Date:

Author:
Category:

Boris Galkin: Jumped with Parachute, Raised an Idol, Became a Father at 70 - The Fate of "Lieutenant Tarasov"

After "Zone of Special Attention" Galkin woke up an all-union star! Gradually his pure, brave and noble image of a real Russian man took root in the minds of the audience, and also attracted many beauties...

Boris Galkin: biography, career, films

He played the most sincere, kind and brave military heroes, because of which he became the epitome of a true nobility in the eyes of the audience. In general, there was never any other image of any antagonist in question - Boris Galkin refused such offers, which he never regretted. What is most interesting is that the actor had never even served! But at the same time his acting was more realistic and convincing than that of many of his colleagues with an army background....

In September 2023, the artiste celebrated his 76th anniversary. How did his fate turn out? We offer to learn together how he raised an idol, jumped with a parachute, and also became a father in the seventh decade...

Accidents are not random

People often say that accidents are not random. And the fate of Boris Galkin is vivid evidence of this. The boy grew up in a family far from the bohemian life: his mother is a clerk, his father is a shoemaker. However, it is the profession of the latter played key role in the formation of an actor. From Leningrad, the family moved to Riga, where Galkin senior got a job at the Opera and Ballet Theatre - shoemakers in such places are always worth their weight in gold! Borja often spent time with his father, and often hung out backstage, watching the actors play and, without noticing it, taking away a new passion.

Boris Galkin
Boris Galkin

Nevertheless, until the 8th grade, Boris was engaged in various types of activities sportsThe actor of the Riga Russian Drama Theatre recognised the boy as a diamond and advised him to conquer the capital. The actor of the Riga Russian Drama Theatre saw a diamond in the guy, and advised him to conquer the capital. Boris Galkin did just that: without any significant experience, he entered the theatre. ShchukinskoyeHe was the first person to perform on the theatre stage and then became a star of the big screen. After graduation, he performed on the theatre stage and then became a star of the big screen.

Thousands of viewers fell in love with the actor, in particular in the characters played by him, which simply could not help but impose: Arkady Emelianov from "Sveaborg", Nikita Stroev from "Emelyan Pugachev", Gennady from "The journey will be pleasant", and, of course, Lieutenant Tarasov from "In the Zone of Special Attention." (well, and of course, a lot of other roles, which so at a glance and do not list, given the large-scale filmography of the artist).

After "Zone of Special Attention" Galkin woke up an all-union star! Gradually his pure, brave and noble image of a real Russian man took root in the minds of the audience, and also attracted many beauties...

At 70, it's just beginning

Boris Galkin has an incredibly rich personal life! In total, the actor was married four times! However, he became truly happy only in his last marriage to a singer Inna Razumikhinawho, although younger than her chosen one by a quarter of a century, understands him perfectly and shares his worldview.

Boris Galkin with his wife Inna
Boris Galkin with his wife Inna

With Inna the actor met by chance, but first - a little background. The artist's third wife was a film historian and screenwriter Elena Demidovawhose two children from a previous marriage - Vladislav and Masha - were raised by Galkin as his own. The girl did not seek to conquer the cinema, and in general has always stayed away from publicity, while Vladik was fascinated by the success and talent of his adoptive father. Despite all his mother's prohibitions, Vladislav successfully passed his first film auditions and played in the film. "The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn.". Boris praised the boy's efforts, which finally gave him confidence: only cinema, only full steam ahead....

Vladislav and Boris Galkin
Vladislav and Boris Galkin

Boris and Vladislav had an incredibly warm and sincere relationship, full of support, trust and mutual admiration. Already in the early noughties, Vladislav became a popular actor, an idol of his era: he starred in such classic film masterpieces as "In August of '44...", "Spetsnaz" and "Truckers".. Like his father, he managed to build his unique and noble image, which attracted and fell in love with the audience. However, in 2010 he died under mysterious and definitely tragic circumstances. Boris could not be comforted for a long time - to this day, the actor blames himself that he could not find the criminals and punish them to the full extent of the law. Vladislav's death was a great blow to the once close-knit family, and soon Boris and Elena began to drift apart....

Boris Galkin, Elena and Vladislav.
Boris Galkin, Elena and Vladislav.

And it was during this difficult and gloomy period of his life that Boris met Inna. He was enchanted by her voice, her performance... They met, and soon they both developed feelings. Despite the public's incomprehension, Boris divorced Elena for the sake of his new girlfriend, and at the age of 70 he shocked the public by becoming a father - Inna gave birth to his daughter, who was called Anna.!

Boris Galkin with his wife Inna and daughter
Boris Galkin with his wife Inna and daughter

And although many do not believe in this union (as it happens, a significant age difference always makes people wary), the artist himself is absolutely happy!

"God grant all young people as much strength, as much joy as I have towards this child. I am absolutely convinced that she gives both strength and life. I realise that I will live longer thanks to her..."

Army stuff...

So served the country's main film hero in general? Yes, he served, but only a little: after graduating from Shchukino, at the age of 22 Boris was called up for conscription into the frontier troops of the USSR KGB. But he stayed there for less than a year, as he was literally pulled out of the army for the sake of shooting a film "Echoes of distant snows.". No one argued. From that very moment and began Galkin's film career....

Boris Galkin
Boris Galkin

Boris himself has repeatedly admitted that skydive had always been a dream of his! And one day he did fulfil it... It happened when the film "In the spotlight." was already considered a hit film for a year! By the way: for the sake of his role in this film, the actor spent half a month in a real barracks: together with paratroopers ate, trained and simply discovered their rules and some of their chips. It is for this reason, his Lieutenant Tarasov was so convincing.

"Russia is doing everything right."

Boris Galkin
Boris Galkin

Unlike many colleagues, Boris Sergeevich is not afraid to express his political position. And in the light of recent events, the actor is sure that Russia is doing everything right. According to the actor, because of his roots (Galkin is a descendant of M.I. Kutuzov's sister), all events related to the Motherland pass through his heart... And he cannot but support his native country.

"Russia has prevented the beginning of the end. Complete end, collapse... Do you understand? Ukraine, in particular Zelensky has become a puppet in foreign hands. He thinks that the West comes to him with a friendly handshake, but in reality they do not care about Ukraine and what will happen to it after all this... They just need new territories, they are driven by the desire to enrich themselves at the expense of a weakened country and its people. You know, there is a wonderful commandment: "Love your neighbour as yourself". In this situation, Russia has risen to the defence of its neighbours. People like Zelensky should think about it...".

LEAVE ANSWER

Please enter your comment!
please enter your name here

- 5 = 2

'Pretty Woman With A Secret': Debbie Harry's 'Blondie' Secrets She Long Hid From Fans

Debbie Harry: facts about her personal life and career Debbie Harry is unfortunately a rarity: a surviving 78-year-old punk scene icon whose career developed during the era of...

Yuri Antonov - The Hardest Idol: Antics and Scandals That Made Producers Walk Away From the Master

Yuri Antonov: character, scandals, antics Recently, producer Sergey Lavrov said that Yuri Antonov is the most difficult, capricious and wayward maestro of the domestic variety, with whom he...

Ekaterina Batrakova: "A good half of academic musicians listen to good rock"

Ekaterina Batrakova - interview: about career and plans for the future The correspondent of Fuzz Music talked to the rock singer Katya Batrakova, whose songs have repeatedly hit the...
Recommended

Interview with rapper bigboyz: talked about creativity and personal motivation

The other day our editorial team managed to chat with a young new school artist with the nickname "bigboyz". We asked the artist about his creativity and motivation in creating...

"Men Who Sing": Patrick Swayze, Bradley Cooper - Actors Who Have Performed Loud Hits

Actors who have performed hits: names, clips, facts Many actors are very bright and versatile personalities! They make us laugh to tears or tremble to goosebumps, but besides...

Brigitte Bardot: Four Marriages, Lonely Old Age - And Not a Drop of Regret

Brigitte Bardot: personal life, relationships and husbands In her youth, Brigitte Bardot was one of the most beautiful women in France - as, in fact, and the world cinema in...

How Boris Galkin Became an "Enemy" for his Daughter

Boris Galkin: personal life, wives, children, daughter For many years everyone was sure that Boris Galkin is the birth father of Vladislav, who in the early 2000s became famous as...

Maksim and His Brother Dmitry Galkin - When the Apple Has Fallen Far From the Apple Tree

Maxim Galkin* and his brother Dmitry: biography, photos and facts Often children repeat their parents at an already realised age - their actions, their aspirations,... И...

"Russians Are Very Unlucky" - Yulia Vysotskaya on the Difference Between Russia and Europe

Yulia Vysotskaya: career, personal life, political position She is a famous actress, TV presenter and just a strong woman. In 2013, Yulia Vysotskaya was forced to come to terms with the...

'He's a tumour': How Brigitte Bardot Ruined Relationship with Son

Brigitte Bardot's son: biography, relations with his mother, photos It's no secret that there are people who would rather leave all their inheritance to their "favourite dog" than to their relatives. And they...

How Kevin from Home Alone came to be.

The fate of Macaulay Culkin, Kevin from Home Alone Macaulay Culkin witnessed early on how childhood fame can be a curse. When "Home Alone" came out in 1990, it was...

"Old Man Busted!": How 83-year-old Al Pacino Stayed in Multimillion Dollar Debt to Young Lover

Al Pacino: young wife, son, alimony and scandals We are not exaggerating at all if we call Al Pacino a legend of world cinema! After all, this man starred ...

Дата:

Автор:
Категория:

Борис Галкин: Прыгал с Парашютом, Взрастил Кумира, Стал Отцом в 70 Лет – Судьба «Лейтенанта Тарасова»

После «Зоны особого внимания» Галкин проснулся всесоюзной звездой! Постепенно его чистый, отважный и благородный образ настоящего русского мужчины укоренился в умах зрителей, а также привлёк множество красавиц...

Борис Галкин: биография, карьера, фильмы

Он сыграл самых искренних, добрых и отважных военных героев, из-за чего стал воплощением истинного благородства в глазах зрителей. В общем-то, о другом образе какого-нибудь антагониста речи никогда не шло – Борис Галкин отказывался от подобных предложений, о чём ни разу не пожалел. Что самое интересное – актёр толком и не служил! Но при этом его игра была реалистичнее и убедительнее, чем у многих его коллег с армейским прошлым…

В сентябре 2023 года артист отметил своё 76-летие. Как сложилась его судьба? Предлагаем вместе узнать, как он взращивал кумира, прыгал с парашютом, а также стал отцом на седьмом десятке…

Случайности не случайны

Часто люди говорят, что случайности не случайны. И судьба Бориса Галкина – яркое тому свидетельство. Мальчик рос в семье, далёкой от богемной жизни: мать служащая, отец сапожник. Однако – именно профессия последнего сыграла ключевую роль в становлении актёра. Из Ленинграда семейство перебралось в Ригу, где Галкин-старший устроился в Театр оперы и балета – сапожники в таких местах всегда на вес золота! Боря часто проводил время с отцом, и часто зависал за кулисами, наблюдая за игрой актёров и, сам того не замечая, отрывая в себе новую страсть.

Борис Галкин
Борис Галкин

Тем не менее, до 8 класса Борис занимался различными видами спорта, а также находил нехитрые подработки, прежде чем начал посещать литературные чтения Константина Титова. Актёр Рижского русского драмтеатра разглядел в парне алмаз, и посоветовал тому покорять столицу. Борис Галкин так и сделал: без какого-то существенного опыта поступил в Щукинское, обогнав сотню конкурентов и влюбив в себя преподавателей. По окончании обучения он выступал на театральной сцене, а после стал звездой большого экрана.

Тысячи зрителей влюбились в актёра, в частности в сыгранных им персонажей, которые просто не могли не импонировать: Аркадий Емельянов из «Свеаборг», Никита Строев из «Емельян Пугачёв», Геннадий из «Путешествие будет приятным», и, конечно же, лейтенант Тарасов из «В зоне особого внимания» (ну и само собой множество других ролей, которые так с ходу и не перечислишь, учитывая масштабную фильмографию артиста).

После «Зоны особого внимания» Галкин проснулся всесоюзной звездой! Постепенно его чистый, отважный и благородный образ настоящего русского мужчины укоренился в умах зрителей, а также привлёк множество красавиц…

В 70 всё только начинается

У Бориса Галкина невероятно насыщенная личная жизнь! Всего актёр был женат четырежды! Правда, по-настоящему счастлив он стал лишь в последнем браке с певицей Инной Разумихиной, которая хоть и моложе своего избранника на четверть века, прекрасно понимает его и разделяет мировоззрение.

Борис Галкин с женой Инной
Борис Галкин с женой Инной

С Инной актёр познакомился случайно, но для начала – небольшая предыстория. Третьей женой артиста была киновед и сценарист Елена Демидова, чьих двоих детей от предыдущего брака – Владислава и Машу – Галкин растил как своих собственных. Девочка не стремилась покорять кинематограф, да и вообще всегда держалась подальше от публичности, в то время как Владик был очарован успехом и талантом своего приёмного отца. Несмотря на все запреты матери, Владислав удачно прошёл свои первые кинопробы и сыграл в «Приключения Тома Сойера и Гекльберри Финна». Борис высоко оценил старания паренька, чем окончательно вселил в него уверенность: только кино, только полный вперёд…

Владислав и Борис Галкины
Владислав и Борис Галкины

Между Борисом и Владиславом были невероятно тёплые и искренние отношения, полные поддержки, доверия и взаимного восхищения. Уже в начале нулевых Владислав стал популярным актёром, кумиром своей эпохи: он снялся в таких классических киношедеврах, как «В августе 44-го…», «Спецназ» и «Дальнобойщики». Как и отцу, ему удалось выстроить свой неповторимый и благородный образ, который цеплял и влюблял в себя зрителей. Однако уже в 2010-м он погиб при загадочных и определённо трагических обстоятельствах. Борис долго не мог утешиться – по сей день актёр винит себя, что так и не смог найти преступников и наказать их по всей строгости закона. Гибель Владислава стала большим ударом для некогда сплочённой семьи, и вскоре Борис и Елена начали отдаляться…

Борис Галкин, Елена и Владислав
Борис Галкин, Елена и Владислав

И вот именно в этот непростой и мрачный период своей жизни Борис и встретил Инну. Он был очарован её голосом, её исполнением… Они познакомились, а вскоре у обоих забурлили чувства. Несмотря не непонимание общественности, Борис развёлся с Еленой ради новой избранницы, а в 70 лет шокировал публику, став отцом – Инна родила ему дочку, которую назвали Анной!

Борис Галкин с женой Инной и дочкой
Борис Галкин с женой Инной и дочкой

И хотя многие не верят в этот союз (так уж сложилось, что существенная разница в возрасте всегда заставляет людей насторожиться), сам артист абсолютно счастлив!

«Дай Бог всем молодым столько силы, радости сколько у меня по отношению к этому ребёнку. Я абсолютно убеждён, что она даёт и силу, и жизнь. Понимаю, что буду дольше жить благодаря ей…»

Дела армейские…

Так служил ли главный киногерой страны вообще? Да, служил, правда – всего-ничего: окончив Щукинское, в 22 года Борис был призван на срочную службу в пограничные войска КГБ СССР. Но там он пробыл меньше года, так как его буквально выдернули из армии ради съёмок в фильме «Эхо далеких снегов». Спорить никто не стал. С тех самых пор и началась кинокарьера Галкина…

Борис Галкин
Борис Галкин

Сам Борис неоднократно признавался, что прыгнуть с парашютом всегда было его заветной мечтой! И однажды он её всё же осуществил… Случилось это, когда фильм «В зоне особого внимания» уже как год считался кинохитом! К слову: ради своей роли в этой картине актёр полмесяца провёл в реальной казарме: вместе с десантниками ел, тренировался и просто открывал для себя их правила и какие-то свои фишки. Именно по этой причине его лейтенант Тарасов получился таким убедительным.

«Россия всё делает правильно»

Борис Галкин
Борис Галкин

В отличие от многих коллег, Борис Сергеевич не боится высказывать свою политическую позицию. И в свете последних событий артист уверен: Россия всё делает правильно. По словам актёра, из-за своих корней (Галкин является потомком сестры М. И. Кутузова) все события, связанные с Родиной, проходят через его сердце… И он не может не поддерживать родную страну.

«Россия предотвратила начало конца. Полнейшего конца, краха… Понимаете? Украина, в частности Зеленский стал марионеткой в чужих руках. Он думает, что с Запада к нему с дружеским рукопожатием, но на деле им всё равно на Украину и на то, что с ней станет после всего этого… Им просто нужны новые территории, ими движет желание обогатиться за счёт ослабленной страны и её народа. Знаете, прекрасная заповедь: «Возлюби ближнего своего как самого себя». В этой ситуации Россия поднялась на защиту своих ближних. Таким людям, как Зеленский, стоит задуматься…»

Интервью с участниками группы Manapart

Группа Manapart: интервью и интересные факты Недавно мы рассказывали вам об интересной и удивительной российско-армянской рок-группе MANAPART, которая уже сегодня захватывает сердца фанатов тяжелой музыки...

Российско-армянский рок покоряет сердца: MANAPART выпустили новый альбом «Red»

Группа MANAPART представила новый альбом «Red». Почему его стоит послушать? Рок – штука удивительная! Он может быть «гламурным», южным, симфоническим... И даже российско-армянским! И если...

«Красотка с Секретом»: Тайны «Блонди» Дебби Харри, Которые Она Долго Скрывала от Фанатов

Дебби Харри: факты о личной жизни и карьере Дебби Харри, к сожалению, является редкостью: дожившая до 78 лет икона панк-сцены, чья карьера развивалась в эпоху...
Рекомендуем

Интервью с рэпером bigboyz: поговорили о творчестве и личной мотивации

На днях нашей редакции удалось пообщаться с молодым исполнителем новой школы с никнеймом "bigboyz". Мы поспрашивали артиста о его творчестве и мотивации в создании...

«Мужчины, Которые Поют»: Патрик Суэйзи, Брэдли Купер – Актёры, Исполнившие Громкие Хиты

Актёры, исполнившие хиты: имена, клипы, факты Многие актёры очень яркие и разносторонние личности! Они заставляют нас смеяться до слёз или трепетать до мурашек, но помимо...

Брижит Бардо: Четыре Замужества, Одинокая Старость – И Ни Капли Сожаления

Брижит Бардо: личная жизнь, отношения и мужья В молодости Брижит Бардо была одной из самых красивых женщин Франции – как, собственно, и мирового кинематографа в...

Как Борис Галкин Стал «Врагом» для Дочери

Борис Галкин: личная жизнь, жёны, дети, дочь Долгие годы все были уверены, что Борис Галкин – родной отец Владислава, который в начале 2000-х прославился как...

Максим и Его Брат Дмитрий Галкины* – Когда «Яблоко от Яблони» Всё же Далеко Упало

Максим Галкин* и его брат Дмитрий: биография, фото и факты Зачастую дети повторяют своих родителей в уже осознанном возрасте – их поступки, их стремления... И...

«Русским Очень не Повезло» – Юлия Высоцкая о Разнице Между Россией и Европой

Юлия Высоцкая: карьера, личная жизнь, политическая позиция Она – известная актриса, телеведущая и просто сильная женщина. В 2013 году Юлия Высоцкая была вынуждена смириться с...

«Он – опухоль»: Как Брижит Бардо Разрушила Отношения с Сыном

Сын Брижит Бардо: биография, отношения с матерью, фото Не секрет, что существуют люди, которые предпочтут оставить всё своё наследство «любимой собачке», нежели родственникам. И они...

Как Сложилась Судьба Кевина из «Один дома»

Судьба Маколея Калкина, Кевина из «Один дома» Маколей Калкин рано стал свидетелем того, как детская слава может быть проклятием. Когда в 1990 году вышел «Один...

«Старик Попал!»: Как 83-летний Аль Пачино Остался в Многомиллионном Долгу Перед Молодой Возлюбленной

Аль Пачино: молодая жена, сын, алименты и скандалы Мы нисколько не преувеличим, если назовём Аль Пачино легендой мирового кинематографа! В конце концов, этот человек снялся...