Author:
Category:

Swedish musical miracle – top of the best artists from Sweden according to the magazine "Fuzz Music"

Sweden is rich in talent: the brightest representatives of this country are filmmaker Ingmar Bergman, actress Greta Garbo, as well as handsome Dolph Lundgren...

The most talented and successful performers from Sweden

ABBA, Roxette, Ace Of Base... It's not just their international fame and their first-rate music that has become timeless over the past few decades that unites these amazing performers. All of them from Sweden. And below we will talk not only about these bands, but also about other Swedish stars, whose hits are well known to every music lover. Sweden The country is rich in talents: the brightest representatives of this country are the filmmaker Ingmar Bergmanactress Greta Garboas well as a handsome Dolph Lundgren... But let's not get sidetracked: Here are the top Swedish artists according to Fuzz Music magazine!

ABBA

ABBA
ABBA

This pop quartet from Stockholm has gone down in the history of world music as one of the best-selling bands in history! According to average estimates, the band's worldwide circulation ranges from 150 to 385 million copies! With their resounding hits and bright image ABBA conquered the whole world: they were adored in many countries, including the Soviet Union. Winners "Eurovision 1974"These young guys definitely brought positive and good to this world, which is why their tracks are still loved and remembered.

Primitive, but charming in their own way ABBA videos are gaining many millions of views on YouTube. The band's fans have not lost interest in the work of the Swedish idols even after all these years.

Roxette

Roxette
Roxette

This duo is well known around the world! Founded Perom Gessle and Marie Fredrikssonproject Roxette It quickly became popular because of its unique, heartfelt and powerful sound... It's impossible to mistake it for anything else: Marie Fredriksson's voice flows as a melody, telling of love, yearning, life challenges and other topics that are close to everyone.

Roxette sold about 75 million records worldwide, and their biggest hits were songs by "The Look," "Listen to Your Heart," and "It Must Have Been Love.. The latter was a successful addition to Harry Marshall's romantic comedy Pretty Woman. Sadly, Fredriksson passed away in December 2019: the legendary singer lived a very difficult but fulfilling life and passed away at her home in a Stockholm suburb.

Ace Of Base

Ace Of Base
Ace Of Base

And this Swedish band gave the world a cult disco album Happy Nationfilled with hit tracks "All That She Wants, Waiting For Magic, Happy Nation and others. To this day, the record remains the best-selling debut ever!

The band was founded in the early '90s and, one might say, was a family tandem: it included Joonas, Lynn and Jenny Berggren, as well as Ulf Ekberg (Ulf was a friend of Junas). But as it often happens with "family" groups, soon disputes and conflicts began within the group...

Avicii

Avicii
Avicii

Avicii - This is the pseudonym the Swedish DJ and music producer, who before his world fame performed as Tim Berg and Tom Hangs. The world has learned about Avicii in 2010, after the release of the singles "My Feelings for You," "Seek Bromance," "Blessed," and "Levels: The tracks quickly became hits, and played on the radio for a long time!

Unfortunately, Avicii's success story is short and grim: In April 2018, the idol of millions was found dead in his hotel room in Oman. Let's not talk about sad things, but let's just add that the world circulation Avicii is about 30 million copies.

Europe

Europe Group
Europe Group

Europe was one of the most popular bands of the 80's! The charming young Joey Tempest quickly became an idol for young girls, who pasted up their rooms with posters of him. The band's worldwide circulation is in the tens of millions of copies - the same number of views their music videos get. One of the group's most famous hits is the heartfelt ballad "Carrie."which has conquered more than one woman's heart:

Tove Lo

Tove Lo
Tove Lo

Ebba Tuve Alsa Nilsson, better known by her pseudonym Tove Lois a Swedish singer and songwriter with a multi-million audience around the world! Despite her young age (Abba was born in the late 80's), the singer definitely deserves a place on our list!

Dr. Alban

Dr. Alban
Dr. Alban

Dr. Alban has captivated the world with his delightful voice and charisma! This Swedish performer of Nigerian origin has given an entire generation of listeners such anthems as "It's My Life," "Let the Beat Go On," "No Coke and many others! Enjoy one of his hits:

Dr. Alban had a great influence on many musicians, including Russian ones: curiously enough, "Blue Roses" by Freguenz reminds suspiciously of Albin's "Long time ago"...

Swedish House Mafia

Swedish House Mafia
Swedish House Mafia

Pretty young, but already a successful band on our list! Swedish House Mafia - Swedish electronic dance supergroup, formed in 2008. The lineup consists of 3 house DJs and producers: Axwell, Steve Angello and Sebastian Ingrosso. No wonder the band reached great heights in a short time! With all that talent in one bottle.

The Cardigans

The Cardigans
The Cardigans

The Cardigans have a worldwide circulation of 15 million copies. The Cardigans were quite popular in Russia during the 1990s: "Lovefool, Carnival, My Favourite Game - timeless hits, perfectly familiar to everyone!

The Spotnicks

The Spotnicks
The Spotnicks

And rounding out our list is an instrumental rock band from Sweden, formed at the beginning of the distant 1960's years. The Spotnicks The band has made a name for itself, thanks in large part to their "spacesuit-like" stage costumes and their strikingly innovative electric guitar sound. The band has released more than 40 albums and sold about 20 million records worldwide.

All About The Comet Is Coming - Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022)

The Comet Is Coming - Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022) new album: track list, history, listen online The British jazz trio (Danalogue, Betamax, Shabaka Hutchings) has released...

"Legendary Rebels" - recalling the craziest vocalists of the punk rock world

The most outrageous soloists in the history of punk rock, according to Fuzz Music magazine Punk rock has always been evil - a kind of "cocky little cousin" in the rock family. Born ...

Top 5 most important records in the metal genre according to Fuzz Music magazine

The best albums in the metal genre: list, artists, history and facts, tracks Few people think about it, but the conflict that the U.S. fomented in Vietnam directly affected...
Related Articles

The delightful Gloria Estefan in Amazing Facts

Gloria Estefan - everything about the singer: childhood, career, songs and music videos, interesting facts Gloria Estefan is one of the greatest singers in history. This woman possesses...

Diana Ankudinova: The Story of a Young but Already Hotly Loved Russian Performer

Singer Diana Ankudinova: full biography, facts, childhood and career, songs, personal life, interviews Diana Ankudinova - still so young, but already hotly loved by millions of singers....

Jazz beauty Diane Kroll and her success story

Diane Kroll - biography and facts: childhood, career, personal life, songs and music videos Diane Kroll is a Canadian jazz singer and pianist, winner of five Grammy Awards...

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...

Автор:
Категория:

Шведское музыкальное чудо – топ лучших исполнителей из Швеции по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Швеция богата на таланты: яркими представителями этой страны являются кинорежиссёр Ингмар Бергман, актриса Грета Гарбо, а также красавец Дольф Лундгрен...

Рассказываем о самых талантливых и успешных исполнителях из Швеции

ABBA, Roxette, Ace Of Base… Этих потрясающих исполнителей объединяет не только их мировая слава и первоклассная музыка, ставшая вневременной за последние несколько десятков лет. Все они из Швеции. Причём ниже речь пойдёт не только об упомянутых коллективах, но и о других шведских звёздах, чьи хиты прекрасно знакомы каждому меломану. Швеция богата на таланты: яркими представителями этой страны являются кинорежиссёр Ингмар Бергман, актриса Грета Гарбо, а также красавец Дольф Лундгрен… Но не будем отвлекаться от темы: представляем вашему вниманию топ лучших исполнителей из Швеции по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»!

ABBA

ABBA
ABBA

Этот поп-квартет из Стокгольма вошёл в историю мировой музыки как один из самых продаваемых за всю историю! По средним оценкам, мировой тираж группы колеблется от 150 до 385 млн экземпляров! Своими громкими хитами и ярким образом ABBA покорили буквально весь мир: их обожали во многих странах, включая Советский Союз. Победители «Евровидения-1974», эти молодые ребята определённо привнесли в этот мир позитива и добра, из-за чего их треки всё ещё любят и помнят.

Примитивные, но по-своему очаровательные клипы ABBA набирают множество миллионов просмотров на YouTube. Поклонники группы не утратили интерес к творчеству шведских кумиров даже спустя столько лет.

Roxette

Roxette
Roxette

Этот дуэт прекрасно известен всему миру! Основанный Пером Гессле и Мари Фредрикссон, проект Roxette быстро добился популярности благодаря уникальному, проникновенному и мощному звучанию… Спутать его с другим невозможно: голос Мари Фредрикссон льётся мелодией, повествуя о любви, тоске, жизненных испытаниях и прочих темах, близких каждому.

Roxette продали около 75 млн пластинок по всему миру, а их самыми большими хитами стали композиции «The Look», «Listen to Your Heart» и «It Must Have Been Love». Последняя удачно дополнила романтическую комедию Гарри Маршалла «Красотка». К сожалению, в декабре 2019 года Фредрикссон не стало: легендарная певица прожила очень сложную, но насыщенную жизнь и скончалась у себя дома в пригороде Стокгольма.

Ace Of Base

Группа Ace Of Base
Группа Ace Of Base

А этот шведский коллектив подарил миру культовый диско-альбом Happy Nation, наполненный хитовыми треками «All That She Wants», «Waiting For Magic», «Happy Nation» и другими. По сей день пластинка остаётся самым продаваемым дебютом за всю историю!

Группа была основана в начале 90-х и, можно сказать, была семейным тандемом: в неё вошли Юнас, Линн и Йенни Берггрены, а также Ульф Экберг (Ульф был другом Юнаса). Но как это часто бывает с «семейными» группами, вскоре внутри коллектива начались споры и конфликты…

Avicii

Avicii
Avicii

Avicii — такой псевдоним взял себе шведский диджей и музыкальный продюсер, который до мировой славы выступал как Тим Берг и Том Хангс. Мир узнал об Авичи в 2010 году, после выпуска синглов «My Feelings for You», «Seek Bromance», «Blessed» и «Levels»: треки быстро стали хитами, и ещё долго играли на радио!

К сожалению, история успеха Avicii короткая и мрачная: в апреле 2018 года кумир миллионов был обнаружен мёртвым в своём гостиничном номере в Омане. Не будем о грустном, лишь добавим, что мировой тираж Авичи составляет около 30 млн копий.

Europe

Группа Europe
Группа Europe

Europe была одной из самых популярных групп в 80-е годы! Очаровательный молодой Джоуи Темпест быстро стал кумиром для молодых девушек, которые обклеивали свои комнаты постерами с его изображениями. Мировой тираж группы составляет десятки миллионов копий — такое же количество просмотров набирают их клипы. Одним из самых известных хитов коллектива является проникновенная баллада «Carrie», которая покорила не одно женское сердце:

Tove Lo

Tove Lo
Tove Lo

Эбба Туве Альса Нильссон, больше известная под псевдонимом Tove Lo, — шведская певица и автор песен с многомиллионной аудиторией по всему миру! Несмотря на свой молодой возраст (родилась Эбба в конце 80-х), певица непременно заслуживает место в нашем списке!

Dr. Alban

Dr. Alban
Dr. Alban

Доктор Албан покорил весь мир своим восхитительным голосом и харизмой! Этот шведский исполнитель нигерийского происхождения подарил целому поколению слушателей такие гимны, как «It’s My Life», «Let the Beat Go On», «No Coke» и многие другие! Насладимся одним из его хитов:

Dr. Alban оказал огромное влияние на многих музыкантов, включая российских: любопытно, но «Синие розы» группы Freguenz подозрительно напоминают «Long time ago» Албана…

Swedish House Mafia

Swedish House Mafia
Swedish House Mafia

Довольно молодая, но уже успешная группа в нашем списке! Swedish House Mafia — шведская электронно-танцевальная супергруппа, образованная в 2008 году. В состав вошли 3 хаус-диджея и продюсера: Axwell, Стив Анжелло и Себастьян Ингроссо. Неудивительно, что группа в считанные сроки достигла больших высот! С такими-то талантами в одном флаконе.

The Cardigans

The Cardigans
The Cardigans

Мировой тираж этого коллектива составляет 15 млн копий. The Cardigans были довольно популярны в России в период 90-х годов: «Lovefool», «Carnival», «My Favourite Game» — нестареющие хиты, прекрасно знакомые каждому!

The Spotnicks

The Spotnicks
The Spotnicks

И завершает наш список инструментальная рок-группа из Швеции, образованная в начале далёких 1960-х годов. The Spotnicks сколотили себе громкое имя — во многом благодаря сценическим костюмам, напоминающим «скафандры», а также поразительному новаторскому звучанию электрогитары. Коллективом было выпущено более 40 альбомов и продано около 20 млн пластинок по всему миру.

Единственная песня, которую Брайан Джонсон из AC/DC не исполнит никогда

Почему AC/DC отказываются от исполнения «It’s a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock ’n’ Roll)» AC/DC – легендарная австралийская рок-группа, сформированная в...

«Paranoid»: культовая классика Black Sabbath, написанная за считанные минуты

Хит «Paranoid» группы Black Sabbath: история и факты Не секрет, что некоторые из самых легендарных произведений родились за считанные минуты. Вообще говорят, что краткость –...

Киркоров был «другом» Майкла Джексона: выдумки или все-таки правда

Дружба Майкла Джексона и Филиппа Киркорова Майкл Джексон - американский поп-король, внесший колоссальный вклад в историю музыки. Однако вокруг него всегда было сосредоточено множество мифов,...
Похожие статьи

«Авария, предательство и не только»: несокрушимый дух Дона Пауэлла, барабанщика Slade

Легенда Slade Дон Пауэлл и его история: факты и интервью Он разменял восьмой десяток, но по-прежнему остаётся несокрушимой легендой. Дон Пауэлл, легендарно известный барабанщик Slade,...

Топ-5 культовых рок-альбомов, запись которых обернулась кошмаром

Легендарные рок-альбомы, запись которых обернулась кошмаром На первый взгляд, быть рок-звездой кажется самой приятной работой в мире! Твоя задача состоит только в том, чтобы сочинять...

Идеальные песни, положившие начало хард-року

Треки, положившие начало хард-року – топ лучших После легендарно известного «Лета любви» рок-н-ролл всё увереннее и увереннее обрастал шипами. Казалось, «мягкая» эпоха The Beatles и...

Лучшие «живые» классические рок-альбомы по версии журнала «Fuzz Music» – часть вторая

Лучшие концертные классические рок-альбомы – часть вторая Мы обожаем сотни рок-групп и исполнителей, но прежде всего бешеная слава приходит к ним благодаря безупречно спродюсированным «студийникам»....

«Это лучшее что с ним случалось»: американец исполнил смус-джазовую версию популярной песни Витаса «7-ой элемент»

Американец исполнил кавер-версию хита Витаса  «Седьмой элемент» В интернете можно найти множество каверов на известные песни, но как вам необычный подход американского музыкального блоггера Andre...

Как итальянский герцог обманул Стинга и его жену: история покупки поместья «Villa Il Palagio» и его дальнейшая судьба

История поместья Стинга: как музыкант купил шикарную виллу и открыл свою винодельню Уже ставший культовым музыкантом Стинг приобрел виллу в Тоскане в конце 1990-х годов,...

Топ-5 шикарных «поздних» релизов легенд рока

Лучшие поздние релизы рок-звёзд Не каждая рок-звезда может поддерживать огонь до скончания веков. Вполне естественно, что исполнители стареют, и вы не ожидаете, что они будут...

«Создатель джаза», или печальная история Джелли «Ролл» Мортона

Джелли Ролл Мортон и его печальная история: биография и факты Хотя Джелли Ролл Мортон – это имя, о котором, возможно, слышали немногие, музыкант был –...

Лучшие песни в исполнении Дэна Маккаферти

Дэн Маккаферти и лучшие песни в его исполнении Дэн Маккаферти – легенда шотландской рок-группы Nazareth и один из самых узнаваемых голосов классического рока. Родившийся в...