Author:
Category:

Top 20 best songs of the Resurrection group

Let's recall the hits created by the Resurrection group and which have already become classics!

The best songs of the group "Resurrection"

Group "Sunday" - a team that gave listeners a lot of original songs. Their work is diverse: from the light “Snow Woman” to the “Ringing” filled with the spirit of Russian philosophy and religion, from the light “I Rejoice” to “On the Road of Disappointment”, full of gloomy reflection.

The members of the Resurrection group have gone through a rich creative path, and it is difficult to single out especially good ones among their compositions - they all leave a mark in the heart of the listener. And yet some of them have gained particular popularity. We bring to your attention a selection of the top 20 best songs of "Resurrection".

Soldier of the Universe / I'm used to wandering alone (1979)

The song was written in 1979, and was released on the group's first album. Text author Alexey Romanov said that the melody was born by accident. The composition is known under two names, the second - "I used to wander alone" - appeared due to the group's unwillingness to create militaristic associations.

This song seems to be out of time - it equally brightly touches the soul regardless of age and inspires to be a real soldier of the Universe, keeping the light inside.

rejoice (1995)

In the album "We love you" In 1995, the song "Rejoice" was released. The upbeat lyrics and light musical accompaniment really makes you believe that somewhere at the end of the road a bright light awaits.

https://youtu.be/lJxHaKmYdsI

"Who is guilty?» (1979)

Song featured on the band's debut album "Sunday" and their first hit. "Who is guilty?" broadcast on Radio Moscow World Service and consistently occupied a place in the top of the best compositions.

For many years, it became the hallmark of the Resurrection group, was published on three of the group's four studio albums - many studios were, according to the participants, ready to release any album, if it became part of the beloved by many "Who is to blame?". Its author, Alexey Romanov, says that it was originally unrequited love song, but over time he changed the text and gave the composition a new life - its main idea was the need to fight to the endeven with yourself.

I dreamed (1979)

Composition Alexey Romanov and Andrey Sapunov "I dreamed" saw the light in 1979 and still remains close to the listener. Both the text and the music are filled with light sadness, and seem to plunge you into a magical dream, where "silence and light come". Despite the fact that all this is just a beautiful dream, the song inspires and makes "keep quiet" in the shower.

Musician (1980)

Written by Konstantin Nikolsky The song "Musician" - one of the most recognizable in the work of the group. According to the author, she was born by accident during his military service. Once at his post, he remembered lines from a fairy tale Andersen: "... about the happy and the unfortunate, about good and evil, about everything that is happening around you, and what you do not know." A song was born from it, and this music, indeed, is everything: it is about the creator, and about the whole world in the eyes of this creator.

Slowly (2003)

The enchanting motive "Slowly" slowly immerses the listener in an atmosphere of light sadness about the departing. The work of Alexei Romanov inspires, reminding that "it's not a pity to start a new line from a new line".

I have never been overseas (1980)

The song about being true to yourself - "I have never been overseas" was written by in 1980. Despite the fact that Alexei Romanov wrote it after a friend moved in America, the members of the group do not confirm that they laid any political subtext in it. Is a song not about states, but about the homeland that you want to keep in your heart.

On the road of disappointment (1980)

Created in 1980 the song "On the Road of Disappointment" became one of the first songs in the genre reggae, written in Russian, and is one of the most recognizable in Resurrection.

The author, Alexey Romanov, does not like to talk about the sources of inspiration that helped him create music and lyrics. However, their atmosphere is familiar to many listeners - everyone once went through his own path of disappointment.

snow woman (1979)

"Snow Woman" was released on the group's first album and became a hit. A light motive and outrageous text made it possible to quickly gain recognition from the audience. But, despite the lightness, the song did not become a passing one and still makes a large number of people smile.

ringing (1993)

Really ringing and light compositioncreated by Andrey Sapunov.

The rich sound of bells, castanets, guitars, choir - all this creates a feeling of lightness and unreality. Is a song about spiritual search, a song-reflection, calling for a second to stop the endless run. You only have to hear it once to remember it forever. "sound that fills the soul".

Wind (2003)

The song "Wind" is permeated with love for the world. "Long live the eternal earthly breath of the good sky" - lines that are difficult to erase from memory. The song was released on the album "Slowly" 2003 and quickly won listener love.

teach me how to live (1983)

“Teach Me to Live,” written by Alexei Romanov, impresses everyone, from the meditative sound to the depth of the text. This is a reflection song, an attempt to find oneself and encourage the listener to look into the face of his real self.

Plunging into the music, it becomes impossible to deny that reality is just a shadow on the hot sand.

Look how I live (2003)

Alexei Romanov created a draft of the composition back in the early nineties, but it saw the light only in 2003, along with the release of the album "Slowly". The song that the author calls a kind of repentance. A very emotional composition, it is difficult to remain indifferent to it.

Train (1981)

“Tomorrow, what you dream about today can come true in the present ...” - these lines of the song “Train” saw the light in 1981. The motive of the endless path to the light, as in the song "I rejoice", inspires accomplishments and gives hope for the best.

I was also... (1998)

The song "I was also ...", also known as "Just a day ago", was released in 1998, becoming part of the album "Living Collection". This is an emotional composition full of anguish, in which Alexander Romanov sings about the fragility of happiness: “For some reason I believed that happiness would not deceive just a day ago ...”

leaf fall (2003)

Andrey Sapunov's song, like many songs of Resurrection, first of all impresses with a light, even magical, atmosphere. "Leaf fall" sounds like good fairy tale, full of bright bitterness, like a prayer addressed to the world. Composition about humanity, which must be preserved in order to "not crumble with leaf fall."

I was told (1995)

For the first time, the composition "I was told" was performed at a concert "We love you" 1995, and her studio recording came out in 2003.

Dynamic musical accompaniment, emotional vocals - all this makes you return to the song again and again, in which Alexei Romanov reminds that "life is stripes of different colors".

don't leave me (2003)

Lyrical composition from the album "Slowly". Another bright song about hope and all-consuming love. “Over the earth, over the spring, ringing with wings, be with me, be with me, do not leave me,” the lyrical hero of Alexei Romanov sings, charging the listener with optimism.

It happens (1979)

A song from the group's first album. Despite the fact that the composition reminds: happiness is only "a brief moment in the power of light"she is still optimistic. After winter, spring will surely come, even if now it seems that no wings can help you fly.

Something happened in my city (1979)

A composition filled with light and spring showers. The song was born from a line of someone else's poem accidentally read by Romanov: "That I'm not alone, that I'm not sick", which in the future became part of the couplet. The confusion goes away, and the laughing people, freed by the rain, remain in the city. Light motif, simple text - and yet this is a deep song filled with light. A shining example of the band's creativity.

Songs "Resurrection" able to immerse in reflection, inspire and give light. Their texts are filled with love for the world and the belief that no matter what path you have to go, something dear and close in spirit awaits ahead.

 

PART 2

Andrei "Svin" Panov: Remembering the Pioneer of Domestic Punk Rock

Andrei Panov and the story of his life: from his early years and early beginnings to his success and death Andrei Panov is one of the very first, and together...

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...
Related Articles

Remember Thin Lizzy legend, the charismatic Phil Lynott

Legendary Thin Lizzy vocalist Phil Lynott and his story: biography, facts, personal life, songs He was gone too early, at the age of 36: the reason was...

They are called "Van Halen of the 21st Century" - Meet the rock band Deraps

Deraps: history, songs and videos, interesting facts, similarities with Van Halen Deraps is a band that evokes nostalgia for powerful classic rock. Founded completely by accident,...

The story of Billy Idol, the main punk rocker of Generation X

"Generation X," or the amazing luck of Billy Idol The advent of MTV in the '80s made London punk Billy Idol one of the stars of that era! Inspired by Sex Pistols performances,...

Top Women's Rock Bands in History by Fuzz Music Magazine

Cult female rock bands that deserve attention Rock is a favorite music genre of millions of people around the world! And the best part is - in this direction every...

Alanna Miles, the beauty who gave the world the hit about "Black Velvet.

A look back at Alanna Miles, performer of the hit song "Black Velvet. Sometimes it seems like it can take a lifetime to achieve a goal. In addition to the necessary talent, it takes dedication, sacrifice, and a fiery...

Do you remember Thin Lizzy - the legendary rock band's best songs

Remembering the best songs of Thin Lizzy, the legendary classic rock band When you see a famous rock and roll band at a very young age, you become a lifelong fan. That's right...

Top 6 best British artists in rock history according to Fuzz Music magazine

Six iconic British artists who turned rock history upside down Great Britain has given us a host of talents, uncut diamonds and nuggets, ordinary people from the industrial hinterland who have proved to the world...

What You Didn't Know About World Legend Mireille Mathieu - A Story Full of Surprising Episodes

The history of Mireille Mathieu in facts: from the early years to world fame One of the most legendary French singers in history, Mireille Mathieu earned her status as a legend completely...

Автор:
Категория:

Топ-20 лучших песен группы «Воскресение»

Вспомним хиты, созданные группой «Воскресение» и уже ставшие классикой!

Лучшие песни группы «Воскресение»

Группа «Воскресение» – коллектив, подаривший слушателям множество самобытных песен. Их творчество разнообразно: от лёгкой «Снежной бабы» до наполненного духом русской философии и религии «Звона», от светлого «Радуюсь» до «По дороге разочарований», полной мрачной рефлексии.

Участники группы «Воскресение» прошли богатый творческий путь, и среди их композиций сложно выделить особенно хорошие – все они оставляют след в сердце слушателя. И всё же некоторые из них приобрели особую популярность. Предлагаем вашему вниманию подборку топ-20 лучших песен «Воскресения».

Солдат Вселенной / Я привык бродить один (1979)

Песня была написана в 1979 году, и вышла в первом альбоме группы. Автор текста Алексей Романов говорил, что мелодия родилась случайно. Композиция известна под двумя названиями, второе – «Я привык бродить один» – появилось из-за нежелания группы создавать милитаристские ассоциации.

Эта песня словно находится вне времени – одинаково ярко задевает душу вне зависимости от возраста и вдохновляет быть настоящим солдатом Вселенной, сохраняя свет внутри.

Радуюсь (1995)

В альбоме «Мы вас любим» 1995 года вышла песня «Радуюсь». Оптимистичный текст и лёгкое музыкальное сопровождение действительно заставляет поверить, что где-то в конце дороги ожидает яркий свет.

https://youtu.be/lJxHaKmYdsI

«Кто виноват?» (1979)

Песня, ставшая частью дебютного альбома группы «Воскресение» и их первым хитом. «Кто виноват?» транслировалась на Radio Moscow World Service и стабильно занимала место в топе лучших композиций.

На долгие годы она стала визитной карточкой группы «Воскресение», была издана на трёх из четырёх студийных альбомах группы – многие студии были, по словам участников, готовы выпустить какой угодно альбом, если его частью станет полюбившаяся многим «Кто виноват?». Её автор, Алексей Романов, говорит, что изначально это была песня о несчастной любви, но со временем он изменил текст и дал композиции новую жизнь – её главной идеей стала необходимость бороться до конца, даже с самим собой.

Снилось мне (1979)

Композиция Алексея Романова и Андрея Сапунова «Снилось мне» увидела свет в 1979 году и до сих пор остаётся близкой слушателю. И текст, и музыка наполнены светлой печалью, и словно погружают в волшебный сон, где «наступают тишина и свет». Несмотря на то что всё это – лишь прекрасный сон, песня вдохновляет и заставляет «сохранять тишину» в душе.

Музыкант (1980)

Написанная Константином Никольским песня «Музыкант» – одна из самых узнаваемых в творчестве группы. По словам автора, она родилась случайно, во время его службы в армии. Однажды на посту ему вспомнились строки из сказки Андерсена: «…о счастливых и несчастных, о добре и зле, обо всём, что делается вокруг тебя, и чего ты не знаешь». Из неё родилась песня, и в этой музыке, действительно, всё: она и о творце, и обо всём мире в глазах этого творца.

Не торопясь (2003)

Чарующий мотив «Не торопясь» неспешно погружает слушателя в атмосферу светлой грусти об уходящем. Творчество Алексея Романова вдохновляет, напоминая, что «с новой строки не жаль новой начать строкой».

Я ни разу за морем не был (1980)

Песня о верности себе – «Я ни разу за морем не был», была написана в 1980 году. Несмотря на то что Алексей Романов написал её после переезда друга в Америку, участники группы не подтверждают, что закладывали в неё какой-либо политический подтекст. Это песня не о государствах, но о родине, которую хочется хранить в сердце.

По дороге разочарований (1980)

Созданная в 1980 году песня «По дороге разочарований» стала одной из первых песен в жанре регги, написанных на русском языке, и является одной из самых узнаваемых у «Воскресения».

Автор, Алексей Романов, не любит говорить об источниках вдохновения, которые помогли ему создать музыку и текст. Однако их атмосфера знакома многим слушателям – каждый когда-то проходил по своей дороге разочарований.

Снежная баба (1979)

«Снежная баба» вышла в первом альбоме группы и стала хитом. Лёгкий мотив и эпатажный текст позволили быстро получить признание слушателей. Но, несмотря на лёгкость, песня не стала проходной и до сих пор заставляет улыбнуться большое количество людей.

Звон (1993)

Действительно звенящая и светлая композиция, созданная Андреем Сапуновым.

Богатое звучание колоколов, кастаньет, гитары, хора – всё это создаёт ощущение лёгкости и нереальности. Это песня о духовном поиске, песня-размышление, призывающая на секунду остановить бесконечный бег. Стоит лишь раз услышать её, чтобы навсегда запомнить «звон, переполняющий душу».

Ветер (2003)

Песня «Ветер» пронизана любовью к миру. «Да здравствует вечно земное дыхание доброго неба» – строки, которые сложно стереть из памяти. Композиция вышла в альбоме «Не торопясь» 2003 года и быстро завоевала любовь слушателей.

Научи меня жить (1983)

«Научи меня жить», написанная Алексеем Романовым, впечатляет всем, от медитативного звучания до глубины текста. Это песня-рефлексия, попытка найти себя и призвать слушателя заглянуть в лицо себе настоящему.

Погружаясь в музыку, становится невозможно отрицать, что реальность – лишь тень на горячем песке.

Посмотри, как я живу (2003)

Алексей Романов создал черновик композиции ещё в начале девяностых годов, но свет она увидела лишь в 2003-м, вместе с выходом альбома «Не торопясь». Песня, которую автор называет своеобразным покаянием. Очень эмоциональная композиция, к ней сложно остаться равнодушным.

Поезд (1981)

«Завтра то, что нынче снится, может сбыться в настоящем…» – эти строки песни «Поезд» увидели свет в 1981 году. Мотив бесконечного пути к свету, как и в песне «Радуюсь», вдохновляет на свершения и дарит надежду на лучшее.

Я тоже был… (1998)

Песня «Я тоже был…», также известная под названием «Всего лишь день назад», вышла в 1998 году, став частью альбома «Живая коллекция». Это эмоциональная, полная надрыва композиция, в которой Александр Романов поёт о хрупкости счастья: «Я почему-то верил, счастье не обманет всего лишь день назад…»

Листопад (2003)

Песня Андрея Сапунова, как и многие песни «Воскресения», в первую очередь впечатляет светлой, даже волшебной, атмосферой. «Листопад» звучит как добрая сказка, полная светлой горечи, как молитва, обращённая к миру. Композиция о человечности, которую необходимо сохранять, чтобы «не осыпаться листопадом».

Мне говорили (1995)

В первый раз композиция «Мне говорили» прозвучала на концерте «Мы вас любим» 1995 года, а её студийная запись вышла в 2003-м.

Динамичное музыкальное сопровождение, эмоциональный вокал – всё это заставляет снова и снова возвращаться к песне, в которой Алексей Романов напоминает, что «жизнь – это полосы разного цвета».

Не оставь меня (2003)

Лиричная композиция из альбома «Не торопясь». Ещё одна светлая песня о надежде и всепоглощающей любви. «Над землёю, над весной крыльями звеня, будь со мною, будь со мной, не оставь меня», – поёт лирический герой Алексея Романова, заряжая слушателя оптимизмом.

Так бывает (1979)

Песня из первого альбома группы. Несмотря на то что композиция напоминает: счастье – лишь «краткий миг во власти света», она всё же оптимистична. За зимой обязательно придёт весна, даже если сейчас кажется, что никакие крылья не помогут взлететь.

Случилось что-то в городе моём (1979)

Композиция, наполненная светом и весенним ливнем. Песня родилась из случайно прочитанной Романовым строчки чужого стихотворения: «Что я не одинок, что я не болен», которые в будущем стали частью куплета. Растерянность уходит, и в городе остаются смеющиеся люди, освобождённые дождём. Лёгкий мотив, несложный текст – и всё же это глубокая песня, наполненная светом. Яркий образец творчества группы.

Песни «Воскресения» способны погружать в размышления, вдохновлять и дарить свет. Их тексты наполнены любовью к миру и верой, что какой бы дорогой не приходилось идти, впереди ждёт что-то родное и близкое по духу.

 

ЧАСТЬ 2

Джазовая красотка Дайана Кролл и её история успеха

Дайана Кролл – биография и факты: детство, карьера, личная жизнь, песни и клипы Дайана Кролл – канадская джазовая певица и пианистка, обладательница пяти премий «Грэмми»...

История одной супергруппы: Hollywood Vampires, в которую вошли «рок-н-ролльщик, король шок-рока и карибский пират»

Hollywood Vampires, или как образовалась супергруппа «Голливудские вампиры» (Элис Купер, Джонни Депп и Джо Перри) Hollywood Vampires – это самая настоящая супергруппа! Основанная в 2015...

Андрей «Свин» Панов: вспоминаем пионера отечественного панк-рока

Андрей Панов и история его жизни: от ранних лет и первых начинаний до успеха и смерти Андрей Панов – один из самых первых, и вместе...
Похожие статьи

«Любимый голос Nightwish» – Тарья Турунен: история жизни и факты

Тарья Турунен: полная биография, интересные факты, лучшие песни и клипы, личная жизнь Журналисты и публика окрестили её «финским соловьём», и если вы слушали её песни,...

История рыжеволосой «бунтарки» и просто красавицы Белинды Карлайл

Восхитительная Белинда Карлайл в удивительных фактах: биография, история жизни, карьера, борьба с зависимостями Белинда Карлайл родилась бунтаркой в душе. Подростком она прошла через многое –...

Вспоминаем легенду Thin Lizzy, харизматичного Фила Лайнотта

Легендарный вокалист Thin Lizzy Фил Лайнотт и его история: биография, факты, личная жизнь, песни Его не стало лишком рано, в возрасте 36 лет: причиной стала...

Их называют «Van Halen 21 века» – знакомимся с рок-группой Deraps

Группа Deraps: история, песни и клипы, интересные факты, сходство с Van Halen Deraps – группа, которая вызывает ностальгию по мощному классическому року. Основанная совершенно случайно,...

История Билли Айдола, главного панк-рокера «поколения Х»

«Поколение Х», или удивительное везение Билли Айдола Появление MTV в 80-х сделало лондонского панка Билли Айдола одной из звёзд той эпохи! Вдохновлённый выступлениями Sex Pistols,...

Топ величайших женских рок-групп в истории по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Культовые женские рок-группы, которые заслуживают внимания Рок – любимый музыкальный жанр миллионов людей по всему миру! И что самое приятное – в этом направлении каждый...

Аланна Майлз – красотка, подарившая миру хит про «Чёрный бархат»

Вспоминаем Аланну Майлз, исполнительницу хита «Black Velvet» Иногда кажется, что на достижение цели может уйти целая жизнь. Помимо необходимого таланта, требуется самоотверженность, жертвенность и пламенная...

А вы помните Thin Lizzy – лучшие песни легендарной рок-группы

Вспоминаем лучшие песни Thin Lizzy, легендарной классической рок-группы Когда видишь известную рок-н-ролльную группу в очень юном возрасте, становишься её фанатом на всю жизнь. Именно так...

Топ-6 лучших британских артистов за всю историю рока по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Шестёрка культовых британских артистов, перевернувших историю рока Великобритания подарила нам массу талантов, неогранённых алмазов и самородков, простых выходцев из промышленных глубинок, которые доказали всему миру,...