Date:

Author:
Category:

"Russians Are Very Unlucky" - Yulia Vysotskaya on the Difference Between Russia and Europe

Yulia Vysotskaya is one of the wisest and strongest women. Because if she says something, it is to the point. And this is how Russia differs from Europe, in her opinion.....

Yulia Vysotskaya: career, personal life, political position

She's a well-known actress and just a strong woman. In 2013 Yulia Vysotskaya was forced to come to terms with the fact that her very young daughter Maria had fallen into a coma. It was a terrible accident in France, with the girl's father at the wheel, Andrei Konchalovsky... The man got away with bruises and bumps, but their daughter has been unconscious for 9 years... But loving parents do not stop waiting and believing in her return to normal life.

Yulia has always been a secretive and quiet person. Since childhood, she was not used to talking about personal matters too much, and after the accident she seemed to go into the shadows. It so happened that lately, instead of support, she has been receiving a lot of support heath. The public does not stop discussing the 50-year-old actress, despite the fact that Vysotskaya herself prefers not to react to barbed remarks in her address and leads an almost reclusive life - given her media status.

"Lucky to have a husband."

Yulia Vysotskaya in her youth
Yulia Vysotskaya in her youth

Yulia was born into an ordinary family in the Rostov region. When she was very young, her parents divorced, so Yulia was brought up by her mother and stepfather, whom she always respected. What distinguished her from her peers, who dreamed of a beautiful life, was this determinationDespite fears and competition, she entered the acting faculty of the Belarusian Academy of Arts, which she successfully graduated from - the teachers singled her out as one of the best students!

Already during her studies Yulia decided to be independent in everything: she worked part-time, refused help from her parents... Of course, the girl dreamed of MoscowBut understanding how high the competition is there, after graduation she continued to work in Minsk, in the Yanka Kupala Theatre.

Yulia Vysotskaya and Andrei Konchalovsky
Yulia Vysotskaya and Andrei Konchalovsky

Fate smiled upon her when young Julia met Andrei Konchalovsky. Despite the significant difference in age, a warm and sensual relationship developed between people. In 1998, the couple married, and have not parted since. The husband moved his young wife to Moscow, began to shoot in his films ... Soon the fame of Julia Vysotskaya spread across the capital, and then across the CIS. She began to be recognised and invited to collaborate... But, of course, not without evil tongues.

Yulia Vysotskaya and Andrei Konchalovsky
Yulia Vysotskaya and Andrei Konchalovsky

Some colleagues, as well as onlookers, treated Vysotskaya prejudicially. In their opinion, her marriage to Konchalovsky was her lucky ticket, and if it were not for her husband, she would be an unknown artist from Minsk. We are sure that such statements hurt Yulia, but she tried not to show it. On the contrary. In one of her interviews the woman said:

"I'm not shy about being happy..."

They've driven me to leave

This often happens: the public chooses a "victim", which begins to frankly mock and mock. And so, not so long ago such a victim of public heath became Julia. And it is strange and absurd, given that the actress never said anything provocative, did not behave arrogantly and did not try to hype on scandals ...

Yulia Vysotskaya and Andrei Konchalovsky
Yulia Vysotskaya and Andrei Konchalovsky

In 2022, clips - clips of old episodes of her show - began circulating on the web "Eat at home.". The creators of this "content" deliberately selected old and most unsuccessful episodes, when Julia was just starting her culinary procession. Of course, at that time the woman did not succeed in many things - but professionalism comes with experience, doesn't it? But who cares! Vysotskaya's remarks and comments were literally taken out of context and presented with a sauce of irony and absurdity. Users instantly reacted to the clips, and toxic comments poured in....

A wave of hatred swept over Yulia: people made fun of her, literally mocking her in their caustic comments! This led to the fact that the actress for a while left Russia - to rest, clear my head and get creative. But the harassment did not end there.....

Recently, the actress has been accused of being badly! Yulia shared pictures of herself without make-up, and received in response a lot of caustic comments that she looks old and bad. Some advised the actress to rest more, while others - to find a good beautician.

Yulia Vysotskaya
Yulia Vysotskaya

A new wave of hatred has been generated by the snapshot in a miniskirt. The public low-rated the actress's modelling legs, emphasising that they give away her real age. Vysotskaya responded to all this calmly and honourably:

"Yeah, I'm not in my 20s anymore. I know I'm 50 years old and I'm not a juicy sultry blonde... So what? I'll post the pics I like on my social media accounts. Frankly, I'm shocked at you! Do social networks really exist to insult and discuss people on them?"

"And behind the facades are tattered slippers and unwashed toilets..."

What's also worthy of respect frankness Yulia. Unlike most of her colleagues, she has never been afraid to speak openly about what exactly she dislikes about Russia - but at the same time to emphasise: she has loves his homeland no matter what, and he's not going to leave her....

"Motherland is like a mother. She may not be perfect. Over the years, a mother can become decrepit, sickly, grumpy... But you wouldn't leave her because of that, would you?"

Yulia Vysotskaya
Yulia Vysotskaya

Julia has house in Italy - the country she loves so much:

"I love Italy. It's a beautiful, warm country. I have many friends here, acquaintances... I even performed in a theatre here, and the audience received me warmly. But I'm not going to move here. Despite everything, I feel like a stranger here. Still, Russia is my homeland. Everything there is so native, even if it's not perfect..."

Yulia Vysotskaya
Yulia Vysotskaya

In one of her interviews, Yulia stated that the socio-economic gulf between Russia and Europe colossal!

"We are very different - the gulf between us is centuries old! As for Russia, on the façade, it is like Europe. But inside - tattered slippers and unwashed toilets...".

Yulia Vysotskaya
Yulia Vysotskaya

Nevertheless, the actress does not give up on her homeland and continues to love it no matter what, emphasising:

"There's nothing we can do, we're very unlucky. But I can't imagine myself in any other country. Here I feel at home, there I feel like a stranger"

How do you feel about Julia, and do you agree with what she said?

LEAVE ANSWER

Please enter your comment!
please enter your name here

33 − 28 =

'Pretty Woman With A Secret': Debbie Harry's 'Blondie' Secrets She Long Hid From Fans

Debbie Harry: facts about her personal life and career Debbie Harry is unfortunately a rarity: a surviving 78-year-old punk scene icon whose career developed during the era of...

Yuri Antonov - The Hardest Idol: Antics and Scandals That Made Producers Walk Away From the Master

Yuri Antonov: character, scandals, antics Recently, producer Sergey Lavrov said that Yuri Antonov is the most difficult, capricious and wayward maestro of the domestic variety, with whom he...

Ekaterina Batrakova: "A good half of academic musicians listen to good rock"

Ekaterina Batrakova - interview: about career and plans for the future The correspondent of Fuzz Music talked to the rock singer Katya Batrakova, whose songs have repeatedly hit the...
Recommended

Interview with rapper bigboyz: talked about creativity and personal motivation

The other day our editorial team managed to chat with a young new school artist with the nickname "bigboyz". We asked the artist about his creativity and motivation in creating...

"Men Who Sing": Patrick Swayze, Bradley Cooper - Actors Who Have Performed Loud Hits

Actors who have performed hits: names, clips, facts Many actors are very bright and versatile personalities! They make us laugh to tears or tremble to goosebumps, but besides...

Brigitte Bardot: Four Marriages, Lonely Old Age - And Not a Drop of Regret

Brigitte Bardot: personal life, relationships and husbands In her youth, Brigitte Bardot was one of the most beautiful women in France - as, in fact, and the world cinema in...

How Boris Galkin Became an "Enemy" for his Daughter

Boris Galkin: personal life, wives, children, daughter For many years everyone was sure that Boris Galkin is the birth father of Vladislav, who in the early 2000s became famous as...

Boris Galkin: Jumped with Parachute, Raised an Idol, Became a Father at 70 - The Fate of "Lieutenant Tarasov"

Boris Galkin: biography, career, films He played the most sincere, kind and brave military heroes, because of what he became the embodiment of true nobility in the eyes of the audience. In general,...

Maksim and His Brother Dmitry Galkin - When the Apple Has Fallen Far From the Apple Tree

Maxim Galkin* and his brother Dmitry: biography, photos and facts Often children repeat their parents at an already realised age - their actions, their aspirations,... И...

'He's a tumour': How Brigitte Bardot Ruined Relationship with Son

Brigitte Bardot's son: biography, relations with his mother, photos It's no secret that there are people who would rather leave all their inheritance to their "favourite dog" than to their relatives. And they...

How Kevin from Home Alone came to be.

The fate of Macaulay Culkin, Kevin from Home Alone Macaulay Culkin witnessed early on how childhood fame can be a curse. When "Home Alone" came out in 1990, it was...

"Old Man Busted!": How 83-year-old Al Pacino Stayed in Multimillion Dollar Debt to Young Lover

Al Pacino: young wife, son, alimony and scandals We are not exaggerating at all if we call Al Pacino a legend of world cinema! After all, this man starred ...

Дата:

Автор:
Категория:

«Русским Очень не Повезло» – Юлия Высоцкая о Разнице Между Россией и Европой

Юлия Высоцкая – одна из самых мудрых и сильных женщин. Потому что если она и говорит что-то, то по делу. И вот чем Россия отличается от Европы, по её мнению...

Юлия Высоцкая: карьера, личная жизнь, политическая позиция

Она – известная актриса, телеведущая и просто сильная женщина. В 2013 году Юлия Высоцкая была вынуждена смириться с тем фактом, что её совсем ещё юная дочь Мария впала в кому. Это была жуткая авария во Франции, за рулем был отец девочки, Андрей Кончаловский… Мужчина отделался синяками да ушибами, а вот их с Юлией дочь уже 9 лет как без сознания… Но любящие родители не перестают ждать и верить в её возвращение к нормальной жизни.

Юлия всегда была человеком скрытным и тихим. С детства она не привыкла рассказывать о личном слишком много, а после аварии и вовсе словно ушла в тень. Так вышло, что в последнее время вместо поддержки в её сторону сыплется хейт. Публика не перестаёт обсуждать 50-летнюю актрису, несмотря на то, что сама Высоцкая предпочитает не реагировать на колкие высказывания в свой адрес и ведёт почти затворническую жизнь – учитывая её медийный статус.

«Повезло с мужем»

Юлия Высоцкая в молодости
Юлия Высоцкая в молодости

Юлия родилась в обычной семье в Ростовской области. Когда она была совсем малышкой, родители развелись, поэтому воспитывалась Юля мамой и отчимом, которого всегда уважала. Что отличало её от сверстников, которые мечтали о красивой жизни, так это решительность: несмотря на страхи и конкуренцию поступила на актёрский факультет Белорусской академии искусств, который с успехом окончила – преподаватели выделяли её как одну из лучших учениц!

Уже во время учёбы Юлия приняла решение быть во всём самостоятельной: подрабатывала, от помощи родителей отказывалась… Конечно, девушка мечтала о Москве, но понимая, насколько высока там конкуренция, по окончании учёбы продолжала работать в Минске, в театре имени Янка Купалы.

Юлия Высоцкая и Андрей Кончаловский
Юлия Высоцкая и Андрей Кончаловский

Судьба улыбнулась ей, когда молоденькая Юлия повстречала Андрея Кончаловского. Несмотря на существенную разницу в возрасте, между людьми завязались тёплые и чувственные отношения. В 1998 году пара расписалась, и с тех пор не расставалась. Муж перевёз молодую жену в Москву, начал снимать в своих фильмах… Вскоре слава о Юлии Высоцкой расползлась по столице, а затем и по СНГ. Её начали узнавать, приглашать к сотрудничеству… Но, конечно, не обошлось без злых языков.

Юлия Высоцкая и Андрей Кончаловский
Юлия Высоцкая и Андрей Кончаловский

Некоторые коллеги, а также зрители, относились к Высоцкой предвзято. По их мнению, её брак с Кончаловским стал её счастливым билетом, и если бы не муж – она была бы безызвестной Минской артисткой. Уверены, подобные высказывания задевали Юлию, но она старалась не показывать этого. Напротив. В одном из своих интервью женщина сказала:

«Я не стесняюсь быть счастливой…»

Довели до отъезда

Такое часто случается: публика выбирает себе «жертву», над которой начинает откровенно потешаться и издеваться. И вот, не так давно такой жертвой общественного хейта стала Юлия. И это странно и абсурдно, учитывая, что актриса никогда не говорила ничего провокационного, не вела себя надменно и не пыталась хайповать на скандалах…

Юлия Высоцкая и Андрей Кончаловский
Юлия Высоцкая и Андрей Кончаловский

В 2022 году в Сети начали распространяться ролики – нарезки старых серий её передачи «Едим дома». Создатели этого «контента» намеренно отбирали старые и наиболее неудачные эпизоды, когда Юлия только начинала своё кулинарное шествие. Разумеется, на тот момент у женщины многое не получалось – но ведь профессионализм приходит с опытом, не так ли? Но кого это волнует! Реплики и комментарии Высоцкой буквально вырывались из контекста, и преподносились под соусом иронии и абсурда. Пользователи мгновенно среагировали на ролики, и полились токсичные комментарии…

Волна хейта захлестнула Юлию: люди потешались над ней, буквально издевались в своих едких комментариях! Это привело к тому, что актриса на некоторое время уехала из России – отдохнуть, освежить голову и поднабраться творческих сил. Но на этом травля не закончилась…

Недавно актрису начали обвинять в том, что она плохо выглядит! Юлия поделилась своими снимками без макияжа, и получила в ответ множество едких комментариев, что она выглядит старо и плохо. Одни советовали актрисе побольше отдыхать, в то время как другие – найти хорошего косметолога.

Юлия Высоцкая
Юлия Высоцкая

Новую волну хейта породил снимок в мини-юбке. Публика низко оценила модельные ножки актрисы, подчеркнув, что они выдают её реальный возраст. На всё это Высоцкая ответила спокойно и достойно:

«Да, мне уже давно не 20. Я знаю, что мне 50 лет, и что я не сочная знойная блондинка… Ну и что? Я буду публиковать в своих соцсетях те снимки, которые мне нравятся. Честно говоря – я в шоке с вас! Неужели социальные сети существуют для того, что в них оскорбляли и обсуждали людей?»

«А за фасадами – рваные тапки и немытые туалеты…»

Что ещё достойно уважения, так это откровенность Юлии. В отличие от большинства коллег, она никогда не боялась открыто говорить о том, что именно ей не нравится в России – но при этом подчеркивать: она любит свою Родину несмотря ни на что, и не собирается покидать её…

«Родина – это как мать. Она может быть неидеальной. С годами мать может стать дряхлой, больной, сварливой… Но ведь вы не бросите её из-за этого?»

Юлия Высоцкая
Юлия Высоцкая

У Юлии есть дом в Италии – страна, которую она так любит:

«Я люблю Италию. Это прекрасная, тёплая страна. У меня здесь много друзей, знакомых… Я даже выступала здесь в театре, и публика меня тепло приняла. Но я не собираюсь сюда переезжать. Несмотря ни на что, я чувствую себя здесь чужой. Всё же Россия – это моя Родина. Там всё такое родное, пусть и не идеальное…»

Юлия Высоцкая
Юлия Высоцкая

В одном из своих интервью Юлия заявила, что социально-экономическая пропасть между Россией и Европой колоссальная!

«Мы очень разные – пропасть между нами вековая! Что касается России, то на фасаде – здесь как в Европе. Но внутри – рваные тапки и немытые туалеты…»

Юлия Высоцкая
Юлия Высоцкая

Тем не менее, актриса не отказывается от своей Родины и продолжает любить её, несмотря ни на что, подчёркивая:

«Мы ничего не можем сделать, нам очень не повезло. Но я не могу представить себя ни в какой другой стране. Здесь я чувствую себя дома, там – чужачкой»

А как вы относитесь к Юлии, и согласны ли вы с её словами?

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

50 − = 43

«Красотка с Секретом»: Тайны «Блонди» Дебби Харри, Которые Она Долго Скрывала от Фанатов

Дебби Харри: факты о личной жизни и карьере Дебби Харри, к сожалению, является редкостью: дожившая до 78 лет икона панк-сцены, чья карьера развивалась в эпоху...

Юрий Антонов – Самый «Тяжёлый» Кумир: Выходки и Скандалы, из-за Которых Продюсеры Обходят Мэтра Стороной

Юрий Антонов: характер, скандалы, выходки Недавно продюсер Сергей Лавров заявил, что Юрий Антонов – самый тяжёлый, капризный и своенравный мэтр отечественной эстрады, с которым ему...

Екатерина Батракова: «Добрая половина академических музыкантов слушает хороший рок»

Екатерина Батракова – интервью: о карьере и планах на будущее Корреспондент издания «Fuzz Music» пообщался с набирающей известность рок-исполнительницей Катей Батраковой, песни которой неоднократно попадали...
Рекомендуем

Интервью с рэпером bigboyz: поговорили о творчестве и личной мотивации

На днях нашей редакции удалось пообщаться с молодым исполнителем новой школы с никнеймом "bigboyz". Мы поспрашивали артиста о его творчестве и мотивации в создании...

«Мужчины, Которые Поют»: Патрик Суэйзи, Брэдли Купер – Актёры, Исполнившие Громкие Хиты

Актёры, исполнившие хиты: имена, клипы, факты Многие актёры очень яркие и разносторонние личности! Они заставляют нас смеяться до слёз или трепетать до мурашек, но помимо...

Брижит Бардо: Четыре Замужества, Одинокая Старость – И Ни Капли Сожаления

Брижит Бардо: личная жизнь, отношения и мужья В молодости Брижит Бардо была одной из самых красивых женщин Франции – как, собственно, и мирового кинематографа в...

Как Борис Галкин Стал «Врагом» для Дочери

Борис Галкин: личная жизнь, жёны, дети, дочь Долгие годы все были уверены, что Борис Галкин – родной отец Владислава, который в начале 2000-х прославился как...

Борис Галкин: Прыгал с Парашютом, Взрастил Кумира, Стал Отцом в 70 Лет – Судьба «Лейтенанта Тарасова»

Борис Галкин: биография, карьера, фильмы Он сыграл самых искренних, добрых и отважных военных героев, из-за чего стал воплощением истинного благородства в глазах зрителей. В общем-то,...

Максим и Его Брат Дмитрий Галкины* – Когда «Яблоко от Яблони» Всё же Далеко Упало

Максим Галкин* и его брат Дмитрий: биография, фото и факты Зачастую дети повторяют своих родителей в уже осознанном возрасте – их поступки, их стремления... И...

«Он – опухоль»: Как Брижит Бардо Разрушила Отношения с Сыном

Сын Брижит Бардо: биография, отношения с матерью, фото Не секрет, что существуют люди, которые предпочтут оставить всё своё наследство «любимой собачке», нежели родственникам. И они...

Как Сложилась Судьба Кевина из «Один дома»

Судьба Маколея Калкина, Кевина из «Один дома» Маколей Калкин рано стал свидетелем того, как детская слава может быть проклятием. Когда в 1990 году вышел «Один...

«Старик Попал!»: Как 83-летний Аль Пачино Остался в Многомиллионном Долгу Перед Молодой Возлюбленной

Аль Пачино: молодая жена, сын, алименты и скандалы Мы нисколько не преувеличим, если назовём Аль Пачино легендой мирового кинематографа! В конце концов, этот человек снялся...