Date:

Author:
Category:

Top 10 best music videos of French diva Mylène Farmer

In this selection we have gathered 10 best music videos of the French singer Milen Farmer. She is not at all afraid of epathetic images and is always happy to experiment with images, so her video works are always bright and intense.

A selection of the singer's most beautiful video works

Clips Mylene Farmer undoubtedly deserve attentionsas well as compositions the singer. Majority her fans not only love re-listen greatest hits, but also. revise video works that, in their own way. plot и spectacularities as good as Hollywood films. In this one. article we have collected best among the bestso you can enjoy the beautiful Mylene Farmer.

"Que mon cœur lâche" (1992).

The author of this video is Luc Besson. The clip mocks habitual norms and values societies. Farmer's playing angelwhich is being sent to "dirty" the land in order to make people betterand cleanse them and teach them to love. But everything add up in a completely different way: angel turns into devilbecomes the same brutallike all humans. As it is. returns to the sky.

"California" (1996)

By the author of this music video was performed by the popular film director and a music video maker Abel Ferrara. He's got an incredible realistic a drama unfolding in the middle of the night. Los Angeles. Milen belongs at once two roles: rich ladies and street "night butterfly". They're both unhappy и disgruntled of my present life. But when we met one day on the street, recognise in each other, and that's how they live their lives. changes. Rich lady turns into his own doppelgangerand at the end of the clip they show you death of the main character.

"Pourvu qu'elles soient douces" - (1997)

Filmmaker Laurent Boutonne in this a 17-minute mini-film on the basis of plot takes historical events. The action takes place in 1757-1763when it was being conducted Seven Years' War - one of the largest conflicts New Age. Main heroineplayed by Mylene Farmerit turns out to be in captivity from the English, but for the sake liberties she tempts one of the captains and runs away.

"Tristana" (1997)

In this clip, all the characters talk in Russianeven though it's with with an accent. Tristana - evil stepdaughter empressesand a young man is in love with her. bloke. Action unfolds in the midst of military events (reminiscent of World War I), а atmosphere the music video combines a magical fairy tale "Snow White." and terrible events 1917that took place in Russia. According to some users, even image Tristana was taken from Anastasiathe daughter of Nicholas II, who, according to one account. legendsand saved me from firing squad romance with red commissioner.

Not only that Tristana has historical analogy. Scary monarchIn the opinion of some of the users, was drawn from an image Rasputina. В final protagonist perishes underneath the bloody portrait Karl Marx. Songfor which the music video was made, rather serves background to a short film because it doesn't carry that kind of profound of meaning as itself video.

"Plus grandir" (1997)

Farmer in his music videos, he often brings up the theme phobias or fears. "Plus grandir." is about fear transience time. Home heroine (Mylene Farmer) comes to cemeteryfinds his grave and dissolves into memories. Moments from childhoodsgradual maturation, attacks dwarf nuns (who look like teachers Catholic schools) and molestations on the part of the man. A girl sees an aged, wrinkled face in the mirror instead of a young one. And finds himself in grave - logical finalisations of your life.

"Désenchantée" (1997).

One of the few clipswhere Farmer doesn't play the girl, but boy. Many reckonthat this video - reference к student years herself Mylene.

Chief hero finds himself on a strange plantthat looks like concentration camp. Instead of adults labourers they're working on it homeless boyssome of them are crippleswho are constantly getting beaten up security. But Farmer inspires the kids and leads them to. freedom. They manage break through after a certain amount opponents and through machine-guns queue. But having escaped with factoriesthe boys are getting into unenviable stipulationbecause they're left alone with blizzard, starvation и obscurity.

"Regrets" (1997).

A beautiful duet with a French singer. Jean-Louis Myra. "Regrets." is considered one of the most beautiful ballads in today's pop music. Black and white clip Laurent Boutonnas only emphasisesas far as badly to a man (Jean-Louis) who had died beloved (Mylene Farmer). He wanders through an abandoned cemetery, looking for grave of a girl and trying to socialise with her ghost (or just going crazy with pains). Such spectacle will touch even the most ardent sceptics.

"Fuck Them All" (2016)

В early video singer arrives on horseback in mysterious castle in the snowy mountains Romania. In one of the rooms she remembers her own death in the same place, finds his dead body and pulls out dagger. She goes out with him armieswhich consists of of just intimidated. Each one of them, after the hit. sword turns into crowand after the victory. Farmer stabs dagger in the field, and it's disappears. This one video work very symbolic: let it fail those who unleashes war and spoils people's lives.

"Optimistique-moi" (2016).

Mylene Farmer this clip features a circus gymnastthat all artists hate troupes. Only magician sees her as an extraordinary talent и falls in love. He's the same helps she ran away right in the middle of speechesand happy. pair is running away. Pretty picture, good. actors, beautiful. track.

 

"L' me-Stram-Gram" (2020).

Clip "L' me-Stram-Gram" consists of a number of special effects from a Hong Kong director Cheng Xiaodong, masters combat choreographies и productions stunt scenes. The style of the clip is reminiscent of medieval Chinese fantasy "Chinese Ghost Story". By. plot the two twin sisters who are witchesand they're very fond of each other. One of them take away captive, and other does everything for the sake of salvations sisters.

LEAVE ANSWER

Please enter your comment!
please enter your name here

− 1 = 2

'Pretty Woman With A Secret': Debbie Harry's 'Blondie' Secrets She Long Hid From Fans

Debbie Harry: facts about her personal life and career Debbie Harry is unfortunately a rarity: a surviving 78-year-old punk scene icon whose career developed during the era of...

Yuri Antonov - The Hardest Idol: Antics and Scandals That Made Producers Walk Away From the Master

Yuri Antonov: character, scandals, antics Recently, producer Sergey Lavrov said that Yuri Antonov is the most difficult, capricious and wayward maestro of the domestic variety, with whom he...

Ekaterina Batrakova: "A good half of academic musicians listen to good rock"

Ekaterina Batrakova - interview: about career and plans for the future The correspondent of Fuzz Music talked to the rock singer Katya Batrakova, whose songs have repeatedly hit the...

'Pretty Woman With A Secret': Debbie Harry's 'Blondie' Secrets She Long Hid From Fans

Debbie Harry: facts about her personal life and career Debbie Harry is unfortunately a rarity: a surviving 78-year-old punk scene icon whose career developed during the era of...

Top Russian Hits of 2023 and the Most Popular Songs according to FUZZ MUSIC Magazine

Russian hits 2023: songs, artists, clips The year 2023 was a special year for the Russian charts: some artists disappeared from view - most of them...

Yuri Antonov - The Hardest Idol: Antics and Scandals That Made Producers Walk Away From the Master

Yuri Antonov: character, scandals, antics Recently, producer Sergey Lavrov said that Yuri Antonov is the most difficult, capricious and wayward maestro of the domestic variety, with whom he...

"Men Who Sing": Patrick Swayze, Bradley Cooper - Actors Who Have Performed Loud Hits

Actors who have performed hits: names, clips, facts Many actors are very bright and versatile personalities! They make us laugh to tears or tremble to goosebumps, but besides...

Ekaterina Batrakova: "A good half of academic musicians listen to good rock"

Ekaterina Batrakova - interview: about career and plans for the future The correspondent of Fuzz Music talked to the rock singer Katya Batrakova, whose songs have repeatedly hit the...

Brigitte Bardot: Four Marriages, Lonely Old Age - And Not a Drop of Regret

Brigitte Bardot: personal life, relationships and husbands In her youth, Brigitte Bardot was one of the most beautiful women in France - as, in fact, and the world cinema in...

What Lolita Milyavskaya is grateful to Pugacheva for

Lolita Milyavskaya and Alla Pugacheva: friendship, relationship, photos To call Lolita and Alla Borisovna girlfriends - somehow the language does not turn. Let the relationship between them always and...

How Boris Galkin Became an "Enemy" for his Daughter

Boris Galkin: personal life, wives, children, daughter For many years everyone was sure that Boris Galkin is the birth father of Vladislav, who in the early 2000s became famous as...

Boris Galkin: Jumped with Parachute, Raised an Idol, Became a Father at 70 - The Fate of "Lieutenant Tarasov"

Boris Galkin: biography, career, films He played the most sincere, kind and brave military heroes, because of what he became the embodiment of true nobility in the eyes of the audience. In general,...
Recommended

Top Foreign Hits of 2023 and the Most Popular Songs according to FUZZ MUSIC Magazine

Foreign hits of 2023: the best songs, popular artists, clips Over 2023, foreign artists have experienced a lot: bold experiments, successful and not so successful soundtracks, scandals and...

Thomas Anders' worthy singles after Modern Talking

The best solo singles by Thomas Anders from Modern Talking Thomas Anders' name has forever earned its place in the hearts of millions of listeners around the world. And domestic music lovers...

How Antonov conquered the 80s discos

Singer Yuri Antonov: biography, popular songs, influence and style The everyday life of the Soviet variety seemed very lively: this area of the musical world developed quite quickly due to the great demand...

Incendiary classic of the 50s, recorded in five octaves - remember the sultry hit by the beautiful Ima Sumak

The story of the song "Gopher Mambo" that conquered the world In the 1950s, the mambo style of music gained immense popularity in the West. At that time, a fantastic... was released.

Robbie Williams' top 5 iconic hits according to Fuzz Music magazine

A selection of Robbie Williams' best songs Robbie Williams is a unique artist who deservedly tops the list of the UK's most successful performers throughout history. His talent ...

Top 3 greatest hits by Blackpink, the queens of k-pop

3 most famous Blackpink songs: "Kill This Love", "How You Like That", "DDU-DU DDU-DU" Eastern culture is used to evolve away from Western culture. However, in...

The most beautiful Soviet songs about summer according to Fuzz Music magazine

The best summer hits of the USSR: top 5 The USSR pop music has always been full of beautiful and melodic compositions on various themes. However, the favourite theme for songwriters and composers remained the theme of carefree...

What happened to the singer of the hit song "Komarovo"?

All about Igor Sklyar: early years, career, major hits In the 80s in the Soviet Union were very popular light compositions, with their immediacy helping listeners to distract...

History of the song "Thank you, dear": Boyarsky or Reznikov

All about the song "Thank you, dear": history of creation, performers and interesting facts Touching love songs are not at all rare for the Soviet and Russian pop music, and very...

Дата:

Автор:
Категория:

Топ-10 лучших клипов французской дивы Милен Фармер

В данной подборке мы собрали 10 лучших клипов французской певицы Милен Фармер. Она совсем не боится эпатажных образов и всегда рада экспериментировать с образами, поэтому её видеоработы всегда получаются яркими и насыщенными.

Подборка самых красивых видеоработ певицы

Клипы Милен Фармер бесcпорно заслуживают внимания, как и композиции певицы. Большинство её поклонников любит не только переслушивать лучшие хиты, но и пересматривать видеоработы, которые по своему сюжету и зрелищности не уступают голливудским фильмам. В данной статье мы собрали лучшие из лучших, чтобы вы снова насладились прекрасной Милен Фармер.

«Que mon cœur lâche» (1992)

Автором данного видео является Люк Бессон. В клипе высмеиваются привычные нормы и ценности общества. Фармер играет ангела, который отправляется на «грязную» землю с целью сделать людей лучше, очистить и научить их любить. Но всё складывается совершенно иначе: ангел превращается в дьявола, становится таким же жестоким, как и все люди. В таком виде она возвращается на небо.

«California» (1996)

Автором этого клипа выступил популярный кинорежиссёр и клипмейкер Абель Феррара. У него получилась невероятно реалистичная драма, разворачивающаяся в ночном Лос-Анджелесе. Милен принадлежит сразу две роли: богатой дамы и уличной «ночной бабочки». Они обе несчастливы и недовольны нынешней жизнью. Но, встретившись однажды на улице, узнают друг в друге себя, и от этого их жизнь меняется. Богатая дама превращается в своего двойника, а в конце клипа показывают смерть главной героини.

«Pourvu qu’elles soient douces» – (1997)

Режиссёр Лоран Бутонна в данном 17-минутном мини-фильме за основу сюжета берёт исторические события. Действие разворачивается в 1757–1763 годах, когда велась Семилетняя война – один из самых масштабных конфликтов Нового времени. Главная героиня, роль которой исполняет Милен Фармер, оказывается в плену у англичан, но ради свободы она соблазняет одного из капитанов и убегает.

«Tristana» (1997)

В этом клипе все персонажи разговаривают на русском языке, хоть и с акцентом. Тристана – падчерица злой императрицы, в неё влюблён молодой парень. Действие разворачивается среди военных событий (чем-то напоминающих Первую мировую), а атмосфера клипа сочетает в себе волшебную сказку «Белоснежка» и страшные события 1917 года, происходившие в России. По мнению некоторых пользователей, даже образ Тристаны был взят с Анастасии, дочери Николая II, которую, по одной из легенд, спас от расстрела роман с красным комиссаром.

Не только Тристана имеет историческую аналогию. Страшный монарх, по мнению некоторых пользователей, был срисован с образа Распутина. В финале главная героиня погибает под окровавленным портретом Карла Маркса. Песня, для которой был снят клип, скорее служит фоном к короткометражке, потому что не несёт такого глубокого смысла, как само видео.

«Plus grandir» (1997)

Фармер в своих клипах нередко поднимает тему фобий или страхов. «Plus grandir» посвящён страху быстротечности времени. Главная героиня (Милен Фармер) приходит на кладбище, находит свою могилу и растворяется в воспоминаниях. Моменты из детства, постепенное взросление, нападения монахинь-карлиц (которые похожи на учительниц католических школ) и приставания со стороны мужчины… Девушка видит в зеркале вместо молодого постаревшее морщинистое лицо. И оказывается в могиле – логическом завершении своей жизни.

«Désenchantée» (1997)

Один из немногих клипов, где Фармер играет не девушку, а мальчишку. Многие считают, что данное видеоотсылка к студенческим годам самой Милен.

Главный герой оказывается на странном заводе, своим видом напоминающий концлагерь. Вместо взрослых работников на нём трудятся мальчишки-беспризорники, некоторые из них – калеки, которых постоянно избивает охрана. Но Фармер вдохновляет ребят и ведёт к свободе. Им удаётся прорваться через какое-то количество противников и сквозь пулемётные очереди. Но, сбежав с фабрики, мальчики попадают в незавидное положение, так как они остаются один на один с вьюгой, голодом и неизвестностью.

«Regrets» (1997)

Прекрасный дуэт с французским певцом Жан-Луи Мюра. «Regrets» считается одной из самых прекрасных баллад в современной поп-музыке. Чёрно-белый клип Лорана Бутонны только подчёркивает, насколько плохо мужчине (Жан-Луи), у которого погибла возлюбленная (Милен Фармер). Он бродит по заброшенному кладбищу, ищет могилу девушки и пытается пообщаться с её призраком (или просто сходит с ума от боли). Такое зрелище тронет даже самых ярых скептиков.

«Fuck Them All» (2016)

В начале видео певица приезжает на лошади в таинственный замок в заснеженных горах Румынии. В одной из комнат она вспоминает собственную смерть в этом же месте, находит своё мёртвое тело и достаёт из него кинжал. С ним же она выходит навстречу армии, которая состоит из одних только пугал. Каждый из них после удара мечом превращается в ворона, и после победы Фармер вонзает кинжал в поле, и оно исчезает. Эта видеоработа очень символична: пусть проваливают те, кто развязывает войну и портит людям жизнь.

«Optimistique-moi» (2016)

Милен Фармер в данном клипе представлена цирковой гимнасткой, которую ненавидят все артисты труппы. Только фокусник видит в ней незаурядный талант и влюбляется. Он же помогает ей сбежать прямо во время выступления, и счастливая пара удирает куда глаза глядят. Красивая картинка, хорошие актёры, прекрасный трек.

 

«L’ me-Stram-Gram» (2020)

Клип «L’ me-Stram-Gram» состоит из целого ряда спецэффектов от гонконгского режиссёра Чэна Сяодуна, мастера боевой хореографии и постановки трюковых сцен. Стиль клипа напоминает средневековое китайское фэнтези «Китайская история призраков». По сюжету две сёстры-близнецы, являющиеся ведьмами, очень любят друг друга. Одну из них забирают в плен, а другая делает всё ради спасения сестры.

Интервью с участниками группы Manapart

Группа Manapart: интервью и интересные факты Недавно мы рассказывали вам об интересной и удивительной российско-армянской рок-группе MANAPART, которая уже сегодня захватывает сердца фанатов тяжелой музыки...

Российско-армянский рок покоряет сердца: MANAPART выпустили новый альбом «Red»

Группа MANAPART представила новый альбом «Red». Почему его стоит послушать? Рок – штука удивительная! Он может быть «гламурным», южным, симфоническим... И даже российско-армянским! И если...

«Красотка с Секретом»: Тайны «Блонди» Дебби Харри, Которые Она Долго Скрывала от Фанатов

Дебби Харри: факты о личной жизни и карьере Дебби Харри, к сожалению, является редкостью: дожившая до 78 лет икона панк-сцены, чья карьера развивалась в эпоху...

Лучшие Новогодние Фильмы 2023 Года

Лучшие новогодние фильмы 2023 года с высокой оценкой: список, названия, трейлеры Часто матёрые киноманы говорят, мол – ничего толкового сегодня не снимают! Однако мы вынуждены...

Лучшие Сериалы 2023 Года с Высокими Оценками Зрителей

Лучшие сериалы 2023 года: высокие оценки зрителей, трейлеры, список 2023 год отметился рядом достойных кинокартин, но также – и рядом увлекательных сериалов, которые захватывают уже...

Главные Зарубежные Хиты 2023 года и Самые Популярные Песни по Версии Журнала FUZZ MUSIC

Зарубежные хиты 2023 года: лучшие песни, популярные исполнители, клипы За 2023 год зарубежные артисты пережили многое: смелые эксперименты, успешные и не очень саундтреки, скандалы и...

«Красотка с Секретом»: Тайны «Блонди» Дебби Харри, Которые Она Долго Скрывала от Фанатов

Дебби Харри: факты о личной жизни и карьере Дебби Харри, к сожалению, является редкостью: дожившая до 78 лет икона панк-сцены, чья карьера развивалась в эпоху...

Главные Русские Хиты 2023 года и Самые Популярные Песни по Версии Журнала FUZZ MUSIC

Русские хиты 2023: песни, исполнители, клипы 2023 год стал для российских чартов особенным: некоторые артисты исчезли из поля зрения – в большинстве своём это касается...

Юрий Антонов – Самый «Тяжёлый» Кумир: Выходки и Скандалы, из-за Которых Продюсеры Обходят Мэтра Стороной

Юрий Антонов: характер, скандалы, выходки Недавно продюсер Сергей Лавров заявил, что Юрий Антонов – самый тяжёлый, капризный и своенравный мэтр отечественной эстрады, с которым ему...

«Мужчины, Которые Поют»: Патрик Суэйзи, Брэдли Купер – Актёры, Исполнившие Громкие Хиты

Актёры, исполнившие хиты: имена, клипы, факты Многие актёры очень яркие и разносторонние личности! Они заставляют нас смеяться до слёз или трепетать до мурашек, но помимо...

Екатерина Батракова: «Добрая половина академических музыкантов слушает хороший рок»

Екатерина Батракова – интервью: о карьере и планах на будущее Корреспондент издания «Fuzz Music» пообщался с набирающей известность рок-исполнительницей Катей Батраковой, песни которой неоднократно попадали...

Брижит Бардо: Четыре Замужества, Одинокая Старость – И Ни Капли Сожаления

Брижит Бардо: личная жизнь, отношения и мужья В молодости Брижит Бардо была одной из самых красивых женщин Франции – как, собственно, и мирового кинематографа в...
Рекомендуем

Главные Зарубежные Хиты 2023 года и Самые Популярные Песни по Версии Журнала FUZZ MUSIC

Зарубежные хиты 2023 года: лучшие песни, популярные исполнители, клипы За 2023 год зарубежные артисты пережили многое: смелые эксперименты, успешные и не очень саундтреки, скандалы и...

Достойные синглы Томаса Андерса после Modern Talking

Лучшие сольные синглы Томаса Андерса из Modern Talking Имя Томаса Андерса навсегда снискало своё место в сердцах миллионов слушателей по всему миру. И отечественные меломаны...

Как Антонов покорял дискотеки 80-х

Певец Юрий Антонов: биография, популярные песни, влияние и стиль Будни советской эстрады выглядели очень живыми: данная область музыкального мира развивалась довольно быстро благодаря большому спросу...

Зажигательная классика 50-х, записанная в пяти октавах – вспоминаем знойный хит красавицы Имы Сумак

История песни «Gopher Mambo», которая покорила весь мир В 1950-х годах на Западе завоевал огромную популярность музыкальный стиль мамбо. В то время была выпущена фантастическая...

Топ-5 культовых хитов Робби Уильямса по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Подборка лучших песен Робби Уильямса Робби Уильямс – уникальный артист, который заслуженно занимает вершину списка самых успешных исполнителей Великобритании на протяжении всей истории. Его талант...

Топ-3 самых популярных хита Blackpink, королев кей-попа

3 самые известные песни Blackpink: «Kill This Love», «How You Like That», «DDU-DU DDU-DU» Восточная культура привыкла развиваться вдали от западной. Тем не менее, в...

Самые красивые советские песни про лето по версии журнала «Fuzz Music»

Лучшие летние хиты СССР: топ-5 Эстрада СССР всегда пестрила красивыми и мелодичными композициями на разные темы. Однако излюбленной для поэтов-песенников и композиторов оставалась тема беззаботности...

Что стало с исполнителем хита «Комарово»

Всё об Игоре Скляре: ранние годы, карьера, главные хиты В 80-е годы в Советском Союзе были очень популярны лёгкие композиции, своей непосредственностью помогающие слушателям отвлечься...

История песни «Спасибо, родная»: Боярский или Резников

Всё о песне «Спасибо, родная»: история создание, исполнители и интересные факты Трогательные песни о любви совсем не редкость для советской и российской эстрады, и очень...