Author:

Category:

Seven Cinema Songs Performed by Zhanna Rozhdestvenskaya

Zhanna Germanovna started singing in her childhood: she was born in 1950 in Saratov region. She studied a lot, performed with the ensemble "Singing Hearts", collaborated with "Mosfilm", which gave us such worthy hits as "Call Me, Call Me", "Fortune Teller" and many others.

These songs still give me goosebumps - Famous movie hits performed by Zhanna Rozhdestvenskaya

This woman is known by every domestic music lover. For many years Zhanna Rozhdestvenskaya delighted the public film chartsthat to this day give me goosebumps! Listeners won't lie: her voice is one of the strongest, phenomenal and touching on our stage! Rozhdestvenskaya's vocal range is 4 octaves! It is not for nothing that the songs she sings have gained a timeless status.

Zhanna Germanovna began to sing as a child: She was born in 1950 in Saratov region. She studied a lot, performed with the ensemble "Singing Hearts", collaborated with the "Mosfilm."which gave us such worthy hits as "Call Me, Call Me", "Fortune Teller". and many others. In the late '60s, Rozhdestvenskaya experienced all the pleasures of motherhood - she gave birth to daughter Olga! She followed in her mother's footsteps and also became a performer: her songs can be heard in some popular movies, for example, she sang the famous song "Ah, the rivers in Africa are this wide!" in the movie "About Little Red Riding Hood"!

But today we will enjoy the unparalleled singing talent of Jeanne Hermanovna. We have tried to collect the most popular, ingenious and still dearly beloved the public with her film clips!

"Fortune Teller."

Galina Belyaeva
Galina Belyaeva

Who saw the Soviet film "Ah, vaudeville, vaudeville..."He knows for sure that this film is rich in beautiful melodies! But the most memorable was The song about "Fortune Teller", the execution of which is accompanied by spectacular scene with "gypsy" dancing:

This song. Zhanna Germanovna performed in conjunction with the Lyudmila Larina. It came out very dynamic, powerful, incendiary! By the way: the beautiful lyrics were written Leonid DerbenyovBut the music By Maxim Dunaevsky.

"The Jester's Song."

"The Jester's Song." was also heard in the movie "Ah, vaudeville, vaudeville...".

Cinematographer Alexander Fedorov once said: this artistically modest film has imprinted itself on the hearts of its viewers for three reasons - Dunayevsky's hits, the stunning performance of the young Galina Belyaeva, and the vocals Zhanna Rozhdestvenskaya.

"I'll go to the mirror."

New Year musical comedy "The Magicians." Many people remembered it for its gorgeous soundtrack: VIA "Dobry Molodtsy" and Irina Otieva sounded here... And, of course, the legendary composition "I'll go to the mirror." performed by Rozhdestvenskaya.

"Two Roads Crossing."

This song is played in the movie "It's the other way around.".

The movie about high school studentswho have suddenly decided to get marriedThe film was not a great masterpiece, but the music still touches the hearts of listeners today. It was not a great masterpiece, but the music from the film still touches the hearts of listeners.

"Lady Jane's Song."

Movie "June 31." became one of the most significant works of the director Leonid Kvinikhidze and composer Alexandra Zatsepin. In it, the famous "Lady Jane's Song.", showing the vocal superiority of Rozhdestvenskaya!

"Call me, call me."

Movie "Carnival" is perfectly familiar to all domestic viewers (well, almost)! The main role in it was played by Irina Muravyevaand for years the public thought it was her singing the famous song "Call me, call me."!

Of course, not everyone thought so. But there were still those who were very surprised information that the composition is actually performed by Zhanna Germanovna!

"Aria Star."

This is perhaps one of the most unsurpassed and powerful works in Nativity's repertoire! "Aria Star." is admirable, and remains one of the most difficult to perform.

Lastly

Zhanna Rozhdestvenskaya
Zhanna Rozhdestvenskaya

Vocal Performance Zhanna Rozhdestvenskaya is peerless! Her voice is easily recognized by everyone! It's what you hear in every performance. "Juno and Avos" in the aria of the Blessed Virgin - no one can reach such heights. Moreover, such voices appear once every 100 years! No wonder the diva herself Alla Borisovna Pugacheva - saw a strong one at Christmas competitor. Alas, at some point Rozhdestvenskaya stopped being invited to movies and television, and soon she was forced to retreat into the shadows...

Zhanna Germanovna is not the kind of person who will intrigue and compete in the dirtiest ways. She quiet, bright and Chaste woman. To disappear from sight - it was better for her. Of course it was. negatively In the 1990s she got a job as a vocal coach, but only with the help of Alexey Rybnikov. The star of Pugacheva, and later of her daughter Kristina, shone on the national stage! And many listeners, even composers do not agree with this injustice.

Everyone who has worked with Rozhdestvenskaya says with one voice: she is phenomenal.! Fans write on the forums: if Zhanna Germanovna were a tougher person, her career would have been fine! But Rozhdestvenskaya preferred save your nerves and just enjoy life and the contribution she has made to our film industry. And that's a choice she deserves of respectas is her work!

9kFollowers

RY X - "Blood Moon" (2022): interesting facts about the album

Blood Moon" album (2022) by RY X Ry Cuming, better known under the pseudonym RY X has shared with listeners his new album, which is titled "Blood...

Magic that touches the soul: Fuzz Music magazine's Top Exciting Guitar Solos

The most heartfelt guitar solos of all time Often we see lists of "top guitar solos," and they no longer surprise anyone, to be frank. The best...

"Only Russia": Olga Kormukhina about life, love, and Alla Pugacheva

Olga Kormukhina: what the "native Tina Turner" thinks about - amazing facts and deep thoughts of the singer Olga Kormukhina is charismatic, wise, talented. She is our pride:.

Related Articles

Bright and extraordinary representatives of the Moscow rock lab - Part Two

Moscow Rock Lab - we continue to remember the most interesting representatives Today we continue to talk about the brightest, most extraordinary and in their own way unique bands that made the Moscow Rock Lab famous! These...

The brightest and most unorthodox representatives of the Moscow rock lab

The Moscow Rock Lab - Let's Remember the Most Interesting Representatives Often "scouring" the Internet, you come across the already legendary phrase: "Leningrad Rock Club". It consisted of many iconic national...

James Vincent McMorrow - "The Less I Knew" (2022): Everything about the album

The Less I Knew" (2022) album by James Vincent McMorrow James Vincent McMorrow has shared with listeners his new album, called "The Less I Knew"...

Interesting facts about R.E.M. legends

R.E.M. - what you didn't know about the legendary band The band R.E.M. has had a great influence - it is rightly considered one of the most important in...

"Vice" is already here - how the participants' fate turned out

Beware of the Vice: a look back at one of the most flamboyant Russian bands of the 90s. This female duet went down in history as the most flamboyant in the domestic scene of the 90's! "Police ...

"Welcome to Picnic" - the story of a great band

History of the band "Picnik" - the beginning of the way, creativity, phenomenon "Picnic" is one of the most unusual bands. Many listeners are surprised when they learn that its history began in...

Why We Love Jeff Beck, or Briefly Why He's a Genius

Why Jeff Beck is a legend of exciting guitar playing When Jeff Beck picks up his guitar and starts playing, we can hardly hear...

These albums almost "destroyed" their creators, but became legendary as a result

Legendary albums that almost "ruined" their creators It's unlikely that when listening to a favorite album, any of us think about how it was created. We just...

The strongest vocalists in Russian rock according to Fuzz Music magazine

We tell you about the strongest and most inimitable vocalists in Russian rock How important a role does the vocalist play in a rock band? Well, as it seems to us - almost absolute! Maybe...

Автор:

Категория:

Семь киношлягеров в исполнении Жанны Рождественской

Петь Жанна Германовна начала в детстве: она родилась в 1950 году в Саратовской области. Много училась, выступала с ансамблем «Поющие сердца», сотрудничала с «Мосфильмом», что подарило нам такие достойные хиты, как «Позвони мне, позвони», «Гадалка» и многие другие.

От этих песен до сих пор мурашки по коже – Известные киношлягеры в исполнении Жанны Рождественской

Эту женщину знает каждый отечественный меломан. Долгие годы Жанна Рождественская радовала публику киношлягерами, от которых по сей день мурашки бегут по коже! Слушатели не дадут соврать: её голос – один из самых сильных, феноменальных и трогательных на нашей эстраде! Вокальный диапазон Рождественской составляет 4 октавы! Недаром песни в её исполнении обрели вневременной статус.

Петь Жанна Германовна начала в детстве: она родилась в 1950 году в Саратовской области. Много училась, выступала с ансамблем «Поющие сердца», сотрудничала с «Мосфильмом», что подарило нам такие достойные хиты, как «Позвони мне, позвони», «Гадалка» и многие другие. На закате 60-х Рождественская познала все прелести материнства – у неё родилась дочь Ольга! Она пошла по стопам матери и тоже стала исполнительницей: её песни звучат в некоторых популярных кинолентах, например – именно она исполнила знаменитую песенку «Ах, в Африке реки вот такой ширины!» в фильме «Про Красную Шапочку»!

Но сегодня мы насладимся непревзойдённым певческим талантом Жанны Германовны. Постарались собрать самые популярные, гениальные и до сих пор горячо любимые публикой киношлягеры в её исполнении!

«Гадалка»

Галина Беляева
Галина Беляева

Кто смотрел советский фильм «Ах, водевиль, водевиль…», тот непременно знает: эта лента богата на прекрасные мелодии! Но наиболее запоминающейся оказалась песня про «Гадалку», исполнение которой сопровождается эффектной сценой с танцами «цыганок»:

Эту песню Жанна Германовна исполнила совместно с Людмилой Лариной. Вышло очень динамично, мощно, зажигательно! К слову: красивый текст был написан Леонидом Дербенёвым, а музыка Максимом Дунаевским.

«Песня шута»

«Песня шута» также прозвучала в кинофильме «Ах, водевиль, водевиль…».

Киновед Александр Фёдоров однажды заявил: этот скромный с художественной точки зрения фильм отпечатался в сердцах зрителей по трём причинам – шлягеры Дунаевского, потрясающая игра молоденькой Галины Беляевой и вокал Жанны Рождественской.

«Подойду я к зеркалу»

Новогодняя музыкальная комедия «Чародеи» запомнилась многим благодаря шикарному саундтреку: здесь прозвучали и ВИА «Добры молодцы», и Ирина Отиева… И, конечно же, легендарная композиция «Подойду я к зеркалу» в исполнении Рождественской.

«Двух дорог пересеченье»

Эта песня звучит в фильме «Всё наоборот».

Киноленту про старшеклассников, которые внезапно решили пожениться, встретили неоднозначно. Большим шедевром она не стала, а вот музыка из фильма по сей день трогает сердца слушателей.

«Песня Леди Джейн»

Фильм «31 июня» стал одной из самых значимых работ режиссёра Леонида Квинихидзе и композитора Александра Зацепина. В нём прозвучала известная «Песня Леди Джейн», демонстрирующая вокальное превосходство Рождественской!

«Позвони мне, позвони»

Фильм «Карнавал» прекрасно знаком всем отечественным зрителям (ну или почти)! Главную роль в нём исполнила Ирина Муравьёва, и долгие годы публика думала, что это она исполняет знаменитую песню «Позвони мне, позвони»!

Конечно, так думали не все. Но всё же были те, кого очень удивила информация о том, что на самом деле композицию исполняет Жанна Германовна!

«Ария Звезды»

Это, пожалуй, одно из самых непревзойдённых и сильных произведений в репертуаре Рождественской! «Ария Звезды» восхищает, и остаётся одной из сложнейших для исполнения.

Напоследок

Жанна Рождественская
Жанна Рождественская

Вокальные данные Жанны Рождественской бесподобны! Её голос без труда узнает каждый! Именно он звучит в каждом спектакле «Юнона и Авось» в арии Пресвятой девы – никому не под силу такие высоты. Да что там – такие голоса появляются раз в 100 лет! Неудивительно, что сама примадонна – Алла Борисовна Пугачёва – видела в Рождественской сильную конкурентку. Увы, в какой-то момент Рождественскую перестали приглашать в кино и на телевидение, и вскоре она была вынуждена уйти в тень…

Жанна Германовна не из тех людей, кто будет строить интриги и конкурировать самыми грязными способами. Она тихая, светлая и целомудренная женщина. Исчезнуть из поля зрения – ей так было лучше. Конечно же, это негативно отразилось на её карьере – в 90-е она устроилась педагогом по вокалу, и то лишь при помощи Алексея Рыбникова. Звезда же Пугачёвой, а позже и её дочери Кристины воссияла на отечественной эстраде! И многие слушатели, даже композиторы не согласны с этой несправедливостью.

Все, кто работал с Рождественской, в один голос твердят: она феноменальна! Поклонники пишут на форумах: будь Жанна Германовна более жёстким человеком, её карьера сложилась бы прекрасно! Но Рождественская предпочла поберечь свои нервы и просто наслаждаться жизнью и тем вкладом, который она успела внести в наш кинематограф. И этот её выбор заслуживает уважения, как и её творчество!

9kFollowers

Волшебство, проникающее в душу: топ самых волнительных гитарных соло по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Наиболее проникновенные гитарные соло за всю историю Часто мы видим списки «топ лучших гитарных соло», и ими уже мало кого удивишь, если говорить откровенно. Лучшие...

«Только Россия»: Ольга Кормухина о жизни, любви и Алле Пугачёвой

Ольга Кормухина: о чём думает «отечественная Тина Тёрнер» – удивительные факты и глубокие мысли певицы Ольга Кормухина – харизматичная, мудрая, талантливая. Она – наша гордость:...

Яркие и неординарные представители московской рок-лаборатории – Часть вторая

Московская рок-лаборатория – продолжаем вспоминать наиболее интересных представителей Сегодня мы продолжим говорить о самых ярких, неординарных и по-своему уникальных группах, которые прославили Московскую рок-лабораторию! Эти...

Похожие статьи

Наиболее яркие и неординарные представители московской рок-лаборатории

Московская рок-лаборатория – вспоминаем наиболее интересных представителей Часто «рыская» по Интернету, натыкаешься на уже легендарно известное словосочетание: «Ленинградский Рок-клуб». В него входили многие культовые отечественные...

James Vincent McMorrow — «The Less I Knew» (2022): Всё об альбоме

Альбом «The Less I Knew» (2022) от James Vincent McMorrow Джеймс Винсент Макморроу поделился со слушателями своим новым альбомом, который называется «The Less I Knew»...

Интересные факты о легендах R.E.M.

R.E.M. – чего вы ещё не знали о легендарной группе Группа R.E.M. оказала большое влияние – она по праву считается одной из наиболее важных в...

«Полиция нравов» уже здесь – как сложилась судьба участниц

Осторожно, «Полиция нравов»: вспоминаем одну из самых эпатажных отечественных групп 90-х Этот женский дуэт вошёл в историю как самый эпатажный на отечественной сцене 90-х! «Полиция...

«Добро пожаловать на Пикник» – история одной великолепной группы

История группы «Пикник» – начало пути, творчество, феномен «Пикник» – одна из самых необычных групп. Многие слушатели удивляются, когда узнают, что её история началась в...

За что мы любим Джеффа Бека, или коротко о том, почему он гений

Почему Джефф Бек – легенда захватывающей игры на гитаре Когда Джефф Бек берёт в руки свою гитару и начинает играть, вряд ли мы можем услышать...

Эти альбомы чуть «не уничтожили» своих создателей, но в результате стали легендарными

Легендарные альбомы, которые чуть «не развалили» своих создателей Вряд ли при прослушивании любимого альбома кто-то из нас задумывается о том, как он создавался. Мы просто...

Самые сильные вокалисты в русском роке по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Рассказываем о самых сильных и неподражаемых вокалистах в русском роке Насколько важную роль вокалист играет в рок-группе? Ну, как нам кажется – практически абсолютную! Может...

«Рано ушла, но оставила яркий след» – история Янки Дягилевой

Яркая представительница отечественного андеграунда – история Янки Дягилевой Янка Дягилева вошла в историю как яркая представительница сибирского андеграунда, женщина, которая на протяжении своей короткой карьеры...