Author:
Category:

How the smallest singer in the world lives - Abdurozik. And no, he's not 5 years old!

Abdurozik is one of the most unique vocalists in the world. He is about 1 meter tall and weighs less than 20 kilograms. But at the same time, the little singer has quite a lot of popularity. How did it happen? We understand in this article.

Who is Abdurozik and all about the conflict between Abdurozik and Hasbik

For a long time, videos with Abdurozik. You can hear about him on YouTube, make memes about him, invite him to popular programs. But there is not so much information about the musician himself.

Some, when they see him, generally think that this is a five-year-old child or computer graphics. But in fact, Abdurozik is a rather adult guy, he is 18 years old, but since childhood he has been suffering from a lack of growth hormone. Because of this, the development of his body stopped and the musician failed to grow.

Abdurozik is sitting
Abdurozik is sitting

But this does not greatly prevent him from performing - he has already become a popular vocalist. In this regard, his appearance even helped him: it is interesting for everyone to look at the smallest vocalist in the world. Thousands of people come to his concerts, and his desire to make music, despite health problems, is admired by millions.

Abdurozik's early childhood

The little musician was born in 2003 near the city of Penjikent in Tajikistan. He was born healthy, grew up like all children, but fell ill at an early age. rickets. Abdurozik was from a poor family of simple rural workers, so there was no money for proper treatment.

The boy was treated with what was enough money and it was not possible to completely cure the disease. Because of this, he remained so small. By the age of 16 he weighed less than 15 kilograms. For comparison, an adult British cat or a medium-sized watermelon weighs the same.

Abdurozik in a suit
Abdurozik in a suit

Due to health problems, the boy went to school only at 12 years old, and even then he looked smaller than his classmates. He was sent to school at such a late age for only one reason - the way to school was long, and it was difficult for the boy to walk. The parents decided to wait until his legs got a little stronger.

The first performances of Abdurozik

Where Abdurozik lived, everyone knew him. People like him are rare, so at first the locals were very surprised. But then they got used to his unusual appearance. For a long time Abdurozik was something like local treasure, but one day one of his relatives took the boy with him to Penjikent.

There, even more attention was paid to him, the little singer acquired acquaintances. At first, people thought that he was 5, well, a maximum of 6 years. Each time I had to explain that this was no longer the case ... Some did not believe until the boy began to speak.

And then, with his new acquaintances, he began to sing right at the local market. Even then, he was doing great. Someone filmed Abdurozik on the phone and posted video in Internet. It quickly went viral on social media and garnered thousands of views. People from all over the world were amazed by the singer's appearance, his voice and the fact that he is not as small as it seems at first glance.

Almost every second Tajik saw the video with Abdurozik singing. And one of the popular Tajik bloggers - Baron. The blogger saw how the boy sang and soon contacted him. He started promoting it on his channel and brought it to Dushanbe in order to promote it and organize the first full-scale performances.

Baron and Abdurozik
Baron and Abdurozik

He also gave the boy money for a medical examination. The doctors said that he could still grow if he received full treatment. But it is not cheap, and certainly not fast. It's good that Abdurozik became a fairly well-known performer: he had money for all this.

Abdurozik and Baron

The baron helped Abdurozik, but in return he shot joint videos and clips with him. The Baron himself was a rapper, and therefore promoted his ward in a similar direction. Soon the debut video for the song was released Ohi dili zor (Cry from the heart):

The video gained several million views and gave a huge impetus to the creative career of both Baron, who was the producer, and the singer Abdurozik himself.

Unfortunately, the cooperation did not become long-term: the guys could not share the profit and Abdurozik terminated the contract with Baron in autumn 2021. The boy decided that he was already popular enough to organize his own performances. Now he has command managers and assistants.

Rapper Abdurozik
Rapper Abdurozik

Soon another boy with a similar problem gained popularity on the Internet - Khabik, or Hasbullah.

True, he is not from Tajikistan, but from Dagestan. Therefore, in Russia he is known better than Abdurozik. The guys began to communicate, and for the sake of popularity between them had to pass the battle.

The fight between Abdurozik and Hasbik

Between Abdurozik and Hasbullah arose conflict. More precisely, the appearance of a conflict was made. In fact, the guys get along well. And the fight drew even more attention to them. The bloggers who organized the show said they wanted to boost the guys' self-confidence. This fight was supposed to show that they are no different from other people and can do everything the same.

As a result, the battle was postponed for a long time. Some fans have completely lost faith that he will be. But what you won’t do for the sake of hype - the fight is still took place. More precisely, there were a lot of “non-combats”. A lot of hype videos were released with the guys, where they allegedly fight, swear, train, and all this collected millions of views.

Hasbik and Abdurozik
Hasbik and Abdurozik

This was done in order to make money. The sight itself, of course, is not pleasant. It's a pity that Abdurozik and Hasbik were used like this, but now the guys are already doing more meaningful things. Abdurozik continued to sing, and Hasbik maintains his blog.

By the way, Hasbik was challenged by another guy with the same ailment as his - Erali Boykobilov - Uzbek blogger and showman. But the situation turned out to be similar to the one that was between Hasbik and Abdurozik - another hype ...

Jazz beauty Diane Kroll and her success story

Diane Kroll - biography and facts: childhood, career, personal life, songs and music videos Diane Kroll is a Canadian jazz singer and pianist, winner of five Grammy Awards...

The story of one supergroup: The Hollywood Vampires, which included "a rock 'n' roll man, a shock-rock king, and a Caribbean pirate."

The Hollywood Vampires, or how the supergroup Hollywood Vampires (Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp and Joe Perry) was formed The Hollywood Vampires are the ultimate supergroup! Founded in 2015...

Andrei "Svin" Panov: Remembering the Pioneer of Domestic Punk Rock

Andrei Panov and the story of his life: from his early years and early beginnings to his success and death Andrei Panov is one of the very first, and together...
Related Articles

"The Favorite Voice of Nightwish - Tarja Turunen: Life Story and Facts

Tarja Turunen: full biography, interesting facts, best songs and clips, personal life Journalists and the public have dubbed her the "Finnish nightingale," and if you've listened to her songs,...

The story of the red-haired "rebel" and simply beautiful Belinda Carlyle

The admirable Belinda Carlyle in amazing facts: biography, life story, career, struggles with addiction Belinda Carlyle was born a rebel at heart. As a teenager, she went through a lot -...

Remember Thin Lizzy legend, the charismatic Phil Lynott

Legendary Thin Lizzy vocalist Phil Lynott and his story: biography, facts, personal life, songs He was gone too early, at the age of 36: the reason was...

They are called "Van Halen of the 21st Century" - Meet the rock band Deraps

Deraps: history, songs and videos, interesting facts, similarities with Van Halen Deraps is a band that evokes nostalgia for powerful classic rock. Founded completely by accident,...

The story of Billy Idol, the main punk rocker of Generation X

"Generation X," or the amazing luck of Billy Idol The advent of MTV in the '80s made London punk Billy Idol one of the stars of that era! Inspired by Sex Pistols performances,...

Top Women's Rock Bands in History by Fuzz Music Magazine

Cult female rock bands that deserve attention Rock is a favorite music genre of millions of people around the world! And the best part is - in this direction every...

Alanna Miles, the beauty who gave the world the hit about "Black Velvet.

A look back at Alanna Miles, performer of the hit song "Black Velvet. Sometimes it seems like it can take a lifetime to achieve a goal. In addition to the necessary talent, it takes dedication, sacrifice, and a fiery...

Do you remember Thin Lizzy - the legendary rock band's best songs

Remembering the best songs of Thin Lizzy, the legendary classic rock band When you see a famous rock and roll band at a very young age, you become a lifelong fan. That's right...

Top 6 best British artists in rock history according to Fuzz Music magazine

Six iconic British artists who turned rock history upside down Great Britain has given us a host of talents, uncut diamonds and nuggets, ordinary people from the industrial hinterland who have proved to the world...

Автор:
Категория:

Как живёт самый маленький певец в мире – Абдурозик. И нет, ему не 5 лет!

Абдурозик – один из самых уникальных вокалистов в мире. Его рост около 1 метра, а вес меньше 20 килограмм. Но при этом маленький певец обладает довольно большой популярностью. Как так вышло? Разбираемся в этой статье.

Кто такой Абдурозик и всё о конфликте между Абдурозиком и Хасбиком

Уже долгое время в интернете крутятся видео с Абдурозиком. О нём можно услышать на ютубе, про него делают мемы, приглашают на популярные передачи. Но информации о самом музыканте при этом не так уж много.

Некоторые при виде его вообще думают, что это пятилетний ребёнок или компьютерная графика. Но на самом деле, Абдурозик – довольно взрослый парень, ему 18 лет, но с самого детства он страдает от недостатка гормона роста. Из-за этого развитие его организма приостановилось и музыканту не удалось вырасти.

Абдурозик сидит
Абдурозик сидит

Но ему это не сильно мешает выступать – он уже стал популярным вокалистом. В этом плане его внешность ему даже помогла: всем интересно взглянуть на самого маленького вокалиста в мире. На его концерты приходят тысячи человек, а его стремлением заниматься музыкой, несмотря на проблемы со здоровьем, восхищаются миллионы.

Раннее детство Абдурозика

Маленький музыкант появился на свет в 2003 году неподалёку от города Пенджикент в Таджикистане. Он родился здоровым, рос, как и все дети, но в раннем возрасте сильно переболел рахитом. Абдурозик был из бедной семьи простых сельских работников, поэтому денег на полноценное лечение не было.

Мальчика лечили тем, на что хватало денег и полностью долечить болезнь не удалось. Из-за этого он остался таким маленьким. К 16 годам он весил меньше 15 килограмм. Для сравнения столько же весит взрослый британский кот или арбуз средних размеров.

Абдурозик в костюме
Абдурозик в костюме

Из-за проблем со здоровьем мальчик пошёл в школу только в 12 лет, и даже тогда он выглядел меньше своих одноклассников. Его отправили в школу в таком позднем возрасте только по одной причине – путь до школы был длинным, а мальчику было тяжело ходить. Родители решили подождать, пока его ноги немного окрепнут.

Первые выступления Абдурозика

Там, где жил Абдурозик, его знали все. Такие люди, как он – редкость, поэтому сперва местные очень удивлялись. Но потом они привыкли к его необычной внешности. Долгое время Абдурозик был чем-то вроде местного достояния, но однажды один из его родственников взял мальчика с собой в Пенджикент.

Там на него обратили ещё больше внимания, маленький певец оброс знакомствами. Сперва люди думали, что ему 5, ну максимум 6 лет. Каждый раз приходилось объяснять, что это уже не так… Некоторые не верили, пока мальчик не начинал говорить.

А затем при своих новых знакомых он начал петь прямо на местном рынке. Уже тогда у него отлично получалось. Кто-то снял Абдурозика на телефон и выложил видео в интернет. Оно быстро разлетелось по социальным сетям и собрало тысячи просмотров. Люди со всего мира поражались внешности певца, его голосу и тому факту, что он не такой маленький, каким кажется на первый взгляд.

Видео с пением Абдурозика увидел чуть ли не каждый второй таджик. И один из популярных таджикских блогеров – Барон. Блогер увидел то, как пел мальчик и вскоре связался с ним. Он начал продвигать его на своём канале и привёз в Душанбе для того, чтобы раскрутить его и организовать первые полномасштабные выступления.

Барон и Абдурозик
Барон и Абдурозик

А ещё он дал мальчику денег на медицинское обследование. Врачи сказали, что он ещё может подрасти, если провести полное лечение. Но оно недешёвое и уж тем более не быстрое. Хорошо, что Абдурозик стал довольно известным исполнителем: у него появились деньги на всё это.

Абдурозик и Барон

Барон помогал Абдурозику, но взамен снимал с ним совместные видео и клипы. Сам Барон был рэпером поэтому и своего подопечного продвигал в похожем направлении. Вскоре вышел дебютный клип на песню Оҳи дили зор (Крик души):

Видео набрало несколько миллионов просмотров и дало огромный толчок творческой карьере как Барона, который был продюсером, так и самого певца Абдурозика.

К сожалению, сотрудничество не стало долговременным: парни не смогли поделить прибыль и Абдурозик расторг контракт с Бароном осенью 2021 года. Мальчик решил, что он уже достаточно популярный, чтобы организовывать свои выступления самостоятельно. Сейчас у него есть команда менеджеров и помощников.

Рэпер Абдурозик
Рэпер Абдурозик

Вскоре в интернете набрал популярность ещё один мальчик с похожей проблемой – Хабик, или Хасбулла.

Правда он не из Таджикистана, а из Дагестана. Поэтому в России его знают лучше, чем Абдурозика. Парни начали общаться, и ради популярности между ними должен был пройти бой.

Бой Абдурозика и Хасбика

Между Абдурозиком и Хасбуллой возник конфликт. Точнее, была сделана видимость конфликта. На самом деле ребята неплохо ладят. А бой привлёк к ним ещё больше внимания. Блогеры, которые организовывали это шоу, сказали, что хотели повысить уверенность ребят в себе. Этот бой должен был показать, что они ничем не отличаются от остальных людей и могут делать всё тоже самое.

В итоге бой долгое время переносился. Некоторые фанаты вообще утратили веру в то, что он будет. Но на что не пойдёшь ради хайпа – бой всё же состоялся. Точнее состоялось много «‎недобоев». С ребятами вышло множество хайповых видео, где они якобы дерутся, ругаются, тренируются и всё это собирало миллионы просмотров.

Хасбик и Абдурозик
Хасбик и Абдурозик

Делалось это для того, чтобы заработать денег. Само зрелище, конечно, не из приятных. Жаль, что Абдурозика и Хасбика использовали вот так, но сейчас уже ребята занимаются более осмысленными вещами. Абдурозик продолжил петь, а Хасбик ведёт свой блог.

Кстати, Хасбика вызывал на бой ещё один паренёк с таким же, как у него, недугом – Эрали Бойкобилов – узбекский блогер и шоумен. Но ситуация вышла похожей на ту, которая была между Хасбиком и Абдурозиком – очередной хайп…

Вспоминаем легендарнейшие рок-оперы за всю историю жанра – часть вторая

Продолжаем вспоминать лучшие рок-оперы за всю историю: подборка, исполнители, интересные факты В сегодняшней статье мы продолжаем рассматривать легендарнейшие рок-оперы за всю историю жанра – это...

Джефф Линн: топ-5 фактов о легенде ELO, которые могут вас удивить

Джефф Линн – интересные факты и интервью, фото и видео Британский певец, мультиинструменталист, автор песен, аранжировщик и один из величайших продюсеров в истории – всё...

Топ-5 лучших сольных альбомов Марка Нопфлера по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Марк Нопфлер – лучшие сольные альбомы: список, названия, треки и клипы, факты, полноценный обзор Марк Нопфлер – легендарный британский рок-музыкант. Вернее – не просто музыкант,...
Похожие статьи

Вспоминаем легендарнейшие рок-оперы за всю историю жанра – часть первая

Лучшие рок-оперы в истории по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»: подборка, исполнители, интересные факты Более полувека назад The Who выпустили «Tommy», и познакомили поклонников с новой...

Карлос Сантана переносится в «путешествие по воспоминаниям и глубоким размышлениям»

Гитарист Карлос Сантана: интересные факты, интервью, фото и видео, треки Карлос Сантана – легенда латиноамериканского рока, гитарист, который не просто сумел добиться успеха на мировой...

Всё об альбоме The Comet Is Coming — Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022)

Новый альбом The Comet Is Coming — Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (2022): список треков, история, слушать онлайн У британского джазового трио (Danalogue, Betamax, Shabaka Hutchings) вышел...

«Легендарные бунтари» – вспоминаем самых «безумных» вокалистов из мира панк-рока

Самые возмутительные солисты за всю историю панк-рока по версии журнала «Fuzz Music» Панк-рок всегда был злым – эдаким «дерзким младшим двоюродным братом» в рок-семье. Родившийся...

Топ-5 важнейших пластинок в жанре метал по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Лучшие альбомы в жанре метал: список, исполнители, история и факты, треки Мало кто задумывается об этом, но конфликт, который США разожгли во Вьетнаме, напрямую повлиял...

Как R.E.M. «промурчали» в чартах, или история их дебютного альбома «Murmur»

Дебютный альбом R.E.M. «Murmur» и его история: полный обзор, интересные факты, список треков Несмотря на то, что путь к славе R.E.M. начали в самом расцвете...

«Скрытая облаками» – вспоминаем один из любимых альбомов Pink Floyd Ника Мейсона

История альбома «Obscured by Clouds» группы Pink Floyd: запись, факты, успех и треки Эта пластинка – далеко не самая популярная работа Pink Floyd. Однако они...

Восхитительная Глория Эстефан в удивительных фактах

Глория Эстефан – всё о певице: детство, карьера, песни и клипы, интересные факты Глория Эстефан – одна из величайших певиц в истории. Эта женщина обладает...

Диана Анкудинова: история юной, но уже горячо любимой российской исполнительницы

Певица Диана Анкудинова: полная биография, факты, детство и карьера, песни, личная жизнь, интервью Диана Анкудинова – ещё такая юная, но уже горячо любимая миллионами певица....