Author:
Category:

GONE.Fludd - a complete biography of the Russian rapper

Despite the fact that GONE.Fludd is a young rapper, in his spare time he prefers clubs and parties... books! According to the artist, he loves solitude...

Everything about rapper GONE.Fludd - from his early years to his dazzling career

GONE Fludd - a famous Russian rapper who conquered the modern public with such hits as "Zashey", "Ice Cube", "Mumble", "Ghost Lady" and many others… The performer has his own official YouTube channel, on which over a million subscribers! And many of his clips are gaining 10, 20, or even 40 million views! And it seems to Alexandra Smirnova (real name of the rapper) this is not the limit ... His star has risen in 2017 year after the release of the mini-album "SuperPosition Principle". It was followed by a chock full of hits Boys Don't Cry. Soon GONE.Fludd became the idol of the generation: he was actively invited to TV and various projects! But what was his early path like? And what else do we not know about this undeniably talented rap artist? Everything in order below ...

Early years

GONE Fludd
GONE Fludd

Alexander born in July 1994 years in an urban-type settlement called "Tuchkovo". There, in fact, his youth passed ... Today, the performer recalls this place with some longing, calling it "Wild West near Moscow": according to Alexander, do in "Tuchkovo" there was absolutely nothing ... As for the parents, the future rapper grew up in an incomplete family: he was raised by his mother, who worked most of her time at the factory. The father did not communicate with the family from the moment Sasha was 6 years old. Later Alexander he said that his parents divorced because of his father: it turned out that the man was firmly connected with the criminal world, which endangered his loved ones ... In the future, Alexander will meet his father again - two or three times - but this will not lead to anything.

Music appeared in the life of the future rapper very early ... By the way: Alexandra I have a professional musical education in the guitar class. By specialty Sasha engineer in the field of road design! True ... he did not work as such. However, according to him, he really appreciates the years spent within the walls of the educational institution:

“I not only acquired professional skills, but also learned how to socialize in large groups…”

Getting started

GONE Fludd
GONE Fludd

According to Alexandra, in his native "Tuchkovo" many only did that they got hooked on alcohol (or even worse ...) In a word, they spent their potential and, in general, did not strive to reach any heights in this life. Sasha did not like this prospect ... So, as a schoolboy, he began to create his first music together with friends - future rap artists Superior Cat Proteus and Iroh! Yes, in the biography "Gon Fludd" appeared his first musical team called Midnight Tramp Gang. The group will later change its name to GVNGRXL and Sabbat Cult, and even later it will disintegrate, after which Sasha will begin his ascent as a solo star ... According to the rapper, this period was very difficult for him: at once a lot of worries and affairs that other project participants were previously involved in fell on his shoulders. However — any difficulties lead to something big!

In the end 2015 year came out 14-track album "Forms and Emptiness", which won a warm reception from the public ... The second release was the album high lust, released a year later: it included 7 compositions. The track came out a little later. "Monkeys in the Office"recorded by Alexander together with Lottery Billz. Well, then - let's go!

By the way: Sasha came up with his memorable pseudonym in 2013. If with Gone everything is clear (translated from English, this word means "lost"), then Fludd serves as a reference to Robert Fludd, English alchemist and mystic of the Renaissance.

Success: the main stages of creativity

GONE.Fludd, BOYS DON'T CRY album cover
GONE.Fludd, BOYS DON'T CRY album cover

Well, now - consider the main and most significant stages of creativity in a career GONE Fludd

The first big breakthrough for Alexandra became a mini-album 2017 of the year "SuperPosition Principle". According to the rapper, this disc clearly interprets his position in life - "Live as you want it yourself!" The album presented one of the artist's most famous hits called "Zashey": to date, the video for this song has scored more than 26 million views on YouTube.

A new round of glory fell on 2018 year after album release Boys Don't Cry: the record was filled with hits such as "Ice Cube" or "Mumble"... As for the last track, the video for it quickly blew up the Internet! 44 million views on YouTube sounds pretty convincing...

The same year was followed by a 7-track "Superchuits", warmly received by the already formed fan base GONE Fludd… The main hit of the release was "Sugar Man":

Life after fame

GONE Fludd
GONE Fludd

Already towards the end of 2018, there was only talk on the Internet about a new rising rapper named GONE Fludd... Soon Alexander began to be invited to television - so he visited "Evening Urgant"where the famous "Ice Cube":

A little later Sasha gave an interview Yuri Dudyu: the rapper spoke about his attitude to the work of Solzhenitsyn, as well as his crazy love for ... lollipops!

By the way: exactly GONE Fludd, together with MORGENSHTERN, starred in the widely acclaimed music video for the track "Skibidi" rave groups Little Big! This video has been viewed more than 537 million times...

Interesting facts about the rapper ...

  • Though GONE Fludd - a young rapper, in his spare time he prefers clubs and parties ... books! According to the artist, he loves solitude.
  • It turned out that Alexander is an avid fan Svetlana Loboda! He admits that he dreams of recording a joint track with her, and for some time she was the only one in his subscriptions. Instagram.
  • As already mentioned above, Sasha loves literature, and not all, but only serious.
  • In one of his interviews, the rapper admitted that he was under the great influence of the group. "Casta.".

"Legendary Rebels" - recalling the craziest vocalists of the punk rock world

The most outrageous soloists in the history of punk rock, according to Fuzz Music magazine Punk rock has always been evil - a kind of "cocky little cousin" in the rock family. Born ...

Top 5 most important records in the metal genre according to Fuzz Music magazine

The best albums in the metal genre: list, artists, history and facts, tracks Few people think about it, but the conflict that the U.S. fomented in Vietnam directly affected...

How R.E.M. "murmured" in the charts, or the story of their debut album "Murmur"

R.E.M. debut album "Murmur" and its history: full review, interesting facts, track list Despite the fact that the way to fame R.E.M. started in the prime of...
Related Articles

The delightful Gloria Estefan in Amazing Facts

Gloria Estefan - everything about the singer: childhood, career, songs and music videos, interesting facts Gloria Estefan is one of the greatest singers in history. This woman possesses...

Diana Ankudinova: The Story of a Young but Already Hotly Loved Russian Performer

Singer Diana Ankudinova: full biography, facts, childhood and career, songs, personal life, interviews Diana Ankudinova - still so young, but already hotly loved by millions of singers....

Jazz beauty Diane Kroll and her success story

Diane Kroll - biography and facts: childhood, career, personal life, songs and music videos Diane Kroll is a Canadian jazz singer and pianist, winner of five Grammy Awards...

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...

Remember Thin Lizzy legend, the charismatic Phil Lynott

Legendary Thin Lizzy vocalist Phil Lynott and his story: biography, facts, personal life, songs He was gone too early, at the age of 36: the reason was...

Домой Музыканты GONE.Fludd – полная биография русского рэпера

GONE.Fludd – полная биография русского рэпера

0
GONE.Fludd – полная биография русского рэпера
gone.fludd

Всё о рэпере GONE.Fludd – от ранних лет до ослепительной карьеры

GONE.Fludd — известный российский рэпер, покоривший современную публику такими хитами, как «Зашей», «Кубик льда», «Мамбл», «Призрачная леди» и многими другими… У исполнителя есть свой официальный канал на YouTube, на котором уже более миллиона подписчиков! А многие его клипы набирают по 10, 20, а то и 40 млн просмотров! И, кажется, для Александра Смирнова (настоящее имя рэпера) это не предел… Его звезда взошла в 2017 году, после выпуска мини-альбома «ПринципСуперПозиции». За ним последовал набитый хитами Boys Don’t Cry. Вскоре GONE.Fludd стал кумиром поколения: его начали активно приглашать на телевидение и в различные проекты! Но каким был его ранний путь? И чего мы ещё не знаем об этом бесспорно талантливом рэп-исполнителе? Обо всём по порядку ниже…

Ранние годы

GONE.Fludd
GONE.Fludd

Александр родился в июле 1994 года в посёлке городского типа под названием «Тучково». Там, собственно, и прошла его юность… Сегодня исполнитель вспоминает это место с некой тоской, называя его «подмосковным Диким Западом»: по словам Александра, делать в «Тучково» было совершенно нечего… Что касается родителей, то будущий рэпер рос в неполной семье: его воспитывала мать, которая большую часть своего времени трудилась на заводе. Отец же не общался с семьёй с момента, как Саше исполнилось 6 лет. Позже Александр рассказывал, что родители развелись из-за отца: оказалось, мужчина был прочно связан с криминальным миром, что подвергало опасности его близких… В будущем Александр ещё встретится со своим отцом — раза два или три — но это ни к чему не приведёт.

Музыка появилась в жизни будущего рэпера очень рано… К слову: у Александра есть профессиональное музыкальное образование по классу гитары. По специальности Саша инженер в области проектирования автомобильных дорог! Правда… таковым он не работал. Однако, по его словам, очень ценит годы, проведённые в стенах учебного заведения:

«Я не только приобрёл профессиональные навыки, но и научился социализироваться в больших группах…»

Начало пути

GONE.Fludd
GONE.Fludd

По словам Александра, в его родном «Тучково» многие только и делали, что подсаживались на алкоголь (или ещё что хуже…) Одним словом — тратили свой потенциал и, в общем-то, не стремились достигать каких-либо вершин в этой жизни. Сашу подобная перспектива не устраивала… Так, будучи школьником, он начал творить свою первую музыку вместе с друзьями — будущими рэп-исполнителями Superior Cat Proteus и Iroh! Так, в биографии «Гон Фладда» появилась его первая музыкальная команда под названием Midnight Tramp Gang. Позже группа переименуется в GVNGRXL и Sabbat Cult, а ещё позже — распадётся, после чего Саша начнёт своё восхождение в качестве сольной звезды… Со слов рэпера, этот период был очень непростым для него: сразу много забот и дел, которыми раньше занимались другие участники проекта, легли на его плечи. Однако — любые трудности приводят к чему-то большому!

В конце 2015 года в свет вышел 14-трековый альбом «Формы и пустота», который снискал тёплый приём публики… Вторым релизом стал альбом High Lust, выпущенный годом позже: в него вошло 7 композиций. Чуть позже вышел трек «Обезьяны в офисе», записанный Александром совместно с Lottery Billz. Ну а дальше — пошло-поехало!

К слову: свой запоминающийся псевдоним Саша придумал в 2013 году. Если с «Gone» всё понятно (в переводе с английского это слово означает «потерянный»), то «Fludd» служит отсылкой к Роберту Фладду, английскому алхимику и мистику эпохи Возрождения.

Успех: основные этапы творчества

GONE.Fludd, обложка альбома BOYS DON'T CRY
GONE.Fludd, обложка альбома BOYS DON’T CRY

Ну а теперь — рассмотрим основные и наиболее значимые этапы творчества в карьере GONE.Fludd

Первым большим прорывом для Александра стал мини-альбом 2017 года «ПринципСуперПозиции». По словам рэпера, данная пластинка ярко истолковывает его жизненную позицию — «живи, как хочешь этого ты сам!» Альбом представил один из самых известных хитов исполнителя под названием «Зашей»: на сегодняшний день клип к этой песне набрал более 26 млн просмотров на YouTube.

Новый виток славы пришёлся на 2018 год, после выпуска альбома Boys Don’t Cry: пластинка была переполнена хитами, такими как «Кубик льда» или «Мамбл»… Что касается последнего трека, то клип к нему быстро взорвал Интернет! 44 млн просмотров на YouTube — звучит довольно убедительно…

В этом же году последовал 7-трековый «Суперчуитс», тепло принятый уже сформированной базой поклонников GONE.Fludd… Главным хитом релиза стал «Сахарный человек»:

Жизнь после славы

GONE.Fludd
GONE.Fludd

Уже ближе к концу 2018 года в Интернете только и разговоров было, что о новом восходящем рэпере по имени GONE.Fludd… Вскоре Александра начали приглашать на телевидение — так он побывал на «Вечернем Урганте», где исполнил знаменитый «Кубик льда»:

Чуть позже Саша дал интервью Юрию Дудю: рэпер рассказал о своём отношении к творчеству Солженицына, а также о своей безумной любви к… чупа-чупсам!

К слову: именно GONE.Fludd, вместе с MORGENSHTERN, снимались в широко известном клипе на трек «Skibidi» рэйв-группы Little Big! Это клип посмотрели уже более 537 млн раз…

Интересные факты о рэпере…

  • Несмотря на то, что GONE.Fludd — молодой рэпер, в свободное от работы время он предпочитает клубам и вечеринкам… книги! По словам исполнителя, он любит уединение.
  • Оказалось, что Александр является страстным поклонником Светланы Лободы! Он признаётся, что мечтает записать с ней совместный трек, а некоторое время она была единственной в его подписках Instagram.
  • Как уже было сказано выше, Саша обожает литературу, причём не всю, а только серьёзную.
  • В одном из своих интервью рэпер признался, что попал под большое влияние группы «Каста».
9kFollowers

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

2 + 1 =