглы и клипы в разных номинациях – начиная от «лучшей танцевальной композиции» и заканчивая «лучшим коротким музыкальным видео». Певица сама пишет свои песни и сочиняет музыку, поэтому с каждым синглом её связывает отдельная история.

Леди Гага (Lady Gaga) в подростковом возрасте
Леди Гага (Lady Gaga) в подростковом возрасте

«Boys, Boys, Boys»

«Boys, Boys, Boys» стала первой записанной песней Леди Гаги. Как признаётся певица, при написании сингла она вдохновлялась хитом американской глэм-метал группы Mötley Crüe «Girls, Girls, Girls». Текст песни она написала совместно с музыкальным продюсером RedOne. Сингл в будущем войдёт в альбом «The Fame». Сама певица скажет о нём следующее:

««The Fame» – это альбом о том, что каждый человек может почувствовать себя знаменитостью».

В целом работа получила положительные отзывы от музыкальных критиков. Times Online описал «The Fame» как «потрясающий микс баллад подБоуи, драматизм которых не уступал «Queen». Кроме того, чувствуется высмеивание детей богатых родителей, которые стремятся стать знаменитыми любой ценой».

«Poker Face»

Сингл «Poker Face» был выпущен в 2008 году. Песня тоже входила в состав альбома «The Fame». Она была известна во всём мире, заняла второе место в российском радиочарте.

Леди Гага и соавтор RedOne вложили интересный смысл в текст песни: используя двусмысленные выражения, она сравнивает ведение половой жизни с игрой в азартные игры, например карты. Певица получила «Грэмми» за данную песню. Она выиграла в номинации «Лучшая танцевальная композиция».

«Just Dance»

Песня была записана в 2008 году при содействии американского певца и автора песен Colby O’Donis. Представлена в качестве дебютного сингла альбома «The Fame». Авторы песни – певица Леди Гага, рэпер Akon, музыкальный продюсер Надир Хаят и RedOne. Текст песни повествует о чувствах танцующего в ночном клубе человека в состоянии алкогольного опьянения.

Песню положительно восприняли музыкальные критики, которые были изумлены интересным сочетанием синти-попа с элементами R&B-жанра. Сингл пользовался большим успехом: он занимал первые места в чартах США, Австралии, Канады и др. Песня в течение примерно полугода находилась в Billboard Hot 100, и через год после выпуска она поднялась на самый верх чарта.

Леди Гага (Lady Gaga) для собственного бренда «Haus Laboratories»
Леди Гага (Lady Gaga) для собственного бренда «Haus Laboratories»

Леди Гага рассказывает, как ей пришла идея песни:

«У меня было ужасное похмелье. Строки сами лезли в голову, и текст мы придумали с RedOne за 10 минут. Я первый раз записывала песню в Голливудской студии звукозаписи. Боже, какая она была красивая: винтажная, огромная, с большими колонками».

«Paparazzi»

Песня «Paparazzi» также относится к дебютному альбому Леди Гаги «The Fame». Была написана самой певицей и Робом Фьюсери в 2009 году. Как признаётся сама исполнительница, эта песня отражает её стремление к богатству и славе. Сингл стал популярным за счёт танцевального ритма, весёлого настроения, клубной атмосферы. Это оценили и музыкальные критики.

В эпатажном клипе Гага представлена роковой старлеткой, преследуемой фотографами. В начале её чуть не убивает собственный бойфренд, но в конце она приходит к нему и мстит.

Леди Гага (Lady Gaga) в фотосессии для рекламной компании «Dom Pérignon»
Леди Гага (Lady Gaga) в фотосессии для рекламной компании «Dom Pérignon»

Сама певица говорила о съёмках клипа следующее:

«Я вдохновлялась фотоснимками девушек Джеймса Бонда. Для меня слава – это форма искусства. Так что клип был акцентирован на трёх вещах: на смерти, моде и знаменитостях».

«Bad Romance»

«Bad Romance» – пример ещё одной совместной работы Леди Гаги и RedOne. Входила в состав альбома «The Fame Monster». Певица написала её в течение нескольких лет, когда выступала по всему земному шару. С выходом песни возникла проблема: её демоверсия попала в интернет до официального релиза.

Многие музыкальные критики сравнивали «Bad Romance» с «Poker Face». Помимо первых мест в чартах, сингл был отмечен премией «Грэмми». Леди Гага победила в номинации «Лучшее женское вокальное поп-исполнение». Сингл стал первой женской песней, которая получила бриллиантовую сертификацию в США, а после – 11 платин в этой же стране.

Леди Гага (Lady Gaga) в фотосессии для журнала «Vogue», 2018 год.
Леди Гага (Lady Gaga) в фотосессии для журнала «Vogue», 2018 год.

Клип на песню получился интересным, в принципе, как и все клипы певицы. Гагу похищают из белой ванной комнаты для того, чтобы сдать в рабство. Помимо необычной идеи, клип ещё отличается и операторской работой. Он также получил премию «Грэмми» в номинации «Лучшее короткое музыкальное видео».

«Telephone»

«Telephone» – совместная песня Леди Гаги и популярной американской R&B-исполнительницы Бейонсе. Над синглом работало несколько людей: сама Гага, Родни Джеркинс, ЛаШаун Дэниэлс, Лазонет Франклин и Бейонсе. Продюсером сингла выступил Родни Джеркинс.

Основной смысл песни – страх Гаги, что из-за горячо любимой работы она не даёт себе расслабиться, как это делают другие люди. Но если внимательно приглядеться к словам песни, можно сделать вывод, что она скорее о нежелании девушки брать трубку и отвечать своему парню, так как занята танцами в клубе. Песня запомнилась слушателям ускоренным темпом, танцевальными припевами, яркими двойными битами.

«Born this way»

«Born this way» – сингл, входивший в одноимённый альбом. Песня вышла в 2011 году и была воспринята в основном положительно как критиками, так и слушателями. В США это был уже третий сингл Гаги, который возглавил Billboard Hot 100.

В 2010 году Гага получила премию «Песня года» за «Bad Romance». Прямо на церемонии вручения, получив свою награду, она исполнила отрывок тогда ещё не вышедшей песни и заявила о том, что скоро выпустит новый альбом под названием «Born this way».

Леди Гага (Lady Gaga) на обложке альбома «Joanne»
Леди Гага (Lady Gaga) на обложке альбома «Joanne»

Сама песня «Born this way» – это сочетание электро-попа и данс-попа. Сначала песня звучит напряжённо, но потом начинают звучат ошеломительные биты. Основная идея песни состояла в том, чтобы показать, какой человек на самом деле, а посыллюбить себя таким, какой ты есть.

Несмотря на несколько полученных «Грэмми», певица не останавливается на достигнутом. Недавно она снималась в фильме «Звезда родилась» с Брэдли Купером, в которой исполнила с актёром песню «Shallow», покорившую слушателей своим глубоким смыслом и красивой мелодией.

9kFollowers

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

3 + 2 =