Date:

Author:
Category:

"In Her Mother's Footsteps": Olga Rozhdestvenskaya - How She Lives and Looks Today

Now Olga maintains a secluded lifestyle and does not seek publicity at all. But why should she? As practice shows, an artist is loved and respected for his work, not for his loud words on camera....

Olga Rozhdestvenskaya: biography, career, photos and facts

There were many talented singers in the USSR - with a wonderful voice, diction, manner of performance and, in fact, repertoire. How many gorgeous hits of that era do the public enjoy listening to today? Hundreds of them! But, alas, when The union fell apart - a lot of artists disappeared off the radar. And some have never sought publicity - as in the case of Jeanne Rozhdestvenskaya and her daughter Olga.

Olga became a sensation at a tender age 7 years. Apparently, a beautiful sensual voice is inherited in the Rozhdestvensky family. What happened to the girl who sang a song about "crocodiles, hippos and Africa" in the film? "Little Red Riding Hood."what's her relationship with her mother, and what does she look like today? Let's find out.

Musical roots and boarding school

Olga Rozhdestvenskaya with her mother
Olga Rozhdestvenskaya with her mother

Olga was born on 2 August 1969 in Saratov - that means she will celebrate a round date in the summer of 2024, 55th anniversary! Her mother is a famous Soviet singer. Zhanna Rozhdestvenskayawhose powerful four-octave voice mesmerised the audience. It is said that she was the only one who could perform a rock opera "Juno and Avos." - at least that emotionally and sensually. Olga's father Sergey Akimov - was a drummer. The parents met as students, and - as is often the case at that age - they married, believing it to be a lifelong love. But soon after the birth of their child, the couple separated - each wanted to develop his career, and family life was a hindrance. Olga did not see her father until she was 14 years old....

Olga Rozhdestvenskaya
Olga Rozhdestvenskaya

But Olga did not see her mother very often in her childhood either. Jeanne set off to conquer the capital when her daughter was about 6 years old. At first, Olga was brought up grandparents in the small town of Rtischevo, then her mother took her in, but soon Olga ended up in a boarding school, as Zhanna had problems with accommodation in Moscow. However, nothing spoilt their relationship....

The girl learnt music and sang well. As she would later say herself, her love for this art is in her blood: both grandparents sang in their family.

"They took me away with a fever!" - burden of glory

Olga Rozhdestvenskaya
Olga Rozhdestvenskaya

At the age of 7, Olga became a star! She made her debut as part of the film "Little Red Riding Hood." 1977, where she performed the famous song about "crocodiles, hippos and Africa". After the children's musical was released, Olga woke up an all-union favourite! Already at the age of 8 she was actively performing, recording and touring - she travelled all over the Soviet Union together with Mikhail Boyarsky and Irina Ponarovskaya.

At the same time, Olga recorded with her mother (the operas The Star and Death of Joaquin Murietta and Juno and Avos), and performed a number of children's songs for films "The Magicians, The Adventures of Petrov and Vasechkin, Extraordinary and Unbelievable. and so on. It was Olga who was to perform the compositions for the "Pippi Longstocking." - composer Vladimir Dashkevich actively insisted on it! But the director chose another girl....

Olga Rozhdestvenskaya
Olga Rozhdestvenskaya

Young Olga's most striking role remains Sona from "I'm Making Up a Song."! Critics praised the young actress' performance, and many Soviet children recognised her on the street and immediately ran to "Sonya". Once, during a tour, Olga and other musicians happened to be in a pioneer camp. The children immediately surrounded the young star, literally tearing her apart (according to Olga herself). The incident terrified the girl, but it did not make her dislike singing.

"When you're a kid, you don't think about whether it's hard or easy. You just know if you like it or not. I liked it!"

Despite her tender age, Olga worked on an equal footing with her adult colleagues - she once gave a 11 performances in one day! Tired, but she kept working. One time I even spoke in front of Brezhnev despite her high fever. As her mother Zhanna recalled, Olya was very ill at the time, feverish, and people in suits came to them to pick up their daughter. "The child is sick! Where are you taking her? What performances?" - begged the mother. But they took Olya - put her in the car and took her to Brezhnev's dacha....

When the country started PerestroikaOlga was already a grown-up girl, and many listeners somehow forgot about her... Actually, during that period the public forgot about many stars of Russian pop music, who stopped recording, performing, broadcasting... For various reasons: someone got drunk, someone left, someone's life was tragically cut short, and someone, as critics say, elementary "cut off the oxygen.". The same theory has been put forward in relation to Zhanna and Olga Rozhdestvensky: some believe that Alla Pugacheva blocked their access to the media space, actively developing the career of her daughter Kristina - and her own, of course. We do not dare to say so, but this rumour has been around for decades....

Olga today.

Olga Rozhdestvenskaya
Olga Rozhdestvenskaya

Olga was never able to get an education - she repeated the fate of her mother and early had a baby. At the age of 19, Olga married a musician Arkady Martynenkoand gave birth to a son. However, she did not intend to give up on her career... Together with her husband, Olga performed in the project Moscow Grooves Instituteand her biggest hit of the period was the style of "Chrysanthemums.".

In the early 2000s, together with her mother, Olga participated in the recording of a new version of the rock opera "Juno and Avos." - The music video for it has been running on domestic music TV channels for a long time.

She voiced commercials and actresses, and sang songs for films - though not as often as before. Now Olga maintains a secluded lifestyle and does not seek publicity at all. However, why should she? As practice shows, an artist is loved and respected for his worknot for talking big on camera.

LEAVE ANSWER

Please enter your comment!
please enter your name here

44 − 43 =

'Pretty Woman With A Secret': Debbie Harry's 'Blondie' Secrets She Long Hid From Fans

Debbie Harry: facts about her personal life and career Debbie Harry is unfortunately a rarity: a surviving 78-year-old punk scene icon whose career developed during the era of...

Yuri Antonov - The Hardest Idol: Antics and Scandals That Made Producers Walk Away From the Master

Yuri Antonov: character, scandals, antics Recently, producer Sergey Lavrov said that Yuri Antonov is the most difficult, capricious and wayward maestro of the domestic variety, with whom he...

Ekaterina Batrakova: "A good half of academic musicians listen to good rock"

Ekaterina Batrakova - interview: about career and plans for the future The correspondent of Fuzz Music talked to the rock singer Katya Batrakova, whose songs have repeatedly hit the...
Recommended

'Pretty Woman With A Secret': Debbie Harry's 'Blondie' Secrets She Long Hid From Fans

Debbie Harry: facts about her personal life and career Debbie Harry is unfortunately a rarity: a surviving 78-year-old punk scene icon whose career developed during the era of...

Yuri Antonov - The Hardest Idol: Antics and Scandals That Made Producers Walk Away From the Master

Yuri Antonov: character, scandals, antics Recently, producer Sergey Lavrov said that Yuri Antonov is the most difficult, capricious and wayward maestro of the domestic variety, with whom he...

Ekaterina Batrakova: "A good half of academic musicians listen to good rock"

Ekaterina Batrakova - interview: about career and plans for the future The correspondent of Fuzz Music talked to the rock singer Katya Batrakova, whose songs have repeatedly hit the...

What Lolita Milyavskaya is grateful to Pugacheva for

Lolita Milyavskaya and Alla Pugacheva: friendship, relationship, photos To call Lolita and Alla Borisovna girlfriends - somehow the language does not turn. Let the relationship between them always and...

Yuri Antonov: "Broken Zhiguli and a flat in Vykhino" - What the Artist Spent His Millions on, and How Much He's Ready to Perform for Today

Yuri Antonov: royalties, wealth, fortune Yachts, houses, business class cars... Yes, the sweet life of today's artists can only be envied, because they are literally like cheese in...

Lolita Milyavskaya: "The Motherland Betrayed Me" - 60-year-old Diva on Daughter, Love for Zelensky and Young Suitors

Lolita Milyavskaya: personal life, daughter, career, conflict with Ukraine Lolita Milyavskaya - one of the brightest divas of the national variety! And one of the most interesting persons on...

Artists Who Russians Respect and Are Ashamed of in 2023

Russia's most respected and most hated artists 2023 Over the past 2 years a lot has changed in the domestic show business. If before the beginning of the SWO the charts were dominated by such...

What's SHAMAN's Little Brother, or the PR stunt that worked: The Neverlove Story

Neverlove band: history, vocalist Yaroslav Stepanov, tracks and clips Perhaps you have already seen a video on YouTube (and by the way, it is far from one), which...

Richest Rock Stars - Wealth of 550 Million-1.2 Billion Dollars

Richest Rock Stars - Elton John, Bruce Springsteen and more We continue to tell you about the richest rock stars in the world! Their fortunes run into the millions, and in some...

Дата:

Автор:
Категория:

«По Стопам Матери»: Ольга Рождественская – Как Живёт и Выглядит Сегодня

Сейчас Ольга поддерживает уединённый образ жизни и совершенно не стремится к публичности. Впрочем – а зачем? Как показывает практика – артиста любят и уважают за его творчество, а не за громкие слова на камеру...

Ольга Рождественская: биография, карьера, фото и факты

В СССР было много талантливых певиц – с прекрасным голосом, дикцией, манерой исполнения и, собственно, репертуаром. Сколько шикарных хитов той поры публика с удовольствием переслушивает и сегодня? Да их сотни! Но, увы, когда Союз развалился – с радаров исчезли и многие артисты. А некоторые никогда и не стремились к публичности – как в случае с Жанной Рождественской и её дочерью Ольгой.

Ольга стала сенсацией в нежном возрасте 7 лет. Видимо, красивый чувственный голос – это в семье Рождественских наследственное. Как сложилась судьба девочки, исполнившей песенку про «крокодилов, бегемотов и Африку» в фильме «Про Красную Шапочку», какие отношения у неё с матерью, и как она выглядит сегодня? Давайте узнаем.

Музыкальные корни и школа-интернат

Ольга Рождественская с матерью
Ольга Рождественская с матерью

Ольга родилась 2 августа 1969 года в Саратове – то есть летом 2024 года она отпразднует круглую дату, 55-летие! Мать её – прославленная советская певица Жанна Рождественская, чей мощный голос в 4 октавы завораживал публику. Говорят, что только ей было под силу исполнить рок-оперу «Юнона и Авось» – во всяком случае так эмоционально и чувственно. Отец Ольги – Сергей Акимов – был барабанщиком. Родители познакомились будучи студентами, и – как это часто бывает в таком возрасте – связали себя узами брака, полагая, что это любовь на всю жизнь. Но уже вскоре после рождения ребёнка пара разошлась – каждый хотел развивать свою карьеру, а семейная жизнь была помехой. С отцом Ольга не виделась вплоть до 14 лет…

Ольга Рождественская
Ольга Рождественская

Но и с матерью в детстве Ольга виделась не так уж и часто. Жанна отправилась покорять столицу, когда дочке было около 6 лет. Первое время Оля воспитывалась бабушкой и дедушкой в городишке Ртищево, потом мать забрала её к себе, но вскоре Ольга попала в школу-интернат, так как первое время у Жанны были проблемы с жильём в Москве. Однако ничто не испортило их отношений…

Девочка училась музыке, хорошо пела. Как позже скажет она сама, любовь к этому искусству у неё в крови: пели в их семье и бабушки, и дедушки.

«С температурой увезли!» – бремя славы

Ольга Рождественская
Ольга Рождественская

В 7 лет Ольга стала звездой! Её дебют состоялся в рамках фильма «Про Красную Шапочку» 1977 года, где она исполнила знаменитую песенку про «крокодилов, бегемотов и Африку». После того, как детский мюзикл вышел в прокат, Ольга проснулась всесоюзной любимицей! Уже в 8 лет она активно выступала, записывалась и гастролировала – исколесила весь Советский Союз совместно с Михаилом Боярским и Ириной Понаровской.

В это же время Ольга записывалась вместе с матерью (оперы «Звезда и смерть Хоакина Мурьетты» и «Юнона и Авось»), а также исполнила ряд детских песенок для фильмов «Чародеи», «Приключения Петрова и Васечкина, обыкновенные и невероятные» и так далее. Именно Ольга должна была исполнить композиции для «Пеппи Длинныйчулок» – композитор Владимир Дашкевич активно настаивал на этом! Но режиссёр выбрала другую девочку…

Ольга Рождественская
Ольга Рождественская

Самой яркой ролью юной Ольги остаётся Сона из «Я придумываю песню»! Критики нахваливали игру юной актрисы, а многие советские дети узнавали её на улице и тут же бежали к «Соне». Однажды, во время гастролей, Ольга и другие музыканты случайно оказались в пионерском лагере. Детвора тут же окружила юную звезду, буквально разрывая её на части (со слов самой Ольги). Тот случай жутко напугал девочку, но не заставил разлюбить пение.

«Когда ты ребёнок, ты не думаешь о том, сложно это или легко. Ты только знаешь, нравится ли тебе или нет. Мне нравилось!»

Несмотря на нежный возраст, Ольга работала наравне со взрослыми коллегами – как-то она дала 11 выступлений за день! Уставала, но продолжала работать. Один раз даже выступала перед Брежневым несмотря на высокую температуру. Как вспоминала её мать Жанна – Оля тогда заболела сильно, температурила, и к ним пришли люди в костюмах – мол, за дочкой. «Ребёнок больной! Куда вы её повезёте? Какие выступления?» – упрашивала мать. Но они забрали Олю – посадили в машину и повезли на дачу к Брежневу…

Когда в стране началась Перестройка, Ольга уже была взрослой девушкой, и многие слушатели как-то забыли о ней… Собственно, в тот период публике забылись многие звёзды отечественной эстрады, которые перестали записываться, выступать, транслироваться… По разным причинам: кто-то спился, кто-то уехал, чья-то жизнь трагически оборвалась, и кому-то, как утверждают критики, элементарно «перекрыли кислород». Такую же теорию выдвинули и по отношению к Жанне и Ольге Рождественским: некоторые полагают, что Алла Пугачёва перекрыла им доступ к медийному пространству, активно развивая карьеру своей дочери Кристины – ну и свою собственную, конечно же. Мы не берёмся это утверждать, однако данный слух существует уже не одно десятилетие…

Ольга сегодня

Ольга Рождественская
Ольга Рождественская

Получить образование Ольга так и не смогла – она повторила судьбу матери и рано родила ребёнка. В 19 лет Ольга вышла замуж за музыканта Аркадия Мартыненко, и родила сына. Однако ставить крест на своей карьере была на намерена… Вместе с мужем Ольга выступала в проекте Moscow Grooves Institute, и главным её хитом того периода стили «Хризантемы».

В начале 2000-х вместе с матерью Ольга участвовала в записи новой версии рок-оперы «Юнона и Авось» – клип к ней долгое время крутился на отечественных музыкальных телеканалах.

Озвучивала рекламу и актрис, исполняла песни для кино – правда, уже не так часто, как прежде. Сейчас Ольга поддерживает уединённый образ жизни и совершенно не стремится к публичности. Впрочем – а зачем? Как показывает практика – артиста любят и уважают за его творчество, а не за громкие слова на камеру.

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

51 + = 57

«Красотка с Секретом»: Тайны «Блонди» Дебби Харри, Которые Она Долго Скрывала от Фанатов

Дебби Харри: факты о личной жизни и карьере Дебби Харри, к сожалению, является редкостью: дожившая до 78 лет икона панк-сцены, чья карьера развивалась в эпоху...

Юрий Антонов – Самый «Тяжёлый» Кумир: Выходки и Скандалы, из-за Которых Продюсеры Обходят Мэтра Стороной

Юрий Антонов: характер, скандалы, выходки Недавно продюсер Сергей Лавров заявил, что Юрий Антонов – самый тяжёлый, капризный и своенравный мэтр отечественной эстрады, с которым ему...

Екатерина Батракова: «Добрая половина академических музыкантов слушает хороший рок»

Екатерина Батракова – интервью: о карьере и планах на будущее Корреспондент издания «Fuzz Music» пообщался с набирающей известность рок-исполнительницей Катей Батраковой, песни которой неоднократно попадали...
Рекомендуем

«Красотка с Секретом»: Тайны «Блонди» Дебби Харри, Которые Она Долго Скрывала от Фанатов

Дебби Харри: факты о личной жизни и карьере Дебби Харри, к сожалению, является редкостью: дожившая до 78 лет икона панк-сцены, чья карьера развивалась в эпоху...

Юрий Антонов – Самый «Тяжёлый» Кумир: Выходки и Скандалы, из-за Которых Продюсеры Обходят Мэтра Стороной

Юрий Антонов: характер, скандалы, выходки Недавно продюсер Сергей Лавров заявил, что Юрий Антонов – самый тяжёлый, капризный и своенравный мэтр отечественной эстрады, с которым ему...

Екатерина Батракова: «Добрая половина академических музыкантов слушает хороший рок»

Екатерина Батракова – интервью: о карьере и планах на будущее Корреспондент издания «Fuzz Music» пообщался с набирающей известность рок-исполнительницей Катей Батраковой, песни которой неоднократно попадали...

За Что Лолита Милявская Благодарна Пугачёвой

Лолита Милявская и Алла Пугачёва: дружба, отношения, фото Назвать Лолиту и Аллу Борисовну подружками – как-то язык не поворачивается. Пусть отношения между ними всегда и...

Юрий Антонов: «Сломанные Жигули и Квартирка в Выхино» – На Что Тратил Свои Миллионы Артист, и За Сколько Готов Выступить Сегодня

Юрий Антонов: гонорары, богатство, состояние Яхты, дома, автомобили бизнес-класса... Да, сладкой жизни сегодняшних артистов остаётся только позавидовать, ведь они в буквальном смысле как сыр в...

Лолита Милявская: «Родина Предала Меня» – 60-летняя Дива о Дочке, Любви к Зеленскому и Молодых Ухажёрах

Лолита Милявская: личная жизнь, дочка, карьера, конфликт с Украиной Лолита Милявская – одна из ярчайших див отечественной эстрады! И одна из самых интересных персон на...

Артисты, Которых в 2023 году Россияне Уважают и За Которых Им Стыдно

Самые уважаемые и самые ненавистные артисты России 2023 За последние 2 года многое изменилось в отечественном шоу-бизнесе. Если до начала СВО в чартах доминировали такие...

Что За «Младший Брат SHAMAN», или Пиар-ход, Который Сработал: История Neverlove

Группа Neverlove: история, вокалист Ярослав Степанов, треки и клипы Возможно, вам уже довелось увидеть видео на Ютуб (а оно, к слову, далеко не одно), которое...

Самые Богатые Рок-Звёзды – Состояние 550 Миллионов–1,2 Миллиарда Долларов

Самые Богатые Рок-Звёзды – Элтон Джон, Брюс Спрингстин и другие Продолжаем рассказывать о самых богатых рок-звёздах в мире! Их состояние исчисляется миллионами, а в некоторых...