Date:

Author:
Category:

Maksim and His Brother Dmitry Galkin - When the Apple Has Fallen Far From the Apple Tree

Many believe that the comedian's provocative statements are elementary anger at the Russian authorities, who literally caught him red-handed. But what about his brother?

Maxim Galkin* and his brother Dmitry: biography, photos and facts

Often children repeat their parents at an already realised age - their actions, their aspirations... And then they say: "The apple doesn't fall far from the tree.". But that can hardly be attributed to the Galkins. While their father, Alexander AlexandrovichHe became famous as a Soviet and Russian military commander, Colonel General, a true hero - his sons are spoken of as fugitives who abandoned their homeland at the most crucial moment.

Yes, Maxim has a brother, but, it should be noted, their fates are completely different... Nevertheless, something unites them: both left Russia.

"Introduced and sheltered."

Maxim and Dmitry Galkin
Maxim and Dmitry Galkin

About the fact that Galkin* has siblingnot many people know. It's not surprising, because Dmitry is rarely mentioned in the media. He was born in 1964, and is 12 years older than Maxim. Nevertheless, he - although not an artist - is a very rich and successful. His life journey began when, after finishing his studies, Dmitry joined the internal affairs authorities, where he worked for 15 years. But then he discovered himself... a successful businessman. After the organs, Dmitriy took up producing - it was his efforts that brought Maxim to the centre of the world. show business. And even got acquainted with the diva - allegedly it was Dmitry who got his brother an invitation to the "Slavonic Bazaar".

In addition to his brother, Dmitry promoted other projects, in particular producing duets "Tea Two and Pascal.. And then he quit show business, devoting himself to a completely different field - military industry. Dmitry Galkin was engaged in the production and sale of weapons and ammunition, and made a tangible fortune out of it! For a while, he was even the director of the Military-Industrial Company Ltd.

Dimitri later moved to IsraelHe has sold most of his companies in Russia, but has not completely retired from business. In Israel, Dmitry lives in a luxury gated complex, where, by the way, Pugacheva and Maxim stayed after leaving Russia: they have an excellent relationship, and Dmitry helps his brother in any way he can.

Dmitry Galkin and his family
Dmitry Galkin and his family

Not much is known about Dmitry's personal life: he was married twice, has three children. Maksim himself calls his older brother a very warm-hearted and pleasant person with a unparalleled sense of humourwho is not only supportive in difficult times, but also inspiring.

My father's unfulfilled dreams

Maxim and Dmitry Galkin
Maxim and Dmitry Galkin

Of course, like any military man, Alexander Alexandrovich had a dream that his sons would follow in his footsteps. But everything turned out as it happened. On his mother's side, Maxim JewIt is not surprising that he calls Israel his second home. According to the comedian, he has many fond memories of Israel. Ukraine.

"As a child, I visited Odessa a lot: I went to primary school there, I had friends there... My father's job was like that - we travelled a lot, which allowed us to discover new cultures..."

Maxim Galkin and Alla Pugacheva
Maxim Galkin* and Alla Pugacheva

And it's true: there was a time when the Galkins lived in a Germany. What is most interesting is that Maxim's father saw his future daughter-in-law in person when Maxim himself was still a child:

"Ironic, but in 1979 Alla performed in the GDR in front of the military, and my father was there. There was even a picture of him..."

"Celestials."

Parents of Maxim and Dmitry Galkin
Parents of Maxim and Dmitry Galkin

The Galkin family was considered a privileged family, and the head - that is, Alexander Alexandrovich - was known by the public as celestial: permanent resorts, equipment, expensive furniture, the best education for the children... Maxim and Dmitry had no idea what financial difficulties were. The family's friends were media personalities, who for the brothers were just "good uncles and aunts who came round on holidays and weekends". No wonder that Maxim has such an ardent love for a beautiful life....

Alla Pugacheva, Maxim Galkin and Laima Vaikule
Alla Pugacheva, Maxim Galkin* and Laima Vaikule

When their parents died in the early noughties, Dmitriy and Maxim received a huge fortune, which in itself provided them with a trouble-free life: a 3-room flat near the station "Novye Cheryomushki" (estimated at about 45 million roubles), luxury apartments of 163 square metres and costing almost 100 million roubles on Neopalimovsky Lane, several other choruses in historic buildings, land, a mansion in the Naro-Fominsk district... In total, all these riches will pull in one billion roubles. The brothers peacefully divided the inheritance between themselves.

Here, of course, it's interesting. After all, they say that Maxim allegedly married Pugacheva only because of her popularity, but if you think about it... He had everything in order with money and real estate before he met her. He also invested about 10 billion roubles in the construction of his and Alla's property. of the castle in Gryazi. And now that he's in Cyprus, he's left a huge collection of cars in Russia - from Mercedes and Hummer to Bentley and Rolls-Royce - that would pull in a couple of million dollars!

"It smells fried."

Maxim Galkin
Maxim Galkin.

The rumour is that Maxim left for a reason, he felt that the "smells like fried food.". Before he became a foreign agent, he was one of the most popular media personalities in Russia! One of his concerts cost about 3 million roubles, and for the project "One in One" he was receiving $500,000 a month! Let's not forget advertising contracts and other "non-dusty jobs". However...

Rumour has it that Galkin* was an unscrupulous taxpayer. And owed the State a decent sum... Realising that he was caught on the hook and was about to be nailed, he drove away. In fact, his accounts had long been checked: the artist had withdrawn a lot of money abroadMany believe that the comedian's provocative statements are an elementary anger at the Russian authorities, who literally caught him red-handed.

*Included by the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation in the list of foreign agents

LEAVE ANSWER

Please enter your comment!
please enter your name here

14 - = 9

'Pretty Woman With A Secret': Debbie Harry's 'Blondie' Secrets She Long Hid From Fans

Debbie Harry: facts about her personal life and career Debbie Harry is unfortunately a rarity: a surviving 78-year-old punk scene icon whose career developed during the era of...

Yuri Antonov - The Hardest Idol: Antics and Scandals That Made Producers Walk Away From the Master

Yuri Antonov: character, scandals, antics Recently, producer Sergey Lavrov said that Yuri Antonov is the most difficult, capricious and wayward maestro of the domestic variety, with whom he...

Ekaterina Batrakova: "A good half of academic musicians listen to good rock"

Ekaterina Batrakova - interview: about career and plans for the future The correspondent of Fuzz Music talked to the rock singer Katya Batrakova, whose songs have repeatedly hit the...
Recommended

Interview with rapper bigboyz: talked about creativity and personal motivation

The other day our editorial team managed to chat with a young new school artist with the nickname "bigboyz". We asked the artist about his creativity and motivation in creating...

'Pretty Woman With A Secret': Debbie Harry's 'Blondie' Secrets She Long Hid From Fans

Debbie Harry: facts about her personal life and career Debbie Harry is unfortunately a rarity: a surviving 78-year-old punk scene icon whose career developed during the era of...

"Men Who Sing": Patrick Swayze, Bradley Cooper - Actors Who Have Performed Loud Hits

Actors who have performed hits: names, clips, facts Many actors are very bright and versatile personalities! They make us laugh to tears or tremble to goosebumps, but besides...

Brigitte Bardot: Four Marriages, Lonely Old Age - And Not a Drop of Regret

Brigitte Bardot: personal life, relationships and husbands In her youth, Brigitte Bardot was one of the most beautiful women in France - as, in fact, and the world cinema in...

What Lolita Milyavskaya is grateful to Pugacheva for

Lolita Milyavskaya and Alla Pugacheva: friendship, relationship, photos To call Lolita and Alla Borisovna girlfriends - somehow the language does not turn. Let the relationship between them always and...

How Boris Galkin Became an "Enemy" for his Daughter

Boris Galkin: personal life, wives, children, daughter For many years everyone was sure that Boris Galkin is the birth father of Vladislav, who in the early 2000s became famous as...

Boris Galkin: Jumped with Parachute, Raised an Idol, Became a Father at 70 - The Fate of "Lieutenant Tarasov"

Boris Galkin: biography, career, films He played the most sincere, kind and brave military heroes, because of what he became the embodiment of true nobility in the eyes of the audience. In general,...

Yuri Antonov: "Broken Zhiguli and a flat in Vykhino" - What the Artist Spent His Millions on, and How Much He's Ready to Perform for Today

Yuri Antonov: royalties, wealth, fortune Yachts, houses, business class cars... Yes, the sweet life of today's artists can only be envied, because they are literally like cheese in...

"Russians Are Very Unlucky" - Yulia Vysotskaya on the Difference Between Russia and Europe

Yulia Vysotskaya: career, personal life, political position She is a famous actress, TV presenter and just a strong woman. In 2013, Yulia Vysotskaya was forced to come to terms with the...

Дата:

Автор:
Категория:

Максим и Его Брат Дмитрий Галкины* – Когда «Яблоко от Яблони» Всё же Далеко Упало

Многие считают, что провокационные высказывания юмориста – элементарная злость на российскую власть, которая буквально поймала его с поличным. Но что же насчёт брата?

Максим Галкин* и его брат Дмитрий: биография, фото и факты

Зачастую дети повторяют своих родителей в уже осознанном возрасте – их поступки, их стремления… И тогда говорят: «Яблоко от яблони недалеко падает». Но к чете Галкиных это вряд ли можно отнести. В то время как их отец, Александр Александрович, прославился как советский и российский военачальник, генерал-полковник, настоящий герой – про его сыновей говорят как про беглецов, которые бросили Родину в самый ответственный момент.

Да, у Максима есть брат, но, стоит заметить, их судьбы совершенно разные… Тем не менее, кое-что их всё же объединяет: оба уехали из России.

«Познакомил и приютил»

Максим и Дмитрий Галкины
Максим и Дмитрий Галкины

О том, что у Галкина* есть родной брат, знают немногие. Оно и неудивительно, ведь Дмитрий редко упоминается СМИ. Он родился в 1964 году, и старше Максима на 12 лет. Тем не менее, он – пусть и не артист, – очень богат и успешен. Его жизненный пути начался с того, что окончив учёбу – Дмитрий пошёл в органы внутренних дел, где проработал 15 лет. Однако потом он открыл в себе… успешного бизнесмена. После органов Дмитрий занялся продюсированием – именно его стараниями Максим и попал в шоу-бизнес. И даже познакомился с примадонной – якобы именно Дмитрий добился для брата приглашения на «Славянский базар».

Помимо брата, Дмитрий продвигал и другие проекты, в частности продюсировал дуэты «Чай вдвоем» и «Паскаль». А потом завязал с шоу-бизнесом, посвятив себя совершенно другой сфере – военной промышленности. Дмитрий Галкин занимался производством и сбытом оружия и боеприпасов, и сколотил на этом ощутимое состояние! Некоторое время он даже был директором ООО «Военно-промышленной компании».

Позже Дмитрий перебрался в Израиль, продав большинство своих компаний в России, но не отошёл от дел полностью. В Израиле Дмитрий живёт в элитном закрытом комплексе, где, к слову, остановились Пугачёва с Максимом после отъезда из России: между ними прекрасные отношения, и Дмитрий помогает брату, чем может.

Дмитрий Галкин с семьёй
Дмитрий Галкин с семьёй

О личной жизни Дмитрия известно не так уж и много: был женат дважды, имеет троих детей. Сам же Максим называет своего старшего брата очень душевным и приятным человеком с бесподобным чувством юмора, который не просто поддерживает в сложные периоды, но и вдохновляет.

Несбывшиеся мечты отца

Максим и Дмитрий Галкины
Максим и Дмитрий Галкины

Конечно, как и у любого военного, у Александра Александровича была мечта, чтобы сыновья пошли по его стопам. Но всё сложилось как сложилось. По матери Максим еврей, поэтому неудивительно, что он называет Израиль своим вторым домом. По словам юмориста, немало тёплых воспоминаний у него связано и с Украиной.

«В детстве я много бывал в Одессе: там я ходил в начальную школу, там у меня были друзья… У отца работа такая была – мы много путешествовали, что позволяло открывать новую для себя культуру…»

Максим Галкин и Алла Пугачёва
Максим Галкин* и Алла Пугачёва

И это правда: было время, когда чета Галкиных жила в Германии. Что самое интересное – отец Максима лично видел свою будущую невестку, когда сам Максим был ещё ребёнком:

«Иронично, но в 1979 году Алла выступала в ГДР перед военными, и там был мой отец. Даже снимок остался…»

«Небожители»

Родители Максима и Дмитрия Галкиных
Родители Максима и Дмитрия Галкиных

Семья Галкиных считалась привилегированной, а главу – то есть Александра Александровича – за глаза называли небожителем: постоянные курорты, техника, дорогая мебель, лучшее образование для детей… Максим и Дмитрий понятия не имели, что такое финансовые трудности. Друзьями семьи были медийные персоны, которые для братьев были просто «хорошими дядями и тётями, которые приходили по праздникам и выходным». Неудивительно, что у Максима такая ярая любовь к красивой жизни…

Алла Пугачёва, Максим Галкин и Лайма Вайкуле
Алла Пугачёва, Максим Галкин* и Лайма Вайкуле

Когда в начале нулевых родителей не стало, Дмитрий и Максим получили огромное состояние, которое уже само по себе обеспечивало им безбедную жизнь: 3-комнатная квартира недалеко от станции «Новые Черёмушки» (оценивается примерно в 45 миллионов рублей), шикарные апартаменты площадью 163 квадрата и стоимостью почти 100 миллионов рублей на Неопалимовском переулке, ещё несколько хором в исторических зданиях, земля, особняк в Наро-Фоминском районе… В общей сложности – все эти богатства потянут на один миллиард рублей. Братья мирно разделили наследство между собой.

Вот тут, конечно, интересно. Ведь говорят, якобы Максим женился на Пугачёвой только из-за её популярности, но если так задуматься… У него и до знакомства с ней всё было в порядке с деньгами и недвижимостью. Он же вложил около 10 миллиардов рублей в строительства их с Аллой замка в Грязи. А сейчас, когда он на Кипре, в России у него осталась огромная коллекция автомобилей – от Mercedes и Hummer до Bentley и Rolls-Royce – которая потянет на пару миллионов долларов!

«Запахло жареным»

Максим Галкин
Максим Галкин*

Поговаривают, якобы Максим уехал не просто так, а почувствовал, как «запахло жареным». До того, как он стал иноагентом, он был одной из популярнейших медийных личностей в России! Один его концерт стоил около 3 миллионов рублей, а за проект «Один в один» получал 500 тысяч долларов в месяц! Не забываем про рекламные контракты и прочие «непыльные подработки». Однако…

Гуляют слухи, якобы Галкин* был недобросовестным налогоплательщиком. И задолжал Государству приличную сумму… Осознав, что его поймали на крючок, и вот-вот прижмут, он уехал прочь. На самом деле, его счета давно проверялись: артист вывел много денег за рубеж, а также были зафиксированы поступления на его счета с Украины… Многие считают, что провокационные высказывания юмориста – элементарная злость на российскую власть, которая буквально поймала его с поличным.

*внесён Минюстом РФ в список иноагентов

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

+ 34 = 38

«Красотка с Секретом»: Тайны «Блонди» Дебби Харри, Которые Она Долго Скрывала от Фанатов

Дебби Харри: факты о личной жизни и карьере Дебби Харри, к сожалению, является редкостью: дожившая до 78 лет икона панк-сцены, чья карьера развивалась в эпоху...

Юрий Антонов – Самый «Тяжёлый» Кумир: Выходки и Скандалы, из-за Которых Продюсеры Обходят Мэтра Стороной

Юрий Антонов: характер, скандалы, выходки Недавно продюсер Сергей Лавров заявил, что Юрий Антонов – самый тяжёлый, капризный и своенравный мэтр отечественной эстрады, с которым ему...

Екатерина Батракова: «Добрая половина академических музыкантов слушает хороший рок»

Екатерина Батракова – интервью: о карьере и планах на будущее Корреспондент издания «Fuzz Music» пообщался с набирающей известность рок-исполнительницей Катей Батраковой, песни которой неоднократно попадали...
Рекомендуем

Интервью с рэпером bigboyz: поговорили о творчестве и личной мотивации

На днях нашей редакции удалось пообщаться с молодым исполнителем новой школы с никнеймом "bigboyz". Мы поспрашивали артиста о его творчестве и мотивации в создании...

«Красотка с Секретом»: Тайны «Блонди» Дебби Харри, Которые Она Долго Скрывала от Фанатов

Дебби Харри: факты о личной жизни и карьере Дебби Харри, к сожалению, является редкостью: дожившая до 78 лет икона панк-сцены, чья карьера развивалась в эпоху...

«Мужчины, Которые Поют»: Патрик Суэйзи, Брэдли Купер – Актёры, Исполнившие Громкие Хиты

Актёры, исполнившие хиты: имена, клипы, факты Многие актёры очень яркие и разносторонние личности! Они заставляют нас смеяться до слёз или трепетать до мурашек, но помимо...

Брижит Бардо: Четыре Замужества, Одинокая Старость – И Ни Капли Сожаления

Брижит Бардо: личная жизнь, отношения и мужья В молодости Брижит Бардо была одной из самых красивых женщин Франции – как, собственно, и мирового кинематографа в...

За Что Лолита Милявская Благодарна Пугачёвой

Лолита Милявская и Алла Пугачёва: дружба, отношения, фото Назвать Лолиту и Аллу Борисовну подружками – как-то язык не поворачивается. Пусть отношения между ними всегда и...

Как Борис Галкин Стал «Врагом» для Дочери

Борис Галкин: личная жизнь, жёны, дети, дочь Долгие годы все были уверены, что Борис Галкин – родной отец Владислава, который в начале 2000-х прославился как...

Борис Галкин: Прыгал с Парашютом, Взрастил Кумира, Стал Отцом в 70 Лет – Судьба «Лейтенанта Тарасова»

Борис Галкин: биография, карьера, фильмы Он сыграл самых искренних, добрых и отважных военных героев, из-за чего стал воплощением истинного благородства в глазах зрителей. В общем-то,...

Юрий Антонов: «Сломанные Жигули и Квартирка в Выхино» – На Что Тратил Свои Миллионы Артист, и За Сколько Готов Выступить Сегодня

Юрий Антонов: гонорары, богатство, состояние Яхты, дома, автомобили бизнес-класса... Да, сладкой жизни сегодняшних артистов остаётся только позавидовать, ведь они в буквальном смысле как сыр в...

«Русским Очень не Повезло» – Юлия Высоцкая о Разнице Между Россией и Европой

Юлия Высоцкая: карьера, личная жизнь, политическая позиция Она – известная актриса, телеведущая и просто сильная женщина. В 2013 году Юлия Высоцкая была вынуждена смириться с...